Turer og billetter

Vatikanets hopppakker: Basilica, Sixtinska kapellet og Vatikanmuseene fra Roma levert av City Lights Tours

Vatikanets hopppakker: Basilica, Sixtinska kapellet og Vatikanmuseene fra Roma

Vatikanets hopppakker: Basilica, Sixtinska kapellet og Vatikanmuseene fra Roma
4.5
Dette produktet kan ikke bestilles via Tripadvisor. Kontakt leverandøren for å sjekke tilgjengelighet.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Velg mellom tre typer Vatikanets besøk for tre typer reisende
Varighet:
2 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
25
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    2 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    25
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Besøkende til Roma har sine hender fulle å velge blant dusinvis av Vatikaneturer, men denne pakken gjør det litt enklere. Velg mellom tre turer, hver designet for en bestemt type reisende. Se så lite som bare det sixtinske kapell og Peterskirken, eller tilbringe en omfattende tur på museer, kapell og St. Peters.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Ideell for besøkende som har en stram tidsplan
  • Hopp over tilgangen gir deg mulighet til å krysse forbi Vatikanets lange linjer
  • Alle inngangsavgifter og headset for å høre din guide er tydelig inkludert
Hva du kan forvente
Turen starter på Borgo Vittorio Street, hvor du møter din guide på City Lights Tours-kontoret. Tre turmuligheter er tilgjengelige, hver utformet for en annen type reisende.  Med Vatikan Sølv-turen, hopp over Vatikanmuseene for å spare tid og besøke det sixtinske kapell og Peterskirken på omtrent 90 minutter. Dette er ideelt for reisende som allerede har sett museene, eller som ikke har tid til å besøke kunstsamlingene.  Med Vatican Gold-turen, tilbringe tid i Vatikanmuseene med en guide. Besøk Vatikanmuseets gallerier, Raphael-rom og det sixtinske kapell, og hopp over linjene ved St. Peter's Basilica.  Platinum-turen er den mest omfattende: Ta en guidet tur på alle områdene av museene og stopp på de viktigste kunstverkene langs 9,5 kilometer (14,5 kilometer) gallerier.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Ideell for besøkende som har en stram tidsplan
  • Hopp over tilgangen gir deg mulighet til å krysse forbi Vatikanets lange linjer
  • Alle inngangsavgifter og headset for å høre din guide er tydelig inkludert
Hva du kan forvente
Turen starter på Borgo Vittorio Street, hvor du møter din guide på City Lights Tours-kontoret. Tre turmuligheter er tilgjengelige, hver utformet for en annen type reisende.  Med Vatikan Sølv-turen, hopp over Vatikanmuseene for å spare tid og besøke det sixtinske kapell og Peterskirken på omtrent 90 minutter. Dette er ideelt for reisende som allerede har sett museene, eller som ikke har tid til å besøke kunstsamlingene.  Med Vatican Gold-turen, tilbringe tid i Vatikanmuseene med en guide. Besøk Vatikanmuseets gallerier, Raphael-rom og det sixtinske kapell, og hopp over linjene ved St. Peter's Basilica.  Platinum-turen er den mest omfattende: Ta en guidet tur på alle områdene av museene og stopp på de viktigste kunstverkene langs 9,5 kilometer (14,5 kilometer) gallerier.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 7599P10
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Tur guide
  • Hodesett for å høre guideen tydelig
  • Inngang/adgang – Sistine Chapel
  • Inngang/adgang – Vatikanske museer
  • Inngang/adgang – Vatikanstaten
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Varighet
2 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Viale Vaticano, 104, 00165 Roma RM, Italy The meeting point is on the opposite site of the road of the Vatican Museums' entrance. Our staff will meet the guests in front of the Bar "Paolo". It's the corner between Viale Vaticano and Via Santamaura. The meeting point is 6 minutes walking distance from the metro/underground station Ottaviano.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Det kreves en kleskode for å komme inn på gudstjenester og utvalgte museer. Ingen shorts eller sleeveless topper tillatt. Knær og skuldre må dekkes for både menn og kvinner. Du kan risikere å nekte oppføring hvis du ikke overholder disse kleskravene
  • Minimumsalder er 6 år
  • Vennligst kom fram 15 minutter før din planlagte avgangstid
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Tur guide
  • Hodesett for å høre guideen tydelig
  • Inngang/adgang – Sistine Chapel
  • Inngang/adgang – Vatikanske museer
  • Inngang/adgang – Vatikanstaten
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Viale Vaticano, 104, 00165 Roma RM, Italy The meeting point is on the opposite site of the road of the Vatican Museums' entrance. Our staff will meet the guests in front of the Bar "Paolo". It's the corner between Viale Vaticano and Via Santamaura. The meeting point is 6 minutes walking distance from the metro/underground station Ottaviano.
Varighet
2 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Det kreves en kleskode for å komme inn på gudstjenester og utvalgte museer. Ingen shorts eller sleeveless topper tillatt. Knær og skuldre må dekkes for både menn og kvinner. Du kan risikere å nekte oppføring hvis du ikke overholder disse kleskravene
  • Minimumsalder er 6 år
  • Vennligst kom fram 15 minutter før din planlagte avgangstid
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Viale Vaticano, 104
    Viale Vaticano, 104, 00165 Roma RM, Italy
    The meeting point is on the opposite site of the road of the Vatican Museums' entrance. Our staff will meet the guests in front of the Bar "Paolo". It's the corner between Viale Vaticano and Via Santamaura. The meeting point is 6 minutes walking distance from the metro/underground station Ottaviano.
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Sistine Chapel
    Stopp: 20 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
  • 2
    Vatican Museums
    Stopp: 85 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
  • 3
    Raphael Rooms
    Stopp: 15 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
21 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
15
Svært bra
4
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Caroline M
1 bidrag
mai 2022 • Par
We booked this tour before we came to Rome. We were very impressed with the service from Sean he went the extra mile with giving us recommendations for bars and places to eat.
Our tour guide Dina was amazing. We ended up getting a private tour. Great being able to skip the queue and Dinas knowledge was second to none . The tour was very informative and she even took pictures of us. Exceptional service and would highly recommend. Highlight of our trip.
Skrevet 8. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

scjerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel3 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Familie
Totally recommend booking through Viator. We’ve used them several times before and have had only good experiences. With so many visitors no matter what time of year you go, the skip the line tour is certainly worth it. Our guide was very knowledgeable and super nice! Unfortunately we don’t remember her name but it really was a great tour!!
Skrevet 3. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

vindhler
Scottish Borders, UK6 bidrag
jun. 2019 • Familie
Too busy, disorganised and very disappointing. We went to see the beautiful painted ceiling in the Sistine Chapel. Beautiful it is but after a long trek round the museums to get there it was so busy we were quickly ushered out to make room for all the others. Couldn't really take it all in. Not suitable for anyone with poor mobility as there are very few places to sit and rest. Avoid the gelateria directly outside - very expensive. In fact the whole experience not worth the money.
Skrevet 17. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review especially because this is the second version of your review. In the first one you were blaming us for the starving children around the globe compared to the wealth of the Vatican and of the Vatican Museums. As we couldn’t find any reference of your booking we understood that you were a last minute costumer, joined our already booked clients and probably, what happened is that another agency asked us to accommodate few last minute clients as, within our limited size group, we had few free spots. We don’t want to let anybody down and we accepted you to join us at the very last minute. That said we need to make you understand that Rome in June, and especially the Vatican, is probably one of the busiest places on Earth and you cannot expect to be alone. You came to the Vatican without any kind of reservation and ended up in a well-organized group, max 20 participants, that skipped all the lines. Probably you didn’t realize that what you paid for was a complete tour of the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and skip the line for the St Peter’s Basilica and that’s why the whole history of the Museums for you was just a “long trek round the museums to get” to the Sistine Chapel. We are sorry if the guide annoyed you with centuries of history within the Galleries and rooms of the Vatican Museums. As for the people with low mobility, there are separate itineraries within the Museums – the itinerary you went on cannot be taken as almost discriminatory paradigm in terms of people with low mobility. Also, from our experience with clients, people with low mobility check in advance about the itineraries and possibilities to have a seat at some point. The “gelateria outside”: there is no gelateria outside our office and not even in the whole street where our office is located. You were probably talking about a gelateria in front of the Museums, that, allow us, is not even worth mentioning: everybody knows that restaurants, coffee bars etc close to main attractions and monuments are in most cases the worst and not the cheapest ones. Thank you for heads up anyway! Also, there is another thing that my staff and myself couldn’t understand. It’s the “Val P” review title which is probably some your criteria of evaluation. We have also “googled” it and couldn’t find anything and so still thinking of it :) . That’s why we don’t want to let you down not even this time, so let us salute you with a kind of Italian pun that we adapted to our case, that says: Molte volte anche i clienti la fanno completamente fuori dal vaso. Come visit us in November or January, you might be alone in the Museums and inside the Sistine Chapel! Maybe next time all your Tripadvisor reviews about Rome will be better - we noticed you complained almost about everything. Happy travels!
Skrevet 19. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sac kemper
2 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Par
Dozens of tours are all skip the line. Too much to do in just a few hours. Guide was hard to understand. Not worth the money.
Skrevet 5. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sackemper, Thank you for your review. We tried to understand and to investigate what happened on your tour. You didn't give us any further details about your tour and we couldn’t find what went wrong. Tours, worth being called “tours”, should be all skip-the-line tours. We guarantee our clients skip the line for all the attractions. Moreover, due to the long security check lines at the Vatican, in the last few months, our company has the privilege to skip the security check line as well – with no additional cost for our costumers. We thought that this additional advantage City Lights Tours offers would have been appreciated by our guests. Maybe you didn’t notice how smoothly our groups enter the Museums or (it could be) you never joined the City Lights tour? As for the length of the tour itself, we are glad you discovered that the Vatican Museum is one of the biggest Museums in the World. You joined our 2 hours tour, but if you wanted to dedicate more time to this experience, we are offering many options that you could have chosen in order to discover more sections inside the Vatican. They all have different costs. All our clients receive City Lights card with the name of the guide and all our contacts. That’s why we are wondering why you didn’t mention the guide’s name as you have been unhappy with him/her. Also, all our guides are mother-tongue or fluent English language speakers, without mentioning the exact and punctual terminology they have to use during the tours in the historic or archaeological sites. Also, we are among very few companies with an office in the Vatican area (we don’t meet on a random spot on the street/piazza). We would have extremely appreciated if you have come back to our office and report your disappointment. We invest a lot of efforts on the costumer care and in case you had reported directly to us any problem you had on your tour, we would have been glad to find a solution for you. Thank you for your time. Kind regards.
Skrevet 22. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Timothy M
Hamilton, OH50 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Venner
My friends and I heard about this tour from "Rome Free Walking Tour". We received a nice discounted voucher that we were able to apply. They were very helpful and accommodating, since we have booked the 3:00 tour very late.

I totally recommend on joining this tour because you get to see all of the attractions in the Vatican and get to skip the line. Our tour guide Guido was really informative and made the trip fun. Even though you have bought the skip-the-line option, you might still end up waiting since you will need to go through security, which is pretty standard and out of the tour's control.
Skrevet 29. april 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Esperanza G
San Diego, CA6 bidrag
nov. 2018 • Par
We got the platinum package and it was wonderful! So glad we were guided in the Basilica. Alessandra the guide was excellent! Most of all she ddin’t make me feel stupid when I cried (I loved Pope John Paul II) and even waited while I said a quick prayer. Alessandra was super knowledgeable and clear, making the tour (which can be overwhelming) very entertaining. For example her explanation of the scenes at the sistine chapel by the time I went in I knew what was going on and was able to enjoy it and appreciate it more.
Skrevet 14. november 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

jtroio
Tampa, FL1 bidrag
sep. 2018 • Par
Wanted to give a shout out to the City Lights Tour and to our guide ENZA for a totally awesome experience at the Vatican. Enza provided us with so much interesting and relevant information! We thoroughly enjoyed the tour/experience and would highly recommend it to anyone who would be visiting the Vatican.

Thank you City Lights Tour and Enza for a memorable time!

The Troios
Skrevet 24. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Bruno S
Argenteuil, Frankrike2 bidrag
Merci à notre guide Dina qui nous a permis d'apprécier notre visite. Le coupe fil est indispensable si on ne veut pas cuire dans la longue fil d'attente. Très souriante et agréable guide et de même pour tout le staff du citylights présent sur place. N'hésitez pas à prendre une visite guidé chez eux car en plus nous avons eu droit au tarif étudiant.
Skrevet 22. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Ian M
Carlisle, UK5 bidrag
sep. 2018 • Par
Federica made the tour interesting and enjoyable, her knowledge of the Vatican were excellent and she made the trip worthwhile and well worth the money.
Skrevet 8. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

A M
4 bidrag
jul. 2018 • Par
Myself and my partner had Frederica for our tour of the Vatican last week, she was very informative and friendly. We really enjoyed the day - I can't stress enough how much you NEED a tour guide in the Vatican, it is simply to big and too packed to do on your own. The cost was very good too.

We even called Sean again (the Irish owner) the next day and booked the Colosseum (we had been quoted way over odds there) - he snuck us in on a tour for a fraction of the prices we were given - highly recommend City Lights :-)
Skrevet 20. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 21