Turer i Aten
Mount Lycabettus Walking Tour i Athen
4

Mount Lycabettus Walking Tour i Athen

Av Urban Athens Collective
Om
fra
kr 683,23
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 7–99
Varighet: 3 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Lokal guide
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Tips


Startpunkt:
  • ΣΤ. ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΙΣΜΟΣ, Athens 106 76, Greece
Sluttpunkt:
  • Monastiraki, Athina, Greece

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 25951P7

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • På grunn av ujevn overflate er denne turen ikke anbefalt for personer med rullestolbrukere eller rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 25951P7

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Athens 106 76, Greece
  • Passerer forbi
    Mount Lycabettus
    Dexameni Nipiagogio-Bar-Girokomio
    Kolonaki Square
    The Academy of Athens
    Kolokotroni Statue
  • Monastiraki, Athina, Greece

Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
4,0 av 5 bobler11 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
5
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

Travel27271782705
Milano, Italia6 bidrag
3,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Venner
Beautiful view of the city, good restaurant, tiring climb up to the funicular but as soon as you reach the top together with the church you can enjoy a beautiful panorama. Recommended to go there in the evening.
Skrevet 30. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

4,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Familie
Amazing view. We were there for sunset and was crowded, as expected. Was not easy to find the fanicular car. A nice workout to get to the base of the hill. Worth the effort & a to do while visiting Athens
Skrevet 26. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Chris
Horsham, UK25 bidrag
4,0 av 5 bobler
It's a steep walk up but well worth the effort for the views at the top. The only place where you can see the whole city laid out before you all the way to the sea.
Skrevet 30. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Gotzone Z
2 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
aug. 2023 • Familie
Not worth it. The funicular is very expensive for what you can do on the way up. The top is almost entirely occupied by a bar/restaurant. You can't stay there for more than 10 minutes because there is almost no room to move. The views from Filopapo Hill are much better.
Skrevet 21. august 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

mary i
8 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jun. 2023 • Familie
Pleasantly surprised about this very educational tour. Great way to exercise too! Beautiful views.
Skrevet 20. juni 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Karen F
Old Greenwich, CT8 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Extremely experienced tour guide picked me up right in front of my hotel very friendly easy to be with beautiful walk up to the top of Mount Lycabettus amazing views of the whole city of Athens . Very accommodating tour guide I wanted to go to the national gardens and made our way down and were able to do that on my way back to the hotel
Skrevet 5. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Jeane
Brasil4 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Was great.. I loved the experience..
The guide was amazing too.. Was important to know all the história of Athens..
Really great..
Skrevet 18. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Emanuela R
Milano, Italia20 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
Saliti in cima con la funicolare. Una volta lì esperienza fantastica! Attività suggerita al tramonto, noi ci siamo stati un'oretta in anticipo ed è stato ugualmente piacevole, anzi forse di più vista l'affluenza meno consiste. Consigliato aperitivo al bar che sovrasta la città.
Skrevet 5. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Miguel Angel
Yecla, Spania627 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
okt. 2021 • Venner
Uno de los mejores miradores que he visitado, pues ofrece unas vistas de todas Arenas. Del Acrópolis y del mar increíbles. Bonito atardecer y el descenso es muy relajante. Desembocs en el barrio noble con boutiques como Prada,Dior...
Skrevet 18. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Luziris T
Houston, TX20 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2019 • Alene
I'd like to start by saying that as a minorities in the US my partner and I attempt to avoid profiling folks based on looks but that is often hard when you are in a foreign country about to meet a stranger for a private tour. UAC needs to set up some minimum standards of presentation because the guide we met looked hunger over and his UAC bag looked so old and almost no legit. His first recommendation was to NOT walk to the base of Mt. Lycabettus and instead that he would pay for a taxi to the base. He was then annoyed when we tried to say we wanted to walk it all. He also seemed offended when we asked for his tour guide badge. It all seemed like a scam. The storytelling was NOT as exciting as described and the certainly did not visit any secret restaurants in the market. At one point the guide started smoking during our walk. It was a mess. We had had a walking tour 2 days before in Athens so this was certainly a let down compared to the professionalism we had experienced earlier. We have done many walking tours in Latin American, Europe and Asia and this certainly was not what we expected and did not match the description. A very big let down on our 2nd to last day in Athens.
Skrevet 9. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are taking serious the not so good reviews that are written to make us better and we understand that we couldn't met always some of the expectations of all our guests. Though that review surpasses the limits of a polite review as it is openly expresses discrimination and derives from prejudices. Honestly we cannot understand how the quality of not discriminating someone because of its appereance is enlowered when someone travels in another country. The tour wasn't meant to be private, it turned to be as you where the only ones booked a ticket for the specific timeslot and we never cancel a tour because of the small number of the guests. Our guide was at the meeting point on time waiting for you that you were 15 minutes late. According our policy he was able to leave the meeting point and your tour to be considered as a non show. Instead of that he remained there patiently waiting for you. The temperature that day was over 100 fahreneit. Hiking a mountain that is 300m. high is something exhausting that it would spoiled the rest of your precious last day in Athens and that was the reason he insisted for getting for you a taxi with his own expenses. Our guide also had with him the bagpack with the logo of UAC and showed his badget and even his ID, despite the annoying feeling that occurs when someone asks for a person's papers which is probably something that you know really well like a minority. Also we would like to inform you that only the police is allowed to ask from someone to show its ID. Despite that he had provide to you his documentations and after that the tour continued normally. Urban Athens Collective is an organization that tries to celebrate inclusivity providing alternative narratives in curious travelers. Under this point of view appereance is not something that we consider when we are choosing our partners. Knowledge and passion about the city of Athens are the only premises when we start a collaboration with a guide. Under this point of view we are deeply regret that the prejudices expressed directly and without a shame in your review made you lose the opportunity to enjoy the real and controverse flavours of Athens, like the underground restaurant close by the meat market of Athens or the neighbourhood where the immigrants and the refugees make their own bussineses, the Flea Market and many more other places while you were walking down from the Mount Lycabettus, aspects that are rarely shown or exhibited to the visitors of Athens. We would like also to wish you a great time at your next trip, with less prejudices and fear something that make things much more enjoyable the next time that someone will try to lead you out off the beating path showing you the real life and the real actions of the inhabitants of a city.
Skrevet 10. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 11

Mount Lycabettus Walking Tour i Athen levert av Urban Athens Collective

Alle hotell i AtenHotelltilbud i AtenRestplass i Aten
Alle ting å gjøre i Aten
Dagsturer i Aten
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler