Turer og billetter

Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur levert av Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland

Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur

Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 468,42
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2–6 timer
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Tjenestedyr er tillatt
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    2–6 timer
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–6 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Fransk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–6 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk, Fransk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 86919P95
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide "Lokafyer"
  • Tilpasset privat tur
Ekskluderinger
  • Personlige utgifter
  • Tips og drikkepenger (valgfritt)
  • Valgfrie aktivitetskostnader
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner (Det er en tur, biltransport er ikke inkludert)
Varighet
2–6 timer
Avreiseinformasjon
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland Reisende kan be om turen for å starte fra et sentralt beliggende hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, vil vi velge et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt på forhånd om turen.
  • Bern, Switzerland Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Lokafy turer gir en generell oversikt over byen med praktisk informasjon fra lokals perspektiv, ikke detaljerte historiske fakta
  • I tilfelle reisende vil gjerne inkludere et besøk til en attraksjon, vil de måtte dekke kostnadene ved inngangen for seg selv og også Lokafyer (lokalguide)
  • Turer er helt personlig, vennligst oppgi starttid, møteplass og informasjon om deg slik at vi kan organisere turen
  • Dette er en spasertur. Vi anbefaler at du bruker komfortable sko
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vennligst kle deg riktig
  • Barn under 3 år er gratis
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal guide "Lokafyer"
  • Tilpasset privat tur
Ekskluderinger
  • Personlige utgifter
  • Tips og drikkepenger (valgfritt)
  • Valgfrie aktivitetskostnader
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner (Det er en tur, biltransport er ikke inkludert)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • The Cathedral of Bern, Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland Reisende kan be om turen for å starte fra et sentralt beliggende hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, vil vi velge et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt på forhånd om turen.
  • Bern, Switzerland Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
Varighet
2–6 timer
Returdetaljer
  • Bern, Switzerland Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Lokafy turer gir en generell oversikt over byen med praktisk informasjon fra lokals perspektiv, ikke detaljerte historiske fakta
  • I tilfelle reisende vil gjerne inkludere et besøk til en attraksjon, vil de måtte dekke kostnadene ved inngangen for seg selv og også Lokafyer (lokalguide)
  • Turer er helt personlig, vennligst oppgi starttid, møteplass og informasjon om deg slik at vi kan organisere turen
  • Dette er en spasertur. Vi anbefaler at du bruker komfortable sko
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vennligst kle deg riktig
  • Barn under 3 år er gratis
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    The Cathedral of Bern
    Münsterpl. 1, 3000 Bern, Switzerland
    Reisende kan be om turen for å starte fra et sentralt beliggende hotell. I tilfelle hotellet ligger utenfor sentrum, vil vi velge et praktisk møtepunkt i sentrum. Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt på forhånd om turen.
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Bernisches Historisches Museum - Einstein Museum
  • Du avslutter ved
    Bern
    Bern, Switzerland
    Turen kan ende på et annet sted fra avreisepunktet, med mindre det blir forespurt før turen.
    Se adresse og detaljer
+

4.0
6 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
3
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Anastasia A
1 bidrag
Local who took me on a tour was not prepared at all. She hardly new any history and could not tell me much at all. We mostly just walked around with little purpose.
Additionally, her English was very poor and I did not understand her most of the time. It was a waste of my money and time. I ended tour 30 minutes earlier. Will not book again and do not recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 28. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Anastasia, We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear that your tour did not go as you expected. From your review, it seems as if perhaps you would have preferred a professionally guided tour rather than a Lokafy tour. In all of our information, we outline that we provide unscripted walking tours through a city with a local - just as you would see a city if you had a friend showing you around. Lokafy allows travelers to connect with locals, and learn about the city from their perspective; things like what it's like to live there, advice on their favorite restaurants, and also connecting on a personal level. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We hope that you feel confident to try us again in the future- we will make sure that we only match you with someone that meets your requirements so you can truly experience what Lokafy tours are about. We are active in more than 300+ cities around the world, so we hope to organize tours for you again. Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mary Taylor
Ojai, CA6 bidrag
Neil was an absolute joy! He was very accommodating, we checked out ebikes on a whim, which allowed us to cover much of the city. Neil’s communication was outstanding. I feel like we have a new best friend. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 22. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi Duke, Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer Neil. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Neil was really happy you felt that way and he shared he enjoyed the time with you too. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe Travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

KSA
2 bidrag
okt. 2020 • Alene
I really enjoyed this private tour! Graham is very attentive of what we would like to see and learn. He's a very friendly, active person who loves all kind of activities and can advise you on what you would like to see or learn.
Skrevet 16. oktober 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hi , Hope you are well. We apologize for taking so long to respond, but we appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us here. We're so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history.The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. Lokafy tours are offered in more than 300+ cities around the world and Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Venus
Interlaken, Sveits5 bidrag
okt. 2019
The guide was very familiar with the routes and distance between sight spots. The trip was planned in a flexible way. I enjoyed it!
Skrevet 16. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello VV, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Carrie
Leawood, KS38 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Familie
Tour with local guide. Guide knew the city well but was sometimes hard to hear him and also felt like he didn’t know details ..when built, some of history, etc. Guide was conversationally interesting.
Skrevet 7. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Cj, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. I'm sorry you felt the information provided by the Lokafyer was lacking. As they are not professional tour guides, we do not require Lokafyers to have a detailed knowledge of the city’s history. We hope that the conversations you had with your Lokafyers helped you connect with them on a personal level. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ellenmac
California433 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Familie
We had just arrived from the US and had our 80 year old mom with us so were not energetic or fast. Our tour guide Andy was wonderful about going at our very slow pace. He told us all about Bern and Switzerland so we felt like we got a good idea of the history, place, and culture. It was obvious that Andy cared very much about giving us a quality tour. We enjoyed this tour very much and recommend it highly.
Skrevet 7. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate786556
Hello Ellen, Hope you are well. We apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We do not get automatic notifications for reviews on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sharing this wonderful review with us. As we customize each tour, we consider each travelers' preferences while matching them with our Lokafyers, and I'm glad you had a great time exploring the city together with your Lokafyer Andy. The aim behind Lokafy is to connect travelers with locals for an authentic experience where they can not only know the city from their perspective but can also connect on a personal level. Just like having a friend showing you around the city. Although our Lokafyers are not professional tour guides, some of them are passionate about history. The uniqueness of our tours is that you can customize the itinerary according to your preference and schedule. It's great that our Lokafyer was able to show you different places in the city and it also made your stay in the city memorable. We appreciate you recommending our tours highly. In the years since your last tour, we have expanded a lot, and now offer Lokafy tours in almost 300+ cities around the world. Our global community of Lokafyers speaks many languages, so please get in touch with us next time you travel - we look forward to organizing your next adventure! Safe travels, Regards, Vinita Lokafy.com
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur


Priser i Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur starter fra kr 470,60. Oppdag og bestill Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor

Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland er vert for Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Münsterplatz, 3011 Bern, Switzerland på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 2 t. Oppdag og bestill Bern som en lokal: Tilpasset privat tur på Tripadvisor