Turer i Reykjavík
Flyplasstransport på Island fra Reykjavik City til Keflavik Airport One Way
3

Flyplasstransport på Island fra Reykjavik City til Keflavik Airport One Way

Av Airport Direct
Om
fra
kr 318,58
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 53 per gruppe
Varighet: 45 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett


  • Alle skatter, avgifter og håndteringskostnader
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Gratis Wifi og USB-ladere
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Hotel drop-off
  • Hotell henting


Startpunkt:
  • Reykjavik Terminal, Skógarhlíð 10, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
    Reykjavik Terminal ligger på Skogarhlid 10, 105 Reykjavik. Vennligst vær der minst 15 minutter før avreise.
Flere hentealternativer
Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hentesteder.
  • Reykjavik Terminal, Skógarhlíð 10, 105 Reykjavík, Iceland
Sluttpunkt:
  • Keflavík International Airport, 235, Iceland
    Bussen tar deg helt til flyplassen Terminal, hvor du lett finner deg å sjekke på punkt for flyet ditt.

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63592P8

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Varigheten av overføringene er omtrentlig, den nøyaktige varigheten vil avhenge av tidspunktet på dagen og trafikkforholdene
  • Hver reisende får maksimalt 1 koffert og 1 bærepose. Overdimensjonert eller overdreven bagasje (f.eks. Surfbrett, golfklubber eller sykler) kan ha visse restriksjoner, vennligst spørre operatøren før du reiser for å bekrefte om overflødig bagasje er akseptabelt
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 53 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63592P8

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Om operatøren
Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren:
  • Airport Direct
    2 379
    Reykjavík, Island
    Ble medlem i oktober 2016
  • MKHaug
    0 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    Behagelig og rask transport fra flyplassen
    Effektiv transport fra Keflavik til hotellet vårt i Reykjavik sentrum. Busselskapet kunne gjerne vist en oversikt over hvilke hotell som tilhører hvilke stoppnummer på bussens TV-skjemer e.l. for å gjøre reisen enda enklere, men vi fikk god informasjon når vi spurte sjåføren.
    Skrevet 7. juni 2024
  • ninni8989
    0 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    Anbefales ikke!
    Dyrt, dårlig og lite info. Kjempelang ventetid. Det finnes helt sikkert bedre alternativer dersom du trenger transport til sentrum. Dårlig service.
    Skrevet 22. september 2022
  • asmundur2020
    0 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    Þægileg ferð
    Ferðin var þægileg, bílstjórinn sýndi farþegum áhuga, var upplýsandi og með góða kímnigáfu. Einnig skiptir máli að hann ók á löglegum hraða og af öryggi þannig að farþegum leið vel allan tímann.
    Skrevet 9. februar 2020
  • aleandrab
    0 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    Premium transfer til og fra KEF
    Det virket som en klokke, hentet og levert på tid på hotel og flyplass. Hyggelig personale og enkelt.
    Skrevet 13. februar 2019
Se 2 379 anmeldelser
Disse anmeldelsene er de subjektive meningene til Tripadvisor-medlemmer og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor utfører kontroller av anmeldelser som en del av våre bransjeledende tillits- og sikkerhetsstandarder. Les åpenhetsrapporten vår for å finne ut mer.

Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.0
3,0 av 5 bobler30 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
13
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
4
Forferdelig
12

Kamalakkannan K
doha26 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
apr. 2024 • Familie
Even though,they promised to drop near Hotel Canopy Hilton, the driver dropped as about 300 Meters away on some other street and told us hotel is backside of the stopping. As it was night time, the hotel cannot be sited and it was drizzling. Internet roaming was not working and no passers on the road. Dragging our baggages on cobblestone passage was a challenge. Luckily a gentleman guided as to a Hotel. Disappointed by Flybus
Skrevet 10. april 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We understand your disappointment as you have to drag your baggage but please note that Reykjavik City has implemented traffic restrictions and that there are designated Bus Stops for those hotels where we can only pick-up and drop-off our customers. In this case, for Canopy Hotel it is in Bus Stop #6. We hope that you had a good time during the transfer. Sincerely, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 19. april 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

4,0 av 5 bobler
feb. 2024 • Familie
Íslendingar, gætið þess að rútan stoppar EKKI á Umferðarmiðstöðinni (BSÍ), heldur frá Skógahlíð.
Check really well on the address of Reykjavik terminal, if someone should be advising you to the City center terminal (BSÍ), that's NOT the place.
Skrevet 23. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Arn, Thank you for choosing Airport Direct and for your rating! We are happy to read about your experience! We hope to see you again in Iceland. Best regards, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 25. februar 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Frances B
1 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
The airport transfer was about 60 cdn less than a cab. Easy close timely pickup. They had our name at pickup and delivered us directly to the airport. Highly recommend
Skrevet 6. februar 2024
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Frances, We appreciate your kind review. We are glad that you had a great experience. We hope we will have the joy of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Airport Direct
Skrevet 9. mars 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica O
Beeston, UK5 bidrag
2,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2023 • Familie
gave it a two star because we got to the destination, thats it. was confusing and the bus was delayed about an hour after we landed, gave some excuse about flight delays but wasnt fair as we paid for that time and were knackered. the man on board, an old man with white mustache and red hat, was the rudest person ive ever met. im a 21 year old girl and he intimidated me, yelled at me to get back to my seat when i was simply asking him where to get off after he stopped the bus and some people were getting off, he said he already explained and to be honest, i didnt understand at all what he was saying at the start of the journey and neither did a few people i spoke to. it was disorganized and you had to just ask around when we got off which minibus out of about 4/5 you had to get on. i darent ask the rude man in the fear of being yelled at again! other men were nice but he ruined it completely. on the minibus, everyone was talking about him and how horrible he was, hed also shouted at a few other people and screamed to a woman who was stood up ready to leave, (when the bus had parked up and the driver was at the front), "sit back down woman!" it was shocking that such a person was working with tourists or people in general. needs the sack
Skrevet 29. desember 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Customer service is vital to our operations and we are most grateful for the effort you have made to share your observations. Your satisfaction is crucial to us. We are sorry for the frustration you felt about your experience during the transfer service. We appreciate your feedback and are dedicated to providing a better experience. We do hope we will have the joy of seeing you again here in Iceland. Sincerely, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 4. januar 2024
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

JCY T
11 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
nov. 2023 • Alene
Bus was punctual. Picked me up from my bus stop in Reykjavik at 3:32 am and departed the bus terminal exactly at 4:00 am and arrived at the airport at 4:45 am as scheduled. The transfer from the smart bus to the bigger bus was smooth. I just wished I didn’t have to be up at that hour lol.
Skrevet 11. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing Airport Direct and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read about your experience. We hope we will have the joy of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 20. desember 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Hui T
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
jan. 2023 • Venner
I paid for a 3 person pickup from the hotel to the airport at 7am. We waited for the bus at the hotel lobby from 630am to 730am. The bus didn't turn up. I took a taxi to the airport n went straight to their counter and requested for a refund. My refund was rejected because they claimed that the bus Gps tracker shows that the bus did stop at a corner outside the hotel and recorded us as no show. From the hotel lobby we can clearly see a bus if it stops in front of the hotel. But there was none. The driver didn't call us at all. Best to call for a taxi next time to Iceland.
Skrevet 9. oktober 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time in writing us this review. We regret to see that you did not use our services missing the transfer and feel cheated. As our team informed you per the gps tracking provided the bus was at your hotel waiting for you for a few minutes. Please note that customer need to be on the lookout for the bus when it arrives to pick them up and not wait in the lobby. We then recommend our customer the Private transfer service where the driver come and pick you up from the lobby of the hotel.
Skrevet 15. oktober 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Bruno666
South Bend, IN18 bidrag
5,0 av 5 bobler
jul. 2023 • Par
Very easy to use. Took a taxi to the Bus Hostel. There, I boarded the Airport Transfer Bus, and in 45 minutes was dropped off at the airport. Bus is clean and comfortable, with WI-FI service.
Skrevet 5. juli 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. Our team here at Airport Direct is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. Do visit us again! Best regards, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 21. desember 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Davide F
1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
I bought a hotel transfer with pick up point at bus stop Number 9 in Reykjavik Centre.
Pick up time was between 8.30 and 9 am.

There were hundreds of crowds and buses everywhere. I and another 8 or 9 people were obviously looking for our shuttle in that awful confusion, but it never arrived, or at least we never saw it. We called Airport Direct at 8.55, asking for information and they said we had to wait because the shuttle was delayed. Well, we waited in vain until 9.20, then I was forced to get a cab to the airport, fearing I would miss my flight.

On the very same day I obviously sent an email claiming a refund, and after three weeks they answered I have no right to be refunded because the shuttle was there at 8.45. That is not what they told us when we called them that morning!!!

STAY AWAY!!!
Skrevet 15. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Davide, Thank you for your review; we greatly appreciate your time to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. We have taken your feedback on board, and we will strive to make improvements accordingly. We surely hope that you will have the opportunity to visit Iceland again. Sincerely, Airport Direct Team
Skrevet 27. desember 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Katie
5 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
des. 2022 • Par
Terrible experience. When booking online, asks you what departure time you would like so we did that, got to bus stop 15 mins early before selected time. We waited just under an hour at the bus stop, had tried to call airport direct via the number given to us and was on hold for over 17 minutes. Once someone answered, they were really unhelpful and told us that we should be at the bus stop 30 mins before departure times as stated in small print, even though on the ticket our time said 08:00 departure, which was the time that we had chosen online plus the ticket does not mention anything about being at the bus stop 30 mins before . We had to get a taxi to the airport which cost us £150 and when I had asked for a refund for our tickets, the company said I couldn’t do the small print even though on the phone the colleague said they agreed the booking system etc was confusing!! I have attached the picture of our ticket with the departure time we had chosen. The company should be a lot clearer when advertising. Terrible customer service!!! We used fly bus on the way into Reykjavik and they were brilliant.
Skrevet 7. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

gb
Brooklyn, NY1 bidrag
1,0 av 5 bobler
Timeframe/window for pick up is 30 mins, why not just have a scheduled pick up time - we arrived within 30 mins and van never showed - operator said they waited 9 mins - no way. Waited over a hour in freezing cold. Van that eventually arrived was crummy - trip requires a transfer, which was not understood at booking. Best s that picked us up at airport on arrival had a wet cargo bay - take the Flybus - Airport Direct is the worst.
Skrevet 1. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 30

Flyplasstransport på Island fra Reykjavik City til Keflavik Airport One Way levert av Airport Direct

Alle hotell i ReykjavíkHotelltilbud i ReykjavíkRestplass i Reykjavík
Alle ting å gjøre i Reykjavík
Dagsturer i Reykjavík
RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler