Turer i Quebec by
Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise fra Quebec City
4.5

Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise fra Quebec City

Av Croisières Aml
Om
Se etter hvalhvaler, seler og annet marint dyreliv på et hvalsafari i Saguenay-Saint Lawrence Marine Park. Etter en naturskjønn busstur langs Saint Lawrence-elven, drar Baie-Sainte-Catherine ombord på en hvalsafari. Med muligheten til å velge mellom kvikke dyrekretsbåter og et romsligere hvalsafari, kan du skreddersy opplevelsen etter dine preferanser; Å kjøpe billetter på forhånd betyr den ekstra sikkerheten ved å bestille online.
fra
kr 1 913,77
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 650 per gruppe
Varighet: 11 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Oppfyller retningslinjene for dyrevelferd
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk, Fransk
Mer

Høydepunkter
  • Nyt utsikten over det landlige Quebec og Saint Lawrence-elven
  • Cruise med en naturistkaptein som kan dele informasjon om dyreliv
  • Velg ditt eget hvalsafari

  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • 2,5-timers eller 3-timers hvalsafari cruise
  • Sertifisert naturalist-kaptein
  • Guidet panoramabusstur
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Henting og avlevering fra hjemmeadresser / private hjem / Air B & Bs.


Startpunkt:
  • fontaine de Tourny, Québec City, QC G1A, Canada
    Vennligst kom kl. 8.30, da bussen går kl. 9.00.
Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

    • Rullestoltilgang
    • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
    • Nær offentlig transport
    • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3571Q_WW

    • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
    • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
    • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
    • Måltider er ikke inkludert. Passasjerer på AML Grand Fleuve-cruise kan kjøpe mat om bord; passasjerer på dyrekretsen cruise anbefales å ta med en lunsj eller snacks
    • Vennligst kle deg varmt, siden det kan være ganske kaldt på elven. En isolert jakke, lue, hansker og lukkede sko anbefales på det sterkeste.
    • Minimumsalder er 6 år for dyrekretsbåten
    • De fleste reisende kan delta
    • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
    • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
    • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 650 reisende

    • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

    Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3571Q_WW

    Reserver plassen din
    Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

    Lignende opplevelser


    Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
    Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
    Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
    Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
    Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
    Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
    4.5
    4,5 av 5 bobler68 anmeldelser
    Ypperlig
    45
    Svært bra
    10
    Gjennomsnittlig
    7
    Dårlig
    2
    Forferdelig
    4

    Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
    Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

    Sandrine B
    1 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    okt. 2023 • Familie
    Viewed several whales on a beautiful sunny day.
    A big thank you to our guide Gabriella 🙏 for showing us the tourist places on the Saint Laurent route.
    Skrevet 23. oktober 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre beau commentaire et nous sommes heureux de lire que vos expériences en bus et a bord vous aient plu! Nous lui transmettrons vos beau compliments! Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à bord, L'équipe de Croisières AML
    Skrevet 8. november 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    5,0 av 5 bobler
    sep. 2023 • Par
    Very unforgettable memory and experience! Shuttle bus, zodiac boat, guides and whales! amazing adventure of nature!
    Skrevet 1. oktober 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, Thank you for your kind comment! We're glad you enjoyed your experience on board and in the bus! We'll pass on your comments to our teams, who work hard to provide you with the best possible experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on board, The Croisières AML team
    Skrevet 8. november 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Linda S
    Southend-on-Sea, UK10 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    aug. 2023 • Alene
    This was a really great day out from Quebec (8.30 am - 7.30pm). Be warned that there is a long (approx 3 hour) coach journey each way close to the St Lawrence river from Quebec but I loved it as the scenery was fantastic even if we hadnt seen any whales. The coach climbed up and over the Laurentians giving great views of mountains, interesting houses, spruce forests and the eventual widening of the river. There was an interesting stop on the way up at a local cheese factory to buy packed lunch bits if anyone wanted them. The bus was well organised and we had a good guide although the commentary given on the bus was in both French and English and strongly accented so that it was quite difficult to understand. The embarkation point for the boats is quite small (no food, just a very small gift shop). The boarding was well organised and we had an excellent, knowledgeable and enthusiastic nature guide who had no trouble finding beluga whales, a humpback that circled the boat while spouting and diving, and an abundance of porpoises and seals. We were lucky that the weather was warm and the water flat calm, making whale spotting easy. Take warm clothes and expect that you may not be as lucky as we were if the weather turns! But enjoy the ride!
    Skrevet 1. september 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, Thank you for your kind comment! We're glad you enjoyed your experience on board and in the bus! Indeed, the whale-watching experience makes for great travel memories, it's really impressive! We look forward to welcoming you back on board, The Croisières AML team
    Skrevet 8. november 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Marie H
    1 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    aug. 2023 • Familie
    The tour leaves on time. Unfortunately we have to figure out parking for ourselves and we arrived the public parking lot had a broken machine and the park employee said the city will ticket. So we scrambled and arrived on the bus just for them to take off. I don’t speak French but my family members with me did. The guide is 80% French and 20% English for both the bus and boat.
    We saw plenty of whales and one came right up to the boat. They are truly amazing to see and hear!
    All food options were not good so I suggest you eat breakfast on your own and bring lunch. We got back to Quebec City a little after 7PM.
    Skrevet 15. august 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, Thank you for your kind comment! We're glad you enjoyed your onboard experience! We look forward to welcoming you again, The Croisières AML team
    Skrevet 8. november 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Saoirse O
    1 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2023
    very, very disappointing. We were made aware of the travel journey to Tadoussac, which was acceptable if our expectations had been met on the water. We saw NO WHALES. No option of going out on another trip or reimbursement, which would be considered the norm when going on wildlife trips in Europe.
    I would definitely not recommend this trip.
    Skrevet 22. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, We understand your disappointment, and are sorry that your experience did not live up to your expectations. Every tour is different, and our captains and naturalists do everything in their power to provide you with the best possible experience. Whales feed more than 20 hours a day and must regularly surface to breathe. The chances of spotting one are therefore very high - over 98%. You should also know that we have a whale guarantee! If the captain deems that no whales have been sighted during your cruise, Croisières AML will give you a ticket to return on a whale-watching or guided day cruise departing from Montreal or Quebec City. I advise you to check with a reservation agent to see if the guarantee applies. If it does, we'll be happy to welcome you aboard a second time! The AML Cruises team
    Skrevet 27. juni 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Katherine P
    3 bidrag
    3,0 av 5 bobler
    Recomiendo ambas experiencias zodiac y bote. Lo mejor es comprar con antelación el almuerzo, ya que solo en bote tendrán la oportunidad de comprar comida.
    Skrevet 21. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your excursion! We look forward to welcoming you back on board! The AML Cruises team
    Skrevet 22. juni 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Adrienne B
    Pittsburgh, PA4 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    Poor communication. They didn’t tell you that you’ll be spending 6 hours on a bus and 2 on the water. I saw a fin whale and belugas and the landscape was beautiful but it wasn’t worth the drive. They also never sent me a confirmation email so I ended up going to the office instead of the bus location. I paid $22 to rush up to the bus area. I would not do this again and kind of feel like I wasted a day that I could’ve been in Quebec City.
    Skrevet 20. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello ! Thank you for your comment and we are sorry that your experience did not live up to your expectations. Indeed, the Whale Bus experience offers you the chance of discovering and observing all the marine mammals of the Saguenay - St. Laurent region from Quebec City in a one-day excursion! Regarding the confirmation e-mail, we're sorry you didn't receive it. They sometimes slip into your spam folder. Please don't hesitate to contact us next time if you have any questions about our excursions or cruises! We look forward to welcoming you on board! The AML Cruises Team
    Skrevet 22. juni 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mauricio S
    2 bidrag
    3,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2023 • Familie
    We didn't see any whales. Just one beluga and two seals. The staff is welcoming but the tour doesn't seem to be what is expected.
    Skrevet 14. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry that your experience was not up to your expectations. Every tour is different and our captains and naturalists do everything in their power to ensure that you have the best possible experience. Whales feed more than 20 hours a day and must regularly surface to breathe. The chances of spotting one are therefore very high, over 98%. However, your whale-watching cruise is only a few hours' incursion into the whales' natural habitat, and although our naturalists are familiar with their behavioral habits, they are unpredictable! We hope to see you on board! The AML Cruises Team
    Skrevet 15. juni 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Eduardo A
    Mexico City, Mexico2 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    okt. 2022
    I needed to cancel the whale watching trip due to impossibility to travel as my Visa didn't arrive on time. AML is not sensible to this contingencies so better double check otherwise you'll l loose a lot of money.
    Skrevet 7. oktober 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Douradinha
    Pittsburgh, PA11 bidrag
    3,0 av 5 bobler
    sep. 2022
    For a start, remember you'll need luck to see anything. This trip basically goes to the places where humpback whales sleep and, when, they wake up, they do 3 or 4 spells and then the famous tail diving before swimming away, so depends on your luck. Binoculars are highly advised, as are persistence and lots of patience. Minke whales and porpoises can be easily observed, and we even got a seal promenading in front of the Zodiac, getting more attention from us then from the minke whales far ways, for much dismay and despair of the guide...overall, it is ok, some of the staff does not prime for their sympathy, and a negative point was that the tour (both bus and boat) was done in a mix of French and English. Although I studied and understand French, I am not fluent, and was missing some important information, like meeting points, information on historical monuments and landmarks, because the guides kept confusing themselves when swapping from one language to another. It is still a good, the Zodiacs get closer to the whales than the other cruise boats though.
    Skrevet 18. september 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 68

    Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise fra Quebec City levert av Croisières Aml

    Alle hotell i Quebec byHotelltilbud i Quebec byRestplass i Quebec by
    Alle ting å gjøre i Quebec by
    RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler