Turer og billetter

Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten levert av Keytours - Greece

Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten

Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 895,71
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Problemfri og all-inclusive dagstur til Delphi fra Athen
Varighet:
1 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
10
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    1 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    10
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Ta en problemfri dagstur til Delphi fra Athen, og la organisasjonen til noen andre. Spar tid og penger, da denne turen dekker alle baser, inkludert luftkondisjonert transport (med Wi-Fi), ombord og på stedet guide kommentarer, inngangspriser og besøk til UNESCO-listede ruiner og Delphi arkeologiske museum. Hotel pickup og drop-off, pluss en valgfri lunsjoppgradering, gjør denne turen ekstra praktisk.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Lær om ruinernes historie og funksjoner fra en guide
  • Besøk det største UNESCO-listen og Delphi arkeologiske museum
  • Praktisk og komfortabel bussreise med Wi-Fi, pluss hotellopphenting og avgang
  • Oppgraderingsalternativ tilgjengelig for lunsj inkludert; ellers spise på egen hånd
  • Flott for historie buffs eller de korte til tiden
Hva du kan forvente
  • Styr en klimastyrt coach med Wi-Fi på ditt sentrale Athen-hotell og reise til Delphi med en guide som peker på naturen underveis. Etter en hvilestopp i Livadia kommer du til Delphi, hvor orakelprestesmannen prognostiserte fremtiden. Se Castalian våren, hvor prestestene badet, og få en guidet tur. Se kongen av Argos-monumentet, statskassen og Apollo-tempelet som din guide forklarer deres historie, og besøk Delphi arkeologiske museum for å se høydepunkter som Siphnian Treasury fries og Charioteer of Delphi. Nyt en 3-retters lunsj på en lokal restaurant (hvis alternativet er valgt), eller velg å utforske og ta med lunsj på egen hånd. Til slutt besøker du Delphi 's mye fotograferte Athena Pronaia Sanctuary før reisen din avsluttes med et avslag på ditt sentrale Athens hotell.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Lær om ruinernes historie og funksjoner fra en guide
  • Besøk det største UNESCO-listen og Delphi arkeologiske museum
  • Praktisk og komfortabel bussreise med Wi-Fi, pluss hotellopphenting og avgang
  • Oppgraderingsalternativ tilgjengelig for lunsj inkludert; ellers spise på egen hånd
  • Flott for historie buffs eller de korte til tiden
Hva du kan forvente
  • Styr en klimastyrt coach med Wi-Fi på ditt sentrale Athen-hotell og reise til Delphi med en guide som peker på naturen underveis. Etter en hvilestopp i Livadia kommer du til Delphi, hvor orakelprestesmannen prognostiserte fremtiden. Se Castalian våren, hvor prestestene badet, og få en guidet tur. Se kongen av Argos-monumentet, statskassen og Apollo-tempelet som din guide forklarer deres historie, og besøk Delphi arkeologiske museum for å se høydepunkter som Siphnian Treasury fries og Charioteer of Delphi. Nyt en 3-retters lunsj på en lokal restaurant (hvis alternativet er valgt), eller velg å utforske og ta med lunsj på egen hånd. Til slutt besøker du Delphi 's mye fotograferte Athena Pronaia Sanctuary før reisen din avsluttes med et avslag på ditt sentrale Athens hotell.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 2876P36
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Guided tour in the Archaeological site of Delphi and the Museum of Delphi
  • Services of a Professional - licensed guide
  • Transport by luxury A/C bus
  • Hotel pick up and drop off service
  • Entrance fees
  • Free WiFi on coaches
  • Whispers
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities (optional)
Varighet
1 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Athanasiou Diakou 26, Athina 117 43, Greece
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Guided tour in the Archaeological site of Delphi and the Museum of Delphi
  • Services of a Professional - licensed guide
  • Transport by luxury A/C bus
  • Hotel pick up and drop off service
  • Entrance fees
  • Free WiFi on coaches
  • Whispers
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities (optional)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Athanasiou Diakou 26, Athina 117 43, Greece
Varighet
1 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 10 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Athanasiou Diakou 26
    Athanasiou Diakou 26, Athina 117 43, Greece
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Eiffel Tower
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
181 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
125
Svært bra
33
Gjennomsnittlig
12
Dårlig
4
Forferdelig
7

Gabriella R
Milano, Italia2 bidrag
des. 2021 • Par
Tour assolutamente consigliato!
Delfi è un luogo in cui mito, leggenda e archeologia si mischiano in un connubio affascinante per chi ama la storia. E si colloca in una zona montuosa paesaggisticamente molto bella! Keytours è un organizzatore efficace ed efficiente, Marianna è stata una guida gentile, preparata, disponibile...in una parola: fantastica. Il viaggio è lungo (circa tre ore andata e tre ore ritorno) ma il nostro autista Vasilii è stato un ottimo guidatore, e il paesaggio merita durante il tragitto in bus (colline, laghi, montagne, pale eoliche, casette votive ai bordi delle strade...). Il pranzo lo consiglio: è stato ottimo.
Lo rifarei sicuramente!
Skrevet 13. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our Delphi tour. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour with us. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, collaborating with the most experienced guides and drives the market has to offer. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 16. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jlewis9889
Houlton, ME30 bidrag
des. 2021 • Alene
The one day trip to Delphi was very interesting and FULL of history and archeology! You will start with a 3 hour bus ride to the site but will get A TON of information on the mythology and history from your guide during the ride so the ride really does pass quickly. Once you get to Delphi you will explore the site and see plenty of amazing sites of excavation - be sure to go all the way to the top to see the stadium! After exploring the site there is a really good museum filled with artifacts and plenty of information regarding the history, mythology, and excavation of the site. After you’ve seen that you will then go to a restaurant for a delicious meal - it was an overall great day and experience!
Skrevet 11. desember 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our Delphi: A Day Tour at the Navel of the World from Athens. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you had such a wonderful day at Delphi. Hope to see you soon in one of our future experiences. Best Regards, Marianna
Skrevet 16. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Andrew L
3 bidrag
Delphi is a special place with amazing views and a great history. The tour guide was very informative. I would recommend visiting.
Skrevet 26. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour at the Delphi site. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, and we are pleased you experienced this effort. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 8. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mariana A
2 bidrag
nov. 2021
We really enjoyed the tour, however we felt the visiting of the site was rushed to make up for the time lost in traffic. We had only 15 mins to walk around the site after our guide Marianna finished her explanation. Even with traffic on the way back, we arrived at 19h in Athens and we would have preferred to arrive 1-2h later and step out in Arachova for a visit and have more time to explore Delphi.
The lunch was good, more expensive than average in Greece but understandable due to its location in the mountains. We didn't book lunch upfront and recommend doing so. The front office was very helpful and flexible in changing our dates last minute due to a booking mistake (from my part).
Skrevet 20. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour at the Delphi site. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, and we are pleased you experienced this effort. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 8. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gary J
3 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Par
It was good for large bus tour. The guide had a pleasant voice and was very informative. Met nice people.
Skrevet 18. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour at the Delphi site. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, and we are pleased you experienced this effort. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 8. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

richard t
1 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Alene
A long trip prolonged by getting through athens traffic
Pleased did it before getting ruined out in athens
Skrevet 17. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour at the Delphi site. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, and we are pleased you experienced this effort. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 8. desember 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tom
2 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Par
Key Tours never collected us and have made no attempt at any stage to contact us to apologise. The day before the trip we received directions that we should meet at Athens Plaza. I googled it to get several results. Not knowing which one I emailed to enquire. Later on I got another itinerary which said they would pick us up at our hotel. At 8.45am I called them to be told that we should have been at the Athens Plaza for pickup. They said they called the hotel - they didnt as confirmed by the hotel receptionist. At no stage did they try to contact me despite I having submitted both my email address and my phone number. Had they done so I would have taken a taxi to meet them. They have still made no effort to call me to apologise for this unacceptable treatment or to offer me a full refund which I will be vigourously pursuing.
Skrevet 13. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Delphi: A Day Tour at the Navel of the World from Athens. First of all, we feel sorry we didn't meet your expectations during your tour with us. We understand your dissatisfaction but kindly note the below as we investigated your case. We didn't find you at Athens Plaza at 7:55 am according to the scheduled time and meeting point. After waiting for you for 5 minutes, we called Belle Epoque hotel, where you were staying. This hotel does not have a landline but a mobile phone. No one picked it up, and they called us back at 8:45 am. As for your messages, please note that you didn't send them through the Viator platform to us to be possible for us to receive them. Unfortunately, you responded to Viator's email "no-reply", so they did not go anywhere. In any case, we apologise for your disappointment, and you remain at your disposal for anything else you may need. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 15. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Emily B
3 bidrag
The bus ride was full of information, the guide was very knowledgeable and nice. We chose not to prepay for lunch thinking that we would stop somewhere and have time to explore a town. They dropped us off at a restaurant well past the town of Delphi where we were all sat in separate sections for an hour with no choice but to order from only this restaurant. The food was good, but I would rather have had time to walk around a village/ town. On the way to Delphi we stopped along with two other massive busses at a tourist trap station- some food, bathrooms (atleast plenty of stalls for the women), and some souvenirs. At Delphi we had a very well guided tour of the site and the museum but no time for the gymnasium area visible from Delphi. Kind of a waste for such a long trip to not see everything in that area.

Be aware- the extra payment for lunch is a set menu, no drinks included, but if you don’t pay ahead you’re still paying a good bit as there’s no main course less than €10.
Skrevet 12. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Delphi: A Day Tour at the Navel of the World from Athens. First of all, we apologize we didn't meet 100% of your expectations during your tour with us. Secondly, please note that the choice of the restaurant, which is located 1 km outside of Delphi, has been made very carefully based on the quality of the food and the COVID restrictions that we follow very faithfully. Our guests' safety is our top priority. As for the stopover, kindly note that during our tours in mainland Greece, we stop every 2 hours to let our guests visit a restroom and not for shopping. As you saw, the area is rural, there are not many places providing a restroom and we assure you that it is the best choice for a shortstop. However, we take your comments under serious consideration as we always try to improve our services. We remain at your disposal for anything else you may need. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 15. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

nov. 2021 • Par
It was a beautiful trip! Our guide was very knowledgeable and passionate for the history of Delphi (and of Greece in general). The sights were very gorgeous.
Skrevet 10. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We feel more than happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your tour at the Delphi site. We always try to serve our customers in the best possible way, and we are pleased you experienced this effort. Hope to see you soon on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 11. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Gerald C
Temple, TX35 bidrag
nov. 2021 • Par
Went on this tour with Costa as our guide. He was extremely informative having graduated with an archeology degree. It was great to be able to ask obscure questions on different theories and get a straight opinion on it’s likelihood. He seemed to really have a love for the sights, history and culture of Ancient Greece.
Skrevet 9. november 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
mariannapap4
Dear Guest, Thank you a lot for your review of our Delphi: A Day Tour at the Navel of the World from Athens. We are so pleased you enjoyed your tour with us. Indeed, Costa is one of our best guides, very experienced and professional. We will transfer your comments to him the soonest as possible. Hope to see you again on one of our future tours. Best Regards, Marianna Papakosta
Skrevet 11. november 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 181
Vanlige spørsmål om Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten på Tripadvisor

Priser i Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten starter fra kr 879,99. Oppdag og bestill Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten på Tripadvisor

Keytours - Greece er vert for Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Keytours - Greece på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 1 t. Oppdag og bestill Delfi: En dagstur til verdens navle fra Aten på Tripadvisor