Turer i Oslo
Oslo Alternativ Kultur og Street Food Tour
4.5

Oslo Alternativ Kultur og Street Food Tour

Av OsloWay
Om
fra
kr 790,00
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 3–99 maks. 20 per gruppe
Varighet: 2 t 30 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Live guide
  • Vaffel, pølse, smaksprøver av tradisjonell norsk spekemat og ost, varm og brus
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips


Startpunkt:
  • Vulkan 3, 0175 Oslo, Norway
    Vi møtes ved hovedinngangen (sør) til Mathallen Oslo, ved siden av Dansens hus
Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

    • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
    • Nær offentlig transport
    • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
    • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    • Rullestoltilgang
    Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 177579P14

    • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
    • De fleste reisende kan delta
    • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
    • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
    • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende

    • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

    Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 177579P14

    Reserver plassen din
    Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

    Lignende opplevelser

    Reiserute
    • Vulkan 3, 0175 Oslo, Norway
      Vi møtes ved hovedinngangen (sør) til Mathallen Oslo, ved siden av Dansens hus
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4

    Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
    Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
    Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
    Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
    Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
    Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
    4.5
    4,5 av 5 bobler82 anmeldelser
    Ypperlig
    54
    Svært bra
    9
    Gjennomsnittlig
    8
    Dårlig
    8
    Forferdelig
    3

    Helen T
    1 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jul. 2024 • Familie
    Highly recommend this tour.
    Astrid was an excellent guide, exploring a part of Oslo that we would not necessarily have visited, yet close to our hotel.
    The meats, cheese and spruce jelly were excellent. Loaded hotdogs in a potato pancake, and as for the waffle, well tasty but messy. Having become a lover of brown cheese on various visits to Norway, and even my husband with his Norwegian origins had not thought to combine jam, brown cheese and sour cream. The waffle maker will be out.
    Thank you for an enjoyable, enlightening and tasty few hours
    Skrevet 22. juli 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    LC E
    3 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    jul. 2024 • Venner
    Astrid was an awesome guide! She was professional and thorough and a pleasure to learn from during this must do activity. This was one of our most favorite activities as we traveled throughout Norway. We felt like we learned so much about the food and culture and definitely visited some areas we probably would not have seen on our own. I highly recommend this tour!
    Skrevet 13. juli 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    Irina L
    17 bidrag
    4,0 av 5 bobler
    A very nice walkabout in areas you may not otherwise visit. A small group of people, a very pleasant and knowledgeable guide who made the experience fun.
    Sampling whale sausage, fully loaded hotdogs, and waffles with brown cheese.
    Yum!
    Skrevet 20. juni 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks for the kind review, Irina!! Best wishes for your travels!
    Skrevet 9. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Vtnoratrip
    Vermont4 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2024 • Venner
    We were a small group that joined this tour around 15:00 and we tought we were going to have some food tastings . The result was very poorly, we ate almost nothing & we were walking around with a guide who seem lost and wasnt really good on Norwegian or Oslo history.

    I think this is a cheap tour for a low quality experience. Not suprised of the result but we did get to see some nice areas of Oslo.

