Turer og billetter
Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze
4

Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze

Av Caf Tour & Travel
fra
kr 520,58
per voksen
fra
kr 520,58
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 50 per gruppe
Varighet: 12 t 30 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Bistand på møtestedet
  • Round Trip Bus Transport til Cinque Terre fra Firenze med Tour Escort ombord
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tour escort under Cinque Terre-funnet
  • Togbilletter
  • Båtbilletter
  • Lunsj og drikke
  • Hotellhenting og avreise


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Piazzale Montelungo, Firenze FI, Italy På Piazzale Montelungo (Montelungo-plassen) kl. 06:45. ved enden av rampen som forbinder med jernbanestasjonen. En assistent vil vente på deg iført blå klær med CAF Tour - Grey Line-logoer.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2428P155

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Kleskode er smart uformell
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Påminn deg om å ha på deg komfortable sko
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 50 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze?
Hvor mye er Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze?
Priser i Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze starter fra kr 515,14. Oppdag og bestill Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze?
Caf Tour & Travel er vert for Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Caf Tour & Travel på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2428P155

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
7 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
4
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

acerullo2611
Bali, Indonesia5 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Familie
Marta was an amazing tour guide. Very clear in her instrument and organized. The trip was smooth and efficient. We loved this little "appetizer" of Cinque Terra. Looking forward to coming back and spending more time there.

We thought the lunch and wine were fantastic as well. Shout out to Francesco the bus driver. He was great too. If you are looking to see cinque terra without the stress, this is a great oprio for
Skrevet 24. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
GrayLineFlorenceMood
Dear acerullo2611, First of all, thank you for having booked our Cinque Terre day trip from Florence. We are so glad to read your kind words! Your satisfaction is the best reward for all our efforts in trying to make live to our customers the best experience possible! We will be very glad to welcome you again in one of our tours! Our Best Regards
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Amy C
9 bidrag
okt. 2021 • Par
My husband and I just got back from our tour to Cinque Terre from Florence! We had a wonderful guide, Reynata and our driver, Manuelo, were wonderful too. We were able to explore each area for at least an hour and had lunch included. The most beautiful part was the towns on the sides of the cliff and the beautiful coast! We even had a nice boat ride to one of the towns. I am so glad we were able to view this part of Italy.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear amyable524, what a wonderful feedback! Many thanks for having joined one of our excursions and for having shared your experience with us. You can't imagine how happy we are to hear that you have appreciated every aspect of your tour. We work a lot to make every detail perfect and reviews like yours are the best reward. We hope to welcome you again in the future on another of our tours or activities! Our best regards
Skrevet 15. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jobonnington
london58 bidrag
okt. 2019 • Venner
This is a long day, with 4 places visited. They are all quite similar and we didn’t get much time in each place - it all felt a little rushed. My favourite was the last place, and we only had 50 minutes there !
The main thing to do in each one is visit tourist shops, drink a coffee or eat ice cream and look at the (very beautiful) scenery.
The tour guides were brilliant, with excellent english, and really clear communication.
Lunch was Really disappointing - I have food intolerances, my restrictions were emailed 2 months before the trip and my agent assured me I would be catered for. On the bus the tour guide assured me they would make me something appropriate. However, when I arrived at the restaurant they really weren’t prepared to make me anything other than a plain salad (which was a good salad, but I wouldn’t have paid the extra for lunch had I been told prior to the trip that was all I’d get as a main course). Eventually after prolonged complaining, they did eventually bring me something else.
Those that ate the fixed menu didn’t really enjoy their meal, saying it wasn’t good quality or tasty. There are plenty of restaurant options in that particular stop, I wished we’d spent our money in one of them
Skrevet 23. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Angela L
10 bidrag
sep. 2019
Transportation to and from Cinque Terre exactly what we expected, we didn't do the formal tour as we wanted to hike some of the trails between villages. Wish this left earlier and came back later so we could have had dinner in Corniglia. Easy drop off in Manarola and pick up in La Spezia. Trains are super easy to navigate and get on and off. Meet up in La Spezia was a little dicey as the group that did the tour was running late and we were concerned that we missed the bus. Hiking from Corniglia to Vernazza was no joke, be prepared with good shoes, lots of water and sunscreen. Beautiful beach in Monterosso al Mare where you can rent chairs and swim with changing rooms and showers. Bring water shoes, beaches are rocky.
Skrevet 11. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Valerie B
1 bidrag
sep. 2019
très belle destination, repas du midi pas terrible, guide super, très prévenant, parlant français ce qui est rare. Je recommande sans le repas du midi.

Une petite parenthèse au bord de la mer et dans des petits villages après plusieurs jours à florence
Skrevet 9. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jojo
1 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Par
Très déçu par l’organisation!!! Nous avons fait quelque visites organisées avec d’autres fournisseurs et c’est la seule déception.
À la fin de la journée nous devions nous rendre au village Spendia à la sortie du bateau et personne n’y était à l’heure que le guide nous a dit. Nous avons téléphoné au no indiqué sur notre étiquette (que le guide nous a remis) et le fournisseur ne nous comprenait pas.
Résultat...nous avons dû faire 20 minutes de marche pour se rendre au train. Et acheter des billets pour 2:30h de train sans air climatisé.
Très grande déception
Skrevet 26. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
sales C
Dear Joseelito, we are sorry that you didn't appreciate our Tour but after looking into the point stressed by you, it's necessary to clarify as follows: The tour you booked is the Cinque Terre Full day discovery: Escorted Round Trip by Bus from Florence. This tour includes Assistance at the Meeting Point, Round Trip Transport to Cinque Terre from Florence, air-conditioned Bus with wi-fi on board, licensed Tour Escort aboard and the Cinque Terre Map. This means that, when you get off the bus, you can organize your visit in total freedom and explore the place at your own pace. The only thing you have to remember is the meeting point and meeting time to meet the group again in the afternoon and come back to Florence by bus. It's the Tour Leader who gives you this information, along with interesting details about the Cinque Terre and what you see while passing. In your review you say that you went to the Boat exit and there were no one waiting for you. That’s the point: the meeting point was not correct. Meanwhile you called our offices to ask for help and when you told them that you were at the boat exit they immediately told you to go to the correct meeting point but you hung up. We always do our best to support our customers in case of needed but for sure some collaboration is necessary. Moreover, it may happen that someone does not understand the exact meeting point or meeting time or that the Tour Leader does a mistake but actually in this case all the other customers showed up at the right time and in the right place. We hope to have the chance to have you again on one of our tours in the future. Kind regards
Skrevet 11. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Quisa
Baltimore, MD36 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Venner
This was an amazing trip exploring Cinque Terre! The only concern is the disorganized check-in process. Otherwise, i strongly recommend this attraction
Skrevet 21. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Fra raske småturer til heldagsutflukter.

Tripadvisor | Cinque Terre Full Day Discovery: Escorted rundtur med buss fra Firenze levert av Caf Tour & Travel | Italia