Turer og billetter

Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze levert av My Tour in Italy

Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze

Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze
4.5
Dette produktet kan ikke bestilles via Tripadvisor. Kontakt leverandøren for å sjekke tilgjengelighet.
Om
Reis gjennom Renaissance-hovedstaden i Firenze i ekte italiensk stil med denne 3-timers Vespa-turen. Kjør din egen Vespa scooter, besøk slike steder som Piazzale Michelangelo og det vakre klosteret San Miniato al Monte.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Italiensk, Spansk
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Italiensk, Spansk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 5919P100
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide
  • Original Vespa scooter (automatisk girkasse)
  • Fantastisk utsikt over byen fra Piazzale Michelangelo
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Gratuities
Varighet
3 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Florence Station Rental, Via Ventisette Aprile, 39/r, 50129 Firenze FI, Italy Møt våre ansatte foran My Tour Florence, Via Ricasoli 44RED, Florence
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Vær oppmerksom på at hvis du registrerer deg for turen som sjåfør, mener du at tidligere erfaring med å kjøre en scooter er nødvendig. Reiselederen forbeholder seg retten etter eget valg til å avslutte deltakelsen til enhver rytter som ikke klarer å kjøre Vespa på en sikker måte, og ingen refusjon vil bli utstedt dersom dette skjer.
  • Et internasjonalt førerkort kreves for å kjøre på Vespa. Du må ta lisensen med deg på turen, ellers får du ikke lov til å kjøre. Også, et gyldig kredittkort kreves som en garanti for å gjøre turen som en sjåfør. Førere må være minst 18 år og passasjerer minst 13 år
  • Hvis spesielle forhold oppstår på grunn av værforhold, kan vi bli tvunget til å endre den planlagte ruten med et alternativ, muligens opprettholde varigheten og kvaliteten på tjenesten.
  • Turen tar steder regn eller skinne. I tilfelle været ikke tillater oss å delta på turen på grunn av kraftig regn eller vind, vil kundene bli tilbudt et alternativ eller en full refusjon. I tilfelle en storm oppstår under turen, og veilederen bestemmer at det av sikkerhetsgrunner er bedre å ikke fortsette med turen, vil du bli eskortert tilbake til avgangsstedet, men hvis dette skjer, vil det ikke bli utbetalt refusjon fordi dette er utenfor vår kontroll
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • For å kjøre Vespa Scooter er det nødvendig å signere leiekontrakten og følgende dokumenter er nødvendige: førerkort - kredittkort (ingen ATM, ingen debetkort) Ved utleie vil forhåndsautorisering på kredittkort bli gjort som en Garanti for eventuelle skader, som vil bli kansellert ved retur fra turen hvis det ikke har vært vesentlig skade på kjøretøyet.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide
  • Original Vespa scooter (automatisk girkasse)
  • Fantastisk utsikt over byen fra Piazzale Michelangelo
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Gratuities
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Florence Station Rental, Via Ventisette Aprile, 39/r, 50129 Firenze FI, Italy Møt våre ansatte foran My Tour Florence, Via Ricasoli 44RED, Florence
Varighet
3 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Vær oppmerksom på at hvis du registrerer deg for turen som sjåfør, mener du at tidligere erfaring med å kjøre en scooter er nødvendig. Reiselederen forbeholder seg retten etter eget valg til å avslutte deltakelsen til enhver rytter som ikke klarer å kjøre Vespa på en sikker måte, og ingen refusjon vil bli utstedt dersom dette skjer.
  • Et internasjonalt førerkort kreves for å kjøre på Vespa. Du må ta lisensen med deg på turen, ellers får du ikke lov til å kjøre. Også, et gyldig kredittkort kreves som en garanti for å gjøre turen som en sjåfør. Førere må være minst 18 år og passasjerer minst 13 år
  • Hvis spesielle forhold oppstår på grunn av værforhold, kan vi bli tvunget til å endre den planlagte ruten med et alternativ, muligens opprettholde varigheten og kvaliteten på tjenesten.
  • Turen tar steder regn eller skinne. I tilfelle været ikke tillater oss å delta på turen på grunn av kraftig regn eller vind, vil kundene bli tilbudt et alternativ eller en full refusjon. I tilfelle en storm oppstår under turen, og veilederen bestemmer at det av sikkerhetsgrunner er bedre å ikke fortsette med turen, vil du bli eskortert tilbake til avgangsstedet, men hvis dette skjer, vil det ikke bli utbetalt refusjon fordi dette er utenfor vår kontroll
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • For å kjøre Vespa Scooter er det nødvendig å signere leiekontrakten og følgende dokumenter er nødvendige: førerkort - kredittkort (ingen ATM, ingen debetkort) Ved utleie vil forhåndsautorisering på kredittkort bli gjort som en Garanti for eventuelle skader, som vil bli kansellert ved retur fra turen hvis det ikke har vært vesentlig skade på kjøretøyet.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 6. aug. 2021
En beskjed fra Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze
Sarà possibile svolgere questa attività solamente se si è in possesso di: un certificato di vaccinazione completa o che attesti la somministrazione della prima dose; una conferma dell’avvenuta guarigione dal Covid-19; l’esito negativo di un tampone eseguito non oltre 48 ore prima dell’attività.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Florence Station Rental
    Via Ventisette Aprile, 39/r, 50129 Firenze FI, Italy
    Møt våre ansatte foran My Tour Florence, Via Ricasoli 44RED, Florence
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Basilica San Miniato al Monte
    Ponte Vecchio
    Centro Storico
    Porta Romana
  • 1
    Piazzale Michelangelo
    Stopp: 30 minutter
    Se Firenze fra toppen og ta unike bilder!
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
22 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
17
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
3

Rux
Wien, Østerrike26 bidrag
Not what you would expect
sep. 2020 • Par
The idea of the tour sounded great, but it can be quite dangerous if you are not very confident with driving a Vespa. I would not say this tour is worth it because you spend a lot of time in traffic and on the motorway. We stayed in Florence for a few nights and then we went to the countryside for a few more days. The scenery can stunning but you will not see it on this tour. If you see something pretty it will be from the side of a noisy motorway where you stop.
The guide tried to make this enjoyable for us, but unfortunately the tour itself simply is not that great.
The only thing that you should not miss is the view from Piazzale Michelangelo, but you can get there walking. The view from Fiesole is nice, but not mind blowing. Everything else outside Florence is not something to remember.
Skrevet 16. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ruxandra, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for appreciating the work of our staff. We are sorry to hear that you did not have what you expected during the Vespa Panoramic tour outside of Florence and we were really surprised to read that you did not really enjoy the landscapes that the beautiful hills around Florence offer. We understand if you felt insecure, but we always ask our customers if they feel confident driving the Vespa, and the fact that you booked a tour with Vespa driving means that this thing must have already been considered. Our customer's satisfaction is our goal and priority, therefore we ensure you that we will take into consideration your opinion in order to improve our services at our best. Looking forward to having you again on our tours in order to have the possibility to leave a better impression on you. Kind regards myTour team
Skrevet 16. september 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ulrike M
1 bidrag
Guides Vespa Tour with Luca
aug. 2020 • Alene
We had an awesome guided vespa tour in the beautiful hills around Florence. Our tour guide Luca made sure we had everything we needed and he told us a lot if interesting things about the area of Chianti and of course Florence. Although I had never drove a vespa bevore, he had all the patience to give me a little crash course.

Things we should have known bevore:
The vespa has a case so you can bring a camera and water. You need to bring your credit card to put down a deposit of 500€ per vespa to cover demages. Demages over 500€ will cover the insurance.

We can 100% recommend this tour - it was worth the money!
Skrevet 11. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest know that we have done our jobs well. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again. Best regards, myTour Team
Skrevet 14. august 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ami
Firenze, Italia27 bidrag
Great tour, great route, great guide.
sep. 2019 • Par
Before going on this tour we had another imagination about vespa panoramic tour of Florence. We thought there would be involved some urban places at most with some panoramic views ( that we actually had going to piazzale michelangelo). Before the beginning they took a little test to see whether we were capable of riding Vespa. Fortunately we passed the test. This idea was so reasonable in my opinion . It’s better not to risk if you are not experienced enough in scooter riding. The highlight of the tour was chianti area. Our tour guide (Lucas o Luca) was a great man. Responsible, knowledgeable and always smiling. He made us ride through some of the most dramatic landscapes I have ever seen in my life. Before going to chianti we went up to a byzantine style church called San Miniato. There, Luca gave us some information about the history of that place. Not only was it a vespa riding, but also we learnt a lot about the history and culture. In impruneta we stopped at a local caffeteria/gelateria, there we had a very good gelato ( even though it was not as good as the one in San Gimignano ) . When we got back to the shop , we were tired but very happy, more expert in vespa riding and more knowledgeable about Tuscany.
I wanted to appreciate Mytour and Luca for this great experience.
Thanks.
Skrevet 17. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Thank you for writing some good words about the tour you had with our team. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed yourself riding Vespa through the Chianti area and the church. It's a pleasure for us and it is the mission of our team to have more satisfied customers like you. Looking forward to have you again on other tours. Best regards, My Tour Team
Skrevet 19. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jacquie
24 bidrag
Beware of the Cost of an Uninsured Company
sep. 2019
We bought the tour through Travelocity and didn't find out about it being uninsured until a few minutes before the tour. Then it was too late to get our $165 back.
It was our 30th Anniversary trip so we decided to give them our credit card for $1200 hold each and take our chances. POOR DECISION! After racing thru traffic around cars and buses to keep up with the guide, we told him it was scary. He laughed!
Coming down the road behind in Chianti we came into a sharp turn. My 59 yr.old husband crashed and was bleeding on the side of the road. Since the Vespa was only cosmetically damaged, he managed to ride the Vespa back to their shop where they ran up a bill for $1200 Euros while he bled from the face and arms. We were allowed to leave only AFTER signing the Visa card. We then went to the ER for stitches in his face which took till 4am and missed our trip to Pompei. When we contacted them afterwards they couldn't care less. I would go elsewhere if you're planning on a tour, and make sure they are insured!!
Skrevet 23. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, We are sorry to read your review here on TripAdvisor! We are aware of this case and you have already been contacted by our Customer Care Office of what you have been charged of. Vespa Tour is not a class where customers learn how to drive, but it is a tour where the customers KNOWS how to drive the Vespa and discover the Tuscany area by this typical scooter for us in Italy. As you know, and all previous customers who have done the Vespa Tour knows, that before taking the tour you have to sign a document where are listed all the charges in case of damages of the Vespa. You and your husband, unfortunately had an accident during this tour, but this was not because of the guide. The Vespas were driven by you and your husband. You have been charged for the damage caused the day of the tour. Our guide got bandages and cleaned up your husband's face. He offered you to go to the ER, but you didn't accept this. All what the tour has in its inclusions are all listed online where all the customers can read before booking and in addition to this all can call the our office to have all the information needed for the tour they want to book. Everything has been made with your approval and you were aware of all of what was included or not in this tour. On behalf of our team we are deeply sorry for what you had to face during the tour, but you cannot blame the company for all what you have written on this review. We have been in contact with you regarding this matter. Best Regards, My Tour Team
Skrevet 30. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Bruce B
1 bidrag
Sienna day trip
sep. 2019 • Par
This trip required a measured 15,500 steps, and most of them seemed to be uphill. It would be better if buses could make a quick dropoff and then vacate to a remote staging area.Likewise when a tour leader can call in when all cats herded. Know the sites are busy, however the tours should be advertised as extensive walking required. Perhaps there is a need for a "seniors' tour with a minibus, if that could get people in any closer?
Skrevet 19. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing us ! We appreciate for dedicating your time to let us know. Best Regards My Tour
Skrevet 30. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Wayne B
1 bidrag
A great experience
I should have spent more tome reading the detail. My wife and children couldn’t go on the Vespers because they are not experienced riders. Luca was amazing. He helped find an alternative activity for them and the I went on the tour with him and we all had a great afternoon. Thanks Luca for making everything work for our family.
Skrevet 27. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, We appreciate you for taking your time to share your experience with us. Our customer's satisfaction is our goal and priority and we feel proud of the work we made when we hear that we met expectations like yours. Hoping to have you again on our tours. Best regards, My Tour Team
Skrevet 14. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Carola P
7 bidrag
So kann ein Geburtstag sein..
Dank Luca ein unvergesslicher Tag in Firenze..geniale Route von Fiesole über die Piazzale Michelangelo..raus in den Chianti..mehreren Stopps mit Erklärungen und Führungen..individuell auf uns abgestimmt-schöner geht's nicht!!
Die Roller super in Schuss..und kleiner Tipp an fahrlustige Amerikaner..vergesst eure internationalen Führerscheine nicht..so blieben wir zu zweit für die Tour übrig..
Ein absolutes Highlight im wunderschönen Florenz
Skrevet 31. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience.Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards My Tour
Skrevet 1. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tony E
6 bidrag
Vespa Tour
mai 2019 • Par
This tour was fantastic! The only drawback was the initial meeting point. We walked for 15mins or so to get to the tour office where the Vespas were staged. Be prepared for some crazy traffic! If you are not comfortable driving in heavy traffic I suggest riding as a passenger! Two thumbs up!
Skrevet 26. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, thank you very much for this kind words. It is so nice when our customer are satisfied with our service. Our main goal is to have happy customers and reaching it with you just made our day. Best Regards My Tour
Skrevet 27. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sallprice
Chelmsford, UK1 589 bidrag
Husband 50 th birthday
Ok so
Guide didn’t turn up for ages then walked us at 100 mph across the city to a back street right near our hotel ... we did think mmmh not sure about this !! Only 4 of us on the tour practice run in the back street saw the other couple smash there bike up oh dear !!! You def need motorbike experience !!!!! Luckily my husband did and I was his passenger still very nervous we set off just us now and the guide and 2 trainee guides ... who were 2 young uni boys absolute delights and made our trip !! Our guide set off very fast and it was hard to keep up with him luckily the trainees stayed close by us ... there was a lot of traffic and we crossed a lot of lanes etc quite hairy at times !!!
Not quite as panoramic as I thought and hoped but the views we did get were outstanding !!! Having never been on a bike
Before it was a good experience
The guide could have been more thoughtful to the paying customer making sure they could keep up and were ok ,I think the 2 trainees were going to make
Fab guides however !!
We also only had 2 hrs and not the 3 hrs paid for
I am glad we did it
Skrevet 14. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing My Tour during your staying in Florence. We wish you to celebrate more beautiful birthdays . We highly appreciate you for this feedback. Hope to see you back again. Best Regards My Tour
Skrevet 16. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Emily S
Southampton, UK78 bidrag
They cancelled it the day before when a birthday present
Absolutely gutted as booked this for a 40th birthday present ages ago. Thought this would be great as he’s a good bike rider and the moped would be a great half day, 3 hrs, mooch around Florence. And on way to airport I get an email in and they say due to technical issues have to cancel! But will pop us on the Vespa and chianti tour which is a whole day, 9.30-5.30 tour where you don’t ride it yourself but can as an upgrade. It’s great we got offered something instead but it was 3 hours and him riding the moped, and a whole day is too long as we aren’t in Florence many days. Gutted let down this short notice. Now asking for a refund which I hope I get quickly.
Skrevet 27. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Greetings from My Tour Team! First of all we want to appreciate you for choosing us! On behalf of my company accept our apologies for this inconvenience you had to face! Please try to understand that when technical issues happens,we are obligated for our customers safety, to cancel the tour.In this cases,with no doubt,we have always proceeded with the refund or asked our customers if they want to participate another day! Our goal is to have satisfied customer and provide them the best service we can,as we always try to so we feel sorry receiving a complain for a tour you didn't take and when our service was served quickly and fairly to you. We wish to have on our tours to really understand the value of this team! Kind Regards My Tour
Skrevet 29. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 22
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: My Tour in Italy
Go09625723683
Go09625723683
00
perfect trip and tourist guide Carmela
这次有幸参加myTOUR旅行社组织的五渔村一日游!行程安排合理精典:三岛一港是独一无二的精彩,午餐也可口,特别是中文导游Carmela山茶花姑娘热情细致周到服务,让我渡过了快乐美好的一天。谢谢山茶花Carmela!谢谢myTOUR
Ole Vidar M
Ole Vidar M
00
Carrera Marbel tour 4x4
Ein veldig fin oppleving i dei store Marmor-fjella i Carrera. Flinke sjåfører og glimrande guider gjorde dette til
Vanlige spørsmål om Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze

Priser i Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze starter fra kr 692,52. Oppdag og bestill Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze på Tripadvisor

My Tour in Italy er vert for Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt My Tour in Italy på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 3 t. Oppdag og bestill Vespa Panoramic Tour i Firenze på Tripadvisor