Turer og billetter

Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder levert av Arctic Adventures

Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder

Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder
3.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 801,53
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
4 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
28
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    4 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    28
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 5590P76
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Gratis Reykjavik pick & drop off
  • Minibuss transport
  • Expert Northern Lights guide
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Gratis Wi-Fi om bord, nyt gratis surfing
  • Gratis bilder
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og drikke
  • Hotellopphenting og avreise (med mindre på den angitte listen)
Varighet
4 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Utvalgte Reykjavikopptakspoeng.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Hvis du ikke ser noen nordlys, tilbyr du en gratis andre tur, men vær oppmerksom på at du må kontakte for å bestille dette igjen, og dette er avhengig av tilgjengelighet hver gang. Ingen refusjon gis når det ikke ses noen lys.
  • Tour drives fra midten av september til midten av april.
  • Turen varighet er opptil 4 timer
  • Minimumsalder er 8 år
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vær så snill å kle deg og ta med varme klær
  • Gratis bilder på turene når nordlys blir sett
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 28 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Gratis Reykjavik pick & drop off
  • Minibuss transport
  • Expert Northern Lights guide
  • Sjåfør / guide
  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Gratis Wi-Fi om bord, nyt gratis surfing
  • Gratis bilder
Ekskluderinger
  • Mat og drikke
  • Hotellopphenting og avreise (med mindre på den angitte listen)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Utvalgte Reykjavikopptakspoeng.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
4 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Hvis du ikke ser noen nordlys, tilbyr du en gratis andre tur, men vær oppmerksom på at du må kontakte for å bestille dette igjen, og dette er avhengig av tilgjengelighet hver gang. Ingen refusjon gis når det ikke ses noen lys.
  • Tour drives fra midten av september til midten av april.
  • Turen varighet er opptil 4 timer
  • Minimumsalder er 8 år
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Fungerer i alle værforhold, vær så snill å kle deg og ta med varme klær
  • Gratis bilder på turene når nordlys blir sett
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 28 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Hallgrimskirkja
    Stopp: 4 timer
    Din nordlysjakt starter med en kveldsopptak fra de autoriserte hentestedene i Reykjavik-området. Fra byen vil du unnslippe lysforurensningen og hodet for mørket på landsbygda som gir de beste mulighetene for å fange det naturlige miraklet som er Nordlys. Etter Aurora og sky-prognosen optimaliserer Northern Lights ekspert hver dag de beste stedene for vitne til danselysene. Turen kan ta opptil 4 timer mens du prøver å jakte på svirvellysene. Selv om det er umulig å garantere lysene er en uforglemmelig opplevelse og noe du definitivt ikke vil glemme hvis du er heldig nok til å fange dem.
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

3.5
59 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
34
Svært bra
7
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
3
Forferdelig
14

Anna T
6 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
We had a great tour with Fred, although we didn’t get to see the lights due to a lack of activity! The countryside by night was beautiful. Thanks so much for a great night!
Skrevet 16. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear tagelieder, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour even though you were not able to see the northern lights. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Fred will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
Skrevet 21. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine D
1 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
Booked around 6pm, full payment taken. Waited at hotel for 45 minutes. When no bus turned up I messaged the your to hear it had been cancelled but no one had informed us. The activity levels looked good on my app so walked down to the shore in Reykjavík and was lucky to see the northern lights. The your operator offered to reschedule for the next night. We accepted this although the activity didn’t look as good but assumed the your guide would know better than me. The tour consisted of a lot of pick ups, a drive to the coast where we saw nothing and it started snowing. Tour guide checked another area, where no one got off the bus. We were then all offered to rebook and taken back to our hotels. There was no information about how the lights happen. I was on a golden circle tour earlier in the day and the tour guide was so informative and told us the science behind the lights so I learned more there.
I completely understand the lights can’t be guaranteed but the whole experience was poor! I could not rebook due to leaving.
I wish I had picked a cheaper tour and hadn’t wasted £130 for my husband and I to feel let down.
Skrevet 11. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear X9881HVelained, Thank you for reaching out to us. We are terribly sorry for the disappointing experience you had to go through. Firstly, we would like to stress that we understand your disappointment in regards to the cancellation of the initial tour you have booked. We have northern lights specialists working for us who have studied the northern lights and they do not make a decision until the same day if a tour goes ahead or not. If the forecast is not good we cancel the tour and always inform our customers. Notification is always sent via email. We strongly recommend double-checking all of your inbox tabs including spam. If you cannot find the message, please let us know so we could investigate what has happened. Our email address is info@adventures.is Secondly, we have specialists reviewing the forecast every day, guides, and operational managers that have years of experience in tracking down aurora activity and we're proud to say that this year has turned out to be very successful in regards to seeing the northern lights. On the day of your tour, the forecast looked best for the location that the group went to. However, as you have mentioned yourself, the weather conditions have changed, it started snowing and the northern lights could not be seen. We therefore do, like any other operator that has northern lights tours, offer a free re-schedule within a year from the tour departure to offer customers another try. And so we did in your case. Finally, we would like to address your remarks regarding the lack of communication from the guide. Please accept our apologies for the lack of information delivered during the tour. Our guides are highly trained professionals and the situation you have described does not match the level and standard of our services. We have passed your remarks to our Operations Team so they could conduct an investigation and make sure nothing similar happens in the future. We apologize for any distress, disappointment, and inconvenience caused, and hope you have enjoyed your stay in Iceland.
Skrevet 12. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ali
1 bidrag
mar. 2022
I spent the majority of my time in Iceland on the 8 day ring road tour of Iceland; this tour was great and my tour driver Pascale was great. However during the entirety of this tour we did not see the nothern lights. This is at no fault of Arctic Adventures because they obviously do not control the weather. Unfortunately the weather was not coopering with us the entire time.

So us on the tour decided to book a nothern lights tour, which was coincidentally my last day in Iceland.

The group was split into two, where half got a 'free upgrade' to a jeep whiel the other half had a bus.

The tour guide for the nothern lights tour said things were 'favourable' and after just a few hours we saw no lights. There was a snow storm and our guide told us 'this was not in the forecast'. However the other half of the group who received the 'free upgrade' managed to see them.

Now i'm not disappointed not seeing the lights; the company obviously does not control the weather.

however i am disappointed that i would not be getting a refund. On on contact i was told i was able to receive another nothern lights tour within a year.

now i do not think this is fair. Iceland is not a cheap and readily accessible place to visit, especially for me and i highly doubt many tourists visit iceland more than once a year. I also don't have any plans to revisit Iceland anytime soon or within a year.

If any tourists thinking of doing this tour, just be careful if you don't see any lights then there's no refund!
Skrevet 23. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear whytiger121, Thank you so much for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We would like to begin by saying that we are sincerely sad about the fact you did not get to see the Northern lights. It is, indeed, a unique and amazing experience. We also appreciate your understanding it is a natural phenomenon, which cannot be controlled and is hard to predict. We have specialists reviewing the forecast every day, guides, and operational managers that have years of experience in tracking down aurora activity and deciding on whether tours should be operated and which locations should be visited. If the weather doesn't go as per the forecast that is unfortunately outside of our control and nothing that we can control in any way, even though we would very much like to. We therefore do, like any other operator that has northern lights tours, offer a free re-schedule within a year from the tour departure to offer customers another try. However, we cannot offer a refund if the tour went ahead. We are sorry that you did not have the opportunity to see the lights in their full potential, but as you know and have explained to show understanding, it is a natural phenomenon that we could not control even if we wanted to.
Skrevet 30. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Martin
4 bidrag
feb. 2022
Gummy bear's a great guide, funny, persistent until we saw the northern lights. Made my trip complete.
Skrevet 22. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Martini5411, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour and were able to spot the northern lights. This is truly an experience of a lifetiem! A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Gummi bear will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together!
Skrevet 23. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

carina_a_morgan
Naas, Irland9 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Familie
We arrived in Iceland on 13th March and had booked the 4x4 Northern Lights tour for 21:30 that night.
We were picked up on time from our selected stop and the rest of the trip was magical.
We stopped first a little outside Reykjavik and saw the beautiful aurora dancing in the sky.
We then hopped back in the massive 4x4 and up further into the snowy countryside to chase her again. We were not disappointed and saw the most amazing show where our tour stopped.
I can't remember our guides name (sorry!!) but he was fantastic, lots of local knowledge shared, friendly and funny.
We will return to Iceland and I will book again with Arctic Adventures for sure.
Skrevet 19. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Carina M, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review with our team! We are happy you have enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon so we could explore more of Iceland together! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Greetings from Iceland.
Skrevet 23. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Catngar
Phoenix, AZ20 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Par
We had an amazing night chasing after the Northern Lights! Our guide took us to an area away from Reykjavik’s lights and we watched as the famous lights appeared. He had his camera set up on a tripod and took pictures of the sky and each of us with the Northern Lights behind us. He gave us hot chocolate and/or brandy to help us stay warm. There was no rush and we stayed until a storm started moving in. The four wheel drive vehicle was clean and comfortable! Great experience!
Skrevet 16. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Catngar, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled you were able to observe the northern lights. It is truly a lifetime experience! A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure they will be very happy to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
Skrevet 23. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Bret
2 bidrag
mar. 2022 • Par
We really wanted to see the northern lights, but but the unsafe conditions of the bus prevented us from doing so. The bus smelled like a mix of gasoline and wood stainer so much so that we could taste the chemicals and we're getting headaches. Other customers noted the smell, too. We had to get off the bus before the bus left Reykjavik and take a long walk back to our hotel because the smell was so sickening, and we feared the health consequences of breathing the fumes.

The company claimed it was due to disinfectant, but no other tour we took through them featured toxic fumes, so that only makes sense if they're not disinfecting most of the time and using stainer when they do.

The company refuses to refund us the money.

Go with Reykjavik Excursions instead. Their bus and customer service are both much better.
Skrevet 8. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear bretbri, Thank you for reaching out to us. We value both positive and negative feedback as it helps us improve our operations and grow. We have contacted the tour guide for the Northern Light minibus tour on the 4th of March about the condition of the vehicle and the odor on the bus. Our guide has confirmed the smell was from the cleaning chemical that has been used to disinfect the vehicle before using it for the tour. We can confirm that the cleaning chemicals used were not toxic or dangerous. We are terribly sorry the odor was irritating. Our guide has offered you to change seats to sit in front of the bus where the smell was less noticeable. However, you decided to leave the vehicle. We are sad to hear you do not agree with the decision. Unfortunately, since your tour has not been canceled and you have decided to leave the tour we are unable to refund you.
Skrevet 10. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Florid B
4 bidrag
feb. 2022
I was very fortunate to see the northern lights on this Artic Adventures tour. Our guide was on time, professional and very funny. We drove about 30-45 minutes until he decided what location would give us the best chance to see the northern lights - and it paid off.

At first there was only a very pale green cloud, but after waiting for about 30 minutes we got to witness a spectacular show of the northern lights. Most of it was visible to the naked eye as there was a lot of activity that night and the sky was clear. The weather forecast for my trip said it was going to be snow/clouds for 8 days straight, but the weather changes very quickly in Reykjavik, so you got to wait until the day of and take a chance on the tour.

These photos were taken from the tour guide with a professional camera - but some people were able to get some cool photos on their iPhones as well (google the settings suggested for the northern lights and adjust in real time).

Thank you Artic Adventures for this experience and I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family if they visit Iceland!
Skrevet 4. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear f7orid, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review with our team! We are happy you have enjoyed your time with us and absolutely thrilled you have witnessed the Northern Lights. This is, undeniably, an experience of a lifetime! We hope to have you back soon so we could explore more of Iceland together! Greetings from Iceland.
Skrevet 9. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Emma B
Cartagena, Spania5 bidrag
feb. 2022
Excellent service and a great guide called Fred!!! Funny, informative and took great photos. Overall a good experience and an agency I would recommend. It was nice to be on a small bus rather than the large coaches that we saw picking up other travellers.
Skrevet 25. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear emmabX5828FG, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure Fred will be thrilled to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
Skrevet 28. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Emanuele l
Zwolle, Nederland98 bidrag
I was recently in Reykjavik with my wife and we were told the weather condition were perfect for northern lights spotting. We immediately decided to give it a go and we were lucky enough to choose Arctic adventures to take us out of the city chasing this marvel in the sky, over the many other tour operators. For our night out we were assigned a super incredible tour guide whose name is Gummy Bear! He was so professional and funny that made our tour incredibly enjoyable. Besides, he clearly knows very well the surroundings of the city and after a bus ride of around 30 mins he decided to stop the bus in a special place and after a little the greatest miracle unfolded in the sky. Beautiful strong Northern lights appeared and we could enjoy the show for a couple of hours before heading back to the city. Gummy Bear was so friendly and nice, he told us a lot of stories and jokes, and he volunteered to take amazing pictures to everyone in the group (where can we find this pictures?)
I believe his professionalism and the fact he could actually spot the lights very well, made our tour unforgettable. Thanks very much Gummy Bear, next time in Iceland we will definitely book with Arctic Adventures thanks to you.
Cheers!
Manu&Ilona from The Netherlands
Skrevet 16. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear robedemanu, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed the tour. A special thank you for mentioning and complimenting our amazing guide. We are sure he will be delighted to read your review. Looking forward to your next visit. Let's explore more of Iceland together! Warm wishes from Iceland.
Skrevet 17. februar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 59
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: Arctic Adventures
Kristin J
Kristin J
00
Ekki bara fyrir ferðamenn
Frábær skemmtun, ekki bara fyrir ferðamenn :) Guidinn okkar, Halli, var frábær og allt ferlið gekk hratt fyrir sig.
EyrunV
EyrunV
00
Snilldarferð!
Fórum með litlum hópi núna í byrjun maí og þetta var frábær upplifun! Guideinn (Bart) var ótrúlega þægilegur og fró
Inspiration433238
Inspiration433238
00
Frábær og örugg fetð
Frábær ferð í alla staði. Skemmtileg fararstjórn mikill fróðleikur og tryggi í fyrirrúmi. Allt stóðst eins og um va
aleandrab
aleandrab
00
Storm og uvær
Vi har brukt Arctic Adventures tidligere og hadde null problemer. Vi var veldig fornøyd. Nå var vi klare for ny tu
79matsn
79matsn
00
Veldig bra
Nora var meget dyktig, kunnskapsrik og engasjert. Våre varmeste anbefalinger! Bra utstyr og utrustning. Perfekt tim
annsolvi-myhr
annsolvi-myhr
00
Fantastiske guider
Vi kjørte til isbreen, og fikk med oss både Tingvellir, Geysir og Gullfoss på turen. En opplevelse av de sjeldne!
versogod
versogod
00
Golden Circle 6 timers tur
Flott tur med guide Thomas som loset oss gjennom de viktigste plassene på Island. Tilstrekkelig tid på hver plass.
aleandrab
aleandrab
00
2 dagers sør kysten og Golden Cirkle m snorkling og blå lagune
Vi brukte Artic Adventures til to utflukter. 2 dagers tur til sør m isgrotte. Vi ble plukket opp som avtalt av Pasc
Lasse A
Lasse A
00
Golden circle med Secret Lagoon
Fantastisk tur. Plukket opp på hotellet i minibuss av vår guide Maika. I løpet av turen gav han oss mange interessa
martinbordvik
martinbordvik
00
Snorkeling i Silfra
Øyeblikket hvor man i legger seg ned i vannet og stirrer rett ned i dypet i det krystallklare vannet var vel verdt
martinbordvik
martinbordvik
00
Isbrevandring
Vi var en gruppe som hadde booket isbrevandring på Skaftafell isbre i starten av mai. Vi var særdeles heldige med v
Frank A
Frank A
00
Heftig opplevelse
Dette var en opplevelse som man husker for evig tid. Her var det blanding av natur, elv, stryk, fjell og action. En
Kine I
Kine I
00
Anbefales
Tusen takk for en fantastisk tur med en hyggelig guide, du gjorde det til en flott å spennende tur, vi storkoste os
Ørjan T
Ørjan T
00
Flott tur
Fartsfult og morsom tur. Som å være på ett tivoli, bare artigere. Meget flink båtfører Kan anbefalles
Lindafranorge
Lindafranorge
00
gøy
Den best anvendte timen vi hadde i løpet av 12 dager ferie. Det første vi anbefaler andre å prøve. Vi er godt vant
Vanlige spørsmål om Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder


Priser i Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder starter fra kr 791,00. Oppdag og bestill Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder på Tripadvisor

Arctic Adventures er vert for Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Arctic Adventures på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Northern Lights Minibustur fra Reykjavik, inkludert gratis bilder på Tripadvisor