    The tour it self was bad organyzed .
    Skrevet 13. juni 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello, Thanks very much for your honest review, we will work to improve and take the feedback seriously!
    Skrevet 9. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Georgette J
    7 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    Guide did not include the street art scene, walked in a circle wasting time for next food destination. Poorly organized
    Skrevet 12. juni 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hello! Thanks for your review. This is not advertised as a street art tour and the details do not promise street art scene information, it is a food tour that includes information about the local (alternative) culture along the way! Best wishes!
    Skrevet 9. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Rachel N
    2 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    jun. 2024 • Par
    We had booked this tour in order to enjoy some sightseeing and foodie . Our tour should ve started at 15:00 and we were going to be late , therefore we try on calling everyone we had on our voucher and no one ever took the phone . Once we figured out this tour operator wasn't going to answer we realized this was a bad option . We managed coming to meeting spot 5 mins before tour starting and no one was there. Very frustrating that no one takes the phone neither answer messages . Sad experience, we lost tje tour but a local told us where to go in order to enjoy our evening.
    Skrevet 8. juni 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Dear Rachel, I am sorry to hear that this happened to you. The phone is connected to the main office and unfortunately sometimes we are not there to answer it but we try our best to be available as much as possible. For these cases we always add contact numbers to the bookings in our system and the guides are instructed to call everyone who is missing on the tour. If the guide did not call then please accept my sincere apology. We’ll put more stress to it and I’ll talk to the guides to avoid this in future. However we never start before 15:00 if we have some people missing so I do not understand why the group was not there. I cannot see your booking from the name added to this feedback but please reach me with your details via email (katerina@osloway.no) for a refund. Best regards, Katerina
    Skrevet 9. juni 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Marg D
    Madrid, Spania1 bidrag
    1,0 av 5 bobler
    mai 2024 • Venner
    We joined this tour thinking we were going to taste local traditional dishes like other food tours . It turned out we were together with a big group walking around with really no itinerary. We tasted some food that was not as described in the tour and one place was even closed . We payed 75 DLLs and this product was by far very bad planned not to mention the guide was very rude when asking if we were going to do SMTH else cause of the place being closed. Our experience was very poor so I would avoid this.. only positive was that it was a sunny day so we did some good walking .
    Skrevet 30. mai 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hi :) We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our tour. It is true that unfortunately due to an emergency with the owner’s daughter (and immediate need to drive her to the hospital) he had to close the kiosk and did not have time and thoughts to inform us. We tried to compensate the stop with cinnamon bun but understandably it was not as good as the hotdog. I at least tried to offer an apology and partial refund. I am once again very sorry. Unfortunately these things happen sometimes as we and our suppliers are only people but we are trying out best to avoid such situations in future. I hope that your stay in Oslo was otherwise pleasant and that you enjoyed your trip 🤗 Best regards, Katerina
    Skrevet 3. juni 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Brian W
    13 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    mai 2024 • Par
    The guides did a great job showing our group some interesting places and scenery in Oslo that were off the beaten path! They were very knowledgable about Oslo and told interesting stories. The food and drinks that were offered were unexpected and delicious. I highly recommend this tour while visiting Oslo.
    Skrevet 25. mai 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

    ptmeryl
    San Francisco, CA20 bidrag
    3,0 av 5 bobler
    The tour was interesting and guide was informative and pleasant. The food was not to my liking but enjoyed trying the different foods
    We walked through neighborhoods with graffiti that was disgusting and felt threatening
    Skrevet 23. mai 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hi :) Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry to hear that you felt uneasy in Grunerlokka which is a hipster neighbourhood with many street art but also some signs of ‘free-spirited’ vandalism. I would like to ensure you that the neighbourhood is very safe (and even the Norwegian princess decided to live there :)). Thank you again for visiting us and wish you all the best! Best regards, Katerina
    Skrevet 28. mai 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lena H
    4 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    mai 2024 • Venner
    Our tour guide was nice and attentive. This review is about the tour itself, not the guide’s talents. The tour took almost 2.5 hours and only had 3 stops. In contrast, a food tour of the same price I took in Bangkok recently had TWELVE stops. This Oslo tour was more of a walking tour (3-4+ kilometers) with 3 stops for snacks. Save yourself $75 and just go to a food hall, a sausage stand, and a waffle stand. Nothing special, and if you are interested in food culture and education you will be disappointed. I travel all over the world for fun and for my job and this is the most disappointing tour I’ve ever taken —I feel like I was legitimately ripped off for the price compared to what we actually ate and saw. The three photos were the only things we ate, and there was about an hour between each stop with tons of walking and very little water offered to us. We left hungry and went back to the food hall for real food that we had to buy ourselves. Again, our tour guide was a sweetheart just doing his job, but the company running these tours should be ashamed of themselves!
    Skrevet 15. mai 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thanks for your honest feedback. The tour description does say exactly what we will do and the guides are trained to stick with that, it sounds like your Bangkok tour was quite different and while we hope to always be improving, we aim to deliver what is promised in the description! That said, we wish you wonderful travels!
    Skrevet 9. juli 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 82

    Oslo Alternativ Kultur og Street Food Tour levert av OsloWay

    Alle hotell i OsloHotelltilbud i OsloRestplass i Oslo
    Alle ting å gjøre i Oslo
    RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler