Turer og billetter

Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert levert av Dolphin Encounters

Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert

Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert
3.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 767,01
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Ikke bekymre deg om detaljene - dette er altomfattende
Varighet:
4 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
20
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    4 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    20
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
En dag på stranden handler om avslapning, og dette all-inclusive passet til Blue Lagoon Island sikrer en problemfri opplevelse fra start til slutt. Du hopper en ferge fra Paradise Island, og deretter nyte tilgang til private strender lager med hengekøyer, indre rør og spill. Bryt for en inkludert lunsj på stranden grillen, og besøk delfiner og sjøløver på Blue Lagoon Island marine park.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Få tilgang til hengekøyer, spill og rør
  • Nyt plassen å gå og slappe av på en privat øy
  • Flott flukt for alle aldre, med aktivitetsnivå for alle
  • Mulighet for å se innfødt dyreliv på en stille øy
Hva du kan forvente
  • Ta deg til Paradise Island fergeterminalen, hvor din dag lange flukt begynner med en kort båttur til Blue Lagoon Island. Gå av båten og resten av dagen er opp til deg. Begynn med å strekke ut på stranden, finn en hengekøye for en morgenlapp, eller ta et indre rør - perfekt for å flyte i det klare, turkise vannet. Hvis du er ute etter en mer eventyrlystne dag, kan du velge å leie snorkle-, kajakk- eller vann-sykling utstyr, spille volleyball eller Ping-Pong, og deretter spasere rundt øya for å oppdage innfødt dyreliv. For lunsj på en vannkanten grill, velg mellom en strand-klar hotdog eller burger, ledsaget av juice, sitronade eller iste. Etter en hel dag med avslappende avslutter denne dagen med returfergen til Paradise Island.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Få tilgang til hengekøyer, spill og rør
  • Nyt plassen å gå og slappe av på en privat øy
  • Flott flukt for alle aldre, med aktivitetsnivå for alle
  • Mulighet for å se innfødt dyreliv på en stille øy
Hva du kan forvente
  • Ta deg til Paradise Island fergeterminalen, hvor din dag lange flukt begynner med en kort båttur til Blue Lagoon Island. Gå av båten og resten av dagen er opp til deg. Begynn med å strekke ut på stranden, finn en hengekøye for en morgenlapp, eller ta et indre rør - perfekt for å flyte i det klare, turkise vannet. Hvis du er ute etter en mer eventyrlystne dag, kan du velge å leie snorkle-, kajakk- eller vann-sykling utstyr, spille volleyball eller Ping-Pong, og deretter spasere rundt øya for å oppdage innfødt dyreliv. For lunsj på en vannkanten grill, velg mellom en strand-klar hotdog eller burger, ledsaget av juice, sitronade eller iste. Etter en hel dag med avslappende avslutter denne dagen med returfergen til Paradise Island.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 6684BEACH
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Ferjetur fra Paradise Island
  • Tilgang til stranden
  • Lunsj (barn 4-12 år og bare voksne)
  • Bruk av oppblåsbare aquapark, hengekøyer og spillområde
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Ekstra aktiviteter (kajakk, vann sykkel, snorkling)
  • Alkoholholdige drikker
  • Lunsj er ikke inkludert for spedbarn (0-3 år)
Varighet
4 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Nassau, Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas Avreise punkt: Tur avgår fra Paradise Island Ferry Terminal Vennligst ankomm 20 minutter før avreise for å sjekke inn på messe. Datoer: Daglig Returpunkt: Ferger fra Blue Lagoon Island kl 13.15, 14:15 og siste ferge fra Blue Lagoon avgår klokken 16:15
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Tour er tilgjengelig for rullestolbrukere; For båtformål er det imidlertid ikke tillatt å bruke motoriserte kabler og ikke-sammenleggbare rullestoler på båter
  • Vennligst merk: Hvis du ankommer på et cruiseskip, vennligst skriv inn skipsnavnet og detaljene i boksen Spesielle krav ved kassen
  • For dyrenes sikkerhet kan personlige kameraer, inkludert mobiltelefoner, ikke brukes i dyreprogrammene
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Ferjetur fra Paradise Island
  • Tilgang til stranden
  • Lunsj (barn 4-12 år og bare voksne)
  • Bruk av oppblåsbare aquapark, hengekøyer og spillområde
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Ekstra aktiviteter (kajakk, vann sykkel, snorkling)
  • Alkoholholdige drikker
  • Lunsj er ikke inkludert for spedbarn (0-3 år)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Nassau, Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas Avreise punkt: Tur avgår fra Paradise Island Ferry Terminal Vennligst ankomm 20 minutter før avreise for å sjekke inn på messe. Datoer: Daglig Returpunkt: Ferger fra Blue Lagoon Island kl 13.15, 14:15 og siste ferge fra Blue Lagoon avgår klokken 16:15
Varighet
4 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Tour er tilgjengelig for rullestolbrukere; For båtformål er det imidlertid ikke tillatt å bruke motoriserte kabler og ikke-sammenleggbare rullestoler på båter
  • Vennligst merk: Hvis du ankommer på et cruiseskip, vennligst skriv inn skipsnavnet og detaljene i boksen Spesielle krav ved kassen
  • For dyrenes sikkerhet kan personlige kameraer, inkludert mobiltelefoner, ikke brukes i dyreprogrammene
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen

3.5
89 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
39
Svært bra
13
Gjennomsnittlig
16
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
15

MiamiEpicurist
Miami, FL86 bidrag
des. 2021
Where. Do. I . Start!!!!!!

We took the "VIP" Tour with a private beach and Unlimited Bahama Mamas. An exclusive oasis away from the crowds. Sounds tempting, right. Except they forgot to say "VIP" meant VERY IGNORANT PEOPLE!

Being on Celebrity Cruise Lines was a first for us and quite the experience. It set the done for the entire trip. The treatment on board is amazing. With that in mind, the expectations for this shore excursion were exceptional as well. Something that could come close would have been acceptable This one didn't even come close.

When we disembarked we were asked to sign a waiver by the tour operator to go on the excursion because of low tide. It didn't seem to be much of an issue as low tide happens. They didn't provide any pictures of the VIP beach or what it mean, but we were excited to head on over to have a good time.

The ferry ride was actually nice with the ship captain sharing details on the island and celebrity houses on our way to Blue Lagoon. That was appreciated given the ride was 30+ minutes. When we arrived, despite the low tide, the beach was stunning with floating toys for children. That was not our beach as no children are allowed on the "VIP" beach. Not exactly sure the reason behind that, but seeing that beach set the expectation the VIP beach had to be even more spectacular. We were taken by our guides through the island and we could not wait for the big reveal along the way seeing several nice beaches with turquoise waters. Then, Voila!

The VIP beach was nothing short of a rocky embankment with some sand. Low tide or not it would not have made a difference. It was dreadful at best. It was nothing but sharp and slippery rocks. We even had to warn one lady wanting to take a picture she could cut herself. We left that area and went to other parts of the island where we had a really nice and safe time without the Gillette rocks to match. We even thought the VIP Beach was better located there.

The unlimited Bahama Mamas were also a sham. We each had about 5 each and felt nothing. We later learned of a guy also on the same cruise who had 13 or them. Even at 6" tall 13 Bahama Mamas would have taken this guy down. They were, however, ready to slap us a charge for any other drinks we wanted to have.

Lunch was just ok. It was average for what you get in the islands.

All of this would not have mattered, except this "luxurious VIP tour" cost a whopping $130 per person. I'll say it again, $130 per person. Given the crappy beach, the zero rum unlimited sugary drinks, and less than stellar food, this tour should have been $60 at best (and I am being incredibly generous). For $130 these people wanted to rent us the towels we were going to use while there. I almost asked if they were insane.

My review aboard Celebrity was also scathing. My main point to them is they are risking their reputation by having this tour offered for their passengers. If you choose the Very Ignorant People (VIP) tour after this review, then you are Very Ignorant indeed. A Scam is a Scam, and this one merits it calling it for what it is - A SCAM, BAHAMAS STYLE!
Skrevet 10. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are sorry that you didn’t enjoy your VIP Beach excursion with us, but appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback so that we can see if there is anything we can improve upon. Unfortunately, with this ongoing Covid situation we are required by a number of cruise lines, to keep their guests separate from others. Under normal circumstances, all of our guests would be able to seek out the beach that appeals to them most. For some, it is the shallow, calm lagoon. Others love the adults only Tidal Bath, and while you didn’t enjoy it, the VIP beach on our northern side, is quite stunning and in fact is the beach that was selected as the backdrop for a Beyonce music video and tv ad. We are sorry that on the day you visited, you didn’t end up being on the beach that you would have preferred. This is the first time we’ve had such a complaint about the unlimited Bahama Mamas – usually guests are upset that they can’t drink more because in typical island style, they do tend to be more potent than they are used to. We will review the descriptions your ship provides for our tours to ensure that they all do advise guests to bring beach towels over with them. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.
Skrevet 22. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Toni
1 bidrag
nov. 2021
We did the Sting Ray/Beach Day experience while on a Royal Caribbean cruise. We have been to Nassau many times, but never to Blue Lagoon. We will not be back! The Sting Ray experience was very disturbing as the animals clearly did not want to participate. My daughter, who is an animal lover and actually pick this outing, was in tears by the time we left. We were shocked on how these animals were made to perform for the visitors. There were several dolphins, some in wired cages, that were visibly unhappy and trying to escape. The poor treatment of the animals was our biggest take-away. But, the rest on the lagoon is no different - just an overpriced tourist attraction that abuses animals.
Skrevet 2. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
While we certainly appreciate that you and your daughter share a concern for the welfare of our animals, it is most unfortunate that you chose to post such blatant untruths regarding our operation, our Stingray and Dolphin Encounters and about the manner in which we care for them. As an American Humane Certified facility, we take grave exception to your suggestion that we in any way abuse our beloved animals. All of our animals enjoy an all-natural marine habitat that protects them from predators and marine traffic with netting along the perimeters and each habitat more than exceeds the space required per international standards. We also NEVER force or in any way coerce our animals to participate in any programs. The programs are reward based and if any of the animals chooses not to participate, we pause the program, explain the reason to our guests, and wait until the animal comes around. If that doesn’t happen, we try the program with another animal, upgrade guests to another encounter altogether, or cancel and offer a refund. While we always want to please our guests, we will never do so at the expense of the animals under our care. We hope that this satisfies your concerns. Should you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to prmanager@dolphinencounters.com and we will be happy to answer any more questions you may have.
Skrevet 20. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gopalan P
12 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Familie
Started late, turned the ferry ride into a speedboat ride and captain lead-foot tossed us about in the choppy waters like a salad causing a little girl and her dad to literally fly off the boat- luckily the crashed back a couple feet from where they were sitting. Another elderly gentleman also was also sent for a toss and his wife was mad at everyone.

Once on the island (which quickly turned into a synonym of earth - scant space, overpopulation due to cruise passengers longing for land) we had to literally wait out the cruise visitors to finally get into the water. Once we did though, we were finally able to enjoy the beautiful water and powdery white sand and appreciate the multicolored water-scape.

The dolphin and shark swims were great and the enthusiasm of the trainers and guides was unmatched. A bad start turned into a good one and we left the island not feeling as miserable as we did when we got there.
Skrevet 27. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Aimee S
Birmingham, UK14 bidrag
My husband and I booked the Segway tour on Blue Lagoon Island. We would not recommend this or any other experience that Blue Lagoon offers. The whole island feels plastic and a money machine that doesn't care about it's guests or animals. You are literally herded on to the island and periodically you see other boat passengers being herded in a comically similar fashion. The buffet lunch included in their packages is absolutely awful; very slowly served fast food hotdogs, burgers (which my husband couldn't eat because it hadn't been cooked properly) that is stone cold by the time you are given it. If you are vegetarian, good luck. The one veggie burger option is equally as poor. The Segway tour was led by a young woman who could not care less and lasted around 45minutes. The animal encounters that we thankfully did not participate in take place in very small enclosures and I felt utterly sad for the poor animals. We are so glad we did one of the Exuma tours run by Shore Thing that allowed us to interact with animals in the wild instead of supporting the captivity of those at Blue Lagoon. There was nowhere that felt relaxing or enjoyable here; you can't even sit and get a coffee! If you have kids, don't mind eating awful fast food, supporting animal cruelty and feeling a captive yourself on the island (you cannot leave until your specific boat leaves) then you might be OK. For a young couple who value freedom of choice, good quality healthy food and ethical business practices, it's not somewhere we would recommend. We are thankful we got our tickets incredibly cheap via TripAdvisor - we would have been absolutely gutted if we paid full price.
Skrevet 23. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As an American Humane certified facility, we take grave exception to your insinuation that we engage in any form of animal cruelty. Our all-natural marine habitat exceeds international requirements in terms of size and provides our beloved marine mammal family with an extremely enriching existence. It’s clear from your review that you don’t necessarily approve of animals under human care, but if you participated in any of our highly educational animal interactions or talked with any of our Zoological team you could have learned about how we do actually provide for our animals in a highly ethical manner.
Skrevet 22. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Janine3772
Hermitage, PA3 bidrag
nov. 2021
We booked this excursion through Royal Caribbean, as it was the only vetted beach day excursion. Tender transportation was on time and acceptable, however once we disembarked we were HEARDED to a tiny roped off area of the beach, to which we were restricted for the duration of our excursion. The advertised water inflatables were not accessible from our assigned beach area as we had expected. We were told that we could pay additional charges for this, which we reluctantly decided to do ( not much else to do). However once we paid and were in the water, we discovered that the inflatables were in poor repair and could not be used, because the climbing ropes and handholds were broken on EVERY piece of equipment. The experience was disappointing to say the least, not to mention the $500 spent. I have addressed this issue with Royal Caribbean, as this excursion should NOT be recommended
Skrevet 10. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Janine - We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your day with us. Unfortunately, in order to help keep everyone as safe as possible, we are working with our cruise partners to offer a shared island experience that enables us to keep guests from different ships separated from one another. The inflatable aqua park is not included in all programs, but if you were told by your ship that it was included, please email prmanager@dolphinencounters.com with the name of the ship and the program you purchased so that we can review this with them and ensure that the correct information is being communicated to their guests. We apologize that you had challenges with some of the park equipment. We are constantly repairing and replenishing the park, but as is the case just about everywhere these days, we are constrained by supply chain issues. We do hope that if you are in the Bahamas again that you’ll give us another chance. Hopefully by then all of these restrictions will be a thing of the past and you’ll be truly able to enjoy all that we offer at your leisure.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Keith A
1 bidrag
okt. 2021
Great day. The Segway tour was fantastic. Aaliyah was so informative, patient, and friendly. I wish we had more time, and 10 -130 is not enough time to relax. The food was excellent, especially the bbq chicken and the beach beautiful. We will be back.
Skrevet 24. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
The Segway Safari is so much fun! Not only do you learn all about our country’s amazing history and explore our native flora and fauna, you get to visit parts of the island otherwise not accessible to guests – including a climb to the top of our iconic historic tower for some absolutely breathtaking scenery. We often hear that guests wish they had more time to relax or explore our private island. That just means you’ll have to come back again soon! We look forward to it.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle F
3 bidrag
sep. 2021 • Familie
Our group of nine spent over $1000 for a dolphin encounter/beach day and start to finish, Blue Lagoon missed the marks. Natalia Ibanez was rude to us and other travelers almost from the moment we stepped on the fairy. Staff barked orders after our arrival and made the child with us cry, to the point that he wasn’t even able to participate in the dolphin encounter. Our dolphin encounter was nice but only because of the dolphin. After the animal encounter was over we moved to the gift shop to view and purchase photos and every single one was blurry and either under exposed or overexposed to the point that they couldn’t even sell us any photos. There is no drinking water accessible on the island and you will be charged for a small bottle. We overheard our “guide” telling another staff member that our beach wasn’t ready for guests but we were walked there anyway - loungers without cushions and no trash can accessible. I don’t even want to talk about the meal that was offered because I don’t want to relive that particularly awful experience. Do yourself a favor and pick a different excursion, this one is not worth it.
Skrevet 4. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are truly sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your visit with us. Reports of our staff being rude are unusual, particularly Natalia as she usually rates as one of the highest in guest feedback. As for the drinking water situation. We are a small, private island with no natural source of potable water. This means that any drinking water made available to our guests must be purchased and shipped over to the island. Rather than increase the cost of our excursions to absorb this added expense, we have opted to keep our ticket prices as affordable as possible and allow our guests the option to purchase whichever beverages they would like to enjoy. We appreciate the feedback and have shared with the relevant teams to see where we can make any adjustments.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Katie
3 bidrag
sep. 2021 • Familie
Absolutely wonderful time. Our tour guide/host Natalia was awesome, she answered all our questions and checked on us to make sure we were comfortable. She also made sure to keep us on tract with regards to Covid protocol- she was amazing!!! I loved the dolphin encounter, we had San Salvador and he was such a charmer. The zoologist was super informative and answered all our questions, super friendly. The boat drivers were friendly, the food and chefs who prepared it were great! I would highly suggest this tour.
Skrevet 20. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Katie - Thank you for choosing to spend the day with us and for taking the time to let us know how it went. Natalia is truly an incredible host, so we know you were in great hands. We take our COVID-19 protocols very seriously and we are happy to know that you appreciate our efforts to keep our team and our guests safe while still having a fun time. It makes us so happy to hear that our entire team helped to make your day a special one. Thank you and we hope you are able to come back again soon.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Vanessa L
1 bidrag
aug. 2021 • Familie
Apparently on Sundays the ferry to Blue Lagoon leaves at 10am ONLY. Why isn't the website updated with the correct times. It was by fluke we discovered this info and had 23 minutes to jump out of bed and rushed to the ferry. Additionally I paid more $$$ for a later departure. I should be issued a refund for the price difference.
Skrevet 30. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa, we apologize about this inconvenience but are happy to hear that you did make the excursion. This pandemic has forced some scheduling changes, but our team does always reach out to guests to communicate any changes when guests book ahead of time. We have actually made an adjustment to our website to eliminate any confusion. Also, we just want to clarify that we don’t charge different rates for different departure times. If you did in fact get charged a different amount and were told by a member of our team that you needed to pay more, please send the information to prmanager@dolphinencounters.com so that we can investigate what would certainly be an abnormality. We do hope that once you got over to the island you truly enjoyed your day with us.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Becky N
San Antonio, TX470 bidrag
aug. 2021
Awful.

The tour departed late, and after we were underway it was announced that we would return more than an hour past the scheduled time. This interfered with our dinner reservation and was a problem.

No water is available. You are on a hot tropical beach for hours. You can only buy expensive bottled water. There is no source of fresh water anywhere.

There is no ocean view. Only a narrow lagoon. Granted, the water was clear and the sand was white. But it would have been nice to see an ocean on this "deluxe beach" excursion.

The tour we reserved promised the opportunity to view dolphins, rays, and sea lions. But once we were on the island, we were told we had to make a special, additional reservation for this and too bad, so sorry, too late now! No wildlife viewing.

We reserved this through our cruise line. No doubt the tour operator will blame the cruise line for any deficiencies -- and indeed they did when I asked about the marine life viewing. The cruise ship should have done a better job of describing the tour, according to this company. But a tour that is scheduled to depart at 1pm and return at 6 should at least be able to adhere to that. This company could not even manage that basic requirement.

When I asked a host about these issues, they made absolutely no effort to reconcile anything. None. Except for one bartender who, when I asked for a cup of water, had mercy on me and after telling me they only sell bottled water, said "this one's on me" and poured me a cup of water.

Look, I can afford a bottle of water. But what kind of service is it that you take hundreds of people to a hot tropical beach in the middle of summer and do not provide some source of fresh water?

I do not recommend this company. No drinking water. No beach. No marine life viewing as promised. Late departure, and even later return. Don't go with these people.
Skrevet 17. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Becky Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we have passed your comments along to the team to see where we can continue to improve our product and service. We apologize for the time adjustment and the inconvenience it caused. Without knowing the exact date of your visit, it’s difficult to say what exactly happened, but usually if there is a delay from the port it is as a direct result or either a late arrival of a ship, delay in getting clearance from officials or some booked guests not managing to get off the ship on time. When any of these things happen, the ship usually asks us to extend the departure time from our island to ensure that their guests enjoy the full amount of time on our island that they paid for. Again, we apologize if by making this accommodation that we caused you any inconvenience. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy our ocean lagoon and the beautiful white sand beaches that surround it. It is likely that you arrived on a shared island day and as such you weren’t able to explore our northern beaches which do provide that wide open ocean view you were hoping for. This shared island experience, which we have to provide in order to meet cruise ship requirements of keeping guests separate from those on other ships, also limits the amount of time our guests have to explore our marine park to see the animals. We apologize that you missed the window allotted for your ship and are reviewing the information communicated to guests upon arrival to ensure everyone knows when certain amenities are available to them. As for the water situation. We are a small, private island with no natural source of potable water. This means that any drinking water made available to our guests must be purchased and shipped over to the island. Rather than increase the cost of our excursions to absorb this added expense, we have opted to keep our ticket prices as affordable as possible and allow our guests the option to purchase whichever beverages they would like to enjoy. We do hope that if you are in the Bahamas again that you’ll give us another chance. Hopefully by then all of these restrictions will be a thing of the past and you’ll be truly able to enjoy all that we offer at your leisure.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 89
Vanlige spørsmål om Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert

Priser i Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert starter fra kr 747,34. Oppdag og bestill Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert på Tripadvisor

Dolphin Encounters er vert for Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Dolphin Encounters på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Strandtur til Blue Lagoon Island fra Nassau med alt inkludert på Tripadvisor