Turer og billetter
Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour
2.5

Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour

Av Julia Travel Madrid
Utforsk San Sebastian uten begrensningene for en guidet tur ved å velge denne hop-on-hop-off sightseeingopplevelsen. Ta kontroll over sightseeing og besøk bare steder som interesserer deg. Turen har 29 stopp å velge mellom, inkludert Miramar Palace, Play de la Concha-stranden og Buen Pastor Cathedral. Lær når du reiser gjennom lydkommentarer underveis.
fra
kr 138,03
per voksen
fra
kr 138,03
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 5–99
Varighet:1 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:Mobil
Tysk, Kinesisk, Russisk, Portugisisk, Japansk, Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk, Nederlandsk, Spansk

Høydepunkter
  • Nyt en San-hop-on-hop-off-turné med 29 stopp å velge mellom
  • Hop-på og hop-off så mange ganger du vil på dagen for turen
  • Hold deg underholdt på reisen - lytt til lydkommentarer mens du reiser
  • En flott måte å lage din egen personlige reiserute til San Sebastian

  • Kart over San Sebastián
  • 24 timer sightseeing sightseeingtur
  • Lydguide på 10 språk.
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Tips
  • Enhver tjeneste.


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Navn på sted Du kan begynne hop-on hop-off-turen på noen av Donostia-San Sebastian City Tour stopp ved å vise din kupong når du kommer om bord.  Første stopp: C / República Argentina. Foran Teatro Victoria Eugenia Adresse for sted C / República Argentina. Foran Teatro Victoria Eugenia
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2140SASEBHOHO

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Den vanlige Donosti City Tour-tjenesten kan bli påvirket på grunn av pågående hendelser i byen, ugunstige trafikkforhold eller force majeure årsaker utenfor vår kontroll.
  • Rutevariasjoner, bussforsinkelser og redusert frekvens kan forekomme når som helst uten forvarsel på grunn av Covid-19 sikkerhetsprotokoller, arrangementer, offentlige feiringer, demonstrasjoner, trafikkbelastning og veisperringer. Vi takker deg for tålmodigheten.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

En beskjed fra Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour
  • Sikkerheten til våre passasjerer og ansatte har alltid vært vårt viktigste bekymring i Julià Travel. Kampen mot Covid-19 styrker vårt engasjement for sikkerhet og helse. Derfor har vi tilpasset turene våre for å unngå store folkemengder, og vi sørget for at alle steder vi besøker følger høye hygienestandarder.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour?
Hvor mye er Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour?
Priser i Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour starter fra kr 139,29. Oppdag og bestill Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour?
Julia Travel Madrid er vert for Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Julia Travel Madrid på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2140SASEBHOHO

Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

340stiga
340stiga
00
Tilbake til fortiden
200 år gammel restaurant med like gammelt interiør og servitører. Maten var ok- midt på treet og servicen var helt
TIH-Sarpsborg
TIH-Sarpsborg
00
Elendig organisering men super guide!
Vær tidlig ute dersom du har bestilt billett. Her kommer guidene ut døre (til et fortau som er meget trafikkert) og
Becky_0083
Becky_0083
00
Ikke reis med Julia Travel
Jeg hadde en syv-dagers tur i Spania, som startet i Madrid (Jeg vet ikke hvordan man kan legge til en lengre tur fo
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
2.5
16 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
1
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
4
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
7

Melanie B
3 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Par
We would not recommend this tour at all. First of all, we booked our tickets online and the confirmation never arrived by email. We called the helpline who couldn’t find our booking even though the money was immediately taken out of our account. On a side note, we realised later that it’s cheaper to buy on the bus. We left the helpline call without a resolution and went to the tourist office who found our booking straight away. They printed tickets for us.

The tour itself was limited and there was more music than an actual guide. Lots of interesting sites were omitted. For example, why is there a retro bike outside the police station, what is the history of the metro and we can see the big stone-like buildings but what is in the cultural centre?

There was a lot of information about places we couldn’t see and at one point the guide said that the sea surrounding the city of San Sebastián could rise up to 100m, twice the height of Santa Clara island! Is this actually true?

The roof on the top deck poured a deluge of water each time the bus screeched around another corner with trees reaching in through the canopy. At one point, we were driven at top speed down a road with presumably nothing to see. With no seatbelts in sight, we feared for our safety!

A fair number of the seats upstairs were blocked off and the English language tour was on a different channel than the one in the information. The sound was crackly and the tour often difficult to understand. All in all, a very disappointing service.
Skrevet 11. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear W8135EBmelanieb, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I regret to learn that San Sebastián City Tour didn't live up to your expectations, Regarding safety on board, the speed limit for this type of bus is very limited, and for this reason, there are no seatbelts. Being an open-top bus, the rain cover does not fit completely to allow sightseeing, in rainy days it is possible that some rain enters through the openings, Bear in mind that our audio guides provide short descriptions of the sites viewed from our bus to give our customers a general idea of the city. The music that goes with these explanations strives to make the ride more enjoyable. Hope you had a nice stay in San Sebastián, Sincerely,
Skrevet 7. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

David A
Storbritannia3 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Par
Long wait for bus to arrive. Audio didn’t work a lot of the time. Bus driver went fast on sections . Didn’t want to risk getting off and feboardibg due to long waits. Online booking means no one to speak to. Company website designed not to accept chat or complaint.
Skrevet 22. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear davidaD1383TP, Thank you for sharing your experience, I regret to learn Madrid City Tour didn't live up to your expectations, Even though we strive for all our clients to fully enjoy our service, there are times when the increase in demand is difficult to foresee and this may cause affectations on our bus’s frequency and occupancy. Hope you had a nice stay in Madrid, Sincerely,
Skrevet 22. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

bigtimwilliams
Mildenhall, UK57 bidrag
The guy selling the tickets was honest enough to tell us that the audio was completely broken on the bus just leaving and that we would be better waiting 30 minutes for the next one if we wanted audio. Well we already had walked the town so what we wanted was some better level of dialogue behind the places we had already seen. So we waited….got on the next bus only to find that the seven seats I tried NON of the audios worked. Incredible!! We did a complete circuit in silence so that we could go back to the guy selling the tickets. Yes you guessed it….at 16:00 he was nowhere to be seen. He knew the score and pretty much all people who got off with me thought the same. The driver pleaded ignorance so we were left high and dry. HONESTLY DON’T BOTHER WITH THIS RUBBISH TOUR. I’m an engineer and for around £1 per seat and 10 minutes I could’ve changed the faulty connector on each of the faulty seats.
Skrevet 7. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear bigtimwilliams, Thank you for taking the time to share this review, I regret to learn Madrid City Tour didn't live up to your expectations, Regarding the audio, we regret that you could not enjoy it to its fullest. Although our audio devices are frequently exanimated to make sure that all of them are working properly, unfortunately, this kind of issue may appear during the tour. Hope you had a nice stay in Madrid, Sincerely,
Skrevet 9. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

David R
Kenilworth, UK2 bidrag
This is possibly the worst hop on hop off bus tour I have ever been on in any city
The instructions how to find the bus route were inaccurate
The buses ( of which there were only two) did not keep to a timetable
The buses did not stop at several of the request stops
The only point is to get to the funicular railway
Save your money, get an Uber
Skrevet 5. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear davidrZ8239NY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, It saddens me to learn that San Sebastián City Tour didn't live up to your expectations, I would like to inform you, that the complete description of the service including frequency and stops is published on our official website, I hope you had a nice stay in the beautiful city of San sebastián, Best regards,
Skrevet 11. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jun. 2022
What a waste of time.

We tried to get on the bus THREE times and didn’t get on each time. This company was a monster waste of my time and my family’s time. They should be ashamed that our vacation was miserable for 5 hours today.

Fail #1.
First time, we try to get on at stop #1 and the bus driver refused us entry because we didn’t have masks. We are happy to wear masks! But the website says nothing of needing a mask. And so when we left our hotel to go on our trip to do this horrible horrible tour, we didn’t prepare to have masks with us.

Fail #2.
Fine. We did go back to our hotel to get masks and tried a second time to get on this garbage bus. We had already paid and planned to do this. We wait an hour at stop #3 and when the bus shows up at the correct time, it NEVER stops. What is the point of telling us there is a stop if the driver doesn’t actually stop??? So he drives by us at 10kph and refuses to stop. This is really frustrating.

Fail #3.
So maybe the website is wrong to tell us we can get on at any stop and we actually need to be at stop #1 and with a mask… dumb, but maybe we actually need to walk back to stop #1 again. Are we crazy to be still trying 3 hours later to waste more of our time on this low-rated tour? Probably. But we do. So we are here 30 min early for this round and are standing in the same place where the driver had previously stopped and refused us entry. Except this time the bus doesn’t finish backing up into the parking spot and accelerates away from us! WTF??? Seriously, do your drivers care at all about how bad your experience is? Likely no. We also chased the bus waving our arms down the street.

At this point, I’ve wasted most of the day for my family and they blame me for this jank experience you’ve created here.

Trying again to get on the bus would be just NUTS and the online reviews aren’t even positive from the people who somehow got on this car wreck experience.
Skrevet 14. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear MattStirling, Thank you for taking the time to share this review, I regret to learn you did join the Madrid City Tour, I would like to point out, in our website it is indicated the use of mask on board our buses: ´ Only passengers wearing their own mask, which must be worn for the entire journey on the upper and lower deck of the vehicle, will be allowed on board. Regarding the stops, some of the stops from previous years are no longer available due to changes on the traffic restrictions on this season, the list with the actual stops is as well indicated on our website. Please bear in mind the buses are not allowed to stop and let people in once they left the actual stop, it is not allowed to let passengers hop on the buses out of the designated stops for security reasons and traffic regulations, this applies even to occasions when the bus just left the stop. Hope you had a nice stay in Madrid, Best regards,
Skrevet 16. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Catherine
1 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
The Funicular was good fun! As what you see at the top wasn’t expected. Kids would love the little boat trip, rollercoaster, amusements etc fabulous view at the top!!
Skrevet 3. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Lunasi
Atlanta, Georgia62 bidrag
okt. 2019 • Par
Found the tour had several difficulties. The frequency in which the bus picks up at the different stops was very long. Also, we had a difficult time finding the place where to start the tour. Signage was very poor. Then when I called the phone number on our paper it was in Barcelona and the people had no information on where to meet the bus.
Skrevet 30. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Lunasi, Thank you for posting a review on our service. I would like to point out that, since it is a hop on / hop off service, it is possible to get on the bus in any of the stops available. Regarding the frequency, please note that as indicated in our official selling points it is of one hour. Best regards, Alex B.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Marius Romul
Madrid, Spania25 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Venner
Muy mala idea llevar el autobús turístico.Llegando la parada de donde(12.30)más o menos preguntamos a qué hora viene el autobús y nos dijeron que tiene que llegar .Hemos esperado hasta las 14.00 cuándo por fin llega el autobús.Llegando el autobús el conductor nos dice que se lleva una pausa 30 minutos o más (para comer).Hemos perdido una parte del día importante para hacer un tour turístico y además hay unos auriculares que no funciona para escuchar.Asi que aver si otros tienen suerte....Saludos.
Skrevet 11. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Apreciado/a caminoreal4, Lamento enormemente que la experiencia con San Sebastián City Tour no estuviera a la altura de sus expectativas. Es necesario tener en cuenta que siempre intentamos que la frecuencia no sea superior a una hora; sin embargo, en ocasiones es difícil mantenerla ya que el servicio puede verse fácilmente afectado por el tráfico o eventos en la zona. Reciba un cordial saludo, Alex B.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Roberto B
Cordoba, Argentina274 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Par
Como todos los servicios similares en otras ciudades, este también ofrece una excelente oportunidad de conocer los lugares más populares de San Sebastián, cómodamente sentados en el autobús
Skrevet 9. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

sandramm11
2 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Par
No merece la pena pagar por este tour. Tiene pocas paradas. De un extremo a otro d la ciudad se tarda 30 minutos. No tiene nada que explicar. Y lo peor de todo NO CUMPLEN CON LOS HORARIOS. Nos bajamos en el funicular y estuvimos casi una hora hasta que llegó cuando en el papel que te dan no es así. Y luego resulta que en septiembre tienen horario hasta las 19h pero por problemas técnicos cortaron a las 17:30h y cuando compras el billete no avisan. Muy mala experiencia
Skrevet 12. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Apreciada sandramm11, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en San Sebastián City Tour. Lamento que no le gustara el servicio, aunque es necesario especificar que éste puede verse fácilmente afectado por el tráfico, eventos en la ciudad o cortes en las carreteras. Lamento que encontrara esta situación que está totalmente fuera de nuestro control y tuviera que esperar más tiempo de lo habitual Atentamente, Alex B.
Skrevet 7. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 16
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Donostia - San Sebastián Hop On - Hop Off Sightseeing Tour levert av Julia Travel Madrid | San Sebastián - Donostia, Spania