Turer i Castelletto di Branduzzo
Racing Experience - Testkjør Ferrari 458 på en racerbane i nærheten av Milano
4

Racing Experience - Testkjør Ferrari 458 på en racerbane i nærheten av Milano

Av Racing in Italy
Om
fra
kr 3 467,11
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 3–99
Varighet: 45 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk
Mer


  • Test Drive Ferrari
  • Innebygd kamera
  • Brensel
  • Alle gebyrer og avgifter
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Privat transport
  • Eventuelle tilleggsutstyr


Startpunkt:
  • Racing in Italy, Str. Vicinale Della Scevola, 1, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV, Italy
    VI TILBYR IKKE gratis hentingstjenester les instruksjonene for hvordan du kommer til oss Vår adresse RACING I ITALIA KRETS https://goo.gl/maps/7FGVjQYeciH2 Str. Vicinale della Scevola, 27040 Castelletto di Branduzzo PV
Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

    • Rullestoltilgang
    • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
    • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
    • Nær offentlig transport
    • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 24014P14

    • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
    • Vennligst kle deg komfortabelt.
    • Reiseforsikring er et must
    • Hva å ta med deg til sporet: Uformelt klær, Komfortable sko. Kjørerkort og annen type ID
    • Opplevelsen og kursene passer både menn og kvinner
    • Nivået på kurset vil være i henhold til personens testamente og evner
    • Passer også barn under 18 år som medforfattere
    • De fleste reisende kan delta
    • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
    • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

    • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

    Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 24014P14

    Reserver plassen din
    Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

    Lignende opplevelser


    Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
    Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
    Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
    Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
    Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
    Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
    4.0
    4,0 av 5 bobler10 anmeldelser
    Ypperlig
    8
    Svært bra
    0
    Gjennomsnittlig
    0
    Dårlig
    0
    Forferdelig
    2

    Tanya K
    1 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    nov. 2021
    I bought a test drive on Ferrari 458 for my husband as a gift, for Nov. 6 2021. Based on the website description, the experience should have lasted from 1 to 2 hours and should have included the following, among other: "Racing course conducted by professional race drivers", "You will also receive a short racing courses ... [about] Race lines, braking, turning, clipping and exit points will be presented to you in theory and at the track itself. How to brake, where to brake, how to up and down shift and when to accelerate". So I imagined that it would really include a short course and then 3 laps on the track, with the whole duration of at least 1 hour. However, my husband only received 10, max 15 minutes for 1 auxiliary lap to show the track, and 3 laps purchased. That's like not even start enjoying it. When I called the manager about it, he said that we should be thankful that we did not have to wait in the line. However, we agreed about a certain time slot on that day. So naturally, I did not even think that we would ever have to wait in the line. When I said that the description on the website was deceiving and they better change it to give the correct expectations, they promised to do so but in reality they only slightly changed it to "Experience duration- up to 1-2 hours. 1 lap is about 2min drive". So the customers should understand, that the real experience only lasts as long as many laps you purchase. So if you buy 3 laps, it will only be 6 minutes, based on the current description (as of Nov. 25, 2021), max 10-15 min, as we had. Or maybe I was so unlucky and special that I've been the only client who did not receive the full range of service described on the website. Which is a really poor service for a lot of money.
    Skrevet 25. november 2021
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Roy R
    Port Louis28 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    des. 2019 • Alene
    It was a great experience and I would highly recommend this to anyone coming to Milan or Italy. Thank you Oren for making this a memorable moment and taking the time to explain all the stuffs before and during the race. Hats off!
    Skrevet 4. januar 2020
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you Roy im happy i made your dream come true.
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jim M
    5 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    nov. 2019
    Three laps around Monza in a Ferrari 458 Italia, courtesy of Puresport, accompanied by an instructor. Absolutely incredible experience, captured on an on-board camera. Highly recommended!
    Skrevet 20. november 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Elad
    1 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    aug. 2019
    היינו אצל אורן כל המשפחה , הילד שלי עבר הדרכה על מכונית איך לעשות דריפטים
    אחר כך יצאנו למסלול במכונית פרארי, אורן נהג וזו הייתה חוויה מדהימה
    ממליץ לכולם
    Skrevet 4. oktober 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    קורס לנהיגת דריפט לילדים זו חוויה שרק אנו מציעים תודה על האמון ועל ההשתתפות ועל החוות דעת :)
    Skrevet 27. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Howe97
    1 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    sep. 2019 • Familie
    If I could leave zero stars I would..
    Me and my family were visiting Italy from the US.. the first thing I noticed was the wait.. we waited for 30 minutes before even being acknowledged and then another 25 before being trained.. keep in mind this was with my family so 3 little children and a few parents and they all had to hangout and wait as well. I have driven quite a few supercars but never on a track, and the guy named Oren basically talked to us like we had never driven even a simple Toyota before.. there’s a large difference between training someone and completely undermining them. The drive itself lasted about 4-5 minutes.. 3 laps on a very small track that was nothing but twists and turns.. the whole time Oren is telling you to do all these things at this certain time, that you can’t even enjoy the ride.. not to mention you share the track with multiple other cars so the rules are if you have someone behind you, you have to pull over. The excitement never hit me like it has every other time being behind the wheel of these cars.. before you know it he’s telling you to pull off because you’re drive is over! 250$ for a 4 minute drive that you can’t even enjoy especially after waiting an hour was the worst experience we had in Italy!! Would not recommend to anyone looking for a fun experience. Extremely disappointing!
    Skrevet 18. september 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Dear William, You booked via Viator. originally booked for 17.09.19 and since we offered you a time that didn’t fit you , we mutually agreed to postpone the experience to 18.09.19 at 11.00 am You came to the race track at around 10.40 am. We were busy with other clients booked for earlier session. You were at the track watching the other cars and bikes going. At 11.15 you were invited to the briefing room to do a 20 min session of safety regulation and short racing course. The racing course is an extra we give to who that wants to drive fast , we encourage our clients to drive fast but the ones that don’t want to, don’t have to. We host people from 16 till 80 y.o and everybody can drive with their own pace. At 11.30 you was in the auxiliary car to do one lap to see the track and at 11.41 you did the actual driving on a Ferrari. So your claim of waiting an hour its not true. you were waiting only 15min before you started the experience. the minutes of actual driving is also not accurate and misleading the other potential customers since you drive 6 and 7 min accordingly and not 4 -5 min as you wrote. (average is 10 min ) your claims of letting another car pass. As I mentioned we encourage people to drive fast , if you recall I told you to step on the gas. It is good that you went by your own pace but you can not jeopardize the other people on the race track to stay behind you while you are slower than them. So the rule say slow a bit and let the other car pass you safely . race track is not a joke and you need to treat it like this, which means to respect the people on it. in general your claim that you and your brother were not happy with the experience don’t correspond to the words you said at the end of the session, at the end of the first session you have been asked how was it. you had a very big smile on your face and you said " that was goood" (we have the video to confirm). these reaction are not comply with the words written in the review and it makes me wonder why did you wrote them? your brother Evan that did the second session and he said " it was fun , it feel so much different and in a real good way” I am sorry that you felt bad, if you were telling this during the experience we might sort it out on spot , but you chose to write a bad review days after, which may mislead other people.
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Aner T
    2 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jul. 2019 • Familie
    We came to the track with the whole family and Oren manage to give every one of us an exicting day: The wife, the teen and me got to do laps on a Ferrari - Super Cool !!! and the little ones got to get on the track with Oren driving the Ferrari.
    The smiles lasted for a very long time.
    Next time - a full day for myself!
    Thank you Oren
    Skrevet 2. august 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks Aner for you and you lovely family :) come again next year :)
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    ryuji999
    4 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jul. 2019 • Alene
    Best driving experience ever! Coach was highly experienced professional race car driver! Best time ever!
    Skrevet 29. juli 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks Ryuji was great coaching you ;)
    Skrevet 1. august 2019
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Karen M
    Sydney, Australia7 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    mar. 2019 • Alene
    A fantastic day was had.
    The experience to drive a Ferrari on a track was amazing
    Oren was courteous & obliging with his guidance
    I will certainly recommend Racing in Italy to family or friends
    Video footage - memorable
    Even though my Wife didn't race, she felt included in the day
    Skrevet 11. mars 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks Karen :)
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Aviv R
    14 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    mar. 2019 • Venner
    Driving a Ferrari is super exciting, all the more in a race track. Oren the guide was very supporting and gave us a very good experience. Recommended!
    Skrevet 6. mars 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks Aviv was nice hosting you ")
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Sachin
    5 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jan. 2019 • Familie
    We recently had an fantastic racing experience with Racing in Italy...Oren is a fabulous host and racing instructor. Had an awesome time racing the Ferrari 458 around the track with great inputs and tips from Oren. Also had Oren drive around my son and wife around the track for them to experience the power of the Ferrari 458. I highly recommend this activity- this was a once in a life time experience for us definitely and we look forward to coming back again! Thanks again Oren for your hospitality...
    Skrevet 8. januar 2019
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks Sachin :)
    Skrevet 28. april 2020
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Racing Experience - Testkjør Ferrari 458 på en racerbane i nærheten av Milano levert av Racing in Italy

    RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler