Turer og billetter

City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour levert av City Sightseeing Cardiff

City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 184,97
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Spar penger og tid ved å bruke en hop-on hop-off-tjeneste for å komme deg rundt i byen
Varighet:
55 m
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    55 m
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Kom deg rundt i Cardiff enkelt og i ditt eget tempo, uten å måtte finne ut offentlig transport eller sprenge penger på drosjer, ved å reservere deg et sete i byens dobbeltdekks hop-on, hop-off-buss. Det er 11 holdeplasser i hele byen, fra Millennium Stadium til Cardiff Castle, og du kan gå av og på som du vil: billetten er gyldig i 24 timer fra du går ombord, og gir deg god tid til å se alle høydepunkter.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 55 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk, Spansk
Høydepunkter
  • Berik opplevelsen din med innspilte kommentarer er tilgjengelig for å høre på på bussen
  •  Reis på fritiden: billetten din er gyldig i 24 timer fra du først brukte den
  • Gå av og på ved 11 stopp i hele Cardiff
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 55 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Berik opplevelsen din med innspilte kommentarer er tilgjengelig for å høre på på bussen
  •  Reis på fritiden: billetten din er gyldig i 24 timer fra du først brukte den
  • Gå av og på ved 11 stopp i hele Cardiff
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 2065CWL
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Hop-on hop-off tur
  • Innspilt kommentar
  • Alle bilag gyldig til 31. desember 2020
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Hotell henting og slipp av
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Varighet
55 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Navn på sted Tour starter på Cardiff Castle, men du kan styre bussen på en av de 11 stoppene rundt byen Busstopp inkluderer:  • Slott St.  • Gorsedd Gardens Rd  • Queen St  • Hayesbridge Rd  • NCM  • Roald Dahl sted  • Mermaid Quay  • Tekniker  • St David's Hotel and Spa  • Håndverk i bukta  • St Mary St  • Millennium Stadium
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Tour opererer hele året (unntatt 6. oktober, 25. og 26. desember, 1. januar)
  • Første tur avgår kl 10:00. Siste tur avgår kl 17:00. Tour startpunkt - Cardiff Castle
  • Vær oppmerksom på at denne turen for øyeblikket er avbrutt og forventes å gjenoppta 1. mai.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
Inkluderinger
  • Hop-on hop-off tur
  • Innspilt kommentar
  • Alle bilag gyldig til 31. desember 2020
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Hotell henting og slipp av
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Navn på sted Tour starter på Cardiff Castle, men du kan styre bussen på en av de 11 stoppene rundt byen Busstopp inkluderer:  • Slott St.  • Gorsedd Gardens Rd  • Queen St  • Hayesbridge Rd  • NCM  • Roald Dahl sted  • Mermaid Quay  • Tekniker  • St David's Hotel and Spa  • Håndverk i bukta  • St Mary St  • Millennium Stadium
Varighet
55 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Tour opererer hele året (unntatt 6. oktober, 25. og 26. desember, 1. januar)
  • Første tur avgår kl 10:00. Siste tur avgår kl 17:00. Tour startpunkt - Cardiff Castle
  • Vær oppmerksom på at denne turen for øyeblikket er avbrutt og forventes å gjenoppta 1. mai.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte

4.5
67 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
38
Svært bra
20
Gjennomsnittlig
5
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
2

ALW125
Nottingham141 bidrag
Absolutely brilliant if you want to find your way around the history of Cardiff. The commentary is well linked with the journey - hopefully something that is updated as and when needed as it’s obvious there is a lot of upgrading going on in the city at the moment.

The hop on/hop off facility is great to visit areas in different parts of the city.

And another really good thing is the ticket is valid for 2 days, not just 24 hours, so if you’re there for longer than a day, do make the most of it!
Skrevet 15. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable tour of Cardiff and enjoyed listening to the commentary. We agree that the hop on hop off facility works really well when exploring the city! As you stated, our tickets are valid for 2 days which means you can take time to discover and explore the city without the pressure of needing to fit everything into one day . We hope to welcome you on board one of our tours again soon!
Skrevet 17. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

US40_RoadTripper
Sugar Land, TX15 bidrag
apr. 2022
Beware if it’s Spring! (13 April)
Booked the tickets online, downloaded the app. Picked up the bus near our hotel. Advertised tour hours (hop-on/hop-off) as 10-5, last tour leaving Cardiff Castle at 5. We hopped on, went a few stops to Cardiff Castle, and made sure to be back at that stop before 4:30. You can see on the app where the bus is. Bus arrives 16:30. After passengers debark, driver won’t let us board.
“Sorry, last tour boards at 4.”
We responded, “we don’t want the whole tour, just want to go a few stops to our hotel. It’s not yet 5.”
Driver responds, “It’s Spring hours. I can’t take you. The website’s wrong.”
Leaving us with a mile and half walk at the end of the day, not to mention missing the narrated tour for the stops we’d missed. Why didn’t the morning driver mention the early closing?? £30 for a 25 minute bus “tour”! #cheated
Perhaps low ridership accounted for the early closing. There was only a family of 4 on the bus with us, and when it emptied at 4:30, only a handful exited.
Skrevet 13. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tour. The last tour departure at this time of year is 4pm and it appears that the information on the website is incorrect. Legally the bus cannot carry passengers when the service is completed as we have to run to a registered timetable. Once this is outside of the hours, insurance etc does not cover passengers if not in service. I will ensure that the hours displayed on line are correct so as to not cause disappointment for future passengers.
Skrevet 14. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

KentTeachers
Haywards Heath, UK75 bidrag
apr. 2022
The commentaries are great and worth listening to and really that's all you are paying for as the tour is quite limited and you can do with normal buses for a lot cheaper. Drivers don't really interact unless you ask and even then the answers are pretty limited. Also the hours are quite short, the last tour is at 4pm, so we ended having to pay for a taxi to get back to our hotel adding to the cost.
All in all, I would not say it's definitely not value for money. Buy a book and take a normal bus.
Skrevet 9. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the review and your feedback. We appreciate that the tour is shorter than some and that the last tour is currently quite early. The days are extended throughout the summer months and tours do finish later in July and August. It is disappointing to hear that the drivers didn't interact as we normally receive great comments on our customer service. I will pass this over to our ops team so that this can be looked into. We do hope that you enjoyed Cardiff as it is an amazing city that we are proud to showcase.
Skrevet 14. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Joanne H
Bingley, UK1 020 bidrag
I like a hop of hop on tour of a city I have never visited before, I like to stay on the tour and do a couple of laps to get orientated and learn facts that I may not know.
We parked in The Quays car park, one of the stops is opposite. We sat on the top of the bus to get the best views, we wrapped up well as it was slightly chilly, although for October it was warm. The commentary was on a loop, so it did not have the same personal touch as live commentary but it gave plenty of facts. The bus does stop at plenty of interesting places, making ideal for getting round the city
We booked online, so saved some money. I would recommend this tour, it also allowed us to get some great pictures of the city
Skrevet 13. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour and gave you the opportunity to take some great pictures from a unique viewpoint! Unfortunately we are not operating with guides at present but this may change in the future. We appreciate that they provide a personalised touch which is not quite the same with recorded audio but we are glad that you found the recorded audio factual. We hope to welcome you on board in one of our other cities in future
Skrevet 14. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

697Cactus
London, UK6 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Par
The guide needs to be interested in the customer. Driver Training should not happen when
Paying customers are on the bus. Guide gave not even any instructs about having to request stops instead of the bus stopping on stops as advertised. This is the worst tour I have ever done. Tours I have been part of in other cities have been a lot better then this one.
Skrevet 12. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the tour. We do not have live guides at present and haven't operated with guides since the beginning of the pandemic. This is something we are looking at reintroducing in the future. We would love to be able to understand the experience you have outlined in more detailed. Please could you email hq@bathbuscompany.com with some further information including the date and time that you travelled so that we can investigate this issue. Thank you in advance.
Skrevet 14. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

romech
manchester36 bidrag
jan. 2022
Great value tour of Cardiff. We were only in Cardiff for the day and this was the best way to see the sights. It has whet our appetite and we will return for a longer visit. The tour takes about an hour, there is a full commentary provided and complimentary earphones are provided. In good weather, even in January, the top deck is the best place to view all the sights from. Take some time, either before the tour or afterwards, to talk to the driver. Ours was so helpful and knowledgeable, we learnt so much about the best hotels, best eateries and best pubs. In 10 minutes we learnt more than we would have reading tour guides for hours. The driver was a credit to the company.
Skrevet 28. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the fantastic 5*review! We are so please to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Whilst it is chilly this time of year, you can wrap up and enjoy the stunning views as you have experienced. Our drivers are a credit to the company- we will pass on your thanks and feedback.
Skrevet 31. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Beth
1 bidrag
jan. 2022 • Venner
We had a wonderful day in Cardiff celebrating my birthday and the driver of our bus made it extra special. The driver was so friendly and polite and went the extra mile. You get great views of the city from the top deck and it's great to be able to hop on and off throughout the day. Thank you to the drivers for the birthday wishes.
Skrevet 27. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the excellent 5* review. Our drivers are a credit to the company and we are proud of the team we have. We are glad that you made use of the hop on and hop off validity. Once again thank you for your feedback and belated birthday wishes from the whole team!
Skrevet 31. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mark_R_C_1973
Aylesbury, UK61 bidrag
This is a great value for money way to see the city. We were greeted by a friendly driver and the audio commentary was perfect, giving plenty of information about Cardiff, its history and development. Being 50 minutes (shorter than advertised due to no traffic) was ideal as we can now use the hop on hop off facility to get around, saving aching feet!

Definitely worthwhile if you want to learn about the city - who knew this was the site of the first £1 million cheque in 1907? Not me!
Skrevet 3. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the excellent 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour, finding our staff friendly and helpful and the commentary informative. The tour normally takes just under an hour but as you state, this can fluctuate based on the traffic. Great to hear that you could make use of the hop on and off element of your ticket too. Please retain your ticket as this will give you 10% off tours in other areas that we operate within. Once again many thanks and a happy new year.
Skrevet 9. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gail H
6 bidrag
nov. 2021
Bought 2 adult tickets for £14 each and literally got 3 stops out of it. We kept going to use the bus and the leaflet we were given had all the wrong times on it. I have emailed the company to complain but as yet no response at all - fabulous customer service.

I would like to add the driver for the bus we did manage to board when we purchased our tickets was really nice and showed us how to get to the museum and castle when we got off the bus.
Skrevet 19. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your found the driver friendly and helpful but are sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience with us overall. We haven't received an email from you so please could you resend this to hq@bathbuscompany.com so that we can respond in detail.
Skrevet 26. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

vineta_krone
Kingston-upon-Hull, UK1 581 bidrag
sep. 2021
What a great idea to exploring Cardiss and choose the City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour. My husband celebrated his 65th birthday. Our trip was around Wales - 1020 mi. Just came out from the Castle and hop on into City Sightseeing. Our driver was so kind and helpful, very friendly and welcoming. We are very experienced travellers and really can say - the best attitude! Just picked our seats and voilà - RAF pilots sent a greeting to us just flies over our heads. Very interesting tour for your eyes and your ears. Very educated tour. Really highly recommended!
Skrevet 2. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the fantastic 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the tour and that you would highly recommend us. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service so it is great that you found the driver friendly and welcoming. Don't forget to retain your ticket as this will give you 10% off your next tour with us in any location we operate in!
Skrevet 6. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 67
Vanlige spørsmål om City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour


Priser i City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour starter fra kr 184,13. Oppdag og bestill City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour på Tripadvisor

City Sightseeing Cardiff er vert for City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt City Sightseeing Cardiff på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill City Sightseeing Cardiff Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour på Tripadvisor