Turer og billetter

Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4 levert av Yippee

Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4

Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 927,70
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
7 t
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
28
Nær offentlig transport
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
Om
Denne turen er nøye satt sammen for å sikre at du ankommer som gjest og forlater følelsen som en lokal. Under denne turen kommer du til å kunne utforske noen av de unike juvelene som øya Gozo har å tilby, tuk-tuking bort fra de tradisjonelle turistruter. Oppdag Gozo ombord en av våre Tuk-tuks og nyt gratis Wi-Fi. Tour starter kl 10:30 fra Mgarr Gozo fergeterminal. Denne turen opererer hver dag hele året. Prisen inkluderer driver, drivstoff og alle avgifter. Forhåndsbestilling er nødvendig.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 7 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 7 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 74443P10
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Light traditional Gozitan lunch
  • • Pick up in Malta or Gozo from your hotel or closest pick-up point by Yippee transport.
  • • Crossing to Gozo by Yippee's Boat exclusively reserved for Yippee guests (weather permitting)
  • Tour/Safety leader & Fuel
  • Use of Helmets and hairnets
  • Duration of Tour 7 hours (excluding transfers time)
  • Ferry ticket whenever required.
  • Safety is our priority and in case of bad weather we will upgrade guests to another vehicle.
  • Boat back to Malta reserved for Yippee Clients.
  • Return to original pick-up point by Yippee transport.
Ekskluderinger
  • Drivers must be aged 21 or over and present a valid driving license and credit card
Varighet
7 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • When booking kindly advise your chosen hotel/accommodation and we will revert with the pick up time and closest pick up point. Kindly add your contact number including your country code preferably by a mobile with Whattsapp for better communication. Kindly ensure you are at the advised pick up point 5 minutes before the agreed time. The minivan driver will be holding up a Yippee sign. The minivan will drive you to meet the boat or ferry to cross over to Gozo. You will be returned to the original pick up/meeting point at the end of the tour.
  • Havner:
  • Valletta Cruise Port, Vault 1, Upper Floor, Pinto Wharf Valletta, Floriana FRN 1913, Malta
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Spedbarnseter er gratis, men må bestilles som eget sete etter loven
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Varighet omtrent tre (3) timer
  • Insurance Cover excludes the first € 350.00 of any claim, being the policy Excess, which amount has to be borne by the driver/hirer in case of an accident;
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Whenever prevailing sea/weather conditions are severe crossing and return shall be by Gozo Channel communal ferry and tickets will be provided.
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 28 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Light traditional Gozitan lunch
  • • Pick up in Malta or Gozo from your hotel or closest pick-up point by Yippee transport.
  • • Crossing to Gozo by Yippee's Boat exclusively reserved for Yippee guests (weather permitting)
  • Tour/Safety leader & Fuel
  • Use of Helmets and hairnets
  • Duration of Tour 7 hours (excluding transfers time)
  • Ferry ticket whenever required.
  • Safety is our priority and in case of bad weather we will upgrade guests to another vehicle.
  • Boat back to Malta reserved for Yippee Clients.
  • Return to original pick-up point by Yippee transport.
Ekskluderinger
  • Drivers must be aged 21 or over and present a valid driving license and credit card
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • When booking kindly advise your chosen hotel/accommodation and we will revert with the pick up time and closest pick up point. Kindly add your contact number including your country code preferably by a mobile with Whattsapp for better communication. Kindly ensure you are at the advised pick up point 5 minutes before the agreed time. The minivan driver will be holding up a Yippee sign. The minivan will drive you to meet the boat or ferry to cross over to Gozo. You will be returned to the original pick up/meeting point at the end of the tour.
  • Havner:
  • Valletta Cruise Port, Vault 1, Upper Floor, Pinto Wharf Valletta, Floriana FRN 1913, Malta
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
7 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Spedbarnseter er gratis, men må bestilles som eget sete etter loven
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Varighet omtrent tre (3) timer
  • Insurance Cover excludes the first € 350.00 of any claim, being the policy Excess, which amount has to be borne by the driver/hirer in case of an accident;
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Whenever prevailing sea/weather conditions are severe crossing and return shall be by Gozo Channel communal ferry and tickets will be provided.
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 28 reisende
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Xewkija
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Xlendi
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Fontana
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Dwejra Bay
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    Inland Sea & Sunset View Point
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    Wied il-Mielah Window
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 7
    Ghasri
    Stopp: 30 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 8
    Xwejni Salt Pans
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 9
    Qbajjar Bay Beach
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 10
    Marsalforn Bay
    Stopp: 60 minutter
    Se detaljer
Se 1 stopp til
+

4.5
16 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
12
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
0

Max M
1 bidrag
Bei 38°C war es einfach viel zu Warm auf dem Quad. Der Kellner beim Mittagessen war leicht unfreundlich und hatte wenig Verständnis dafür das man bei der Wärme einfach kein Hunger hat. Der Tourleiter der für unsere Gruppe zuständig war hat alles gut erklärt, war sehr freundlich und hat seinen Job zu 100% gut erfüllt. Es ist auf jedenfall keine Touristenabzocke und zu empfehlen.
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Wir bedanken uns herzlich für Ihre positive Meinung, die uns ermutigt, um zu verbessern. Allerdings, wir entschuldigen uns fuer das unprofessionelle benehnmen des Kellners, wir wirden das zur sein Chef eskalieren. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Mit freundlichen grüßen,
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Annemarie S
1 bidrag
Super Ausflug mit einer tollen Gruppe und spitzen Guide. Wunderschöne Flecken entdeckt und Orte erlebt. Abwechslungsreich, spannend und eine Menge Spaß. Die Quards sind technisch einwandfrei, schnell und auf Sicherheit wird großen Wert gelegt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!!!
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Wir bedanken uns herzlich für Ihre positive Meinung, die uns ermutigt, um zu verbessern. Wir freuen uns auf Sie Mit freundlichen grüßen,
Skrevet 26. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Simon R
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
This was a great day, with a great guide taking us to places on the island you wouldn’t be able to get to on any other form of four wheels. No problem if you’ve never driven one of these before. Plenty of nice stops in stunning places. 👍
Skrevet 20. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for your kind review. Your tour leader, Sandro sends his best regards. We do agree with you that the route on this route is fantastic. Newquads/atv with less than 5K mileage.
Skrevet 21. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Iona
London, UK10 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Alene
If you love adventure and doing something different, and want to see the most breathtaking views in Gozo this is the tour to book. Our transfers were well planned and very comfortable, the boat transfer was good fun, just avoid the splash zones on the boat if you don't want to get a little wet when there's high waves. It got a little hectic dividing the groups onto each of the tours but we made it to the quad bike garage in good time and had an entertaining safety brief before we set off! Our guide was fun and made sure we were all keeping up with the group and comfortable with the speed. I enjoyed going fast, and managed a top speed of 70km/h, however we did go slower through the towns and on the salt pans and other more difficult terrain. We didn't spend long around the buildings and admiring the architecture so if you want to see those sights this tour is not for you. If you do however want to see the most beautiful views and go to places you could not reach on conventional tours, and enjoy an adrenaline filled activity rather than sitting on a boring tour bus, you will like this. Our lunch was traditional gozo food which was interesting to try, and very filling. All in all a great day, and our guide was funny and open to all questions.
Skrevet 12. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for your kind review. WIth gratitude Yippee team
Skrevet 13. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Carissa
7 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
The quad bike ride was amazing and worth 5 Stars
I have taken a star off for the transfers
The driver was maniac we actually felt unsafe and I have ridden scooters in Thailand and Bali and been driven around Egypt, never have I thought this is not safe
On the return the driver just dropped us off, not at our hotel and said just walk down there we sadly got a bit lost not a great way to end an amazing day
Skrevet 21. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for you for sharing your experience with the transfer. We do apologize but please rest assured we will take it up with the transport company we have contracted. It is also nice to notice that you enjoyed the quad bike ride. With gratitude Yippee team
Skrevet 22. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Adam
7 bidrag
Pros: the views were great, the tour guide was informative and fun

Cons: the transport to the ferry was hot and long in the van with no A/C - for this reason alone I would not book again. The boat was crowded. I left my phone on the van in Gozo (my fault), and while they found it and sent it with the boat that was directly behind mine, the van driver was not willing to wait 10 minutes for my phone to arrive. There were four other customers on that same boat who required return service. All five of us were left at the ferry terminal on the opposite side of the island from our hotels without a phone, and there were no cars available on Bolt. This caused me significant trouble figuring out how to return to my hotel. I would never support a tour operator that strands its own customers like that and cannot recommend this company.
Skrevet 17. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Dear Mr.Stratz, We are honestly astounded by your review. The minivan picked you up at the agreed time (830am) from the Marriott hotel in St.Julian's. It does take 50 to 60 minutes from the Marriot hotel to Cirkewwa. Upon your arrival at Cirkewwa our meet and greet team member (Chris) welcomed you. No complains where received regarding the A/C's in any of the vans. Chris crossed over with you to Gozo on a boat that is licensed to carry 32 passengers and actually had 32 passengers on board. We fail to understand your claim of overcrowding. The boat sailed on time and arrived in Gozo on time. Tour started on time and we do thank you for your comment 'the views were great, the tour guide was informative and fun. Indeed you did forget your mobile in the van in Gozo. We did locate your lost phone and informed you that it has been found. By then you had arrived in Malta along with the other guests we had on the day. The van driver who was to return you Marriot informed you that you had a choice. Either you board the van and join the other guests already on board (and we would have delivered your mobile to your hotel the morning after when we call again for the guests the following morning) or otherwise wait for your phone and find your own way back. You decided to wait. Please note that no Yippee clients where left behind in Cirkewwa. The clients you refer to had enjoyed their day with another operator. Again how is it our responsibility that you could not find a Bolt when you had decided to wait for the mobile which you had lost on the other island and we where returning it to you? You have asked for a refund which we have refused and now you have posted a two star review. Honestly we cannot understand where we failed your expectations. Best regards Sandro Ciliberti Founder/Owner
Skrevet 18. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Marius S
5 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
The view were incredible, the tour guide JOHN was brilliant guy,the lunch was ok, and the tour around the blue lagoon was good
Skrevet 29. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for your kind review. John sends his best regards. With gratitude Yippee team
Skrevet 30. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Airidas J
2 bidrag
Awesome instructors, amazing experience - we have managed to see so much in only half a day. Highly recommended for anyone who would like a different way of exploring the island of Gozo
Skrevet 27. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for your kind review. Antonello sends his best regards. With gratitude Yippee gratitude
Skrevet 29. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sophie
Essex, UK1 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
An amazing experience driving round the island of Gozo, with fantastic views and being able to stop off to explore a bit and take photos. A well-organised experience and run by very friendly people. My partner and I had such a brilliant, fun-filled day!
Skrevet 7. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for you kind review. Yippee staff sends their best regards. With gratitude Yippee team
Skrevet 8. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

bev5802
Manchester, United Kingdom6 bidrag
apr. 2022
What an amazing experience! From start to finish we were taken good care of by all the Yippee staff. Very good communication throughout the booking & duration of the tour.
Collected on time from our hotel & taken to the private boat to take us across to Gozo. Met on the other side by friendly, welcoming staff. Taken to the garage to collect the quads.
Staff made sure we knew how to ride the quads before setting off and took their time to allow us to get used to them.
We managed to cover most of the Island stopping off at all the main attractions along the coastline & through the little villages.. we were also given time to take photos at each of the stops.
During the tour we also stopped off at a small indoor market where you could purchase locally made.food products, liqueur’s, clothing & souvenirs.
We also stopped for lunch at a lovely restaurant & ate al fresco, where we were served traditional Maltese treats & a glass of wine (water & soft drinks also available). Safely returned to our hotel at the end of the day. We even managed to visit the Blue Lagoon at Comino Island.
Thoroughly enjoyed this tour & would highly recommend it for anyone of any age albeit you need to be 21 to drive the quad, passengers can enjoy it just as much. Thank you for a great experience.
Skrevet 6. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
SandroC2154
Thank you for kind review and recommendation. Glad Yippee delivered the experience you had been promised when booking with us. With gratitude Yippee team
Skrevet 8. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 16
Vanlige spørsmål om Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4 på Tripadvisor

Priser i Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4 starter fra kr 924,85. Oppdag og bestill Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4 på Tripadvisor

Yippee er vert for Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Yippee på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Gozo Half Day Morning Tuk-tuk Tour 4 på Tripadvisor