Turer og billetter

Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise levert av Seas the Day Charters and Tours

Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise

Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 1 396,78
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
93 % av de reisende anbefaler disse opplevelsene
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
En privat reiseguide og båt sikrer en personlig opplevelse
Varighet:
4 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
12
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    4 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    12
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Reiselys: snorkleutstyr leveres
  • God fritid, med valg av aktiviteter
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Reiselys: snorkleutstyr leveres
  • God fritid, med valg av aktiviteter
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 111649P2
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Ubegrenset soda og vann
  • Vi trener miljøvennlige vaner ombord og alt vann levert av Virgin H2O.
  • Øl, soda og vann
Ekskluderinger
  • Lunsj er tilgjengelig på Honeymoon Beach, men er ikke inkludert
  • Tips for kaptein og mannskap. For eksepsjonell service er det vanlig å tippe 15-20%.
  • Ta med din egen solkrem og håndklær
Varighet
4 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • No Passport Required Daiquiri Bar, Yacht Haven Grande, St Thomas 00802, USVI Ligger ved Yacht Haven Grande minutter fra WICO Cruise Port. Passasjerer bør møtes foran Yacht Haven Grande Marina Office med utsikt over den private yacht marinaen. Du vil se blå bord og stoler med utsikt over båtene. Møt klokka 8:45 for en avreise fra kl. 9.00. For Cruise Ship gjester som ankommer i Crown Bay, ta en taxi til Yacht Haven Grande, vennligst la 15 minutter for turen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Ubegrenset soda og vann
  • Vi trener miljøvennlige vaner ombord og alt vann levert av Virgin H2O.
  • Øl, soda og vann
Ekskluderinger
  • Lunsj er tilgjengelig på Honeymoon Beach, men er ikke inkludert
  • Tips for kaptein og mannskap. For eksepsjonell service er det vanlig å tippe 15-20%.
  • Ta med din egen solkrem og håndklær
Avreiseinformasjon
  • No Passport Required Daiquiri Bar, Yacht Haven Grande, St Thomas 00802, USVI Ligger ved Yacht Haven Grande minutter fra WICO Cruise Port. Passasjerer bør møtes foran Yacht Haven Grande Marina Office med utsikt over den private yacht marinaen. Du vil se blå bord og stoler med utsikt over båtene. Møt klokka 8:45 for en avreise fra kl. 9.00. For Cruise Ship gjester som ankommer i Crown Bay, ta en taxi til Yacht Haven Grande, vennligst la 15 minutter for turen.
Varighet
4 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 15. jun. 2020
En beskjed fra Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise
Seas the Day USVI is dedicated to a healthy experience. We have partnered with RayBiotech and all of our Captains and Crew are tested for Covid 19 each month. You will see each wearing a Covid Free bracelet. Each of our vessels are sanitized after each trip using established CDC and WHO guidelines.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen

4.5
239 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
211
Svært bra
13
Gjennomsnittlig
3
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
6

simon4059
Lytham St Anne's, UK118 bidrag
We booked this tour based on reviews I’d read online, to meet us from a cruise we were on last week, We are really pleased we did, there were only 10 guests including us on their lovely and clean Catamaran, we had 3 stops, firstly was a big Turtle spotting site where there were lots of other packed snorkelling and diving boats which, ours was bliss and getting in and out of the Sea was really easy due to the small amount of people on our boat and the long ladders.

The 2nd stop was over a shipwreck with fish everywhere - top tip. Bring bread rolls or similar to feed the fish you will be surrounded by stunning coloured fish.

The 3rd stop was Honeymoon beach which was lovely. We saw a Huge Turtle there and went on the beach for a short time

Hans (Deck Hand) and Justin (Captain) we both really nice, helpful and knowledgeable.

The drinks were included including canned soft drinks, beer and Rum.

The only slight negative was there was a little confusion in the meeting place, the confirmation email said where the meeting hut is in relation to the Cruise ship, we got off our Ship an hour early but couldn’t find the meeting place, after asking a local we realised there are two Cruise Ports in Charlotte Amalie and this tour happened to be at the other Port ($7pp each way in a taxi)

If you are on a Disney Ship this tour is in the correct port, if you are on Royal Caribbean it’s in the other port.

Luckily as we had got off early we did not miss the tour but I thought it worth a mention.

All in all, this tour was fantastic and we will do the exact same tour again when we revisit the island.
Skrevet 23. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Jackie B
6 bidrag
mai 2022 • Familie
I'm not sure why the guide is still working there. He should not be working with first timers and is tone deaf.

This was my first time snorkeling ever, nonetheless in such a big sea. Our group members were all very chill and wanted to relax but the entire time the guide blasted music and kept trying to amp us up, even though one girl wasn't feeling well and two of us ended up getting seasick. Even though it was my first time, the guide didn't make sure I had a noodle to float with, so with the heavy fins, I panicked and had a hard time. Only my mom noticed. That is NOT ok. At one point water flooded my goggles and he blamed it on me instead of helping me and trying to fix it. At one point my fin broke pretty far from the boat and he laughed at me and stayed on the boat. I ended up getting seasick and was not offered much help. I had to stay on the boat instead of enjoying the last beach.

The captain was nice, the views were great (although I wish we could have seen more in terms of wild life), especially the ship wreck which was cool. I always wanted to go snorkeling and was so excited, but the guide really made some of the experience awful. Very, very disappointing.

(I couldn't select adult family as who I was with)
Skrevet 22. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI
Thank you for writing your review of your day, we are disappointed you did not enjoy your entire day with us. We see that you were on a shared excursion with 11 other guests and regret that you feel you did not receive enough attention. These excursions are designed for everyone to enjoy the water and music, we are dismayed that you did not enjoy yourself on this one. We'd love to have you join us again, perhaps a private excursion where you can choose the music and will have one on one attention would be a better choice for you.
Skrevet 23. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elizabeth L
1 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
Such a relaxing and amazing trip!! Saw a beautiful turtle up close, underwater shipwreck and got to have a delicious meal from Dinghy’s on honeymoon beach. Justin and Osay were so much fun and we would strongly recommend this trip, it went by so fast!!!
Skrevet 19. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We’re so glad you had such a great time! Thank you for joining us!
Skrevet 20. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

KillaSam
Saint Louis, MO1 bidrag
What a truly amazing way to start the vacation week off. The weather was a little cloudy with some sunshine. Just enough sun to make the colors of the world pop. Captain Greg and First Mate Alicia were our leaders. Captain Greg did his thing but Alicia really stole the show with her personality and her pure excitement just being able to tell us everything we wanted to know about the island. You could tell she really enjoys her job. Pulled off the dock with 3 coolers full of drinks provided by the Charter is a win. Snorkeling gear provided for all 9 us as well. Did a quick tour of St. John on the way from St. Thomas. Was able to stop at 3 different area to snorkel, saw sea turtles, stingrays, star fish and lots and lots of coral and underwater sea life. I think the coolest thing was the school of fish that swam right in front of me, felt like 75 fish or more. 1:30pm hit and our reservation for Lovango was ready. Got off the snorkeling boat, hopped on a dinghies and lunch destination arrival. Eating lunch there was absolutely breath taking. Picture perfect some might to call it. The food wasn’t overpriced as expected but highly disappointed they were out of oyster upon arrival. Guacamole, mussels and a banana painkiller plus tip a total of $90 for one person. The reservation alone was $40. I truly feel the lunch experience is unnecessary and cut the snorkeling time short. Back on the boat for the trip back to St. Thomas. The views are absolutely stunning. Breath taking. Jaw dropping. The colors are indescribable. If snorkeling isn’t your thing or nervous about it, just go. Just do it. From St. Louis Missouri and proud.
Skrevet 18. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We’re glad you had such an amazing time with Captain Greg and Alicia, and that you got to do so much amazing snorkeling! Thank you for joining us, and for such a lovely review. We look forward to SEAing you on your next trip to St. Thomas!
Skrevet 20. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Trail732540
1 bidrag
mai 2022 • Venner
Loved seeing the shipwreck! Justin and Osay were helpful and fun. We saw sea turtles, a sting ray, fish and a shipwreck!
Skrevet 18. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We love Shipwreck Cove! We’re glad you all could join us. SEA you again!
Skrevet 20. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Matt Malone
Castle Rock, CO8 bidrag
mai 2022
My family had an amazing time on our first trip to the USVI. The charter was incredible. We snorkeled with sea turtles and sting rays. Aaron was such a great Captain. We highly recommend this company.
Skrevet 16. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
Thank you for the recommendation, we’re glad you had fun!
Skrevet 20. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Julianna S
6 bidrag
mai 2022
This was a fun tour. We went to two different snorkel spots at Buck Island and then stopped at Honeymoon Beach. Captain Justin and Valley were both great and made sure everyone was having a good time. Honestly, the snorkeling wasn't very impressive, there wasn't really a reef but we did see a few small turtles, a barracuda, and a stingray at the first spot and a shipwreck was the second stop. They said there were a lot more turtles on the morning tour so I guess it depends on when you go. We still had a great time and the food and drinks at Dinghy's were delicious! Overall, this was a fun adventure and the small group size is so much better than some of the big tours that I've done in other places.
Skrevet 13. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SeastheDayUSVI
We are glad you had a fun day filled with great crew , food and adventurous snorkeling. Unfortunately we do not have control over the coral reef, but sounds like seeing multiple turtle, ray and a barracuda are all great signs of a thriving ecosystem filled with wild sealife. Glad your overall experience was a great excursion from snorkeling to the beach; we hope you’ll join us again and we will work on that fifth star!
Skrevet 15. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Keys Kat
Maraton, FL11 bidrag
mai 2022 • Alene
Captain Justin went above and beyond! Knowledgeable, polite and professional. Our trip was filled with fun facts, shipwrecks and great food. Perfect way to experience USVI.
Skrevet 3. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We're so glad you had such a great time. We look forward to SEAing you on your next trip to the VI!
Skrevet 6. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Vicki B
2 bidrag
Excellent trip!!! Captain Bryan was so much fun!! Safety conscious, great bartender and knew all of the good spots. Also had a few estate planning tips - always a plus!!😊 Thank you for sharing your island with us Bryan and hope to see you again soon!!
Skrevet 27. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We're very lucky to have some uniquely well-rounded captains! Thank you for joining us; we look forward to SEAing you on your next vacation!
Skrevet 2. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

William C
3 bidrag
apr. 2022
Our family had a great time on our trip to Honeymoon Beach and Brewer's Bay. We were a little disappointed when we heard we wouldn't be going to Buck Island due to sea conditions, but Brewer's Bay was a perfect substitute. We saw a lot of turtles, sting rays and lots of different marine life. Dinghy's on Honeymoon beach had great food & drinks and the beach had a fun atmosphere overall. Our guide, Aaron, was awesome. He even "rescued" my son from the clutches of a slightly aggressive baby octopus. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 26. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope W
We're so glad you had such a great time! That's so exciting that you saw so much marine life, and we're glad Captain Aaron was there to help your son. We hope you took photos of that!
Skrevet 2. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 239
Vanlige spørsmål om Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise

Priser i Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise starter fra kr 1 317,77. Oppdag og bestill Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise på Tripadvisor

Seas the Day Charters and Tours er vert for Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Seas the Day Charters and Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Snorkle og svømme med skilpadder. Privat tur til Buck Island og Bryllupsreise på Tripadvisor