Turer og billetter
Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise
4

Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise

Av Wild Cabo Tours

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling
fra
kr 1 009,61
per voksen

Alder: 0–99 maks. 200 per gruppe
Varighet: 3 t 30 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk, Spansk
Involverer dyr


  • Lokale skatter
  • drikkevarer
  • Lunsj
  • Ubegrenset drikke (åpen bar)
  • Vann på flaske
  • Alkoholholdige drikkevarer
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips
  • Suvenirbilder (tilgjengelig for kjøp)
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Cabo Escape Tours, Muelle del Cabo 0, El Medano Ejidal, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico Turen går fra Dock "0" i Cabo San Lucas Marina, som ligger rett bak Hotel Hacienda Beach Club. Innsjekking er 30 minutter før planlagt avgangstid.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 6657P5

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Kan betjenes av en flerspråklig guide.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 200 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvor mye er Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise?
Priser i Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise starter fra kr 991,93. Oppdag og bestill Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise?
Wild Cabo Tours er vert for Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Wild Cabo Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 3 t 30 m. Oppdag og bestill Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 6657P5

Reserver plassen din
fra kr 1 009,61

Lignende opplevelser

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
105 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
70
Svært bra
6
Gjennomsnittlig
9
Dårlig
10
Forferdelig
10

Jenn K
4 bidrag
mai 2023 • Venner
Super fun trip. Cabo does not have world class snorkeling, but the staff, especially Eduardo (Eddie) made this trip fantastic for my friends and I. We will absolutely go again on our next visit.
Skrevet 24. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jill D
1 bidrag
mai 2023 • Venner
Nowhere on ticket did it say to be AN HOUR AND A HALF early but this was apparently necessary for the cruise. The crew refused to let us on the boat even though it was still at port, and Viator refuses to give us a refund for a trip that we did not take.
Skrevet 13. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Dear jilldP25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand that the lack of clear instructions can be frustrating and lead to confusion. Typically, arriving early before the scheduled departure time allows for a smoother check-in process and ensures that all passengers are accommodated efficiently. However, we value your feedback, and we will work on improving the clarity of our instructions to avoid such misunderstandings in the future. Regarding the crew's decision to deny boarding, it is important to note that their primary concern is the safety and security of all passengers. While the ship may still have been at port, certain operational requirements or safety protocols may have been in place at the time. Regarding your refund request, we understand your disappointment. Our aim is to provide exceptional service to our customers. We encourage you to reach out to Viator's customer support team with your booking details, as they will be better equipped to assist you and address your concerns directly. At Cabo Escape, we strive to ensure that our customers have a positive experience from start to finish. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will take your comments into account as we continue to improve our processes and enhance customer satisfaction. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent travel experience in the future. Best regards,]
Skrevet 22. mai 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sara K
Scottsdale, AZ2 bidrag
apr. 2023 • Par
We received this snorkeling for free and it still was not worth it. It's a 3 hour boat ride for maybe 30 min in the water. We didn't see anything except 2 types of fish that they were baiting. I have been on 3 other snorkeling tours in Mexico and this was by far the worst. The lunch was okay, the guide was funny, but if you want to have a fun time actually snorkeling, this is not the place. The boat was crowded and you're only allowed to swim in a very small area.
Skrevet 15. april 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Dear saramk, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand your disappointment regarding the duration of the snorkeling activity. We aim to strike a balance between providing a safe and enjoyable experience while maximizing the time guests spend in the water. However, we acknowledge that in this case, it fell short of your expectations. We will review our itinerary and make necessary adjustments to ensure a more satisfying snorkeling experience in the future. We're sorry to hear that you were unable to spot a wide variety of marine life during your time in the water. While we cannot guarantee specific sightings in the ocean, we do strive to create opportunities for our guests to witness the beauty of marine ecosystems. We appreciate your positive comments about the lunch and the humor of our guide. We believe that providing enjoyable and memorable moments, both on and off the boat, is an essential part of the overall experience. We will continue to focus on maintaining high standards in these aspects of our tours. We value your feedback, as it helps us improve our services and enhance the experiences of our guests. If you give us another chance, we would be more than happy to make it up to you and provide a truly memorable snorkeling adventure. Warm regards,
Skrevet 22. mai 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

apr. 2023 • Venner
100% recomendado, más si estás en un viaje de amigos. Muy buena la comida, las bebidas, el ambiente y la atención de la tripulación es buenísima, todos son muy atentos y divertidos, en el snorkel son muy cuidadosos y siempre están al pendiente de ti. Mención especial a Joe, alias Colombia, es muy chévere el parce!
Skrevet 13. april 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Gracias por su comentario, Michsn. Es muy gratificante leer que pasaste un buen momento en el tour y que nuestro personal fue atento e hizo su tiempo tan agradable. No dudes en visitarnos, Cabo Escape te espera para vivir mas aventuras en tu próximo viaje a Los Cabos.
Skrevet 20. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ChicagoMary62
Denver, CO86 bidrag
feb. 2023
Be transparent about the snorkel experience.

if you're an experienced snorkeler, this cruise is not for you. Basically, after sailing for 45 minutes, we dropped anchor and single file we jumped off the back of the boat. You get a mask, no fins. Next, the hosts throw bits of tortilla into the water and fish come to eat them. With so many people, it's a chaotic experience. The sail home turns into a frat party/ booze cruise. This is fine -- if you’re in your early 20's.

Date of experience: February 2023
Skrevet 12. april 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Dear Traveller, thank you for the honest review, we are sad to hear that our tour wasn't to your liking since we are quite a popular choice for a casual snorkeling cruise in Los Cabos. If you didn't enjoy the upbeat music, next time you visit us, we can highly recommend Cabo Wave, it's a nice and spacious catamaran with live music, a much quieter atmosphere, premium open bar and gourmet Mexican buffet. We're sure you'll love it. If you decide to give us a second chance please contact us directly and we will make sure you experience the real Cabo Escape experience or if you want you can go on any of our other boats for a different vibe! Best wishes,
Skrevet 20. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Alante W
2 bidrag
Joseph was the best! He was so fine! His friends from Chicago loved him! Snorkeling was fun & he was the life of the boat! Made every feel comfortable. Shoutout to the entire crew! The tacos were the bomb! Love you all & thank you!
Skrevet 3. april 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Hi Alante W, we couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a great time on your Cabo Escape Tour and with our amazing crew! We're looking forward to welcoming you soon again here in Cabo for more unforgettable adventures! Best regards,
Skrevet 9. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Karen A
1 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Alene
Joe, Brandon, bar tender Jesus, Ramiro el Fotografo Alex de bar
Lo maximo y todo el equipo al infinito y más allá
Nice nice
Sin palabras
Una experiencia que tiene que disfrutar
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Hola S2922FFk, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios y por calificar nuestros servicios basados en su experiencia en nuestros cruceros. Esperamos poder atenderle nuevamente y formar parte de sus futuros planes vacacionales. Saludos Cordiales,
Skrevet 9. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Reese
1 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
Joe was so much fun he had all the dance moves!! Music was a mixture and we had so much fun!!! Dancing drinks and fun fun fun!!
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
We're so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us on Cabo Escape! We are so happy you enjoyed the tour. We hope to welcome you back to see us again for another amazing Cabo experience! Best regards,
Skrevet 9. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dominick R
18 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
This cruise was fantastic. Great music and food. Joe was a great host! Kept the energy high and dancing on the cruise. He also led the snorkeling which was a lot of fun.
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Hi dominic, it was a pleasure having you aboard. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. We're glad you felt the positive energy that Joe and the crew always try to emit to everyone! We hope you’ll come and see us again soon! Kind regards,
Skrevet 9. april 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sydney G
1 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
Joe, Jose, Luis and Jesus made this cruise the best part of our trip. We have no regrets of going on this. Was the best!
Skrevet 19. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Wild M
Hi cashg20, we truly appreciate your kind comments. We will be sure to share them with the team. We would love to have you back with us for another great cruise on your next trip to cabo. Kind regards,
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 105
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Cabo Escape Snorkel Fun Cruise levert av Wild Cabo Tours