Turer og billetter
Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise
3.5
VIL SANNSYNLIGVIS BLI UTSOLGT*

Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise

Av Melbourne River Cruises
fra
kr 257,05
per voksen
fra
kr 257,05
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 15 per gruppe
Varighet: 1 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Te og kaffe
  • Live kommentarer om bord
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Ingen mat eller drikke selges om bord
  • Tips


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Melbourne River Cruises, Berth 2, Southbank Promenade, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia Kjerne nr. 2, Southgate Arts and Leisure Precinct Landing.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3013SIGHTA

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Cruisetidspunktene er omtrentlige og kan endres, ofte på grunn av tidevann og elvefart
  • Cruise retning og ruteplan underlagt tidevannsforhold og elvstenger
  • Båten er helt lukket og vinduet slik at passasjerene ikke vil bli gjenstand for elementene
  • Toalett tilgjengelig om bord
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Sikkerhetsforholdsregler oppgis av eiendommen og kontrolleres ikke av Tripadvisor for nøyaktighet.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise?
Hvor mye er Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise?
Priser i Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise starter fra kr 244,69. Oppdag og bestill Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise?
Melbourne River Cruises er vert for Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Melbourne River Cruises på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3013SIGHTA

Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
3.5
32 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
10
Svært bra
7
Gjennomsnittlig
3
Dårlig
5
Forferdelig
7

Michaela D
14 bidrag
No proper seating, just chairs unsecured placed on the deck. Everytime someone moved chairs would hit you from infront. Smoking allowed at the back and kept smelling the smoke while on the river and overall an unenjoyable experience. Staff were nice and driver informative.
Skrevet 30. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on our cruise. We always aim to deliver an exceptional level of service to our customer and we regret that we missed your marks. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We really hope to resolve the problem, please send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
Skrevet 30. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jan M
1 bidrag
jan. 2023
Boat quite dirty, skipper surly when I asked a question, The tour itself quite informative, wouldn’t do it again though. Also, why is it in US dollars, I nearly had a fit when I saw the amount changed on my account?
Second tour downstream was better. Boat larger and cleaner, skipper nicer but commentary a bit hard to understand as it was muffled. The young blonde lady deckhand who served the coffee was excellent. She was friendly towards myself and grandson. 5 stars for her!
Skrevet 24. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on our cruise. We always aim to deliver an exceptional level of service to our customer and we regret that we missed your marks. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We really hope to resolve the problem, please let us the the booking site you used and send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
Skrevet 30. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

jan. 2023 • Familie
Very bad experience with Dutch boat . No space, inside chairs, dirty... No words to explain. That boat is too old in bad condition
Skrevet 23. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on our cruise. We always aim to deliver an exceptional level of service to our customer and we regret that we missed your marks. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We really hope to resolve the problem, please send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
Skrevet 30. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dani
3 bidrag
jan. 2023
We did the 1 hour cruise. It was very noisy - lots of people talking while the captain was commentating. We got on at the second stop so the seats were limited (all window seats were taken). The inside of the boat needs a renovation. There was no coffee or tea on board like mentioned by the ticket seller. This cruise was very under whelming. I wouldn't recommend it or do it again.
Skrevet 8. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise that our service did not meet your expectations. We are looking into the issue and hope to resolve it promptly. Please do not allow this isolated incident stop you from giving us another chance. We really want to make things right. Feel free to reach out to us at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
Skrevet 9. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jane T
London, UK236 bidrag
We did the 60 minute cruise out to the Port of Melbourne. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and it felt a good balance of commentary. Due to the tide, we had to wait for a later cruise as the cruise we had booked on changed to go the other way up the river. We had already explored in the direction of the cricket ground and Botanical Gardens so wanted to make sure we saw the Port and Docklands. The boat is clean and comfortable. Definitely a must do whilst visiting Melbourne for the first time.
Skrevet 7. januar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.
Skrevet 9. januar 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mghh
2 bidrag
des. 2022 • Familie
The ticket man was very very rude to customers, not only me but my friends too. He was yelling and screaming to my friends just because we were asking if we can reschedule the cruise to later time. My kids were very upset and said they think Melbourne people are so rude. We had to explain to them that not everyone is like that man.
Never come back again and we will not recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 26. desember 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on our cruise. We understand that this booking was for 3 families and 1 of the family arrived 10 mins late. Unfortunately, once the boat leaves the dock it can't come back. We usually ask you to arrive 15 mins early and in the busy Christmas period/school holidays 20 mins prior. We hope the rest of the family enjoyed the cruise and had a good time. Please arrive a bit early next time. We are happy to rebook you to any other for no extra cost. Thank you.
Skrevet 29. desember 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Angela W
Dandenong, Australia33 bidrag
nov. 2022
We didn’t get to go. The water came over the bank & flooded the path. Couldn’t get on the boat. They yelled to follow the boat in the pouring rain. We were exhausted by the time we reached the boat, not good for 4 elderly ladies. In future, we will not pay ahead, we will chance it and book on day. Too expensive to give money away.
Skrevet 22. november 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, We are terribly sorry to learn that we have let you down. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will definitely address your review with all our staff. Please send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600, and allow us the opportunity to make things right. Please do not let this isolated incident stop you from giving us another chance. We will take all necessary steps at providing you with the 5-star experience we aim to deliver. We look forward to hearing from you.
Skrevet 24. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Angela A
4 bidrag
okt. 2022
Sadly, having checked in for the 12.10 cruise on Friday 28 October, we were initially informed that the cruise would not be able to take its planned route due to the height of the water. We were assured that the vessel would take a different route; okay we thought anything is better than nothing.
We waited to be boarded, but noticed the crew members staring down into the vessel looking concerned. At around 12.25 we were advised that the vessel had a mechanical problem and an engineer had been called.
We were advised to ask for a refund via Viator who we booked with. This refund has been requested and is currently being considered.
Skrevet 28. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. We apologise that our service did not meet your expectations. We will quickly process your refund. Please do not allow this isolated incident stop you from giving us another chance. Give us a chance to make things right for u. Send us an email at info@melbcruises.com.au or simply contact our office at 03 8610 2600. Thank you.
Skrevet 18. november 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Anna B
1 bidrag
okt. 2022 • Par
Really enjoyed our cruise today. All the staff were very professional and the captain’s commentary was entertaining and informative. The only downside was that the boat itself could do with a little tlc on the interior: scruffy paint and a smell of rubber.
Skrevet 6. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will definitely look for ways to improve your experience. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.
Skrevet 10. oktober 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

britanniclarke
Melbourne, Australia4 bidrag
Had such a great time enjoying bottomless brunch with a river cruise. Would definitely recommend! Captain Sam was lovely!!
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello, Thank you so much for this kind review, we will make sure Captain Sam gets the recognition he deserves! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time with us! Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we can't wait to see you on board again soon.
Skrevet 28. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 32
*Vil sannsynligvis bli utsolgt: Basert på Viators bestillingsdata og informasjon fra leverandøren fra de siste 30 dagene, virker det sannsynlig at denne opplevelsen vil bli utsolgt gjennom Viator, et Tripadvisor-selskap.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Tripadvisor | Port of Melbourne og Docklands Sightseeing Cruise levert av Melbourne River Cruises | Australia