Turer og billetter

Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur levert av Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain

Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur

Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 424,09
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
90 % av de reisende anbefaler disse opplevelsene
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2–6 timer
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Tjenestedyr er tillatt
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–6 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Spansk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–6 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Tysk, Engelsk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 86919P34
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide ("Lokafyer"
  • Tilpasset privat spasertur
Ekskluderinger
  • Personlige utgifter
  • Tips og drikkepenger (valgfritt)
  • Valgfrie aktivitetskostnader
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner (Det er en tur, biltransport er ikke inkludert)
Varighet
2–6 timer
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain Reisende kan be om at turen starter fra et hvilket som helst sentralt hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, velger vi et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avgangspunktet, med mindre du blir bedt om det før turen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Lokafy turer gir en generell oversikt over byen med praktisk informasjon fra lokals perspektiv, ikke detaljerte historiske fakta
  • Dersom reisende ønsker å inkludere et besøk til en attraksjon, vil de trenge å dekke kostnadene ved inngangen for seg selv og også Lokafyer (lokalguide)
  • Turer er helt personlig, vennligst oppgi starttid, møteplass og informasjon om deg slik at vi kan organisere turen
  • Dette er en tur. Vi anbefaler at du bruker komfortable sko
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vennligst kle deg riktig
  • Barn under 3 år er gratis
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide ("Lokafyer"
  • Tilpasset privat spasertur
Ekskluderinger
  • Personlige utgifter
  • Tips og drikkepenger (valgfritt)
  • Valgfrie aktivitetskostnader
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner (Det er en tur, biltransport er ikke inkludert)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain Reisende kan be om at turen starter fra et hvilket som helst sentralt hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, velger vi et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avgangspunktet, med mindre du blir bedt om det før turen.
Varighet
2–6 timer
Returdetaljer
  • Salamanca, Spain Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Lokafy turer gir en generell oversikt over byen med praktisk informasjon fra lokals perspektiv, ikke detaljerte historiske fakta
  • Dersom reisende ønsker å inkludere et besøk til en attraksjon, vil de trenge å dekke kostnadene ved inngangen for seg selv og også Lokafyer (lokalguide)
  • Turer er helt personlig, vennligst oppgi starttid, møteplass og informasjon om deg slik at vi kan organisere turen
  • Dette er en tur. Vi anbefaler at du bruker komfortable sko
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vennligst kle deg riktig
  • Barn under 3 år er gratis
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Plaza Mayor
    Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain
    Reisende kan be om at turen starter fra et hvilket som helst sentralt hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, velger vi et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avgangspunktet, med mindre du blir bedt om det før turen.
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Plaza Mayor
  • Du avslutter ved
    Salamanca
    Salamanca, Spain
    Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
    Se adresse og detaljer
+

4.5
10 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
9
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Lardo
Sverige91 bidrag
Great way to get to know Salamanca. I got to see and know things that are out of reach in Google and the tourist tours. The guide was adapting to my questions and interest in a great way.
Skrevet 9. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Lars, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. At Lokafy, our mission is to help travelers connect with locals, creating an unforgettable memory and a lasting experience. We provide unscripted private walking tours through a city with a local - just as you would see a city if you had a friend showing you around and we allow travelers to connect with locals, and learn about the city from their perspective; things like what it's like to live there, advice on their favorite restaurants and also connecting on a personal level. Looking forward to more adventures together in near future. Safe Travels! Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 9. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Caldesport
Salamanca, Spania822 bidrag
Que suerte tenemos de tener la
Plaza más bonita del mundo. Podemos pasear bajo sus soportales o por el centro y tomarnos algo en cualquiera de sus bares, restaurantes o pastelerías. Siempre llena de vida!
Skrevet 6. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hola, Nos alegra mucho saber que ha pasado un tiempo excepcional explorando este lugar excepcional con su guía :) ¡Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de compartir tu reseña aquí! Lokafy ofrece tours a pie en más de 300 ciudades de todo el mundo, y nuestra comunidad global de Lokafyers habla muchos idiomas. Así que cuando estés listo para tu próximo viaje, ponte en contacto con nosotros - ¡nos encantaría ayudarte a organizarlo! Buen viaje. Saludos, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Glaucia D
5 bidrag
sep. 2021
We loved our tour with Mohamed! Great and knowledgeable guide who showed us the main places to visit in Salamanca. We highly recommend.
Skrevet 19. september 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello, Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels. Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

David
1 bidrag
jan. 2020
Excellent in every way. Our guide Lisa (?) spoke excellent English and had a sound knowledge of the churches, museums and other sites.
Skrevet 25. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rob H
3 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Par
We arrived at the meeting point at 5 45 to meet the tour guide.We waited until 6 15 then contacted tour operators Lokafy to see if they were sending a guide and they confirmed that they did not have a booking. I feel totally let down by tripadvisor and expect you to refund my money. Trip ref. 767541234 cost £51.46
Skrevet 18. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Robert, We'd like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience in Salamanca with us. This certainly is not the experience we want for our travelers. We do our very best to have a smooth tour confirmation process but there are certain aspects of the process over which we do not have control. We never received your booking from Viator, hence the whole mishap. This is a real shame as we were so looking forward to your tour in Salamanca and showing you what makes Lokafy experiences so wonderful. We hope that you feel confident to try us again in the future- we will make sure that we only match you with someone that meets your requirements so you can truly experience what Lokafy tours are about. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world, so we hope to organize tours for you again. Safe Travels. Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Don Thom
1 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Par
We had a very limited time in Salamanca and wanted to see as much of the old city as possible. Our guide, Alberto took us on an amazingly thorough walk they the city. We saw all of the highlights we had hoped for, and got background information that helped give the attractions more relavence and memorable. I would highly recommend this tour and Alberti
Skrevet 27. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi Don, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Albert. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Janis Harvey
3 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Par
We had a great time with Mohamed, who was so informative and charming. It is the best way to get to know a unknown city. Highly recommended
Skrevet 11. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi Janis, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

DrCharlieM
Gainesville, FL7 bidrag
My wife and I had a lovely time with Mohammad who obviously loves the city. We enjoyed spending time with him. We got an email in advance trying to lower our expectations about our guide being a catalogue of dates (I guess someone complained) but if you need that kind of minute detail, you want a historian, not a city guide. If you want a good overview, this company is a good choice. I would go with the two hour option which seems to cover the important locations.
Skrevet 8. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Dr, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

GaryWhite2013
Bangkok, Thailand247 bidrag
jun. 2018 • Alene
And it was - Excellent in every way. A very pleasant and knowledgeable guide showed me around Salamanca for three hours - a young lady called Tamara. She had previously contacted me to ask what I would like her to focus on, and she met my requested points of focus to a tee. It was quite obvious she had taken note of what I had said I was interested in and had both done her research and tailored the tour accordingly. And she gave some good tips or suggestions on things for me to do afterwards if I wanted to. A very pleasant morning, despite some inclement weather, and money well spent. The guide knew her stuff too - and when she could not answer one rather arcane question I asked, got me the answer in a matter of minutes.

I must add I have seen other reviews saying tours like this are illegal, dangerous, by inexperienced guides, that you can be “caught and fined”, etc, etc, Total, absolute rubbish, usually out about by so-called rival guides from other countries trying to be able to charge higher fees.

I also did Lokafy local tours in other cities, Zaragoza for example, and had an equally pleasant and rewarding experience.
Skrevet 31. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Gary, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Tamara in Salamanca. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyers was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. It was a pleasure to organise tours for you in Zaragoza and Salamanca. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Travel377898
2 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Par
Mo was fantastic, he really showed off his city well. He's also a fun and easygoing guy to hang out with! Highly recommend booking!
Skrevet 25. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi Lorie, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Mohammed. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor

Priser i Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur starter fra kr 422,27. Oppdag og bestill Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor

Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain er vert for Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Plaza Mayor, 37002 Salamanca, Spain på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 2 t. Oppdag og bestill Salamanca som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor