Turer og billetter

Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur levert av Smartour Riviera

Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur

Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 661,09
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
5 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
16
Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Billettype:
Mobil
  • Varighet:
    5 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    16
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 5 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Fransk, Spansk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 5 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Fransk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 46974P2
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Pickup og drop-off fra utpekte møtepunkter
  • Transport med minibuss med aircondition, full alternativer
  • Sjåførens måltid og tollavgift
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Lunsj
Varighet
5 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • plukke opp i Nice hotell gratis, gi oss beskjed heks hotell i Nice blir du. hvis du blir utenfor Nice kan vi hente deg på jernbanestasjonen Turistkontor i Nice
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Barnestol: 10 €
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 16 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Pickup og drop-off fra utpekte møtepunkter
  • Transport med minibuss med aircondition, full alternativer
  • Sjåførens måltid og tollavgift
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Lunsj
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • plukke opp i Nice hotell gratis, gi oss beskjed heks hotell i Nice blir du. hvis du blir utenfor Nice kan vi hente deg på jernbanestasjonen Turistkontor i Nice
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
5 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Barnestol: 10 €
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 16 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Vieux Eze
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Monaco Grand Prix
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Place du Palais
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.0
8 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
3
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
0

Ines
1 bidrag
jan. 2022 • Venner
Super excursion! Notre guide Nathan a été génial et très sympathique. Je vous recommande cette excursion
Skrevet 3. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Liz A
London, UK14 bidrag
We booked two tours with this company over the phone on our arrival in Nice. We booked the Èze, Monaco and Monte Carlo tour - a half day, and at the same time we booked a full day tour - ‘West Coast and Countryside’ for the following day. We were collected very promptly on the first day from our hotel by a lovely driver Francis-Xavier, whose commentary and general personality was entertaining and enjoyable. The trip was a bit of a whistle stop tour- but that was fine and we enjoyed ourselves. The next day we sat in the hotel lobby awaiting the second tour driver. We had been told that they would arrive at 0850. No-one had appeared by 0910 so we asked the hotel reception to call Smartour and ask what the delay was. They apparently had no knowledge of our booking , despite the fact it had been made at exactly the same time as the previous trip we went on, which seemed a little odd! Neither did there seem to be any apology for their mistake - if a Gallic shrug is possible over the phone that’s what we got. So we went to Cannes and Antibes under our own steam. That’s why I am giving them 3 stars - the trip we went was enjoyable, the missed trip was an inconvenience and would make me think twice about booking with them again.
Skrevet 2. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
smartour2015
Hello and thank you for your nice comment, I am delighted to note that your tour with Fx went well and that it satisfied you, Unfortunately there must have been a misunderstanding with your second booking indeed I have not been aware of this oversight, this thing and quite rare I must say and I'm sorry I could not offer you an alternative date Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you Best regards Amandine Bonjour et merci pour votre gentil commentaire, je suis ravie de constater que votre tour avec Fx ce soit bien passé et que cela vous a satisfait, Malheureusement il y a du y avoir un malentendu avec votre seconde réservation en effet je n ai pas eu connaissance de cet oubli, cette chose et assez rare je dois dire et je suis navrée de ne pas avoir pu vous proposer une date alternative Désolée pour le désagrément que cela vous a causé Bien cordialement Amandine
Skrevet 3. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gabriel
New York City, NY16 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Par
Phenomenal trip covering some of the best parts of the French Riviera. Amazing guide and driver Frederic.
Skrevet 27. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Ellie09Lancashire
Lancashire16 bidrag
Booked this trip as a treat - as having not visited the South of France before it was a good way of seeing it. Only 2 other people in the car and our guide Philippe was friendly and very knowledgeable. All 4 places we stopped at were lovely but if I have to say 1 thing it’s not having enough time in each to take in the atmosphere or wander around. The longest time we had was 40 mins. We would have liked to sit for a drink at the Cafe de Paris just to say we’d done it. But no time aloud. Now we’ve done it, we’d go by bus next time. But still enjoyed it and would recommend.
Skrevet 21. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Carol E
Finestrat, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain10 bidrag
sep. 2018 • Venner
I’m very sorry to have to leave such a weak review. After reading another travellers bad review,ours is of the same problem. Had we known that most of this tour was-to be spent in a perfume factory,we would have changed our minds and visited Eze on our own.
You mention in your response to the afore reviewer that one could opt out if we so wished, we were never given the choice by our driver ( whose name we have no idea) as he didn’t tell us. Also you mention that the views are stunning over the Mediterranean,we have no idea of these views as we had not enough time to get to the top.
As for Monaco and Monte Carlo our feet didn’t touch the ground as the time had run out.
Very disappointed indeed. Not worth 50 Euros, to spend most of the tour in the Perfume Factory.
Skrevet 21. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
dear costumer, I'm really sorry for your comment too 😔, indeed I insist on our guides so that they leave you the choice and I'm really surprised and sorry that you did not have the choice to visit or not the perfume factory, believe although reprimands will be made to the guides so that they apply this rule even if very often the customers are delighted to visit it it happens that certain people are not enthusiastic. however you could have pointed this out to him because they are humans and can forget or think that you are pleased to see this option, it is much better to say things on the moment so that we find solutions to satisfy you rather than wait to go home and on disappoint and leave a comment like this one 😉 believe that our only goal is to satisfy all our customers that is why I always advise to communicate and ask questions before reserving a turn indeed if you had asked me, I will have told you that the tour lasted 4 hours and the maximum time in each village was 45min (eze village 45min, fragonard perfume factory 30min, monaco hold town 45min, monaco casino photo stop 15min, formula one grand prix by car) I hope to be able to offer you another service and thus make up for your disappointment best regards Amandine Amandine
Skrevet 23. september 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mdm1972
Port Douglas, Australia485 bidrag
jun. 2018 • Par
The half day tour was what it said, but there was far to much time wasted at a perfume factory, which was a 'sell sell sell' exercise. This time should have been spent in Eze and Monaco.

The shared vans are packed with people and the driver was a little unfocused on the road, which at times was a little worrying. With 8 guests in the van it is a little difficult to sightsee.

The weird sudden demand for payment mid morning, is a little oddly timed. We'd offered to pay when we booked.

The Staff were friendly, but in speaking to the other guests on board, the view of the value was across the group.
Skrevet 9. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear costumers , thank you for your return, I note with difficulty that the tour you chose was not up to your expectations, I must remind you that you had booked a shared tour of up to 8 people, so do not you Amazing to be 8, at this time of the year actually the vans are full but that does not prevent us from taking to heart to do our job well ... the proof you had no problem on the road 😊. there is the possibility to privatize the vehicle only for you and your family, the price is 290 € for 4 hours of guided tour and you will be alone with the guide. you explain to have lost time in the perfume factory, but this one is not imposed, if you do not wish to visit it you have the possibility to remain more time in Eze village which is next to and besides the guide inform you when you arrive in Eze, the young women who make you the free visit of the perfume factory offer you to buy products but if your budget and your desire do not allow you it is absolutely an obligation 😉. Regarding the payment actually I do not ask any payment in advance for the shared ride, I trust our customers, this is more friendly and simple for everyone, however during the tour actually your guide collects the regulations to the half of the day it allows to have the time to cash credit cards that are remotely, to possibly make money on the big tickets and lately fluidize the deposes in the hotels at the end of the day brief this n is a question of logistics it is absolutely not done in the intension of stress or raquetter, I am sorry that you did not like it 😔 here you know everything 😉 I hope that it will help you better understand how we work, we really want to do our job well and we are always very sorry to see that some people are on it and do not tell us when of their day and leave us an anonymous comment 😩 I remain at your disposal, cordially Amandine
Skrevet 9. september 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Marineta
Buenos Aires, Argentina438 bidrag
jul. 2018 • Alene
Un guía y conductor de van con un inglés perfecto (y no así nomás, cachivache, como muchos otros), nos llevó por Eze a Fragonard, luego una pequeña vuelta por los casinos de Montecarlo, finalizando por la Basílica de Mónaco y alrededores. Una buena experiencia con buenas explicaciones. Una pena no haber tenido dinero, porque me compraba y comía todo lo que hubiese encontrado...
Skrevet 13. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Cher Monsieur, Merci pour votre super message très sympathique , je vous souhaite de gagner au loto 😄 pour pouvoir la prochaine fois tout acheter sur votre passage 🤩 et nous attribuer peut être la note de 5 que nous méritons d après votre commentaire 😉 Bien Amandine et Anthony
Skrevet 14. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kellyptbo
11 bidrag
Our half day tour with guide Anthony was a 10/10! He was gracious and enthusiastic and full of knowledge of these stunning areas. Our only wish is that we had more time to do all of it. Each stop on the tour was extraordinary. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we all had the best experience. I highly recommend d doing this wonderful half day trip!
Skrevet 9. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for your message we hope to see you soon Best regards Anthony
Skrevet 14. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur


Priser i Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur starter fra kr 669,24. Oppdag og bestill Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur på Tripadvisor

Smartour Riviera er vert for Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Smartour Riviera på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Eze Monaco og Monte-Carlo - Delt og guidet halvdagstur på Tripadvisor