Turer og billetter
Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa
4.5

Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa

Av Pancho Tours
Om
fra
kr 594,65
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 15 per gruppe
Varighet: 2–3 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Kunnskapsrik og erfaren guide
  • Lokale matproeveringer
  • Lær om portugisisk gastronomi
  • Anbefalte restauranter
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotell henting og avreise


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Praça Luís de Camões, Largo Luís de Camões, 1200-243 Lisboa, Portugal Midt på torget Finn den gule skjorten!
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 5819P35

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Comentar Alergias alimentarias a nuestro departamento de Atencion al Cliente
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa?
I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye er Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa?
Priser i Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa starter fra kr 592,49. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa?
Pancho Tours er vert for Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Pancho Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 2 t. Oppdag og bestill Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 5819P35

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Praça Luís de Camões
    Largo Luís de Camões, 1200-243 Lisboa, Portugal
    Midt på torget Finn den gule skjorten!
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Praca Luis de Camoes
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Møtepunkt
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
21 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
14
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Monique L
3 bidrag
What a fun evening! Traditional Portuguese tapas admits great ambience of local restaurants. Experienced traditional Fado singing while enjoying the taste and flavors of the area. Great company, food and tour.
Skrevet 4. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
ignacionavarroi
Hi Monique , I'm Tamara Jiménez, operations manager. It's a pleasure to greet you. Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to comment on your experience with us. At Pancho Tours we seek to make our visitors happy and we put all our soul to make it happen. We want you to feel the city like a local, because our goal as a company is to make you happy. It is a real pleasure to have received your comment so that we can continue to grow and offer a service as excellent as the one you have enjoyed. We suggest that, on your return to Spain, you enjoy our tours in Granada, Madrid and Barcelona. Thank you again for your time and attention. It will be a pleasure to see you again with us enjoying some of the cities we operate in. Best regards, Tamara Jimenez Operations Manager
Skrevet 21. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Eric F
3 bidrag
mai 2019 • Alene
I booked my food tour last minute, and my registration with TripAdvisor hadn't yet been registered in the operator's system I guess when I arrived. There were no others in my tour, so my tourguide Silvio's plan was to become his colleague's 2nd tour guide on a (more well-booked) Fado tour. They asked if I wanted to join the Fado tour, but since I hadn't heard of Fado, I said I wanted to keep my food tour, so Silvio changed his plan again to give me a one-on-one tour. It was very good. Thanks for the "date", Silvio!
Skrevet 6. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
INI221
Thank you very much Eric, for your comments, and we are glad that you will enjoy a unique and different experience, we will send your evaluation to our colleague Silvio who will be happy with his praises. Thank you very much Eric
Skrevet 11. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Al_Vaz
München, Tyskland6 bidrag
jan. 2017 • Alene
I had a free walking tour from pancho in Lisbon. The provider was some company which belongs to pancho.
Guide was not even local, he had poor English and a little idea about history of the country. We had a tour in Alfama district just up and down the hill. I blame everything on the poor choice of tour guides who are probably students from abroad.
Very disappointed. Highly non recommended!
Skrevet 6. januar 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Ballet, We are deeply sorry for the experience you had. We have been getting only great feedbacks from our tours and we regret that you were not satisfied, that's why we are reaching out to you. We also share your opinion about the free tours, Pancho Tours is born in an international environment - our team has both local members and foreigners that fell in love with this amazing city. Is always good to keep this balance sustained on passionate love for one city! We will make sure to work on the mentioned problem and to improve ourselves! In case we invite you to join one our activities in order to balance your negative feedback ! Once again we are deeply sorry for your bad experience ! Thank you Pancho Tours
Skrevet 10. januar 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

John A
Vancouver, Canada59 bidrag
jan. 2016 • Par
I would not recommend the walking tour. Haven't tried Pancho in other cities so I can't comment but our tour guide that day was filling in for the real tour guide who was sick apparently. The substitute guide was o-kay... but didn't have many nice things to say about the Portuguese in general, which left us with a ho-hum impression of Portugal upon arrival. She gave us more of her opinions on matters rather than history of Lisbon.
Skrevet 23. januar 2016
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

shuma123
Vancouver, British Columbia2 bidrag
mai 2015 • Venner
A friend and I took the Pancho walking tour with Alex as our guide. Alex was friendly, funny, and knowledgeable with tidbits of Lisbon/Portugal history. We were also gifted with information on where the locals shopped and dined, as well as where to listen to Fado. Unfortunately I do not remember any specifics other than the market ~10 min walk from the Arc with dozens of restaurants that served delicious food.

Great experience! Bring a camera. Don't wear sandals or heels unless you can walk up/downhill in them.
Skrevet 29. mai 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, my name is Patrícia from Pancho Tours and we are really glad that you enjoyed your time spent with us. The food market really was amazing, so don't worry if you don't remember more about the tour, that gives you another reason to come back again
Skrevet 4. juni 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

FTLCruisers
Weston, FL363 bidrag
mai 2015 • Par
Our cruise ship had a change in its itinerary and arrived earlier than originally scheduled in Lisbon and luckily Pancho Tours was able to accommodate this change. We're so glad that our group of 10 was able to visit this beautiful city with our great guide whose name was a little difficult to pronounce so he told us to call him John. His English was perfect, his knowledge of the city and its history was awesome plus he had a great sense of humor. I quickly learned that Lisbon is a city of hills and plenty of stairs - and we spent several hours walking up to the highest point. The one thing I had wanted to experience was tram 28 but there was quite a line when we got to that point and, with my bad knees letting me know they had had enough, we left the tour and went and sat down for lunch. However, others in our group waited for the tram and told me that John actually stayed with them until late in the afternoon - well past the 3 hours the tour was supposed to last. Its obvious that he enjoyed showing people his beautiful city! I would highly recommend Pancho Tours to anyone visiting Lisbon.
Skrevet 20. mai 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, my name is Patrícia from Pancho Tours and I want to thank you for leaving your review here. João is our funniest guide and you really see that he likes to do this, so we are really glad that you liked your time with him. The 28 sadly is always pretty full because of the tourists and locals who want to ride it, but maybe you can come back to Lisbon again to have a more relaxed experience during low season, we'll be waiting
Skrevet 21. mai 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tory D
New Plymouth, New Zealand21 bidrag
apr. 2015 • Par
We did the walking tour with Alex as our guide, we found her to be an excellent tour guide with great knowledge as well as a great sense of humour, she was able to guide us in a way that not only pointed out historical or important buildings but also their context in Lisbon's history to give us an idea about how Lisbon has evolved through time to the city it is today. Highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 20. april 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi, my name is Patrícia and I work at Pancho Tours. I'm really happy to hear your opinion and I will surely tell Alex that you liked her tour so much. We hope to see you again in Lisbon or in any other of our Pancho cities!
Skrevet 22. april 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tamara M
Madrid, Spania10 bidrag
apr. 2015 • Par
I met Pancho Tour in Cadiz, and It was excelent, we learnt lots of things about history and interesting places. Our guide there was really good, but, sadly, we didn´t have the same chance when we decided to do the free walking tour in Lisbon.
Our guide had a bad physical appaerance, but at the begining we thought in it doesn´t matter if the guide is good. The problem was, that all the group (around 10 people) we had to follow the guide, running from one place to another, without time to take a photo and the worst, he barely said something interesting. 4 people left the tour when we were walking around half an hour, and we left it then. How a guide can doesn´t realise that he is not doing his best and he is losing people? I don´t like to write bad things about people, but, sincerelly this guide is not a good guide, for us, this experience was awful, we ended it very stressed and we just wanted to enjoy it and have a nice time. I don´t remember the guide´s name, but we did it the 3 of April at 11 o´clock, so you should know, of who I am talking about.
Thanks for reading me, have a nice day.
Skrevet 17. april 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Tamara, I'm Patrícia from Pancho Tours. I'm sorry to hear about your opinion, but do you know the name of the guide? We've had such wonderful feedback from our regular guides that I find it strange to read your opinion. We would love that you give us a second chance on your next trip to Lisbon
Skrevet 18. april 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

walkabout_00147
Hanoi, Vietnam182 bidrag
mar. 2015 • Alene
Joao has been a very good guide to take us through the history of Lisbon. I would surely recommend pancho's free walking tour. Just a suggestion: please make sure you raise the volume of your voice when you are next to busy roads :-)
Skrevet 13. mars 2015
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi, it's Patricia from Pancho Tours. We're glad you liked our experience and we're always happy to receive great feedback. About the roads, sometimes it's hard living in Lisbon because of that =P but we'll try to fight the noise in your next visit
Skrevet 14. mars 2015
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gianna007
Parkdale, Australia3 bidrag
sep. 2014
We did the tour this tour today & our guide was a delightful young woman by the name of Diana. She had very good knowledge of the history of Lisbon and the explanations were given with the passion of someone that is proud of their heritage. Diana was patient even when some of the tourists lagged behind & "lost" the group a couple of times! I would highly recommend this free walking tour for the city of Lisbon.
Skrevet 8. september 2014
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 21

Historie og smaker Opplev Tour i Lisboa levert av Pancho Tours