Turer i Thessaloniki
Fra Thessaloniki: Privat dagstur til Kerkini-sjøen
4.5

Fra Thessaloniki: Privat dagstur til Kerkini-sjøen

Av Ammon Express
Om
fra
kr 6 004,03
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 13–99
Varighet: 8 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Rundtur buss transport til innsjøen Kerkini og Vironia landsbyen
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Engelsktalende turen eskorte
  • Buss transport forsikring
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Kostnad for lunsj og kaffe
  • Kostnad for valgfri ridning (€15 per person)
  • 1-timers båttur (€ 10 per person)
  • Tips


Startpunkt:
  • Statue of Eleftherios Venizelos, Egnatia 78, Thessaloniki 546 24, Greece
    Aristotelous og Egnatia Str. foran statuen av Eleftherios Venizelos kl. 08.00
Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

    • Ingen rullestoltilgang
    • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
    Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63073P6

    • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
    • De fleste reisende kan delta
    • Turleder-arkeologen vår skal ha på seg klær med Ammon Express-merking slik at han/hun blir lett gjenkjennelig
    • Du bør være på avgangspunktet 10΄ før tiden angitt i timeplanen. Bussen kan ikke stå på anviste holdeplasser, bortsett fra ved påstigning
    • Bruk komfortable sko for å gå rundt severdighetene
    • I sommersesongen husk å ha solbriller, solkrem og en lue
    • Vær konsistent med de nøyaktige avtaletidene spesifisert av Ammon Express-eskorten, slik at ekskursjonen forblir uforglemmelig for alle deltakere
    • Ha en fin tur og en uforglemmelig opplevelse!
    • Ikke glem å dele bilder og kommentarer fra din erfaring!
    • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
    • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
    • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

    • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

    Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63073P6

    Reserver plassen din
    Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

    Lignende opplevelser

    Reiserute
    • Egnatia 78, Thessaloniki 546 24, Greece
      Aristotelous og Egnatia Str. foran statuen av Eleftherios Venizelos kl. 08.00
    • 1
      Distansen er 98 km og varer ca. 1½ time. Vi når demningen til den pittoreske Kerkini-sjøen i området Lithotopos. Hver sesong av året er innsjøen vert for forskjellige fuglearter, derfor skjuler hvert besøk en annen overraskelse for den reisende. De vakre flamingoene kan imidlertid bli funnet der hele året, og deres karakteristiske rosa fjærdrakt farger den blå overflaten av innsjøen og gir fortryllende utsikt kombinert med det grønne landskapet rundt. Rideområdet ligger ved siden av demningen, hvor vi kan nyte en tur og føle oss som en del av denne fantastiske naturen (valgfritt og etter varsel). Senere tar vi en kaffepause og fortsetter turen til den østlige delen av innsjøen, og besøker en tradisjonell gård med imponerende bøfler som går ved siden av oss; observere deres bevegelser i deres naturlige miljø og lære deres unike historie.

    Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
    Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
    Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
    Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
    Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
    Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
    4.5
    4,5 av 5 bobler17 anmeldelser
    Ypperlig
    10
    Svært bra
    5
    Gjennomsnittlig
    0
    Dårlig
    1
    Forferdelig
    1

    Disse anmeldelsene har blitt oversatt automatisk fra originalspråket.
    Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

    Benz001
    London, UK92 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2024 • Par
    This was a Very good tour. We seen a lot of birds, free horses ruining round and a pleasant monetary... Recommend it to anyone.
    Skrevet 22. juni 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed the tour and got to see so many birds and free-roaming horses. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We hope to welcome you on another tour soon!
    Skrevet 10. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    betteskid
    Boston, MA1 327 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    apr. 2024 • Par
    We took this trip while staying in Thessaloniki and really enjoyed it. The scenery at Kerkini Lake was beautiful and we were amazed at all the birds we saw. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We like the smaller group (there were 7 of us) and the fact that the guide stopped at many places to be sure we saw as many birds as we could. We opted for the additional boat ride and it was one of the highlights of the trip. This was a great day.
    Skrevet 30. april 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your trip to Kerkini Lake and appreciated the beautiful scenery and birdwatching. It's great that our knowledgeable guide could answer all your questions and that the smaller group size made for a more personalized experience. We're glad the additional boat ride was a highlight for you. We hope to welcome you on another great adventure soon!
    Skrevet 2. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Roam774285
    3 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    okt. 2023 • Alene
    When you read about this tour it seems to be like a fantastic nature experience. That is not true! You sit mostly in a car och go out for a few minutes to se the flamingos about 100 meters away! The guide says that if we stay for a long time the birds comes closer, but there is no time to stay (wich had been a nature experience) more than a couple of minutes and like "check, I should be happy, I saw flamingos"...

    For the boattrip you had to pay 10 euros extra and that was definitly not worth it. It was not fun at all when the driver of the boat drives towards a pelikan and scares it so it has to fly away!!!

    Two persons in the group wanted to do the horseridning. The guide phoned about it and got to know that the horse owners was not at home. This should be booked before the tour starts...!?

    About the buffalos the company writes that you can see "impressive buffalos that walk next to us; observing their movements in their natural environment". We stopped at a farm where the poor animals was standing in their own faeces! Is that what you call for "natural environment" in Greece!?

    DONT GO ON THIS TOUR if you are looking for a nature experience. That is only waist of money and time! :(

    Skrevet 8. oktober 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    We are sorry to hear that your experience on the Day Trip to Kerkini Lake did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and take your comments seriously. We strive to provide enriching and enjoyable experiences for all our guests, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We apologize for any miscommunication regarding the tour details and the activities included. Your concerns regarding the treatment of animals and the overall tour experience have been duly noted and will be addressed with our team to ensure that such issues are rectified and improved upon. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will use it to make necessary adjustments to enhance the quality of our tours. If you have any further concerns or if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
    Skrevet 17. oktober 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Fenice59
    4 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    sep. 2023 • Alene
    Kerkini is a natural paradise, a fantastic scenario where animals - especially birds and water buffaloes - fields, reeds, trees, men create a unique atmosphere that gives peace and releases energy. A relaxing day away from the noise of the city. Highly recommended.
    Skrevet 17. september 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    An oasis of peace not just for birdwatchers! Tripadvisor review: From Thessaloniki: Day Trip to Kerkini Lake Kerkini is a natural paradise, a fantastic scenario where animals - especially birds and water buffaloes - fields, reeds, trees, men create a unique atmosphere that gives peace and releases energy. A relaxing day away from the noise of the city. Highly recommended.
    Skrevet 16. oktober 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lydia K
    Chicago, IL1 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    sep. 2023 • Alene
    Our tour to Lake Kerkini was wonderful. The drive was easy and comfortable in our small bus. We lucked out with beautiful weather and were able to take the boat on the lake to approach flocks of flamingos and pelicans, as well as observe cormorants, herons and egrets, gulls and terns, and even a grebe. It was also a treat to see some of the farm animals in the area - cows, buffalo, and goats. Our guide Giannis was friendly, enthusiastic, and knowledgable, and I enjoyed learning about the region from him.

    Note for birders considering this tour: this was not really a birding trip, and others in the group will probably not be birders. We stopped in several locations along the lake to observe the wildlife, but never for too long in any one place. No pausing for an hour to identify every peep on the shoreline! This is not a criticism of the tour, but just an observation in case it helps set expectations for anyone.

    I highly recommend this tour for anyone wishing to get out of the city to see some birds and wildlife in a gorgeous setting.
    Skrevet 16. september 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time during your day trip to Kerkini Lake. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the comfortable journey in our small bus, and that the beautiful weather allowed you to fully experience the diverse wildlife in the area. The sight of flamingos, pelicans, cormorants, herons, egrets, gulls, terns, and other animals sounds truly breathtaking. Giannis is indeed an asset to our team, and we are delighted that his friendly and knowledgeable guidance added value to your experience. We appreciate your note for birders, and we will take this into consideration for future tour planning. Thank you for recommending our tour to others, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable adventures in the future. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.
    Skrevet 16. oktober 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Sophia T
    4 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    aug. 2023 • Familie
    Giannis was very kind and informative throughout the trip. He answered all of our queries. The weather did not serve us well and unfortunately, because there was thunder and rain, we couldn't go on the boat on the lake. Make sure you use metro.gr for checking the weather forecast and not google because it's inaccurate. Nonetheless, Giannis took us on a nice detour to a beautiful monastery where we were greeted with homemade cakes and Greek coffee. We also went to a buffalo farm where we petted the buffalos before we ate some buffalo meat at a nearby restaurant. It was tasty! Kerkini Lake is wonderful for nature lovers and I highly recommend this trip.
    Skrevet 13. august 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    We are grateful for your detailed review of your day trip to Kerkini Lake from Thessaloniki. Although the weather did not fully cooperate, we are pleased that Giannis, our knowledgeable guide, was able to provide alternative arrangements and ensure that you had an enjoyable experience. It's wonderful to hear that you appreciated the detour to the beautiful monastery, where you were welcomed with homemade treats and Greek coffee. The visit to the buffalo farm sounds like a unique and memorable experience, and we are delighted that you enjoyed the buffalo meat at the nearby restaurant. Thank you for recommending the Kerkini Lake trip to other nature enthusiasts. We will take your advice into consideration about using metro.gr for weather forecasts. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more enriching experiences in the future. Best regards, Mary Polatidou
    Skrevet 16. oktober 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Paula M
    2 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    Didn’t live up to promises. We completely missed the water buffalo, my assumption is because we spent hours on two visits to the Taverna and ran out of time. That was the main reason I wanted to go. The group luckily opted for the €10 optional boat trip or the only birds we would have seen would be the storks nesting atop telephone poles, and even then the driver didn’t stop so we could get a look. No flamingoes sadly. Very disappointing. I complained to organiser but have had no reply in passing weeks
    Skrevet 1. august 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent day trip to Kerkini Lake. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any disappointment you experienced during your visit. We are truly sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding the missed opportunity to see the water buffalo, which was an important aspect of your trip. We understand that this was a key highlight for you, and we regret that you were not able to enjoy that part of the itinerary due to time constraints at the Taverna. Regarding the optional boat trip, we're glad that you chose to take it and were able to spot some of the local birdlife. We understand that the storks nesting atop telephone poles caught your attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by not stopping for a better view. Your feedback in this regard is valuable, and we will certainly review our tour procedures to ensure that such situations are handled more effectively in the future. It's disheartening to hear that you did not spot the flamingoes during your visit. These occurrences can sometimes be dependent on various factors including the time of year, weather conditions, and bird migration patterns. We apologize if this aspect of the trip did not meet your expectations. We are concerned to hear that your complaint to our organizer has gone unanswered in recent weeks. Please be assured that we take such matters seriously, and we will investigate this issue to ensure that your concerns are addressed promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make things right. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you faced during your visit. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope that you would consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more fulfilling experience in the future. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to reach out to us at [contact information]. Thank you for choosing our tour, and we hope to have the chance to serve you better in the future. Warm regards, Mary
    Skrevet 3. august 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Antonia
    Barnstaple, UK8 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    jul. 2023 • Par
    Very nice relaxing day. We went in an 8 seater minibus. Everyone got on and the friendly chats were part of what made the day special for us.
    We couldn't take the boat trip because it was too windy but we all went on the horse ride instead. I haven't been on a horse for years but don't worry, inexperienced riders are tied to the saddle of one of the guides.
    Through the day we stopped to see many animals and birds. Nikos our driver was happy to stop anywhere you wanted to.
    We visited a beautiful monastery above the lake and Nikos was very knowledgeable about the paintings there.
    Our final stop was a lovely restaurant where we all sat together for lunch. The owner gave us free watermelon as a pudding and it was the nicest I've ever tasted!
    Skrevet 28. juli 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you for sharing your experience from the Day Trip to Kerkini Lake from Thessaloniki. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable day, immersed in nature's beauty. It's wonderful to hear that the friendly atmosphere within the group added a special touch to your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the boat trip but are thrilled that you could still enjoy the horse ride with the guidance of the experienced staff. We are pleased that you had the opportunity to observe various animals and birds throughout the day, and that Nikos, our driver, was accommodating and knowledgeable, providing you with a well-rounded and informative journey. It's delightful that the final stop at the lovely restaurant was a pleasant experience, and that the owner's gesture of offering free watermelon was a highlight for you. Thank you for choosing our tour. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for more unforgettable adventures in the future. Best regards, Mary Polatidou
    Skrevet 16. oktober 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Esther N P
    58 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    It was a nice trip. Our guide was clever and committed and made bird watching exciting with his enthusiasm. It was a shame that you couldn't take the boat as there were few who could take the boat. However, I enjoyed the trip.
    Skrevet 15. juli 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Geo
    32 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2023 • Venner
    This was a great trip, the tour guide was nice and very helpful, the boat trip was amazing and the place we could go for lunch was delicious.
    Skrevet 25. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 17

    Fra Thessaloniki: Privat dagstur til Kerkini-sjøen levert av Ammon Express

    Alle hotell i ThessalonikiHotelltilbud i ThessalonikiRestplass i Thessaloniki
    Alle ting å gjøre i Thessaloniki
    Dagsturer i Thessaloniki
    RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler