Turer og billetter

Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour levert av Athens Walking Tours

Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour

Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 334,22
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
1 t 15 m
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
18
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    1 t 15 m
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    18
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 15 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 15 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 2906P42
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Engelsktalende profesjonell guide
  • Garantert å hoppe over de lange linjene
  • Garantert å unngå køene
Ekskluderinger
  • Inngangsbillett til Akropolis-museet (ca. € 10 per voksen / € 5 innrømmelser) betales kontant
  • Hotell henting og avlevering
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Inngang/adgang – Akropolismuseet
Varighet
1 t 15 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Acropolis Museum, Dionysiou Areopagitou 15, Athina 117 42, Greece Inne i Akropolis-museet, foran informasjonsskranken. Dette er en fortsettelse av Acropolis Tour, og dermed vil guiden med resten av gruppen møte deg på informasjonsskranken inne i museet
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • INNGANGSBETALINGER (BILLETTER) ER IKKE INKLUDERT - Vennligst sørg for at du har kontanter (euro), samt har en gyldig ID eller pass for bekreftelse av alder og nasjonalitet for å kjøpe billettene
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Comfortable walking shoes, sun-screen and a hat are recommended
  • Dress according to weather
  • The Covid19 Measures set by the Greek Government frequently change. Thus, it is advisable to check local restrictions applicable to indoor and outdoor activities.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 18 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Engelsktalende profesjonell guide
  • Garantert å hoppe over de lange linjene
  • Garantert å unngå køene
Ekskluderinger
  • Inngangsbillett til Akropolis-museet (ca. € 10 per voksen / € 5 innrømmelser) betales kontant
  • Hotell henting og avlevering
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Inngang/adgang – Akropolismuseet
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Acropolis Museum, Dionysiou Areopagitou 15, Athina 117 42, Greece Inne i Akropolis-museet, foran informasjonsskranken. Dette er en fortsettelse av Acropolis Tour, og dermed vil guiden med resten av gruppen møte deg på informasjonsskranken inne i museet
Varighet
1 t 15 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • INNGANGSBETALINGER (BILLETTER) ER IKKE INKLUDERT - Vennligst sørg for at du har kontanter (euro), samt har en gyldig ID eller pass for bekreftelse av alder og nasjonalitet for å kjøpe billettene
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Comfortable walking shoes, sun-screen and a hat are recommended
  • Dress according to weather
  • The Covid19 Measures set by the Greek Government frequently change. Thus, it is advisable to check local restrictions applicable to indoor and outdoor activities.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 18 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 12. mai 2022
En beskjed fra Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour
The Covid19 Measures set by the Greek Government frequently change. Thus, it is advisable to check local restrictions applicable to indoor and outdoor activities.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Acropolis Museum
    Dionysiou Areopagitou 15, Athina 117 42, Greece
    Inne i Akropolis-museet, foran informasjonsskranken. Dette er en fortsettelse av Acropolis Tour, og dermed vil guiden med resten av gruppen møte deg på informasjonsskranken inne i museet
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • 1
    Acropolis Museum
    Stopp: 75 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    Akropolis Museum Tour
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
10 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
8
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Beverly M
124 bidrag
mar. 2022
We actually combined two tours into one day of sightseeing. In the morning we had a city tour of Syntagma Square, the National Gardens and Temple of Zeus. We watched the changing of the guard at the parliament building and continued our walk through the city. It was a great introduction to Athens and its history. We had a nice break at a little coffee/pastry/ice cream cafe then picked up the second tour which was the Acropolis and Agora. Our guide was an Archaeologist and was very knowledgeable. Be aware that its quite a climb up to the top and there are some large and potentially slick marble steps to climb. This would be difficult for elderly or for someone with a physical impairment. There are no ADA type facilities. We enjoyed both tours even though the temperature was in the 30s and it was incredibly windy. Well worth it.
Skrevet 5. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophia_AWT
Every time a guest joins two of our tours on the same day, and we still get a 5-star review, our pleasure is also double, dear guest! We are extremely glad that our hard work pays off and that our visitors make the most of our experiences and activities. As for the walk up to the Acropolis, our guides always enter the hill from the southern slope which is the most convenient route with much less steep and uneven terrain. Moreover, there are frequent stops at specific spots where all guests can rest and enjoy the different views from different sides and levels of the hill. We are once more grateful for your detailed feedback and look forward to welcoming you soon back to Athens. Until then, stay safe and keep learning new, interesting things!
Skrevet 11. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

steve d
St Helens, UK479 bidrag
jan. 2022
If you are coming to Athens you must book this tour
They really do know everything you need to know about this stunning city
It was our pleasure to have Natasha as our guide her knowledge is outstanding she is by far the best guide we have ever used
Skrevet 29. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophia_AWT
Dear Steve, we couldn't be happier with your review. Our guides, like Natasha, go above and beyond to ensure a pleasurable and interesting experience for you, and it's always gratifying when they succeed. We hope to welcome you again soon in our city. Keep traveling and stay safe!
Skrevet 8. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

BillieBrighton_UK
Brighton and Hove, UK305 bidrag
We had a lovely guide , Vicky , and were very lucky to see the Acropolis during the Covid crisis when there were ver6few other visitors. Our group was small and Vicky was very informative bringing everything to life with stories of the Greek Gods and myths. We didn't stay for the museum tour but very much enjoyed the guided tour of the Acropolis and would certainly recommend Athens Walking tours.
Skrevet 28. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your feedback! Vicky is indeed a very educated guide –graduate of Archaeology. She loves to share her knowledge about ancient Greece and myths in a fun and interactive way! Next time you come to Greece make sure to visit with us the Acropolis museum also! We are sure that you are going to love it!
Skrevet 13. november 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elena
14 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Par
Our tour was informative and guide was lovely. Group wasn’t big which was nice too. Would highly recommend doing this tour and see the Acropolis Museum before going to the Acropolis as it will make much more sense and you will be able to understand how the Acropolis looked like when you are there.
Skrevet 19. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate it! We always have small groups so you can enjoy a more personalized experience, glad you had a great time!
Skrevet 21. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kerry S
6 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Venner
I liked our guide, but she seemed to think we were eight years old. She would ask the group mind numbingly obvious questions, and would not continue until they were answered. I recommend one of your group play the role of enthusiastic child and answer all the questions quickly so that you don't have to stand around and wait. The content was only a little better than reading the labels ourselves.
Skrevet 29. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. All of our licensed guides are thoroughly selected from our experienced team based on their knowledge and professionalism. We work with the best guides and this is why we have the honor to be so highly rated. We are sorry since you did not enjoy your experience to the maximum! At the Acropolis, the only signs that exist, indicate the name of the sites. Having a knowledgeable guide with you gives the opportunity to not only talk about the ancient daily life in Athens, but also connect it with today and understand the continuity we all share as humans no matter where we come from! This is why we strongly believe that visiting the site with an experienced guide is indeed a unique experience. We hope your overall stay in Athens was great!
Skrevet 13. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ironian
Melbourne, Australia682 bidrag
I understand things get missed occasionally but it was their attitude. They changed a tour time and forgot to tell us that it was leaving earlier so we missed out. With our getting into too much detail they didn't believe what I was saying even though I was reading from the confirmation and would only believe me when I showed one of their guides. It would have been better perhaps to look at their records instead of assuming I was lying. I did get the offer to change the date but that didn't work out for us so they gave us the refund.
Skrevet 1. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir, We apologize about this mistake. You should have received a notification via email, which you did not due to an operational error. We are honestly sorry that you felt we were assuming you were lying by asking you for the confirmation. We simply ask to see the confirmation in order to spot where the error is and thus to make sure we fix it. In Athens Walking Tours we work to offer you the best experience. However, sometimes, no matter how hard we try and how many times we double check every little thing, mistakes are made. This is why we immediately apologized and tried to offer you alternatives and since nothing could work out with your schedule we offered to refund you. In any case, we hope you enjoyed your overall stay in Athens!
Skrevet 3. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kirk F
3 bidrag
Our tour guide, Eleni, was very informative about the history and culture of Athens as she guided us through a well paced tour of the Acropolis.
Skrevet 27. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your comment. Our professional guides are carefully chosen in order to offer you the best experience! Eleni is an amazing guide and we are glad working with her!
Skrevet 3. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

rosenkenny
Issaquah, WA45 bidrag
okt. 2018 • Par
The Acropolis Museum has been rated as one of the best museums in the world and i would agree with that assessment. The problem is that with the pieces disconnected from the Acropolis itself, it's hard to understand how things "fit." That's where have a guide comes in!

Our guide did an excellent job of relating many of the ancient pieces to life at that time, even down to providing examples of how they mixed the local minerals into different shades of paint.

Other than wishing the tour was a little longer, I very much enjoyed our guide and the details he provided about the museum.
Skrevet 28. oktober 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

PeterM1212
London, Canada27 bidrag
okt. 2018 • Par
Took the tour with our guide, Angeliki Sournou, who was extremely knowledgeable and so very friendly. We actually arrived unluckily, on the day of a one day strike by the Parthenon staff. Our tour guide made the most of it and gave us a terrific tour around the grounds and through the museum. Her understanding of not just the items, but the stories that go with them made for a fabulous day. Highly recommend the tour and ask for Angeliki if you can.
Skrevet 12. oktober 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

EBRBoston88
Boston, MA5 bidrag
jul. 2018 • Par
We enjoyed this tour very much. It was the perfect amount of time, our tour guide was great, and we learned a lot! Thank you so much.

We did the sunset tour, when the Acropolis was less crowded. It was still very hot as it is July, but much less humid than the tour earlier in the day. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 29. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: Athens Walking Tours
Reisevant883
Reisevant883
00
Flott opplevelse
Topp rundtur, ikke minst fordi Georgia var en levende og kunnskapsrik guide som engasjerte alle i gruppen. Fint opp
SveinS406
SveinS406
00
En unik opplevelse.
Vi har vært på mange guidede turer. Dette var en av de aller beste. Årsak: Georgia Kalimeri. En utrolig kunnska
John Atle H
John Atle H
00
Flott guidet tur til Akropolis.
Familie på fem (to voksne med barn på 9,12 og 16) hadde alle stor glede av turen. Kom i en liten gruppe og hadde en
HH83
HH83
00
Guidet tur av høy kvalitet
Vi var der i August 2010, og sånn det er i Athen for tiden, så var kanskje det greit. Vi hadde en veldig fin gåtur,
Vanlige spørsmål om Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour på Tripadvisor

Priser i Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour starter fra kr 334,66. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour på Tripadvisor

Athens Walking Tours er vert for Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Athens Walking Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 1 t 15 m. Oppdag og bestill Hopp over Line Acropolis Museum Tour på Tripadvisor