Turer og billetter
Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow
4.5

Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow

Av Timberbush Tours Glasgow - Day Tours
Anbefalt av 90 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
fra
kr 2 140,50
per voksen
fra
kr 2 140,50
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 4–99 maks. 32 per gruppe
Varighet:3 dager
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil
Engelsk


  • 2 overnattinger (med mindre alternativet "ingen innkvartering" er valgt)
  • Drivstofftillegg
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og drikke - med mindre det er spesifisert
  • Overnatting - med mindre det er valgt
  • Attraksjonsbilletter
  • Drikkepenger
  • Inngang/adgang – Dunvegan Castle & Gardens
  • Inngang/adgang – Eilean Donan Castle

Avreiseinformasjon
  • 19 Killermont St, Glasgow G2 3NX, UK Dette ligger utenfor Royal Scottish National Orchestra og overfor Buchanan busstasjon. Glasgow starttid: 10:15
Returdetaljer
  • Edinburgh Waverley, Edinburgh EH1 3EG, UK Vi vil gi forhåndsbetalt togbilletter

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 6898P26

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barn må være i følge med en voksen.
  • Minimumsalder er 4 år.
  • Sammenleggbare rullestoler med avtakbare hjul kan få plass forutsatt at passasjeren er ledsaget av noen som kan hjelpe dem ombord og avstigning.
  • Fungerer under alle værforhold, vennligst kle deg passende.
  • Minimumstall gjelder. Det er mulighet for kansellering etter bekreftelse dersom det ikke er nok passasjerer til å oppfylle kravene. I tilfelle dette skjer, vil du bli tilbudt et alternativ eller full refusjon.
  • Vennligst kom minst 15 minutter før turens avgangstid.
  • Digitale oversettelser på engelsk, tysk, fransk, italiensk, portugisisk, spansk, russisk og mandarin tilgjengelig på forespørsel.
  • Hvis du bestiller din egen overnatting, må du bestille innen 2 km fra Portree sentrum.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 32 reisende

  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 8 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow?
Hvor mye er Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow?
Priser i Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow starter fra kr 2 304,05. Oppdag og bestill Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow?
Timberbush Tours Glasgow - Day Tours er vert for Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Timberbush Tours Glasgow - Day Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 6898P26

Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
13 stopp
Dag 1
Reise fra Glasgow til Portree
Dag 2
Hele dagen i Skye
Dag 3
Reise fra Portree til Edinburgh
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
31 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
26
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

hdk
North Charleston, SC13 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Alene
Isle of Skye is other-worldly and this tour brings out the best of it without me (as a solo traveler) worrying over logistics or transportation. Michael made for an excellent tour guide and kept the pace manageable while taking into consideration everyone’s holiday wishes.
Skrevet 29. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Jodie P
Hi, Many thanks for this review. We will pass on your kind words to Michael. The Isle of Skye is amazing and you are right, it has a fairy tale feeling to it. We are so happy you enjoyed your tour and hope you will join us for another one soon!! Many thanks, John
Skrevet 3. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mario Tanti
Valletta, Malta4 bidrag
aug. 2022 • Par
What a fantastic 3 days we spent exploring the highlands and the isle of skye. The tour was superbly organised by Jenny from Rabbie’s who drove us to all those stunning scenery and mountains. Skye was also so memorable with its impeccable landscapes and the time we spent on its cliffs is unforgettable.
This tour is a must to all nature lovers.
Skrevet 14. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ling
115705319 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Alene
Our guide is funny. He told us lots of interesting facts, geography and history about Scotland. The whole trip was amazing. We were lucky to have very good weather in September. Lots of beautiful photos were taken. The accommodation was excellent too. The place was super clean and cozy. Mrs Rita was very kind and generous. I would recommend this trip to all of you.
Skrevet 10. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great time out on tour with your guide and that the weather stayed on your side throughout. It's great that you really loved your accommodation as well! Hopefully we will see you again some day soon. All the best, David
Skrevet 12. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

hannahketan
Pekin, IL1 bidrag
My husband and I went on this three day tour and we both loved it! Kenny was our guide and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very clever about getting us around during scotlands busiest season while also making sure we got to see the sights! We had an amazing time.
Skrevet 4. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review. I'm really pleased to hear that both you and your husband had a brilliant time on our 3 day Skye tour with Kenny. Hopefully we will see you again some day soon! All the best, David
Skrevet 5. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

David W
7 bidrag
I went on the 3 day isle of sky trip and it was fantastic. Our guide Neil was the best guide we could have hoped for. Seriously 10/10 guide! He was super knowledgeable, friendly, patient and accommodating and also really funny! The weather was pretty rainy on the full day in Skye but Neil still made it work and we all still had a really fun time. Would 1000% recommend!
Skrevet 12. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! Unfortunately you weren't so lucky with the weather and it was pretty rainy - but I'm really glad you were still able to have a brilliant tour with Neil as your driver-guide and that he was super knowledgeable, friendly, patient and kind! Hopefully we will see you on another tour some day soon. All the best, David
Skrevet 15. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

islwmn2022
Laguna Vista, TX11 bidrag
mai 2022
I just did this trip one week ago. It was terrific, and especially if you are a solo traveler as I am. The bus accommodates about 9 passengers comfortably, but can hold up to 10. Our driver was Brian Steele, a very interesting, knowledgeable young man with a great wit and good countenance. He made the trip enjoyable for all of us regardless of our ages. I would ask for him again if I return for another visit to Scotland.
I had the option of booking my own accommodations in Portree, which I did. The tour company suggested making dining reservations but did not give an approximate arrival time, so I didn't do this. Big mistake. I recommend that future passengers book dinner reservations for 7pm. I was lucky that my hotel had a restaurant where hotel guests could eat, otherwise my choice would have been a Japanese restaurant or a Chinese takeaway. That was the ONLY negative of the tour. Everything else was great! See my other review under Timberbush Tours.
Skrevet 5. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Grace R
1 bidrag
mai 2022
The sites we saw and the location we went to were amazing, it would have been a 10/10 but our tour guide, Adrian, was very disappointing.
On the email we got sent the pick-up was 0900 in Glasgow, and when 0900 rolled around there was no bus, so we called and they changed the pickup time without sending a new email or contacting us. When we got up to Portree, he just randomly started dropping people off, and when we were dropped off he kept on saying "the crime rate is next to zero" and told him to contact him if we had any questions, but left without giving us any way to contact him. The next day when asking about stops and places we were going, he told us that our tour itinerary was wrong and that we didn't know what we were talking about. We did not go to Dunvegan Castle because he didn't want to go out of his way and told everyone it was not worth it and just because two people didn't want to go he told us he wouldn't take us. He also told us that the fairy pools were fake and that someone just started that rumour even though we have friends that lived in Scotland and told us to go if asked. The tour guide also told a girl that wanted to go hiking on her free time that if she got hurt he was going to leave her there. On the way back, he didn't talk at all and wouldn't answer anyones questions. We do understand some roads in Scotland are small and can be difficult to drive on, but the ride felt very unsafe the whole time, we would speed up and then brake really fast, and try to go around corners at higher speeds than normal. It was like Adrian didn't know how to drive the bus at all.
Overall our tour would've been better if we had a tour guide who was willing to actually communicate and do the things that we got told we were doing on our trip.
Skrevet 30. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for leaving your review. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your guide on the tour, and we take reviews like this very seriously. Thank you for raising it to us and I hope that you were still able to enjoy your tour despite this. All the best, David
Skrevet 12. juli 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Hayley Tan
Singapore, Singapore28 bidrag
mai 2022
The trip in general is well planned. Despite my last minute booking, Timberbush was able to accommodate me and help me with booking the accommodation. My guide, Kenny, was extremely helpful and punctual the whole trip. He's got a whole playlist going on, and an unchallenged knowledge and passion for Scottish history, which he spent hours filling us with (I might have fallen asleep at some parts though, sorry Kenny! ;> )

Despite the unprecedented technical issues with our bus that caused significant delays during the last day, Kenny was integral in keeping our spirits up and ensuring that we were able to hit our bucket lists (albeit a shorter time spent). I highly recommend travelling with Timberbush when looking for travel around the Scottish Highlands and I look forward to traveling with Timberbush again.
Skrevet 23. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear you had a great experience on tour with us and with Kenny as your driver-guide. I'm sure he won't be offended that you fell asleep, the 3 days on Skye can be pretty action packed and the coaches are very comfortable - it's bound to happen eventually! I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues on your last day but it's great that Kenny was able to ensure you still had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again as well! All the best, David
Skrevet 1. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Hailey Skye Dehler
Portland, OR9 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
This tour was great and I highly recommend it! Our guide Neil was amazing, he has so much great local and historical information and really tailored the experience to be the best possible. He was extremely accommodating and charming. Though we did a decent amount of driving it was split up in a way to not make it feel too long. The areas we explored were absolutely breathtaking. We also booked our own accommodations and we’re really happy with our Airbnb we found.
Skrevet 9. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you had a great time on the 3 day Isle of Skye tour with Neil as your driver-guide. Skye is absolutely full of beautiful scenery so it's great that you enjoyed it so much and that having Neil as your guide, full of knowledge and information made it even better. Hopefully we will see you on another tour some day! Best wishes, David
Skrevet 9. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Nasim M
2 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Alene
Very informative. Beautiful stops for short walks. The accommodations were good. Remember to ask if departure time is from Glasgow or Edinburg
Skrevet 29. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
David B
Hi there, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you had a great time on the 3 day Isle of Skye, the Highlands and Loch Ness tour and that there were beautiful stops for wee walks and you were happy with your accommodation. Hopefully we will see you on another tour some day!
Skrevet 2. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 31
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Isle of Skye, The Highlands og Loch Ness - 3 dagers tur fra Glasgow levert av Timberbush Tours Glasgow - Day Tours | Skottland