Turer og billetter

Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas levert av Exemplar Coaches and Limousines

Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas

Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 320,68
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
1 t 15 m
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
100
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
  • Varighet:
    1 t 15 m
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    100
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 15 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 15 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 163181P1
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør
Varighet
1 t 15 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi har utpekt flypersonell fra mandag til søndag, for å møte og hilse på alt sete i busspassasjerer på den innenlandske (T2) terminalen. Alle private transfer bestillinger blir møtt av sjåføren på både T1 og T2 terminaler.
  • Flyplasser:
  • Cairns Airport, Airport Ave, Aeroglen, Queensland 4870 Australia
  • Havner:
  • Reef Fleet Terminal
  • Trinity Inlet Cruise Terminal
  • Annet:
  • Port Douglas QLD 4877, Australia Tjenester tilgjengelig for alle Port Douglas overnatting hus
  • Palm Cove QLD 4879, Australia Tjenester Tilgjengelig for Palm Cove innkvartering hus
  • Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia Tjenester tilgjengelig for Cairns CBD overnatting hus
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Spedbarnseter er kun tilgjengelig i private overføringer.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 100 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Sjåfør
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi har utpekt flypersonell fra mandag til søndag, for å møte og hilse på alt sete i busspassasjerer på den innenlandske (T2) terminalen. Alle private transfer bestillinger blir møtt av sjåføren på både T1 og T2 terminaler.
  • Flyplasser:
  • Cairns Airport, Airport Ave, Aeroglen, Queensland 4870 Australia
  • Havner:
  • Reef Fleet Terminal
  • Trinity Inlet Cruise Terminal
  • Annet:
  • Port Douglas QLD 4877, Australia Tjenester tilgjengelig for alle Port Douglas overnatting hus
  • Palm Cove QLD 4879, Australia Tjenester Tilgjengelig for Palm Cove innkvartering hus
  • Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia Tjenester tilgjengelig for Cairns CBD overnatting hus
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
1 t 15 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Spedbarnseter er kun tilgjengelig i private overføringer.
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 100 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 16. jun. 2020
En beskjed fra Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas
Exemplar Coaches and Limousines har en sterk omsorgsplikt overfor alle kunder, ansatte og medlemmer av allmennheten. • Alle kjøretøy leveres med håndrensemiddel for våre passasjerers bruk. • Alle kjøretøy blir grundig rengjort og desinfisert mellom turene og på slutten av dagen.
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende

4.5
36 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
27
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
4

Denise C
Red Hook, NY10 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Par
So efficient and friendly. The driver was waiting right by the baggage carousel and had his van waiting with a luggage hauler. Our flight was about an hour late, but Exemplar waited for us to arrive. Thank you!
Skrevet 27. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Coombesy1971
Mount Annan, Australia26 bidrag
jun. 2022
Driver was 30 minutes late. When he finally arrived an argument with other guests who had a legitimate booking took another 30 minutes. Our flight arrived in Cairns at 545pm and we did not arrive at our resort in Port Douglas until after 8pm. Very disappointing start to our long awaited holiday getaway.
Skrevet 19. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Coombsey1971. Thank you you for your feedback. Firstly, you say our driver was 30 mins late. We do not promise to be in the bus bays at the time our flight arrives if that is what you are basing your claim on. Our drivers arrive in the bus bays about 10 mins after the flights land as we have timed parking in the airport bays and we cannot have our vehicles waiting while bags are delayed etc. We aim to have our services there in time to load and depart at the scheduled time on your booking form. Your driver was on time to leave the airport at 18.20, which was your service booked. That service left a few minutes later due to a confrontation our driver experienced whilst trying to load you and 14 other passengers. You have asserted we are unorganised; we refute that claim. In fact, you will find we are the opposite as this explanation of the events that unfolded will attest. In respect of the argument you witnessed: The passengers in the argument were not on the driver's manifest. Their legitimate booking as you say, had been a problem for us from day one. Their agent hadn't informed us of their flight number nor their hotel destination. We only had a date and no idea when they were going to arrive. We called these passengers twice, prior to their arrival two days before and on the day of arrival. But they never returned our calls. They then showed up on your flight. Luckily we had three seats available. We were always going to transfer them and sort the problem out later with their agent. Our driver then followed process with our offsite manager, who was attending to other customers with bookings and confirmations, which caused more of a delay for you and other passengers. This process needed to be completed to ensure the bus would not get overloaded. One of the women in that group then became impatient and belligerent and demanded to get on board ahead of others and probably you. She berated our driver three times, and three times he asked her politely to wait as he was loading the trailer in order of drop off at hotels. As it turns out this party was going to be a first drop off in Palm Cove, which meant a last load of the bags and embarkation on the bus. This is the way we look after luggage and passengers. This woman was pushing her way ahead of every one, including you. Our normally (always) mild mannered ( trainer) driver informed us that this customer was incredibly rude and he was about to instruct her to leave the bus and get another transfer. He had also reached a point of asking her to get out of his personal space at one stage. Our staff do not have to sustain this abusive behaviour. It is regarded as a WH & S issue. Later on the other members of her party apologised to us for her obnoxious behaviour. The irony is they started their holiday first in the queue ahead of you and the others she had inconvenienced. The service you were booked on was the 18.20 It arrived at your hotel you say at 20.00. We advertise on our website that the service takes approximately 1.25 hrs for a seat in coach service from the airport to Port Douglas. It appears this was a fully loaded service, as such numerous stops were made along the way. . You were delayed 25 mins by this woman and her antics. You arrived at 20.00hrs at your hotel. With no information as to where you were staying it looks like you may have been one of the last passengers off. It must have been very frustrating for you to witness this episode, but our driver did all he could to control the situation while trying to look after you and the others. We apologise for any delay of your holiday, but hope you enjoyed it in the end. We also trust that this summary gives you a clearer background into the unfortunate circumstances that stalled the start of your transfer and subsequent holiday.
Skrevet 22. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Cupples S
2 bidrag
jun. 2021 • Familie
Ross from Excellence Transferes is a legend he stopped for the girls to go to the toilet! Gentleman!
Skrevet 27. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Cuppless. It looks like you have reviewed the wrong company. Nevertheless, we are pleased your driver provided good service. Enjoy your stay here.
Skrevet 30. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Anita B
1 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Par
The driver was waiting for us even though our plane was very late landing. He took us right to our accommodation & was very friendly.
Skrevet 30. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Anita. Thank you for your feedback. We aim to keep airport transfers seamless and hassle free. We are pleased you found it so, and hope you have a wonderful holiday in our region.
Skrevet 1. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

CatherineBear
Melbourne, Australia49 bidrag
Really appreciated the great service (including the upgrade!) and the flexibility around changed flight times. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend and use again. Particular thanks to Edric.
Skrevet 16. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Catherine. Thankyou for your glowing review. We are pleased you appreciated the upgrade and the service Edric provided. Thank you also for your recommendation.
Skrevet 17. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

EB
Perth, Australia11 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Familie
I am currently stuck at Cairns Airport at 7pm at night with my young family and elderly grandparents… having been on the road since 3am this morning. We were told we were on the 620pm shuttle but the driver is refusing to take us. We haven’t eaten anything in hours 6 hours, aside from the cheese and crackers Qantas gave us onboard.

I have called the main number, and the after hours number. Nobody answered. I’ve also text the after hours number, and they have not responded. My husband has since spoken to somebody that the driver put us onto… His words, “it is what it is”.

DISGUSTING SERVICE AND EVEN WORSE ATTITUDE. Avoid at all costs!!!
Skrevet 10. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you EB for taking time to share your thoughts. We are unable to comment on the strange lack of food on your QANTAS flights to Melbourne, then Cairns, but can inform you at least 4 food outlets were open in Cairns Airport, including 1 outside the "secured" airside area of the terminal. Indeed, our driver actually directed you to one fast food outlet. The situation regarding Exemplar's service being less than our usual high standards on Easter Sunday resulted from a number of factors • an extraordinary number of flights into Cairns were substantially delayed on the weekend; so much so it made the national news. • we as a company lost 2 drivers without notice to Covid on the day. • Cairns airport was impacted with substantial delays in baggage reaching the carousels from incoming flights As a result of numerous delays prior to your arrival, the 18.20 service had to be re-scheduled on a 15 seat coach, rather than a 20 seat vehicle. Exemplar identified the issue and rescheduled you to the 19.20 coach. We apologise for not advising you by phone of this late change. When you made contact with our night manager he explained the situation, which was the best outcome possible. My manager has advised you made it abundantly clear you were unhappy. I would like to share with you the fact that coach scheduled to leave CNS at 18.20 actually departed at 19.15 due to late baggage, and the service you were accommodated on left 15 minutes later. We hope you had a wonderful time in our little patch of Paradise, and had a much more enjoyable flight returning to WA.
Skrevet 27. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

TonyB
Melbourne, Australia20 bidrag
des. 2021
Great service and no hassles at all. We were met at the airport on our arrival to Cairns and driven to Port Douglas just as planned.

We were then picked up from our hotel to Cairns Airport on time and once again with no hassle.

Drivers were friendly and vehicles were comfortable and clean.
Skrevet 6. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Tony Bo. Thankyou for your review. Hassle free travel makes your holiday memorable and that's what we aim to do. We hope you choose us again next time you holiday in our region.
Skrevet 13. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

hanny1995
Brisbane, Australia33 bidrag
This tour service was booked through our hotel as their preferred group. The staff was friendly, cold vehicle and on time!
Skrevet 12. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Hanny1. Thankyou for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased we ticked all the boxes for you. Perhaps we will be able to welcome you back one day soon.
Skrevet 14. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah I
2 bidrag
okt. 2021 • Alene
Excellent service and super friendly. Edric was great and told me all about the best spots to go to in Port Douglas!
Skrevet 8. oktober 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello SarahiO. Thank you for taking the time to review our services and in particular Edric. We are very pleased he looked after you so well. He exemplifies our high customer service standards continually. Thank again and we hope to welcome you back here again soon.
Skrevet 10. oktober 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kellys6612
1 bidrag
jul. 2021 • Alene
Exemplar stood out for me for all the right reasons during my recent transfer from Port Douglas to Cairns.
They were the only company able to offer an early pickup to meet my flight, their price was better, and their vehicle was modern and clean.
However, it was my driver, Caterina, who made the trip truly exemplary. She was professional, respectful, and she brightened my day :)
Skrevet 24. juli 2021
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Exemplar_Management
Hello Kelly. Thank you so much for your feedback and review. We really appreciate you taking the time to convey your appreciation of our services. Caterina will be thrilled that you enjoyed her company and that she brightened your day. Hopefully we will see you back here again soon.
Skrevet 25. juli 2021
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 37
Vanlige spørsmål om Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas

Priser i Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas starter fra kr 337,98. Oppdag og bestill Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas på Tripadvisor

Exemplar Coaches and Limousines er vert for Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Exemplar Coaches and Limousines på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Flyplasstransport mellom Cairns lufthavn og Port Douglas på Tripadvisor