Turer og billetter
Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken
4.5

Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken

Av Traveling Spoon
Om
fra
kr 1 469,67
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99
Varighet: 4 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk, Italiensk, Fransk


  • Privat matlagingskurs og hjemmelaget måltid med verten Alessio
  • Lokal alkohol (1-2 glass)
  • Ikke-alkoholholdige drikker
  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Tips
  • Lunsj
  • Middag
  • Alkoholholdige drikkevarer
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Via Aretina, Firenze FI, Italy Vennligst møte verten Alessio i leiligheten hans i Bellariva-området i Firenze. Eksakt adresse finner du på billetten din ved bestillingsbekreftelse.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 7626P279

  • Menyen kan variere avhengig av sesong
  • Hvis noen reisende i festen din har allergi, kostholdsbegrensninger eller matlagingsinnstillinger, vennligst informer ved bestilling
  • Vegetarisk og vegansk alternativ er tilgjengelig, vennligst informer ved bestilling ved behov
  • Privat, personlig opplevelse
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 3 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 2 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.

Hvor mye er Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken?
Priser i Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken starter fra kr 1 429,00. Oppdag og bestill Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken?
Traveling Spoon er vert for Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Traveling Spoon på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 7626P279

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser


Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
11 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
9
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Laurence M
new york, United States2 bidrag
sep. 2023 • Venner
When we arrived, the chef seemed to be either stoned or had just woken up. When you are hosting people who have paid a lot of money for an experience, you should be personable and entertaining, he was neither. The food we prepared was ok, but probably cost $10 for all the ingredients, there should have been better dishes based on what we paid. It was one of the most anticipated parts of our trip and turned out to be the worst experience of the trip.
Skrevet 20. september 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Guide718122
2 bidrag
jun. 2023
This was truly one of the highlights of our trip. Booking was clear and easy to follow. Alessio provided the ingredients and skill to guide us in making a delicious dinner in his home. We made fresh pasta and used mushrooms that Alessio had personally foraged.. The conversation was engaging and we laughed! Highest recommendation.
Skrevet 28. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Amanda T
Indianapolis, IN4 bidrag
sep. 2022 • Par
I wish I could give more than 5 stars! We had an amazing time with Alessio. He taught us the skill behind making pasta and the versatility of bruschetta! Together we created and shared a meal that really demonstrated the beauty of Florentine Cuisine. He was a gracious and welcoming host. We showed up 30 mins early by accident and he immediately let us inside and got us started. If you're in Florence-- book this experience with Alessio. Ask to make his grandmother's orange cake!!
Skrevet 24. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Steve C
Hanover, NH2 bidrag
sep. 2022
Fabio was wonderful, generous and made this a highlight of our trip to Italy. His wife Christiana joined as well and shared her delicious homemade plum chutney and shared how they cured olives from the grove outside their house.

I wish I could give them 6 stars. Thank you!
Skrevet 17. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Bernadette S
Philadelphia, PA4 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Par
Alessio was fantastic! Booking was clear and easy to follow. We made multiple authentic Florentine dishes in a hands on and personal experience. Would highly recommend!
Skrevet 21. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Mikehunt99
New York City, NY3 bidrag
This is a total scam. We callled and emailed multiple times prior to the date of the class to no avail.

Once we received the confirmation, it was too late, as they require three days to cancel. The confirmation came past that time period .

On the confirmation, the directions are written crystal clear. They state that the studio for cooking is 5 minute car ride or 15 minute walk. There is also a fake map in the confirmation.

We had our concierge call, as we mapped this distance from the Duomo, which is as central Florence as you get, and it is a 45 minute car ride. It is almost 4km away. We are staying virtually one block from the Duomo.

We also tried to call the operator and he hung up on us and told us he speaks "little English", when confronted with this absolute lie. How can someone teach an English cooking class who self-professed speaks little to no English.

STAY AWAY FROM COOKING SPOON AND THIS TOUR AS IT IS A SCAM.
Skrevet 29. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Traveling Spoon R
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking to improve and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I am the founder of Traveling Spoon and was really surprised to receive this review. We pride ourselves in personally vetting and bringing on hosts that provide our travelers with meaningful food experiences. Alessio is one such host and has received several reviews, all of which are five-star ratings, over the past few years. I can personally attest that Alessio is a wonderful host because I myself experienced a delightful meal with him in his apartment in Florence. Alessio speaks English well and I can guarantee you that he is a real Florentine chef who delights in sharing his culture and cuisine and that this is not a scam. It sounds like you didn't receive a confirmation until you were outside the cancellation window. I looked at our records for your booking on Viator's platform and they indicate that we received your reservation request on May 17 and your experience was confirmed within 48 hours and 10 days prior to your experience date on May 29. We do apologize that there was confusion about the walking distance to Alessio's home. You also mention that you didn't trust the Google Maps link but we have double-checked it and it is an accurate link that shows Alessio's home on the map. We do not state it in the profile but I see that in the address details you received after receiving a confirmation, it states that Alessio's home is about a 15-min walk from the city center. From the Duomo which is close to where you were staying, it is about a 35-min walk. Alessio mentioned that he informed you of this during the call you had with him through your concierge the day before your experience. We recognize that the city center is not an explicit location, and while he is 15 minutes from many central city points he is further from where you were staying near the Duomo; we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and have updated Alessio's profile to be clearer about the location. We are so sorry that you weren't able to have an authentic Florentine experience with our host Alessio and hope you might give us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Aashi
Skrevet 2. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Samara G
1 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Familie
Traveled to Florence with my sister and nephew, where we wanted to learn how to cook the local Florentine cuisine. Alessio was great in doing so! We made three local dishes that were equally delicious and easy to follow. Can’t wait to recreate them at home.
Skrevet 2. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Robert W
7 bidrag
nov. 2021
We had a truly exceptional time cooking with Alessio on our trip to Florence!

First, logistics: Communication was easy and responses prompt, and the apartment was an easy cab ride from the city center. There is a single flight of stairs to climb; not difficult at all, but maybe worth noting for some.

Alessio's kitchen was comfortable and well-equipped, and Alessio himself was an excellent teacher and host! I was nervous about an Italian cooking class being too advanced for me, but our host made it accessible, fun, and ultimately delicious (we left STUFFED and can't wait to replicate the recipes at home!) Felt more like a relaxing evening prepping dinner with a friend than a proper stuffy cooking class. Can't recommend enough-- an excellent experience and really fantastic host!!
Skrevet 28. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Ashlee H
5 bidrag
jul. 2021
Our cooking class with Alessio was a wonderful evening filled with good food, lovely conversation and a lot of learning! Alessio was very informative and made learning all about Italian cuisine so much fun! We are so excited to share our Italian cooking skills with our friends and family! This is a must do experience if you are traveling to Florence!
Skrevet 9. august 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jamal
1 bidrag
mai 2019 • Par
We recently traveled to Florence and my wife - an Italian and a great cook- wanted to take a private cooking session, my thoughts not for me, as it turned out I did most of the prep and pasta making with a terrific host Alessio in his apartment. It was what we hoped for and expected a hands on lesson with a homey relaxing atmosphere. The closest I come to cooking is a grill and I would do this again in a heartbeat in fact my new role at home is pasta making even though I am Italian a first for me. If your expecting Giada Dilaurentis and don’t want to participate save your money otherwise (there is no point!
Skrevet 5. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 11

Privat matlagingskurs med en florentinsk kokk i sitt hjemmekjøkken levert av Traveling Spoon