Turer i New Providence Island
Luksus MKT bybil privat tur / retur
4
SPESIALTILBUD

Luksus MKT bybil privat tur / retur

Av Courtesy Private Charters
Om
fra
kr 1 513,73
kr 1 438,05
per gruppe (opptil 3)
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–120
Varighet: 30–45 minutter
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett


  • Privat transport
  • Wi-Fi om bord
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips


Startpunkt:
  • Nassau, The Bahamas
Sluttpunkt:
  • Nassau, The Bahamas

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 103110P12

  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 103110P12

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser


Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler32 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
23
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
6

KT
Seattle, WA1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Alene
Waited over 40 minutes also not private stuck me with others . Gave a bs excuse to make a couple dollars from a new reservation on sitr would not recommend. Would suggest to take a taxi instead. Side mirrors broken on the van driver couldnt see changing lanes. They overbook capacity of their fleet, car was not as advertised far from luxury
Skrevet 10. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We thank you for your review. As you would have recall your flight came more than one hour delayed. The vehicle you booked was available for the time given up to an hour. Once that hour had pass we had to move on to the next client.. you were greeted by our representative who explained the same to you and give you the option to wait for the vehicle to return or to go with the shuttle that was leaving at the time you arrive which again was more than an hour late. You agreed to go with the shuttle.
Skrevet 12. desember 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Shannon W
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2023 • Forretning
Pick up from the airport was fine. We did have to wait for the lady to call the car in……… got ready to leave from the hotel the day of departure and had no ride. Even after texting to confirm the morning of and being assured they would be there. We almost missed our flight back into the states after having to call a taxi to pick us up. Don’t waste your money. Call your hotel directly to get a ride worked out. Waste of $140!
Skrevet 14. oktober 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Sharon H
4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2023 • Familie
They were already there before we got off the plane. Holding the sign up with our name. The vehicle was excellent just need cosmetic work which is not noticeable. Along our route Mr. Tony highlighted some spots of interest to eat, shop, and history about the Bahamas. The most important thing was MKT was on time.
Skrevet 12. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

John
Waxahachie, TX1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
sep. 2023 • Par
Our driver Tony was on time and wonderful. We will definitely use the same company and request him to drive us again.
Skrevet 11. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Flan C
New York City, NY13 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Booked our transport round-trip based on the good reviews here at TripAdvisor. Our flight was delayed more than an hour and uncertain what time the actual plane will leave. Notified Mark via text, and he responded promptly to update him when we started to leave. When the plane landed in Bahamas, I reached out to him again, and he replied. Mark was waiting for us outside the airport with our name. Mark confirmed our booking for the return date and time and handed me a paper confirmation of pick-up time for when we return. A few minutes after we got our transport with Mr. Johnson in a black svu. The ride was smooth and was diverted to avoid traffic at rush hour in the Bahamas. Same when we have to go back to the airport. Mark showed us the local route to avoid the traffic so we won't rush at the airport. The service and prompt response really made a big difference. We will definitely use Luxury MKT again when we go back to Bahamas. I highly recommend them Mark and Mr. Johnson.
Skrevet 21. juli 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Armon D
1 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2023 • Familie
When we went to ground transportation area at the airport there was no driver there to meet us. I was expecting a driver to have a sign with my name waiting for us, but that wasn't the case. When we finally found a driver the vehicle wasn't exactly luxury. The transportation back to the airport was much better.
Skrevet 14. juli 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jeff R
2 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2023
We had a fantastic experience with this private car company. Prompt pickup at both the airport on our arrival day as well as at our hotel (Cove) on our departure day. Our driver Nate was very polite, professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company for both it's value and the overall experience.
Skrevet 3. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Vern C
1 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
mai 2023 • Par
The trip back to the airport was great. It made up for the poor trip from the airport to the hotel.
Skrevet 27. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jeffrey R
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Fallon was amazing. Great communication and very friendly. Gave us a historical tour of the town as we made our way to the resort, which was a great touch. Comfortable ride with lots of space inside.
Skrevet 9. april 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Elliephant86
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
mar. 2023 • Par
Amazing! Our flight got delayed and the company called us after we landed. We had someone waiting for us at the exit. Friendly driver and clean comfortable luxury ride.The driver detailed us on the history of the bahamas and got to see beautiful views of the beaches, shops, and other tourist attractions. Every one drives on the left hand side. Unless you feel comfortable driving around with lots of roundabouts and left hand side , I highly recommend a driver. I felt comfortable with a professional driver that knew the roads well. The price was very reasonable. I would use this company again when I visit bahamas. I would recommend anyone to book a flight where you land here in morning time because the shopping center closes before 5pm.
Skrevet 25. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 32

Luksus MKT bybil privat tur / retur levert av Courtesy Private Charters

Alle hotell i New Providence IslandHotelltilbud i New Providence IslandRestplass i New Providence Island
Alle ting å gjøre i New Providence Island
Dagsturer i New Providence Island
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler