Turer og billetter

Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach levert av Fran's Travel Tour & Limo Service

Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach

Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach
1.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 158,29
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 t 30 m
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
50
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    3 t 30 m
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    50
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Mens du er i havn i Freeport, kan du enkelt ta deg til Taino Beach med denne praktiske rundturstransporten fra cruiseterminalen. Tilbring morgenen eller ettermiddagen, men du ønsker deg på denne familievennlige, hvite sandstranden på sørkysten av Grand Bahama. Hvis du er interessert, leie strandstoler, parasoller, flåter og snorkling utstyr for å gjøre din tid på stranden mer komfortabel og morsom. Mat og drikke er tilgjengelig for kjøp på en restaurant ved stranden. Tilbring 2, 4 eller 6 timer på stranden til samme pris. Det er en parkeringsavgift på $ 4,00 per person ikke inkludert i bestillingen.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t 30 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
  • Skriv inn dine detaljer når du bestiller, og overføringen din bekreftes automatisk. Når cruiseskipet ditt ligger ved Freeport-cruiseterminalen, omgå drosjer, vis bekreftelsesbeviset til sjåføren, og gå deretter inn i din ventende transport. Tjenesten slipper deg av ved Taino Beach, bare en 20-minutters kjøretur unna. Betal stranden inngangsbilletten, og bruk din tid til å svømme, leie en flåte eller snorkle i sjøen. Eller, hvis du basker i solen er mer din ting, leier du en strandstol og paraply for å fylle ut solbrentet ditt i komfort og stil. For din tur / retur, vil transporten venter på deg på forhåndstidspunktet. Avslutt turen med letthet, og kom tilbake til Freeport i tide for cruise. Denne rundturstransporten er tilgjengelig om morgenen eller ettermiddagen. Worry-Free Shore Excursion: Vi vil sikre din rettidig retur til Freeport-porten for denne aktiviteten. I sjeldne tilfeller har skipet ditt avgang, vil vi sørge for transport til neste port-of-call. Hvis skipet ditt er forsinket og du ikke kan delta i denne aktiviteten, blir pengene dine refundert. Se våre vilkår og betingelser for full detaljer.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t 30 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
  • Skriv inn dine detaljer når du bestiller, og overføringen din bekreftes automatisk. Når cruiseskipet ditt ligger ved Freeport-cruiseterminalen, omgå drosjer, vis bekreftelsesbeviset til sjåføren, og gå deretter inn i din ventende transport. Tjenesten slipper deg av ved Taino Beach, bare en 20-minutters kjøretur unna. Betal stranden inngangsbilletten, og bruk din tid til å svømme, leie en flåte eller snorkle i sjøen. Eller, hvis du basker i solen er mer din ting, leier du en strandstol og paraply for å fylle ut solbrentet ditt i komfort og stil. For din tur / retur, vil transporten venter på deg på forhåndstidspunktet. Avslutt turen med letthet, og kom tilbake til Freeport i tide for cruise. Denne rundturstransporten er tilgjengelig om morgenen eller ettermiddagen. Worry-Free Shore Excursion: Vi vil sikre din rettidig retur til Freeport-porten for denne aktiviteten. I sjeldne tilfeller har skipet ditt avgang, vil vi sørge for transport til neste port-of-call. Hvis skipet ditt er forsinket og du ikke kan delta i denne aktiviteten, blir pengene dine refundert. Se våre vilkår og betingelser for full detaljer.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 6493PRTFPOTAINO
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Worry-free shore excursion garanti
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Utstyrsleie
  • Strandinngang (ca. US $ 3)
Varighet
3 t 30 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hentested er utenfor hotellets hovedlobby. vær der 15 minutter før turen.
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • Havner:
  • Freeport Cruise Port, G6CG+8WQ, Wild Goose Town, The Bahamas
  • Annet:
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minimum 2 voksne per booking er nødvendig
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 50 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Worry-free shore excursion garanti
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Utstyrsleie
  • Strandinngang (ca. US $ 3)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hentested er utenfor hotellets hovedlobby. vær der 15 minutter før turen.
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • Havner:
  • Freeport Cruise Port, G6CG+8WQ, Wild Goose Town, The Bahamas
  • Annet:
  • Freeport, Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
3 t 30 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minimum 2 voksne per booking er nødvendig
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 50 reisende

1.5
4 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
0
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
2

karena1
Fort Myers, FL1 234 bidrag
aug. 2021
We booked this excursion through Viator. My paperwork said to meet the driver from the Tour Operator Viator uses by Harley Davidson at 8:30 am. We were there and no one showed. One of the locals called the tour operator "Brice" and he said he would be there by 9 am. 9 am got there, still no Brice. We waited and waited. Then some guy said "walk all the way down there and another guy will take you". My sister uses a walker so we were not happy about that. We get down there and the guy said "Brice is going to have this guy take you but you have to wait for more people". We book a PRIVATE transfer!!!! Finally, they realized we were pretty upset (we were getting ready to just say the heck with it and go back to the ship), he decided to take us. Now it is 9:30.

Driver had no clue where to take us - thought we were going Ziplinin! He had to make 2 calls to figure it out. My paperwork said we were going to the Beach and it would cost approximately $3 pp to get in and then you rent your chairs/umbrellas. WELL - driver took us to a different part of Taino and we had to check in with that hotel and it costs us $20 PP!!!! We walked out to the beach and got our loungers and a palapa which was almost ready to fall down, with tons of holes in it. The beach was okay, but nothing to brag about.
If we would have been take to the part of Taino we should have been, I think the beach would have been nicer.

Finally, at 2 we called just to make sure someone was actually going to pick us up (trust me at this point we had ZERO confidence that someone would come and get us. Driver shows up in a limo (felt like they were trying to kiss our butts at this point for the screwup in the morning). We could have cared less about a limo after the disaster this all was.

When I contacted Viator they basically said you got there and back, so that is it. I am a travel agent and I can guarantee I would NEVER recommend this excursion or anyone to use Viator if they are okay with using such poor vendors in the ports. Don't waste your time. We should have just gotten off the ship and grabbed a cab. Would have been way better off.
Skrevet 25. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Brice_Nako
Reading this review there was several dropdown with communications, first timing, we do apologize that your transfer was one hr late. From that point it seems as if everything else went down hill from there, the ziplining and taino beach where the driver first took you was where you was suppose to be, there we could access the beach for free, or pay to enter the beach through the park and rent chairs and umbrellas, you told the driver you wanted to go to the resort and that's where he took you, the transfer you booked is not private, you may be visiting a third world country but we live like first world citizens fuel is $4.48 per gal the driver has to be paid and the company has to make something, it would be impossible to offer private transfer at that price. We are very sorry for all the confusion and will reach out to viator to make sure that the beach transfer states shared transfer. Thanks, Brice.
Skrevet 5. september 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

OlneyJ
Fort Myers, FL47 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Par
This was a horrible experience. After meeting us at the cruise port he took us over to the place where you catch a taxi, their van never showed up, so he paid a taxi to take us to the beach along with 10 other people. After the day at the beach, which was good, he met us again and put us on a taxi back to the port. I would suggest skipping Fran’s tour and just catch your own taxi, it would of been cheaper.
Skrevet 23. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Brice_Nako
Good day to all readers the beach transfer is exactly what is says round trip transfer to the beach, you have a rep to great you to the beach and get you back from the beach on the schedule time you want, if you were to missed the ship due to the company fault you have insurance that we will fly you to the next location were the ship is going, if the taxi cause you to miss the ship, you will have to figure out on your own how to catch up with the ship.
Skrevet 13. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jul. 2019 • Par
Okay folks, nothing but the facts: There was no information regarding what time to meet the driver at the pickup location. The pickup location was difficult to find. After we called the phone number on the ticket the friendly driver did find us and we followed him to his vehicle. We traveled in a white stretch limo that was fun however it had poor A/C. After arriving at the Taino Beach we paid the $5.50 per person entrance fee and $20 for the rental of two chairs and an umbrella. When it was time to return, we had difficulty finding our original driver. He told us to get in one cab but that cab driver told us to get out .... we were then put in a different cab/van with 5 other travelers and we made it back to our cruise ship. We perceived the entire transfer process to be disorganized.
Skrevet 22. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Brice_Nako
Hello Traveler, On you voucher it ask for you to contact the tour company before you arrive, we did not meet the minimum numbers to do the transfer but we did it any why, which is what you booked a transfer only and not a tour, when you called there was someone there to transfer you to the beach and have you returned at the time you wanted to, the transfer we offer is only to assure you that you will be picked up from your cruise port and returned at the time you want with out worrying about missing the ship. If we did not meet your expectations please forgive us, and we will do all we can to improve for the guest that will follow.
Skrevet 23. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Travis1970
O'Fallon, MO32 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Familie
Ok it started as "its $14 to go to the beach" but that's both ways. Ok I think, we have a party of 10 so I'm in, and its $5 per person to get access to the beach. I'm like ok well that's a bit steep, but was told they had a bunch of water toys in the ocean and wifi was included in the cost, bathrooms, showers all included. Ok, so I'm in for that, we get there and the 5 goes to 5.75 "with tax"..... I'm feeling a bit abused at this point. The lady at the entrance does tell us that we can rent 2 chairs and an umbrella for $15. We walk towards the beach only to crest the hill and see 6 feet of seaweed on the beach and 25 ft of seaweed in the ocean. AND the waves were 3 to 4 ft, on any beach I have ever been on it would have been a red flag day. We went to some open chairs and were told that they didn't have any umbrellas left, I asked for a discount because of the lack of umbrellas, "no that's what it is umbrellas or not" oh and the 15 well its not actually 15 it's $17 "with tax man", "12% tax man"..... I almost lost it, I was furious.... I had to walk down the beach so I didn't scream, cuss or create some ridiculous scene and get thrown in a Bohemian jail.... oh ya and the taxi/van that dropped us off let us know that once we got there they would supply a return trip every hour on the hour. We showed up at about 10:50 and by 11:05 we were ready to leave, sadly we were stuck there till noon. If Marty Moose was there I would have punched him in the nose!!! My biggest frustration was that the taxi driver knew those beach conditions, as well as the lady that charged us to enter the beach, no one said a word about the seaweed, or that the ocean was too rough to go out and play on the included toys....ect. Before you go to this beach do some research and make sure its not filled with seaweed. We did not book this trip through the cruiseline, we did it on our own so buyer beware. OK final note, the open air bar there is nice, reasonable beer prices, tasty drinks.
Skrevet 7. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Brice_Nako
Hello Readers. When you book the beach transfer we do not know what the weather or seas will be like the day you arrive, we are providing transportation to and from the destination you booked to go, we do not give recommendations or suggestions on where you should go when you get on the bus, van, or taxi when you arrive, no matter where you go on island it is safe, when the transfer numbers are small we ask the guest when they reach the location what time would they like to be transferred back to the ship so that we don’t have the vehicle sitting there for several hours with nothing to do. We do not try to deter you from going where you booked.
Skrevet 13. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach

Priser i Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach starter fra kr 154,22. Oppdag og bestill Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach på Tripadvisor

Fran's Travel Tour & Limo Service er vert for Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Fran's Travel Tour & Limo Service på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Freeport Shore Excursion: Round-Trip Beach Transfer til Taino Beach på Tripadvisor