Turer og billetter
Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla
4.5

Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla

Av Andalsur Excursiones
Anbefalt av 90 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
fra
kr 5 793,26
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
fra
kr 5 793,26
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 12–99
Varighet: 13 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Tysk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk, Spansk


  • Profesjonell guide
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Garantert å hoppe over de lange linjene
  • Privat tur
  • Engangshodesett for å høre reiselederen tydelig
  • Inngang/adgang – Alhambra
  • Inngang/adgang – Generalife
  • Inngang/adgang – Nasrid Palaces
  • Inngang/adgang – Alcazaba
  • Garantert å unngå køene


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Mellom 6.00 og 10.00 (avhengig av planen som tilbys av Patronato de la Alhambra) på ditt hotell i Sevilla sentrum. For å bekrefte den nøyaktige tiden ber vi deg ringe dagen før turen.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3443P49

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Avhengig av tidsplanen som tilbys av Alhambra-monumentet, kan rekkefølgen på reiseruten endres.
  • Pick up vil være mellom 6 am og 10 am (avhengig av tidsplanen som tilbys av Patronato de la Alhambra) på ditt hotell i Sevilla sentrum. For å bekrefte den nøyaktige tiden ber vi deg ringe dagen før turen.
  • Alhambra guidet tur vil være på språket som er valgt, men føreren for din private overføring snakker bare spansk og engelsk
  • Vær oppmerksom på: Alhambra krever at alle passasjerer oppgir fulle navn, fødselsdato og passinformasjon for hver deltaker ved bestilling. Hvis ikke oppgitt, kan Alhambra nekte tilgang til sine lokaler.
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla?
Hvor mye er Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla?
Priser i Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla starter fra kr 5 712,32. Oppdag og bestill Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla?
Andalsur Excursiones er vert for Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Andalsur Excursiones på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3443P49

Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    The Alhambra
    Stopp: 3 timer - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Generalife
    Stopp: 35 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Nasrid Palaces
    Stopp: 50 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Alcazaba
    Stopp: 20 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    Albayzin
    Stopp: 60 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
10 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
7
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Francesco M
1 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Par
Amazing.

Petra was very friendly and spoke amazing English too, she also gave us a history lesson during the coach ride.

Carlos, our tour guide was very informed, and friendly. He also spoke Italian which is great for Italian speakers.

Muchos Gracias,
Skrevet 24. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

nora m
3 bidrag
feb. 2023 • Familie
El domingo 26 de febrero fue realizada la excursión y nos tocó la guía Petra, manejaba los dos idiomas, Inglés e Español, contándonos en el trayecto del viaje a Granada lo que se veía por la ruta. Lo ha hecho muy llevadero y siempre cuidándonos. Ya estando en la Alhambra nos direccionó con los guías que cada grupo tenía.
Skrevet 11. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Senioronabudget
Kent, WA971 bidrag
mai 2022
Our tour guide was informative on the drive from Sevilla to Granada. We had a very complete tour of the area around the Alhambra. The place chosen for lunch was good. Our three hour tour of the Alhambra was complete, and our guide was very informative. One word of caution. For the day we walked between five and six miles up and down on uneven surface.
Skrevet 8. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

jckc
Roanoke25 bidrag
My husband and I took this tour on a chilly day in January. My advice is to locate the bus stop the day before if possible. Sevilla is tricky and at that hour we were pretty groggy. Leaving from Sevilla around 6:30 a.m., we stopped midway at a comfortable, clean bus stop for breakfast and break. Our onboard guide, Roman, was excellent. He was respectful of our sleepy heads on the first half and then provided interesting commentary as we made our way to Granada. Arriving at the Alhambra we were met by our onsite guide, Tarek (?). We were given earbuds. (I have hearing devices and they easily accommodated me) The tour was excellent. Tarek was informative and friendly. He had a challenge to keep our group together as people kept stopping and/or wandering off. He spoke softly through a body microphone, entirely suitable. The tour was 3 hours with a break. You walk about 4 miles. My only suggestion was to schedule a quick break before beginning the tour.
Following the Alhambra visit, we bussed to the Albacin district where we had lunch on our own. I recommend the restaurant where the group breaks up. It is wonderful. We didn't want to use our free time looking for a place to eat and were famished. From others in our group we learned we had made the right choice. After lunch we wandered around and met up at a plaza that provides great views of the Alhambra and surrounding mountains. We loaded up and returned to Sevilla, stopping again midpoint for a coffee and break. Everything was well planned and comfortable. Our guide, Roman, was very interesting and informative. He gave great information about the agriculture, history and fun facts of the sights we were seeing from the bus. My advice is to always try to sit up front and across from the guide on tours of this sort. You can ask questions and enrich your experience.
All in all a 5-star tour!
Skrevet 15. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Sreejith nair
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India12 bidrag
jan. 2020
The tour was excellent , with English speaking guide
Very details, yet in time which was well managed
Special mention for the efforts of the tour company and the team who manged to organise alternate vehicle when the van had trouble .
Highly recomended
Skrevet 3. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

silvano t
Manoppello, Italia3 bidrag
Cipriano Ramos ha seguito tutti i partecipanti, ha spiegato le caratteristiche delle città attraversate lungo il percorso da Siviglia a Granada, ha diviso il gruppo per renderlo più veloce ed omogeneo durante la visita all'Alhambra ed infine ci ha fatto visitare Granada. Tutto nei tempi prestabiliti.
Skrevet 14. mai 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

hoibaffi
Roma, Italia129 bidrag
mar. 2018 • Par
Abbiamo fatto questa gita a Marzo, i tempi (appuntamento mattutino - tempo di viaggio - soste e visite collaterali) tutti giusti, è chiaro che l'Alhambra potrebbe meritare un tempi indefinito di gita, ma in definitiva è andata bene così. L'accompagnatore Pablo è stato gradevolissimo, si è cimentato in diverse lingue, e durante il viaggio ci ha raccontato qualcosa della Spagna corrente e molto dell'Andalusia, ed abbiamo ben capito che anche in Spagna la differenza delle "regioni" è molto più incisiva di quanto possiamo immaginare !!!
Skrevet 11. april 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Wizzz
Sunny Essex9 bidrag
okt. 2017 • Alene
I'd always wanted to visit the Alhambra and was pleasantly surprised when I found a day trip from Seville on Viator using Andalsur. Any way it is a bit of an early start and a drive but we stopped for coffee/snacks on the way there and on the way back which broke the journey nicely.

I have to say my day ran like clockwork from the 05:50hrs pick at the Hilton (I was first) to been dropped off around 19:45hrs in the evening.

I have to complement our Andalsur guide Petra for communicating regularly and for been so positive and happy, which made for a happy coach and an enjoyable trip.

Upon arrival we skipped the line but our official Alhambra guide didn’t initially pick us up but had to come came back for us after realising his error! I'd be fibbing if I didn’t say the audio and guide pickup area is a bit chaotic but it was the same for all groups.

The 3hr tour was also done at a brisk pace (with a short refreshment break half way through) but professionally; to really see everything you need more that the allotted 3 hrs but you get all the main bits and it is amazing.

If you have the cash and would like to go back then they have a Paridor in the grounds, so I imagine that would be the way to get a full immersion at a leisurely pace.

Thanks again to Petra and thanks to all fellow coaches for been so friendly.
Skrevet 4. november 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear traveller! Thank you very much for your kind review. We're really glad to read that you enjoyed your trip to Granada with us. In these trips there are too many details to care about, so we're very happy to read that you enjoyed your experience with our guide Petra. Thanks again and looking forward to welcome you in Andalusia again! Andalsur Team
Skrevet 18. november 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ele1313
Cervia, Italia9 bidrag
okt. 2017 • Par
Pablo ci ha accompagnato in una bella gita da Siviglia a Granada con visita alla meravigliosa Alhambra dove ci aspettava la guida Fernando per la visita di gruppo in inglese.
È il modo piu comodo per visitare l'Alhambra da Siviglia anche perche nel prezzo è compreso l'introvabile ingresso all'Alhambra.
Skrevet 21. oktober 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear traveller! We're glad to read your kind review and that you enjoyed the trip to Granada with us. Thanks a lot for recommendating Andalsur and our guides and looking forward to welcome you again in Andalusia! Andalsur Team
Skrevet 24. oktober 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

TempestSailor
Hamble5 bidrag
sep. 2017 • Familie
My wife & I took our daughter to Seville to celebrate a special birthday, the highlight of which, was to visit Alhambra. Although told we would be collected from our hotel at 6:00am, a call to the company office advised that we would depart from city centre at 6:45. Our guide arrived at 7:00 am and took us for a 1.5 -2 km walk to board our coach. Spent 1 hour traversing Seville to collect other guests from hotels. We finally arrived at Al Ahambra and informed we needed to leave the coach for 2 hours whilst coach completed a separate tour. We were not told this when we booked the excursion Coach was late collecting us to take us to Al Ahambra, where we arrived late. Very rushed tour around site. Local guide informed us that she needed to reduce her tour from 3 hours to just 2 hours because of this. Coach late for return journey and then another hour around Seville dropping off guests. We left the coach prior to our stop and walked to save time. 14 hours excursion, just 2 hours on site. Visited company office the following day to complain. Staff advised us to contact head office , they provided a false email address. After researching company an email has now been sent to explain our disappointment. Still awaiting a response! Cost over 400 euros for 3 people. Could have done this by taxi for less than half the cost and had more time at the location.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear traveller! Thanks a lot for your detailed 2 reviews and your copy and paste in order to damage our company. At your voucher stays 6:00 am but stays too that you have to confirm it the day before (however we advise always our guests the day before about the pick up time and location). We can't set the time too long in advance because the time depends on the time of the tickets for the Alhambra, sometimes the guests are picked up at 6.00 am and sometimes at 7.00 am. "Our guide arrived at 7:00 am and took us for a 1.5 -2 km walk to board our coach" That's completely false because our coach is 600 m far from our office, you can check it in Google Maps. The buses are not allowed to drive into the city centre (where our office is), so this is the closest point where the bus can collect the guests, we are very sorry for this long 6 minutes walk you had to do. "Spent 1 hour traversing Seville to collect other guests from hotels" This depends on how big is the group, if the group is big and we have several stops with a big bus and the traffic in Seville we need almost one hour to pick up everyone, we can't do magic. "We finally arrived at Al Ahambra and informed we needed to leave the coach for 2 hours whilst coach completed a separate tour. We were not told this when we booked the excursion Coach was late collecting us to take us to Al Ahambra, where we arrived late" I think you mean you arrived to Granada not Alhambra and the group is divided in to parts there in order to have some free time, something to eat and visit the city not only the Alhambra, you have the option of doing a walking tour or stay at the city centre (we make this in order you to visit not only the Alhambra but the city too), I don't see the point of your critic here and you couldn't arrive late and get into the Alhambra because if you've arrived late it is not possible to get into the monument. "Very rushed tour around site" La Alhambra receives more than 3 million tourists each year of course it is rushed inside, everyone wants to visit this amazing monument :). "14 hours excursion, just 2 hours on site" The distance between Sevilla and Granada is 3 hours of bus, plus pick up/drop off, plus the 2 stops during the journey, it is around 8 hours, in Granada you didn't spend 2 but 6 hours. "Visited company office the following day to complain. Staff advised us to contact head office , they provided a false email address" We remember perfect that we attended you at the office and we didn't give you a false email adress...with so much lies it's very difficult to handle. "Could have done this by taxi for less than half the cost and had more time at the location." I would recommend you to take this option always if you don't want to follow a programme and you don't want to wait pick up/drop off of other guests but I assure you a taxi would not have been the half of the cost, plus the Alhambra tickets and a local tour guide. We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your day with us but we can't accept all these lies, please next time you make a review try to be a little bit more honest. Best regards, Andalsur Team
Skrevet 24. oktober 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Alhambra Private Tour fra Sevilla levert av Andalsur Excursiones