Turer og billetter

Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa levert av Pancho Tours

Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa

Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 412,33
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2–3 timer
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
15
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–3 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2–3 timer
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 5819P35
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Kunnskapsrik og erfaren guide
  • Lokale matproeveringer
  • Lær om portugisisk gastronomi
  • Anbefalte restauranter
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
Varighet
2–3 timer
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Praça Luís de Camões, Largo Luís de Camões, 1200-243 Lisboa, Portugal Rossio Square, midt på torget Finn den gule skjorten!
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Comentar Alergias alimentarias a nuestro departamento de Atencion al Cliente
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Kunnskapsrik og erfaren guide
  • Lokale matproeveringer
  • Lær om portugisisk gastronomi
  • Anbefalte restauranter
Ekskluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Praça Luís de Camões, Largo Luís de Camões, 1200-243 Lisboa, Portugal Rossio Square, midt på torget Finn den gule skjorten!
Varighet
2–3 timer
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Comentar Alergias alimentarias a nuestro departamento de Atencion al Cliente
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 20. jul. 2020
En beskjed fra Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa
Enpresa con sello de Certificado Safe Travels WTTC
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Praça Luís de Camões
    Largo Luís de Camões, 1200-243 Lisboa, Portugal
    Rossio Square, midt på torget Finn den gule skjorten!
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Rossio Square
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Møtepunkt
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
20 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
13
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Eric F
3 bidrag
mai 2019 • Alene
I booked my food tour last minute, and my registration with TripAdvisor hadn't yet been registered in the operator's system I guess when I arrived. There were no others in my tour, so my tourguide Silvio's plan was to become his colleague's 2nd tour guide on a (more well-booked) Fado tour. They asked if I wanted to join the Fado tour, but since I hadn't heard of Fado, I said I wanted to keep my food tour, so Silvio changed his plan again to give me a one-on-one tour. It was very good. Thanks for the "date", Silvio!
Skrevet 6. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
INI221
Thank you very much Eric, for your comments, and we are glad that you will enjoy a unique and different experience, we will send your evaluation to our colleague Silvio who will be happy with his praises. Thank you very much Eric
Skrevet 11. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Al_Vaz
München, Tyskland6 bidrag
jan. 2017 • Alene
I had a free walking tour from pancho in Lisbon. The provider was some company which belongs to pancho.
Guide was not even local, he had poor English and a little idea about history of the country. We had a tour in Alfama district just up and down the hill. I blame everything on the poor choice of tour guides who are probably students from abroad.
Very disappointed. Highly non recommended!
Skrevet 6. januar 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ballet, We are deeply sorry for the experience you had. We have been getting only great feedbacks from our tours and we regret that you were not satisfied, that's why we are reaching out to you. We also share your opinion about the free tours, Pancho Tours is born in an international environment - our team has both local members and foreigners that fell in love with this amazing city. Is always good to keep this balance sustained on passionate love for one city! We will make sure to work on the mentioned problem and to improve ourselves! In case we invite you to join one our activities in order to balance your negative feedback ! Once again we are deeply sorry for your bad experience ! Thank you Pancho Tours
Skrevet 10. januar 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

John A
Vancouver, Canada59 bidrag
jan. 2016 • Par
I would not recommend the walking tour. Haven't tried Pancho in other cities so I can't comment but our tour guide that day was filling in for the real tour guide who was sick apparently. The substitute guide was o-kay... but didn't have many nice things to say about the Portuguese in general, which left us with a ho-hum impression of Portugal upon arrival. She gave us more of her opinions on matters rather than history of Lisbon.
Skrevet 23. januar 2016
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

shuma123
Vancouver, British Columbia2 bidrag
mai 2015 • Venner
A friend and I took the Pancho walking tour with Alex as our guide. Alex was friendly, funny, and knowledgeable with tidbits of Lisbon/Portugal history. We were also gifted with information on where the locals shopped and dined, as well as where to listen to Fado. Unfortunately I do not remember any specifics other than the market ~10 min walk from the Arc with dozens of restaurants that served delicious food.

Great experience! Bring a camera. Don't wear sandals or heels unless you can walk up/downhill in them.
Skrevet 29. mai 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, my name is Patrícia from Pancho Tours and we are really glad that you enjoyed your time spent with us. The food market really was amazing, so don't worry if you don't remember more about the tour, that gives you another reason to come back again
Skrevet 4. juni 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

FTLCruisers
Weston, FL319 bidrag
mai 2015 • Par
Our cruise ship had a change in its itinerary and arrived earlier than originally scheduled in Lisbon and luckily Pancho Tours was able to accommodate this change. We're so glad that our group of 10 was able to visit this beautiful city with our great guide whose name was a little difficult to pronounce so he told us to call him John. His English was perfect, his knowledge of the city and its history was awesome plus he had a great sense of humor. I quickly learned that Lisbon is a city of hills and plenty of stairs - and we spent several hours walking up to the highest point. The one thing I had wanted to experience was tram 28 but there was quite a line when we got to that point and, with my bad knees letting me know they had had enough, we left the tour and went and sat down for lunch. However, others in our group waited for the tram and told me that John actually stayed with them until late in the afternoon - well past the 3 hours the tour was supposed to last. Its obvious that he enjoyed showing people his beautiful city! I would highly recommend Pancho Tours to anyone visiting Lisbon.
Skrevet 20. mai 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, my name is Patrícia from Pancho Tours and I want to thank you for leaving your review here. João is our funniest guide and you really see that he likes to do this, so we are really glad that you liked your time with him. The 28 sadly is always pretty full because of the tourists and locals who want to ride it, but maybe you can come back to Lisbon again to have a more relaxed experience during low season, we'll be waiting
Skrevet 21. mai 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tory D
New Plymouth, New Zealand16 bidrag
apr. 2015 • Par
We did the walking tour with Alex as our guide, we found her to be an excellent tour guide with great knowledge as well as a great sense of humour, she was able to guide us in a way that not only pointed out historical or important buildings but also their context in Lisbon's history to give us an idea about how Lisbon has evolved through time to the city it is today. Highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 20. april 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, my name is Patrícia and I work at Pancho Tours. I'm really happy to hear your opinion and I will surely tell Alex that you liked her tour so much. We hope to see you again in Lisbon or in any other of our Pancho cities!
Skrevet 22. april 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tamara M
Madrid, Spania10 bidrag
apr. 2015 • Par
I met Pancho Tour in Cadiz, and It was excelent, we learnt lots of things about history and interesting places. Our guide there was really good, but, sadly, we didn´t have the same chance when we decided to do the free walking tour in Lisbon.
Our guide had a bad physical appaerance, but at the begining we thought in it doesn´t matter if the guide is good. The problem was, that all the group (around 10 people) we had to follow the guide, running from one place to another, without time to take a photo and the worst, he barely said something interesting. 4 people left the tour when we were walking around half an hour, and we left it then. How a guide can doesn´t realise that he is not doing his best and he is losing people? I don´t like to write bad things about people, but, sincerelly this guide is not a good guide, for us, this experience was awful, we ended it very stressed and we just wanted to enjoy it and have a nice time. I don´t remember the guide´s name, but we did it the 3 of April at 11 o´clock, so you should know, of who I am talking about.
Thanks for reading me, have a nice day.
Skrevet 17. april 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Tamara, I'm Patrícia from Pancho Tours. I'm sorry to hear about your opinion, but do you know the name of the guide? We've had such wonderful feedback from our regular guides that I find it strange to read your opinion. We would love that you give us a second chance on your next trip to Lisbon
Skrevet 18. april 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

walkabout_00147
Hanoi, Vietnam182 bidrag
mar. 2015 • Alene
Joao has been a very good guide to take us through the history of Lisbon. I would surely recommend pancho's free walking tour. Just a suggestion: please make sure you raise the volume of your voice when you are next to busy roads :-)
Skrevet 13. mars 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, it's Patricia from Pancho Tours. We're glad you liked our experience and we're always happy to receive great feedback. About the roads, sometimes it's hard living in Lisbon because of that =P but we'll try to fight the noise in your next visit
Skrevet 14. mars 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gianna007
Parkdale, Australia3 bidrag
sep. 2014
We did the tour this tour today & our guide was a delightful young woman by the name of Diana. She had very good knowledge of the history of Lisbon and the explanations were given with the passion of someone that is proud of their heritage. Diana was patient even when some of the tourists lagged behind & "lost" the group a couple of times! I would highly recommend this free walking tour for the city of Lisbon.
Skrevet 8. september 2014
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Bernadette O
Vallejo, CA108 bidrag
apr. 2014 • Venner
Lisbon is so jam packed with things to do and see, that it can be overwhelming knowing where to start, especially when in a group. And that's where the Pancho Free Walking tour comes to the rescue. Our tour guide Diana was a local, and my three friends and I had her all to our selves. The tour was laid back, but very informative, as the only thing I previously knew about Lisbon was the earthquake of 1755. Diana pointed out of sorts of fun gems, like Lisbon's first movie theater, which is now a peep show, Betrand's - the oldest bookstore in the world, Brasilera, the history of Portugal's most famous poets, the history of Castle St. George, the Golden ticket man, a gorgeous view from Miradouro de Sao Pedro de Alcantara, as well as a free view from the middle of the Santa Justa elevator, which neighbors the Carmo Ruins. Her family joined us for the tour, and at the end of it, some random man began harrassing us for money. When we ignored him, the man started shouting obsenities at us, and Diana's father verbally jumped to our defense. Trust me, this sounds more dramatic than it was, but it was really nice of her dad. I'm sure he wanted us to have the best impression of his city (which we did), and our tour was lovely. This is definitely a good way to learn about the city, and explore it, because honestly, who has the time to both plan a trip AND read tourism books/blogs/etc. And it was free! Do it!
Skrevet 22. april 2014
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 20
Vanlige spørsmål om Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa

Priser i Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa starter fra kr 411,01. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor

Pancho Tours er vert for Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Pancho Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 2 t. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor