Turer og billetter

Hamburg Small Group Walking Tour levert av Nova Fairy Tales Hamburg

Hamburg Small Group Walking Tour

Hamburg Small Group Walking Tour
4.5
Dette produktet kan ikke bestilles via Tripadvisor. Kontakt leverandøren for å sjekke tilgjengelighet.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 t
Gruppestørrelse:
10
Nær offentlig transport
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    3 t
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    10
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Vil du ha den beste omvisningen i Hamburg rundt ?! Vel, ta med behagelige gående sko, høy ånder og gjør deg klar for en fantastisk 3 timers tur med oss! Du kommer til å virkelig komme til hjertet av denne fantastiske byen, besøke Radhaus, St. Michael's Church og St. Nicholai memorial. Du får se den utrolige verdensarvstedet Speicherstadt, samt utforske Hafencity-distriktet og den utrolige Elbphilharmonie konserthuset. Våre grupper har maksimalt 10 gjester, og dette betyr at du kommer til å stille alle spørsmålene du vil ha, og du har tid til å få tilpassede anbefalinger fra guiden din - på slutten av turen vil du være full av ideer om hvor du skal spise , hva du skal besøke og hvordan du skal tilbringe resten av tiden din i Hamburg.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 111235P1
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Liten gruppe tur med maksimalt 10 gjester
  • Lokal engelsktalende guide
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratulerer (anbefales)
  • Inngang/adgang – Elbphilharmonie
Varighet
3 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Starbucks, Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Germany Møt din guide på Starbucks - Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Tyskland
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Liten gruppe tur med maksimalt 10 gjester
  • Lokal engelsktalende guide
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratulerer (anbefales)
  • Inngang/adgang – Elbphilharmonie
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Starbucks, Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Germany Møt din guide på Starbucks - Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Tyskland
Varighet
3 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Starbucks
    Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Germany
    Møt din guide på Starbucks - Rathausmarkt 5, 20095 Hamburg, Tyskland
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Hamburg Town Hall
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Elbphilharmonie
    Stopp: 5 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    St. Michael's Church
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Speicherstadt
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    HafenCity
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    St Nikolai Memorial
    Stopp: 5 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
11 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
8
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
0

lisa_meak
London, UK3 bidrag
okt. 2019 • Alene
It was more of a history lesson than a tour. Saw very little of Hamburg itself, just a lot of standing around in the cold listening to endless history of Hamburg.
The tour guide could have spoken up a bit as I struggled to hear her , even after asking several times .
I will need to book another tour to see the rest of Hamburg. If history is your thing and you don't mind standing in one spot of hours on end then this is the tour for you.
I was so bored I cut short the tour.
Terrible!!!
Skrevet 28. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Dear Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. We spoke to our guide and understand now that standing in the cold was indeed a struggle for you, and though our tour guide tried her best to include the new sites you requested, this time the tour didn't meet your expectations. However, there were other people in the tour and we needed to comply with visiting the highlights promised before you all booked. We constantly hear how great this guide's tours are from people here and in other platforms, but in the end it is a matter of taste, and yes, our tours include historical information about the cities we operate at. Best wishes in your travels. Kind regards, Elsie - Nova Fairy Tales
Skrevet 30. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

juilliard
north caldwell, NJ17 bidrag
okt. 2019
Excellent tour with David. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed our tour. A really lovely city with beautiful areas and the canals are just spectacular. Take the tour - you will love it and learn a lot!
Skrevet 15. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hello there, Thank you for your lovely recommendation. I will pass your review to David, he will definitely be happy to hear that you had a great time with him and that you learned a lot. Hopefully, we will guide you in one of our other destinations in the near future! Best regards, Emilija
Skrevet 17. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Traci B
8 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Alene
I highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Hamburg for the first time - especially if you are traveling alone. I was in Hamburg for the weekend and wanted an overview of the city. When I booked this tour, I expected to be in a small group but when I arrived, I was the only one so it became a private tour. Lucky me! Adriana was my guide and did a great job of explaining the city’s long history of which she was very knowledgeable. Not only that, she was engaging and willingly answered all of my questions. We did a ton of walking so be ready to get your exercise if you sign up! This tour is very enjoyable at an incredibly reasonable price for what you get. Don’t pass it by!
Skrevet 18. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hello there, Happy to hear that you had a great tour with Adriana. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you on one of our next tours very soon. Kind regards, Tomas
Skrevet 1. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

nizarabu
Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater5 bidrag
I was in Hamburg for a short time and took this trip to see as many places as I can and know more about the city history, definitely its worth it, Anna was very friendly, knwoledgable, I really recommend this trip.
Skrevet 16. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hello there, Thank you for your lovely review and your recommendations. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time together with our tour guide Anna. Hopefully, we will see you soon in one of our other destinations. Best regards, Tomas
Skrevet 16. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Blaine H
Spanish Fork, UT7 bidrag
We started our visit to Hamburg with this small group tour. We loved it. Adriana not only showed us the sites but she explained the history behind them. She took all the time we needed for questions and she was super flexible. I suggest you request Adriana for your tour.
Skrevet 4. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hi, Thanks a lot for the great feedback. Fantastic to hear you enjoyed the tour with us. We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Regards, Tomas
Skrevet 16. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

DANIEL S
1 bidrag
aug. 2019
Le guide écossais était gentil mais son langage incompréhensible. On s'attendait à une langue anglaise classique et on a été déçus.
Skrevet 26. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear, that you had a good tour when it comes to the sites. We were happy to show you around and that is also why we are sad to hear, that the language of our tour guide was not easy to understand. I will definitely share your input with the guide, so he can take it into consideration when preparing for his next tour. Feedbacks are really the way we can learn and grow, which is why I would like to thank you once again for the one from you. Also, I hope we will see you on some of our other tours at​ your next destination soon. Best regards, Tomas
Skrevet 8. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Martijn B
Amersfoort, Nederland54 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Familie
I love taking walking tours as it helps you to get a first grasp of a new town - especially if it is as big and historically rich as Hamburg.

We had a private tour with our family of 6 from David - a chipper Scotsman that took us around in about 3 hours. He showed us many of the key places and also shared the sometimes harsh realities this city lived through (cholera, fires, Second World War) and knew stories and facts about the city that made a lasting impression on us. And of course - there were funny details and jokes! (Poodles on a roof...)

So great city to visit - great way to get know Hamburg and get a feel of the vibe! Thanks David!
Skrevet 29. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hello again, Fantastic to hear back from you - much appreciated. And David will be happy to hear as well. Thanks a lot. Good to hear that you got a lot out of the 3 hours and you feel there was a lot of different insights and stories. Thanks a lot Esben
Skrevet 2. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Hanne
2 bidrag
jul. 2019
Superb walk with very nice and very knowledgeable historian Adriana who took us through some of Hamburg's rich history and architecture. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 26. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Thank you very much for the great feedback of the tour and the time with Adriana. Good to know you enjoyed and think you got a lot out of it. We hope to see you again some time in the future Thanks! Esben
Skrevet 2. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael W
Greater Adelaide, Australia15 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Alene
I looked at several options before I departed Australia. In consultation with a friend from Hamburg, this looked like the tour that would cover most of what I wanted to see in the old part of the city. I met my guide right on time, and was surprised that to find I had a solo tour, as no one else were signed on - a very pleasant surprise. My guide Adriana was very knowledgeable and generous with the information and answering questions. She softened answered a question I was formulating before I could ask it. We lingered where I wanted more time and sped past places that were not of much interest. Adriana has a master's degree in history and loves her work partly as it allows her to stay in Germany under her visa as she is from Mexico. Highly recommended. We even took a bit of time to get a cold drink as it was quite a hot day.
Skrevet 25. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Tina S
Hamburg, Tyskland8 bidrag
Each time I visit a new city, I take a walking tour. I always learn more from the guide than I could find on my own and the tours give me a sense of the city layout. Today was no exception. I booked the small group walking tour and ended up being the only one on my tour! My guide David took this opportunity to ask what I most wanted to see and how much I knew about Hamburg’s history.

Our tour began at the Rathaus (town hall) with David explaining the statuaries on the building and their significance as well as the history of the building and how building it had cost the lives of many citizens.

From there the tour proceeded as described in the tour outline. We also stopped at several other locations not in the outline. I know this sometimes happens with tours so I’m unsure if it is part of his typical route or my luck in getting a private tour.

At the end of the tour, I had a few other places I wanted to see and David took the time to stop at a map and point out where we were and where I wanted to travel. Overall it was a great tour. I highly recommend this tour and the guide.

Skrevet 25. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales
Hej Tina, thanks for this extensive review, we really appreciate the feedback! We usually let the guides plan their own routes, so sights may change depending on the day. Fantastic that you learned so much from David :)
Skrevet 2. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 11