Turer og billetter
Geneva City Tour og båttur
3.5

Geneva City Tour og båttur

Av KeyTours S.A.
fra
kr 845,05
per voksen
fra
kr 845,05
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 45 per gruppe
Varighet:
3–4 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Billettype:
Mobil
Engelsk, Fransk


  • Transport med buss
  • Minitog eller vandretur i Gamlebyen (avhengig av vær)
  • Orienteringstur til byen Genève
  • Beundre skjønnheten i Genève-sjøen og den berømte fontenen
  • Slapp av med et cruise på Genfersjøen
  • Fotostopp ved embetset i Genève: den ødelagte stolen og FN
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotell henting og slipp av


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland Place Dorcière 1201 Genève
Returdetaljer
  • Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Genève, Switzerland Turen ble avsluttet etter toktet ved innsjøen, som bare er ett kvartal ned fra det opprinnelige utgangspunktet busstasjonen

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2510KTG207

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Turen går hele året, men vær oppmerksom på at besøket med minibuss kun er mulig hvis været tillater det
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Vær oppmerksom på at cruiset avhenger av båtselskapet, noen ganger er det en times venting mellom byturen og cruiset
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 45 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Geneva City Tour og båttur?
Hvor mye er Geneva City Tour og båttur?
Priser i Geneva City Tour og båttur starter fra kr 787,19. Oppdag og bestill Geneva City Tour og båttur på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Geneva City Tour og båttur?
KeyTours S.A. er vert for Geneva City Tour og båttur. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt KeyTours S.A. på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Geneva City Tour og båttur på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Geneva City Tour og båttur?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 3 t. Oppdag og bestill Geneva City Tour og båttur på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 2510KTG207

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Geneva Bus Station
    1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    Place Dorcière 1201 Genève
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Keytours SA
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Palais des Nations
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    Broken Chair Sculpture
    Stopp: 2 minutter
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    International Red Cross and Red Crescent Museum
    Jet d'Eau
    The Flower Clock
    L'ancien arsenal
    Mon-Repos Park
  • 4
    St Pierre Cathedral
    Stopp: 45 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du avslutter ved
    Quai du Mont-Blanc
    Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Genève, Switzerland
    Turen ble avsluttet etter toktet ved innsjøen, som bare er ett kvartal ned fra det opprinnelige utgangspunktet busstasjonen
    Se adresse og detaljer
+
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

aleandrab
aleandrab
00
Fantastisk liten by rett over grensen
Pittoresk fin liten by knappe 45.min fra Genève. Turen er fin men det er knapt med tid. Du rekker en rask tur rundt
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.5
39 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
13
Svært bra
9
Gjennomsnittlig
6
Dårlig
6
Forferdelig
5

Randy L
Bellevue, WA15 bidrag
The tour was to be city tour and boat cruise. The city tour by bus was very informative and about half of the 3 hours for the total time. Completed the city tour was told that we were done. Asked about the boat cruise and the driver had no idea and sent us to the tour office across the street. Was informed that the boat cruise will not be connected to the bus tour today and will be 4,5 hours from now. Which was ridiculous and did not work. We were given a refund of only 1/4 of the tour costs which should of been at least 50%. Plus people just paying for the city tour as they entered the bus paid ~48 dollars less then we did forboth. So the $20 refund we received per person should of been 48 per person.

Incomplete tour delivered with inadequate refund.
Skrevet 9. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, we don't understand your review as the boat happens every day. We understand you received a partial refund for the lost part. Best regards
Skrevet 20. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

R P
West Sussex, United Kingdom1 bidrag
Venner
We booked the City and Boat Cruise. There was no cruise because the timetable had changed and the boat for the Cruise was not available. Keytours (Switzerland) based about 100 meters from the location of the Cruise terminal did not have a clue about the timetable change.

Just so poor and not acceptable. A look at other travellers reviews from previous trips have had exactly the same problem. So why do Keytours (Switzerland) not learn from their mistakes?

We paid for the trip in our Currency prior to travel and Keytours (Switzerland) offered a 20 Swiss Franc refund per person. They had no interest in the issue of Currency conversion fees and simply washed their hands of the issue.

Overall this is not a Value for Money experience. Better to pay for the Old Town mini train for 22 Swiss Francs and the 1 hour Cruise for 18 Swiss Francs at the departure point and save approximately 25 Swiss Francs per person.
Skrevet 6. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, Thank you for your review. As you went to the boat with the guide, you notice front ahead that the boat company didn't warn us. They just apologize for not telling us. It wasn't our fault, but stray ahead we refunded on the spot immediately the boat cruise. It is not fair from you for 1 star as the longest part of the tour was done and you liked it. You were rude, insulted our staff, but they refuned strait away and you were a witness the boat company didn't warn any groups. Unfortunately, changes happen, the office was very responsive and fixed it within 10 minutes so you don't feel cheated. It is very unfair to like to the tour, and add only 1 star.
Skrevet 6. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

WillingSpouse
Waynesboro, VA94 bidrag
Really enjoyed the city tour, small group and a great driver and an awesome guide. Very easy to do and saw more than expected.
Skrevet 5. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoy the tour and the sights you have seen. Have a nice holiday!
Skrevet 6. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Wander779825
3 bidrag
Absolutely horrible experience! Company changed my tour from 10am to 2pm. Messaged them that 2pm your hard since I had to travel from Annemasse France and did not want to return too late per public transport. Messaged that I would be there and spent 1 1/2 hours on public transit and walking in a very scary area to try to find their office. Got back on site and found they had cancelled my 2pm and called me a no show. How can you be a no show when they cancelled the 10am tour. I was there in plenty of time to do the 2pm tour…. So not use this company… their reviews for Chamonix tour and this one have bad reviews for a reason!
Skrevet 3. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We have told you the guided city tour was postpone from 10 to 2.15pm, you either have the choice to change for a later or alternatively do at the same time 10 am the sightseeing with audio or get a refund. You refused the change and got the refund immediately, so your review seems a bit extreme and unfair. You got your money back.
Skrevet 6. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mark W
1 bidrag
Alene
Great variety (bus, mini train, and boat ride). We’ll paced, and informative. I would recommend. I was a bit confused about where to pick up the bus. Make sure you head to the Swiss Tours office and they’ll direct you. Your name will be on a manifest and you’ll be checked into the bus and you’re on your way!
Skrevet 8. august 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We are glad you could enjoy the tour. Our office is just across the departure point so you can check in without stress to find the bus. Best regards
Skrevet 14. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine F
Parkland, FL33 bidrag
Par
It was a very pleasant tour, except for the disorganized information about the cruise on the Lake. The bus and tram ride went very well. The tour guide was friendly and tried so hard to get a boat for the tour, he spent a lot of time asking repeatedly why the River cruise business didn’t have a boat available and why they didn’t notify the tour company. It wasted a lot of time for the passengers. We all walked back to the tour office and they promptly refunded our cruise money. The tour company was very cooperative but it seems they need to recheck with the cruise vendor before taking passengers to the lake dock.
We were letdown because we had company that we planned to cruise with, showing them beautiful Lake Geneva and it was a disappointment.
Skrevet 25. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, we are very sorry for your commentary about the cruise. It's the main boat company on the lake called CGN, the only one operating actually, we will forward your email to them. Thank you anyway, we are glad you enjoy the tour and our guide. Best regards
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

GlobeBiker141
Old Lyme, CT353 bidrag
Gabriel our guide was very informative. It was a good tour to get a great overview of the city. We were in Geneva for two days and the tour gave us the lay of the land.
Skrevet 24. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your review. We will let know Gabriel about your review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour, it si really an overview then as Geneva is quite small, you can dig and go back yourself for more detailts. We wish you a nice holiday.
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Louis R
33 bidrag
Par
Was average in regards to tours and experience. An address where exactly to meet for the tour and where it will end would be helpful. Combined city tour and boat was good to do.
Skrevet 19. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for your comment. You have the bus station and place Dorcière which is the exact adress on the voucher, we are sorry you find it hard to arrive to. We are glad you enjoy the tour and the cruise
Skrevet 20. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Familie
Well the only thing the tour guide said that was true was the fact there were roads closed due to a world trade organisation meeting, whilst humorous not very useful.
The coach did stop at the UN building at least.
That such events are well documented and dates visible well in advance the company would have been aware of such issues prior to taking £60 a person for tickets!!!!
The tout guide, Gabrielle, also showed a considerable lack of knowledge of the city and areas focusing on very inane and trivial details that were visible out of the window and couldn't help but feel he was left floundering for something to say most of the time.
The excuses given about traffic and diversions just didn't wash as anything more than excuses to try and pass off the terrible tour as being out of their control, given they had run three tours already that day and so knew the impending problems they faced this leaves nothing but a sour taste and intelligence of all but the most stoned amoeba was insulted regularly by these words.

The road train tour section is much better but this is not run by Keytours and is in fact run by a different historical society local to Geneva.
The boat ride is also a 3rd party organisation hired by the tour company, where no water was purchasable or provided for and due to the incredibly poor management of the time leading up to the boat cruise there was no opportunity for bathroom use or purchasing of drinks/water prior to getting on the boat and after 2 hours most people had nothing left to drink in 30° C heat!!!!

All in all i have had more informative experiences when undergoing a colonoscopy and have seen better time management and organisation skills demonstrated by politicians.

Avoid, go elsewhere, save yourself the trouble.
Skrevet 11. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Keytours_Geneva
Good morning, thank you for you review. As you notice we are an international city, we have all the organisations which organise lots of demonstrations. but we always manage to organise our city tour. The traffc is unfortunately different every day and not our fault. The tour happens just after lunch. And it's a 2 hour tour, you are able to buy water just before you start as there is a coffee shop. We are sorry you were disapointed. Best regards
Skrevet 28. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Farzana J
1 bidrag
Familie
It was a good experience, overall.
Our tour guide Gabrielle was informative and took time to answer questions of several people in a big group.
The tour covered the city highlights pretry well.
The boat trip was excellent.
Skrevet 6. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 39
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Geneva City Tour og båttur levert av KeyTours S.A. | Genève, Sveits