Turer og billetter
Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour
4.5

Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour

Av Walks
fra
kr 1 528,18
per voksen
fra
kr 1 528,18
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 24 per gruppe
Varighet: 3 t 45 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • hodetelefoner
  • Inngang til Westminster Abbey
  • Inngang til parlamentets hus
  • Fullt omvisning i Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey
  • Ekspertguide
  • Inngang/adgang – Westminster Abbey
  • Inngang/adgang – Houses of Parliament
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og drikke
  • driks
  • Hotel Pick-up / Drop-Off


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Sir Winston Churchill Statue, Parliament Sq, London SW1P 3JX, UK Denne turen møter på "Winston Churchill" statuen. Det er 12 statuer innenfor parlamentets torg. Dette er den største og ligger på det nordøstlige hjørnet av torget nærmest Big Ben. 'CHURCHILL' er skrevet på steinbunnen av statuen. Nærmeste tunnelbanestasjon er Westminster.
Returdetaljer
  • Palace of Westminster, London SW1A 0AA, UK Inne i parlamentets hus.

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 62043P4

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Dessverre er vi ikke i stand til å imøtekomme gjester med nedsatt funksjonsevne, rullestoler eller barnevogner på denne turen.
  • Komfortable walking sko anbefales.
  • Vær oppmerksom på at det av sikkerhetshensyn vil finne søk på Westminster Abbey og Houses of Parliament.
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Walks overholder alle lokale forskrifter. Det kan hende du må bruke maske eller fremlegge bevis på vaksinasjon for å komme inn på visse arenaer. Se retningslinjer fra britiske myndigheter for den mest oppdaterte informasjonen.
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 24 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour?
Hvor mye er Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour?
Priser i Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour starter fra kr 1 471,74. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour?
Walks er vert for Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Walks på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 62043P4

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Sir Winston Churchill Statue
    Parliament Sq, London SW1P 3JX, UK
    Denne turen møter på "Winston Churchill" statuen. Det er 12 statuer innenfor parlamentets torg. Dette er den største og ligger på det nordøstlige hjørnet av torget nærmest Big Ben. 'CHURCHILL' er skrevet på steinbunnen av statuen. Nærmeste tunnelbanestasjon er Westminster.
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Westminster Abbey
    Stopp: 90 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    Parliament Square
  • 2
    Houses of Parliament
    Stopp: 90 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du avslutter ved
    Palace of Westminster
    London SW1A 0AA, UK
    Inne i parlamentets hus.
    Se adresse og detaljer
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
27 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
23
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

Rebecca T
11 bidrag
okt. 2022
It was great information in the Abbey, long walk over to Parliment. My mother has mobility issues if having to walk a long distance or on uneven ground. She also does not walk fast. Our guide was able to get us a wheelchair at the Abbey but walking there from our meeting point he was not considerate of her inability to walk any faster as he went at a very lively pace. We also had a long walk to parliment and questionable if able to get a wheelchair there. My mother decided to skip this part. Our guide did not try to see how he could encourage anyone to stay on the tour as a couple of others opted out of parliment also. Of note he was not our guide at Parliment there we had a worker of Parliment as a guide, not sure why our guide stayed with us after getting us to our new guide.
Skrevet 2. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TakeWalksTeam
Dear rebeccatO6768CB, I truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your honest feedback, as we're always looking for ways to improve. We are trying to have the best guides on our team to provide the highest level of service. I am sorry to hear that you didn`t enjoy the guided part of the tour in full. Unfortunately, the tour is not accessible to clients with mobility impairments. Our group tour visits a number of locations that are not wheelchair-accessible or mobility friendly. Those with wheelchairs and mobility issues should contact us so we can arrange the visit in advance and avoid such unpleasant situations as you had during the tour. Again, I’m sorry that your experience wasn’t satisfactory. We take feedback from guests very seriously, and your input would help us improve moving forward. I would sincerely appreciate anything else you could tell us with regard to the tour content itself or any other element of your tour that you and your mother felt was not what you expected. You can write us at feedback@walks.org. Best, Sasha
Skrevet 18. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Stacey C
Voorhees, NJ4 bidrag
okt. 2022
This was an excellent tour! Our guide, Emily, was incredibly knowledgeable, engaging, and personable. We were notified three days before the trip that the Abbey would unexpectedly be closed, and Emily provided a wonderful walking tour of the Westminster area instead. And we received a partial refund. Our private guide in Parliament was outstanding, as well. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jerry Murphy
Cambridge, MA2 bidrag
okt. 2022
I signed up for a Tour of Parliament and Westminster Abbey by Devour Tours and Walks. I showed up at the long-advertised meeting point. Guide did not show up, so I texted the company with no response. After an hour, I gave up and left. I learned later that at the last moment, on the day of the tour, the company changed the long-advertised meeting place. I later learned that I had received an email, not a text as in earlier communication. I did not check my email because I thought everything was set and there was no prior suggestion to recheck details on the day of the tour. The company refunded my money, but that's no substitute for going on a long-awaited tour. With a few small administrative changes, and greater attention to detail, this could be completely avoided--for example, the day-before, sending clients the text address of the guide; a method used by other tour companies.
Skrevet 7. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TakeWalksTeam
Dear CambridgeRoamer, Thank you so much for posting a review. I know how important your holidays are and we are terribly sorry you were unable to join our tour. We currently do not have the capability to receive text messages from our clients and encourage all clients to call us with any questions. With your screen name, I am unable to confirm the reason as to why your tour meeting point was changed. Unfortunately different situations arise that are out of our control and our city managers have to change the meeting point last-minute. These situations are rare, but unfortunately do happen. When these occur, we strive to make sure all clients are aware using email, text, and phone methods to ensure all clients can join the tour from the new location. As we cannot confirm your booking with the information at hand, I am unable to check as to why you did not receive your notifications. I would love to speak with you directly regarding your situation. If you would kindly reach out to me at feedback@walks.org, we can figure out a better solution for your impacted tour. Kind Regards, Amanda
Skrevet 21. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Thomas H
Long Island, NY12 bidrag
sep. 2022
This was a lovely experience. The state rooms of Windsor Castle and Buckingham Palace are truly elegant. Recommend for admirers of history, art and architecture.
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Erik J
6 bidrag
aug. 2022
Outstanding tour. I feel like I got a ton more out of it by having the guided tour experience at both the Westminister Abbey and Parliament. Our guide was very knowledgeable and did a great job leading us around and adding in fun facts. I would highly recommend this vs. the pre-recorded options.
Skrevet 10. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Gary H
1 bidrag
We very much enjoyed the tour and our guide, Rhys, was a real bonus. Not only did he know his stuff, but the added quotes and bit of poetry was fun.
Skrevet 4. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

cforney
Chandler, AZ5 bidrag
We will request a refund. Your Doc stated 1:30pm. Tour operators changed time without notifying ALL Guests. Sadly we did not see Westminster Abbey & Parliament as scheduled .
Susan led a group at 1:00 but she obviously did not have the entire group assembled. She left behind aprox 10 paid visitors. We traced from the US & the tour was planned ahead. Disrespect of your guests time is unacceptable
Skrevet 21. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TakeWalksTeam
Dear Cforney, Thanks for taking your time to write us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience caused on your tour. On August 20th, we had a train strike in London. As we knew that in advance, we have contacted all the clients to inform them about it. I checked your booking and we sent you that communication on August 14th and then because we did not get a reply from you, we sent another email on August 18th. You did not reply to any of our emails. On that date, even the venues changed their opening hours due to the strike. Our company adapted our schedule and informed all our clients accordingly. I have sent you a message directly to provide other options that are available for you due to this inconvenience. We are very proud to always offer the best experience for our guests and we are really disappointed that we let you down in this way. I am sure we will revert this situation and show you how we care for each of our guests. I will look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Jhonas.
Skrevet 22. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Marie A
2 bidrag
jul. 2022
Loved the tour! Our guide Emily was fantastic and really made the tour educational but also fun. She was so knowledgeable of Westminster and guided the group around with ease. Highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 3. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

jscaglione
Panama City Beach, FL47 bidrag
This tour is well worth the price! Our guide, Julia, was absolutely fantastic. We have been to Westminster several times and still learned so much from her! She was great at answering questions and very patient with our group.

A few days before the tour, we received an email from the company saying that our guide would not be allowed into the Houses of Parliament with us (the change came from the Houses and we did receive a partial refund). Julia still made sure we got to the right place and stayed with us until the last possible moment. Once inside, we were given headsets for the self-paced multimedia tour. Not as great as Julia, but still a very interesting and informative tour with lots of video and audio content.

All in all, we were very happy with this tour! It is perfect for those who want to learn more about the history of the city from a Londoner.
Skrevet 16. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

tiffypics
Norman, OK581 bidrag
Our tour guide, Liz, was fantastic! She was kind & witty & her knowledge was mind blowing! When we went into the Abbey, I had no idea the history contained there. It was stunning in its beauty! We did not get to go into Parliament as Boris Johnson had resigned just 2 days before our tour and it was closed. However, we were told that we would be refunded that portion of the tour and it was done before we were out of the Abbey. Liz did take us to a park near Parliament and took the time to chat with us about Parliament it’s self and the current political changes going on, all the while remaining neutral with her politics. Highly recommend!!!
Skrevet 10. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 27
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Hopp over linjen til Houses of Parliament og Westminster Abbey Fully-Guided Tour levert av Walks