Turer i Baskerville
Upper Reach Winery: Swan Valley Winery og Vineyard Tour
5

Upper Reach Winery: Swan Valley Winery og Vineyard Tour

Av Upper Reach Winery
Anbefalt av 92 % av reisende
92 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
fra
kr 578,22
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 1–99 maks. 12 per gruppe
Varighet: 1 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Lokale skatter
  • GST (Goods and Services Tax)
  • Vinsmaking
  • Tour eskorte / vert
  • Alkoholholdige drikkevarer
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Lunsj
  • Transport til / fra attraksjoner


Startpunkt:
  • 77 Memorial Ave, Baskerville WA 6056, Australia
    Møtested - kjellerdør på Upper Reach Winery
Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

    • Rullestoltilgang
    • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
    • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
    • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
    Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 58842P1

    • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
    • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
    • Minste drikkede alder er 18 år
    • De fleste reisende kan delta
    • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
    • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 12 reisende

    • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

    Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 58842P1

    Reserver plassen din
    Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

    Lignende opplevelser

    Reiserute
    • 77 Memorial Ave, Baskerville WA 6056, Australia
      Møtested - kjellerdør på Upper Reach Winery
    • 1
      Møt ved kjellerdøren for en start kl. 10.30, og deretter er det en guidet vandring ned til vingården. Lær om Swan Valley som en vinregion, og druesortene som gjør dette området spesielt. Vi går tilbake til kjellerdøren for å smake på noen hvitviner mens vi fortsetter til den fungerende vingården. Lær om vinfremstillingsprosessen og se utstyret. Det kan til og med være noen viner å prøve direkte fra tank. Flotte fotomuligheter gjennom hele turen. Vi går så over til røde viner mens vi diskuterer eikefatenes rolle i fatrommet. Denne turen er tatt av folket som dyrker druene og lager vinen, så det er den perfekte tiden for å få svar på alle vinspørsmålene dine. Du vil forlate med en god "drue til glass" forståelse av hvordan vin lages. Avslutt ved kjellerdøren og gjør litt shopping. Kjellerdøren er full av lokalproduserte råvarer og vin som er en perfekt gave. Dette er en spasertur, fornuftig fottøy kreves, ingen høyhælte sko.

    Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
    Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
    Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
    Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
    Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
    Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
    5.0
    5,0 av 5 bobler25 anmeldelser
    Ypperlig
    22
    Svært bra
    1
    Gjennomsnittlig
    1
    Dårlig
    1
    Forferdelig
    0

    Kathleen L
    1 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    mar. 2024 • Venner
    My friend made a booking for today and on arrival were told that our booking was on standby.

    We were then told that the kitchen staff were overloaded with orders, so this meant that we were most likely not able to dine in.

    We were given the option to venture down to the pizza section where we could have wines and cheeseboards etc

    I was starving and smelling the delicious food coming from the kitchen was torture. I felt brave enough to ask the waitress if we could dine in, and we’re happy to wait for the food

    She was so lovely and arranged a table for us. we ordered some wine and a three course meal.

    To our surprise, the food came out rather quickly. Oh my goodness! The food was divine. I had the grilled king fish with with salad and a dab of caviar. My friend had the tiger prawns

    Prior to this, the entrees did not disappoint. My scallops were the best I’ve ever had. Perfectly cooked to perfection. My friend was delighted with the goat cheese and Spanish sausages.

    The deserts were exquisite. I gobbled at mine and was tempted to lick the bowl. It was a crème brûlée with raspberries. My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

    It was $75 for the set menu, and it was worth it. I’m going to take my family there very soon. Honestly, this is one of the best places for dining in the whole of Western Australia.

    The service was spot on, friendly and consistent. I will be definitely returning for some more delicious food.
    Skrevet 30. mars 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I'm delighted that you found the food delicious. The Restaurant strives to use the freshest local ingredients. We look forward to your next visit with your family.
    Skrevet 12. juni 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Rod W
    Perth, Australia3 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    feb. 2024 • Par
    Thank you for sharing your lovely winery, we had a great time. It was very interesting learning about the wine making process. And lunch on the balcony afterwards was relaxing and the food and wine was excellent. We will be back!
    Skrevet 29. februar 2024
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hi Rod, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed the Winery Tour and lunch. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Laura
    Skrevet 2. mars 2024
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Clare S
    Perth, Australia60 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    A little gem I love Upper Reach

    I love everything about the place, the beautiful countryside, the relaxed vibe, delicious food and even more so the wine! I love Indi the dog too it’s truly beautiful place to unwind
    Skrevet 22. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you for your review Clare. So glad you enjoyed Upper Reach! Indi is a bit of a special little girl, she loves people. Hope to see you back again soon.
    Skrevet 25. juni 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Beverley
    Greater Perth, Australia6 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    mai 2023 • Par
    This was a gift from my son & I took my sister who was visiting from tge UK. This was a great experience for both & I got to show off one of the best parts of WA. Our tour guide had an amazing knowledge, which took us from the vine to the wine bottle. Lauren even booked us an Uber as my phone had gone flat, so amazing customer service too. I would highly recommend this trip.
    Skrevet 16. juni 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you, Beverley, for your wonderful review. Upper Reach Winery Tours and Tastings are a great way to learn about the winemaking process. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Skrevet 17. juli 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Christyfox
    Singapore, Singapore66 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    Beautiful boutique winery.
    Went for wine tour and tasting with Laura. Their Wines has very distinctive characteristics. Had a better understand of the wine making process. Did shopping at their cellar door like manjimup truffle.

    Stay at on-site cottage. Very private and exclusive. well layout with full kitchen. Had BBQ using the weber gas grill too.

    Had 3 course meals in their restaurant. Thumbs up. Every dish is very amazing. Tranquil view while I dine.
    Skrevet 29. mai 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you, Christine, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your full experience at Upper Reach. We hope to see you again perhaps for a Wine 101 Class or a Twilight Concert in February/March.
    Skrevet 18. juli 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tessabelle
    Darwin, Australia97 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    We had an absolutely amazing time on our wine tour and tasting! We were shown how the wine is made, got to see the grapes after they were pressed and got a really in depth tour of how wine making takes place, difference between whites and reds and show the amazing vines up close (even for a few grapes right off the vines). The wines were delicious, Lauren was awesome and we really did have a great time! We finished off by adding on having lunch at the restaurant there and it was delicious! Really friendly staff all around and highly recommend for an amazing day out! It’s great to be able to appreciate the amount of work that goes into each bottle of wine! Thanks !
    Skrevet 26. mars 2023
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you, Tess, for your 5-star review. It was wonderful to see your enthusiasm and passion for wine on the Winery Tour and I'm delighted that you both enjoyed the whole experience.
    Skrevet 27. mars 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    JezFromPerthWA
    Perth, Australia90 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    nov. 2022
    The family took time off on a Friday to enjoy the $65 3 course mid-week lunch. We scored a table on the balcony overlooking the vines. The lunch was delicious (I loved my octopus and spiced lamb) with each course carefully crafted, the views and weather perfect.

    Before the lunch we did a full range tasting. Laura is always generous and friendly! We ended up purchasing, with the standout for us – the Reserve Chardy, and the Wilyabrup Cabernet! Highly recommended!
    Skrevet 20. november 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Delighted to hear you enjoyed your lunch, the view and the wine. I look forward to your next visit.
    Skrevet 28. februar 2023
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Cliffography W
    Perth, Australia6 bidrag
    2,0 av 5 bobler
    okt. 2022
    Sunday Lunch at Upper Reach restaurant was very disappointing! Main course of breadcrumbed shark fillets was small, overpriced portions. Tiny filets of shark were over-cooked and rubbery. Four small pieces sitting on a small bed of lettuce with a squirt of some kind of mayonnaise $39.00. Not good.

    My wife's crispy skin chicken was a tiny portion of over cooked and chewy chicken thigh. $39.00.
    Vegetables were an extra $12.
    I would definitely not recommend this restaurant.
    Poor Value. Over priced.
    Badly Cooked.
    Skrevet 23. oktober 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Hi Cliff, We're all so very sorry that you didn't enjoy lunch. I wish that you'd let us know on Sunday, we could have sorted it out for you; we had no idea that you weren't happy. We don't have shark on the menu, so you must have ordered the crumbed whiting fillets, these are line caught at Shark Bay in WA. The whiting is served on almond cream underneath and then topped with chicory, fennel, caper and Yarra Valley caviar...there isn't any lettuce nor mayo on it. We use local, line caught fish, that we skin, bone and fillet ourselves- so very much a handmade process & trying to be as sustainable as possible. Whiting is a smaller fish, so we put 4 or 5 fillets onto each dish (depending on the size). We are sorry you didn’t enjoy your experience and we hope you give us another try.
    Skrevet 26. oktober 2022
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Queenie
    Perth, Australia7 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    aug. 2022 • Alene
    Loved it our tour guide had a wealth of knowledge. I'll be going to do it again actually and next time I'll take my husband.
    Skrevet 13. august 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    I'm delighted that you had such a wonderful time. It's great to learn about the process of we grow the grapes and then make it so you can enjoy it as glass of wine. We look forward to seeing you again with your husband.
    Skrevet 15. august 2022
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    john W
    2 bidrag
    5,0 av 5 bobler
    apr. 2022
    We enjoyed a fabulous day at Upper Reach.on Saturday 2/4/22. First, we sampled some of the latest white and rose vintages, then a lovely lunch with a bottle of Reserve Chardonnay and finally we sampled the reds and the liqueur Muscat and Tawny. A wonderful afternoon. The meal and restaurant ambiance and service were outstanding, as it was at the Cellar Door where Derek and Laura enthused us by explaining everything so beautifully.
    John Williams, Jennifer Sai and Cecelia Tranter
    PS. Jenny has the photos on her phone. I will forward one on receipt thereof. JW.
    Skrevet 4. april 2022
    Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
    Thank you John, Jennifer and Cecelia for your wonderful feedback, so kind of you. We are delighted you enjoyed your whole experience at both Cellar Door and the Restaurant, we aim to make every visit personal. I look forward to receiving the photos and seeing you again at Upper Reach soon.
    Skrevet 5. april 2022
    Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

    Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 25

    Upper Reach Winery: Swan Valley Winery og Vineyard Tour levert av Upper Reach Winery

    RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler