Turer i Margaret River
Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth
4.5

Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth

Av Australian Pinnacle Tours
Om
Utforsk det sørvestlige Australias Margaret River-region på denne multistop-turen, gjort stressfri med all transport inkludert. Nyt naturen og lær om området mens guiden din tar seg av kjøringen, stopper ved Cape Leeuwin fyrtårn, Busselton Jetty og Mammoth Cave. Sett deg ned for å fylle bensin midt på dagen med en tallerkenlunsj akkompagnert av en smaksprøve på et boutiquebryggeri.
fra
kr 1 756,24
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 48 per gruppe
Varighet: 13 t 30 m
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer

Høydepunkter
  • Guide håndterer stasjon og gir informasjon om bakgrunns destinasjon
  • Inngangspriser og guidet tur på Mammothgrottene er inkludert
  • Lunsj og smaksprøver sikrer at reisende ikke blir sulten
  • Stressfri henting og avgang på Perth hoteller eller et sentralt møtested

  • Lunsj
  • Levende kommentar av sjåfør / guide
  • Lokal guide på Mammoth Caves
  • Premium luftkondisjonert turbuss
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Inngang/adgang – Cheeky Monkey Brewing Co.
  • Inngang/adgang – Mammoth Cave
  • Inngang/adgang – Cape Leeuwin Lighthouse
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
  • Tips
  • Inngang/adgang – Busselton Jetty


Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
  • Crown Perth Food Court, Great Eastern Hwy, Burswood WA 6100, Australia
    CROWN Entertainment Complex Riverside Entrance (foran McDonalds) kl 7.45. Gratis hotellvalg er tilgjengelig på forespørsel ved bestilling fra utvalgte Perth City og Northbridge steder.
Informasjon om hentested
  • Hotel Pickups opererer mellom 07:00-07:30 gjennom Perth CBD, med 08:00 som vår avgangstid fra byen. Operatøren vil kontakte deg via Viator meldingstjeneste ved mottak av bestilling med informasjon om hentetidspunkt.
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
    Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

      • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
      • Rullestoltilgang
      • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
      • Nær offentlig transport
      Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3115M1_M2_M3

      • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
      • Vennligst informer om eventuelle spesielle kostbehov ved bestilling
      • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
      • Billetter er ikke nødvendig - reisende må bare oppgi navnene sine til sjåføren ved henting
      • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
      • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 48 reisende

      • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

      Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth?
      Hvor mye er Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth?
      Priser i Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth starter fra kr 1 733,46. Oppdag og bestill Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth på Tripadvisor
      Hvilket selskap leverer Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth?
      Australian Pinnacle Tours er vert for Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Australian Pinnacle Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth på Tripadvisor
      Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth?

      Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 3115M1_M2_M3

      Reserver plassen din
      Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

      Lignende opplevelser

      Reiserute
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5

      Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
      Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
      Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
      Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
      Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
      Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
      4.5
      4,5 av 5 bobler80 anmeldelser
      Ypperlig
      45
      Svært bra
      21
      Gjennomsnittlig
      10
      Dårlig
      3
      Forferdelig
      1

      tim f
      Sydney, Australia40 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      Bus tour from Perth to Margaret R very comfortable only 1/2 full. Choice of winerys & food very enjoyable, overnight stay in Busselton with dinner & bfast included with wine voucher great. 3 swim pools at resort, need to be up early for a dip.
      Good value
      Recommend
      Skrevet 20. mai 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your extended tour with our driver. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the venues visited on this tour, and your accommodation in Busselton. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 27. mai 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Hilary W
      1 bidrag
      4,0 av 5 bobler
      apr. 2024 • Venner
      Le was a fantastic coach conductor. Very informative, friendly and made the day memorable.
      Will have to come back to fully explore attractions visited and more.
      Skrevet 26. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver Le. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 1. mai 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      5,0 av 5 bobler
      apr. 2024 • Familie
      A very enjoyable day out. Very informative and caring guide/bus driver. I do wish we had more time at Busselton and missed the Margaret River Township. The latter was boring. Most shops shut by the time we got there. Very Ho Hum! I wished they had postcards at Busselton(of the pier) and Cape Leeuwin. The Mammoth Cave very interesting.
      Skrevet 26. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. Due to the precise timings of our itinerary we are unfortunately limited in how long we can stop at some of the locations during our tour, but we will look to review these timings to improve them for future tours. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 1. mai 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      evelyn w
      Franconia, Tyskland33 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      The booking process was easy and the communication before the tour was great.
      Pickup place was extremely convenient and pickup was punctual to the minute.
      I had done a very similar tour some years ago, but the visit to the big and beautiful limestone cave was new to me. I had enjoyed the Busselton jetty and Cape Leeuwin, so I looked forward to refreshing the memories.
      There were changes in the places and differences in the itineraries, but the most important difference was our guide/driver Jonathan.
      He knows so much about the history, geography, biology and traditions of the country. His love of the land and the environment is palpable and he has a great sense of humour.
      I shall remember this tour with fondness.
      Skrevet 23. april 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver Jonathan. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed seeing what the South-West region has to offer, and enjoyed your time in Busselton, Cape Leeuwin and Mammoth Cave. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 1. mai 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sebastian v
      Toowoomba, Australia51 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      feb. 2024 • Par
      This is an amazing tour to do if you’re unfamiliar with the area. It’s a fantastic ‘sampler’ type tour to figure out what you’d like to come back and spend more time exploring in the Margaret River region. It runs almost 13 hours over 350km visiting mammoth cave, brewery/distillery restaurant lunch with wine, beer and cider tasting, Busselton Pier, Cape Leeuwin lighthouse with knowledgeable local guides.
      Skrevet 19. februar 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. While we are restricted in the amount of time we can spend at each of our stops, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed seeing what the South-West region has to offer. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 22. februar 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Genevieve H
      7 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      jan. 2024 • Alene
      A huge mention to Chris! So knowledgeable, friendly and funny.
      I highly recommend this tour, a taster to see the Margaret River region.
      Australian Pinnacle tours you were incredible, keep up the great work! 😊
      Skrevet 17. januar 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver, Chris. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 24. januar 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Lisacutajar
      Sydney, Australia29 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      jan. 2024 • Familie
      A great tour with lots of amazing stops. We went on a Monday and our lunch stop was amazing. Apparently this lunch stop is only on certain days 😊
      Skrevet 16. januar 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the lunch, and the other locations you got to visit during the day. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 17. januar 2024
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      malvika g
      3 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      okt. 2023 • Alene
      I usually don't get enough time to write reviews but I want to particularly take time out to write this one. This is an absolutely fantastic day trip and the manner and conduction of the tour is just extraordinary! Chris was our guide and is knowledge is outstanding and engagement through the trip was amazing. The tour itself is breathtaking which allows you to see these sites which you may miss if you were on your own and didn't think Margaret river trip could be done in a day!

      Busselton Jetty is a definite not to miss spot, would be lovely if you could restructure a bit to organise the train ride and the underwater observatory in it. Maybe skip the Margaret river town centre stop later in the day and shops were mostly shut anyway.

      Lunch was beautiful if you are non vegetarian, feedback would be to offer more than a salad to vegetarians! Vegetarians deserve a burger too! But nonetheless it was a beautiful spot and the caves after were breathtaking.

      And then the light house, so beautiful and it's grandeur and history, all too captivating.
      Would also be lovely to actually prebook and include the lighthouse tour to make it even more worthwhile.

      All in all, had such a beautiful day.
      It was a shame we had to return to bushfires in Perth but fortunately they have settled now and everyone is safe.

      Thanks again for giving us a beautiful day in Perth.

      Cheers
      Malvika
      Skrevet 24. oktober 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver Chris. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stops and sights on our Margaret River Tour, particularly the Busselton Jetty and the Lighthouse at Cape Leeuwin. Unfortunately, as we have a lot of WA to see, and a strict itinerary we need to keep to, we do not have as much time at some of these locations as we would like. This tour is intended as a taster of the South-West, and we do advise you to take the time if you have the opportunity to hire a car and spend longer at some of these fabulous locations in the South-West region. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 26. oktober 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Liz W
      3 bidrag
      3,0 av 5 bobler
      sep. 2023 • Familie
      The tour was disapointing. The stops were short and we didnt really have time to enjoy what should have been a good day trip. we werent drop back off at our pickup point as it was too hard for the driver so we were dropped outside the city and had to walk back in. The bus stopped at mcdonalds at one point for i guess dinner. we were supposed to be back by 8 and in fact were not back until 10 (and then the walk home) As we are locals, we wont be recommending this tour to anyone until they can streamline it and make it user friendly.
      Skrevet 8. oktober 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and we are sorry to hear that this tour was disappointing for you. This tour is meant as a taster tour of the South-West region, as this is a very large area with a lot to see and do. While we do try to show as much of this region as possible during the tour, we do advise that visitors also consider hiring a car to self-drive to some of these locations where they can spend longer periods of time and see more that the South West has to offer. We have checked with the drop-off for your party on this tour date, and we do note that you were dropped back to a central drop-off point, which would have been inconvenient for your return to your accommodation. We can only apologise for the inconvenience caused, and we are taking steps to improve our drop-off service for future tours, to see that similar situations do not occur again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service.
      Skrevet 17. oktober 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Tammy S
      Bulawayo, Zimbabwe134 bidrag
      5,0 av 5 bobler
      sep. 2023 • Alene
      Margaret River Region in a day? It can be done, and Australian Pinnacle Tours do it very well.

      It is a full day, filled with all the important parts to give visitors an introduction to the vast sights, tastes and experiences that are on offer in this incredible part of WA.

      Comfy coach, fantastic guide/driver Pete. It ran like clockwork.
      Skrevet 22. september 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Thank you for taking the time to review our tour, and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your day with our driver Pete. We pride ourselves on the information our drivers have of the region, and the information they can share with our groups. Thank you again for taking the time to review our service, and we hope to welcome you onboard a tour with us again soon.
      Skrevet 25. september 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 80

      Margaret River, Caves, Wine og Cape Leeuwin fyrturné fra Perth levert av Australian Pinnacle Tours

      Alle hotell i Margaret RiverHotelltilbud i Margaret RiverRestplass i Margaret River
      Alle ting å gjøre i Margaret River
      Dagsturer i Margaret River
      RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler