Turer og billetter

Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura levert av Leisure Tours

Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura

Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 2 104,29
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling
Gratis avbestilling opptil 7 dager på forhånd
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Se etter sædhvaler året rundt og andre hvaler i sesongen fra Kaikoura
Varighet:
11 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
20
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
  • Varighet:
    11 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    20
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
Om
Hikurangi-grøften, like utenfor kysten fra byen Kaikoura, trekker spermhval gjennom året og blåhval, pilothval, knølhval, høyre hval, orka og delfiner i sesongen. Se etter disse majestetiske skapningene fra en båt ved hjelp av spesialistguider på denne minneverdige dagsturen. I tillegg til overføringer inkluderer turen et seglkolonibesøk og en vinsmaking (tid tillater det): Oppgrader for å legge til en restaurant lunsj.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 11 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 2 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
  • Hvis du avbestiller 3–6 dager før planlagt avreise, må du betale et avbestillingsgebyr på 50 prosent.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Finn andre marine liv, for eksempel albatrosser, ved hjelp av dedikerte guider
  • Se New Zealand pelssel på en koloni og smak vin på en lokal vingård
  • Turen inkluderer hotelloverføringer: Oppgradering til en pakke med restaurant lunsj
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 11 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 2 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
  • Hvis du avbestiller 3–6 dager før planlagt avreise, må du betale et avbestillingsgebyr på 50 prosent.
Høydepunkter
  • Finn andre marine liv, for eksempel albatrosser, ved hjelp av dedikerte guider
  • Se New Zealand pelssel på en koloni og smak vin på en lokal vingård
  • Turen inkluderer hotelloverføringer: Oppgradering til en pakke med restaurant lunsj
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 2950CLT08
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Whale watching tur med båt
  • Lunsj (hvis alternativet er valgt)
  • Pelsalget koloni visning
  • Nord-Canterbury vingårdbesøk og vinsmaking (tid tillater)
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Varighet
11 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter fra de fleste hotell, moteller og ryggsekkturister i Christchurch. Hvis du bor andre steder, vil vi foreslå et passende hentested.
  • Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand Vi vil gi beskjed om hentingsstedet hvis du bor i en AirBnb eller en privat eiendom.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minimumsnummer gjelder. Det er mulighet for kansellering etter bekreftelse, hvis det ikke er nok passasjerer til å møte kravene. I tilfelle dette skjer, vil du bli tilbudt et alternativ eller full refusjon.
  • Vær oppmerksom på at spedbarn under 3 år ikke kan delta i cruise, men kan reise på lette flyturer
  • Når turen har startet, vil ikke ubrukt del av turen bli refundert dersom båtene ikke seiler eller flyene ikke flyr.
  • Hvis på grunn av hvalobservasjoner eller værforhold gir båten en delvis tilbakebetaling, vil denne refusjonen bli videresendt til våre kunder.
  • Hvis hvalvakt utføres av lette fly og ingen hvaler er sett, gjelder ingen refusjon.
  • En beslutning tas om 6:30 hver dag, basert på lokale værforhold, om turen vil forlate Christchurch eller bli kansellert. Hvis turen blir avbrutt, blir klientene varslet innen klokka 7:15 og ingen avbestillingsgebyr belastes. Hvis turen reiser til Kaikoura og hvalvaktturene blir avlyst, tilbys flyturer med hvalklokke som et alternativ. Hvis klienter ikke ønsker å fly, eller at flyturene også blir kansellert, gis en kontant refusjon på 120,00 NZD per voksen. Refusjon blir utstedt på dagen for turneen av turoperatøren i Christchurch.
  • Som vingårder lukker klokken 17.00 hver dag og på utvalgte helligdager, er det ikke mulig å stoppe. Ved disse tilfellene er det ingen refusjon som gjelder.
  • For tiden har turen blitt diskontert med $ 15,00 per person. På grunn av veiforhold som følge av jordskjelvet Kaikoura i 2016, kan det ikke være mulig å inkludere en vingård på grunn av vingårdens sluttider.
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Live kommentarer om bord
  • Whale watching tur med båt
  • Lunsj (hvis alternativet er valgt)
  • Pelsalget koloni visning
  • Nord-Canterbury vingårdbesøk og vinsmaking (tid tillater)
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter fra de fleste hotell, moteller og ryggsekkturister i Christchurch. Hvis du bor andre steder, vil vi foreslå et passende hentested.
  • Cathedral Square, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand Vi vil gi beskjed om hentingsstedet hvis du bor i en AirBnb eller en privat eiendom.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
11 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minimumsnummer gjelder. Det er mulighet for kansellering etter bekreftelse, hvis det ikke er nok passasjerer til å møte kravene. I tilfelle dette skjer, vil du bli tilbudt et alternativ eller full refusjon.
  • Vær oppmerksom på at spedbarn under 3 år ikke kan delta i cruise, men kan reise på lette flyturer
  • Når turen har startet, vil ikke ubrukt del av turen bli refundert dersom båtene ikke seiler eller flyene ikke flyr.
  • Hvis på grunn av hvalobservasjoner eller værforhold gir båten en delvis tilbakebetaling, vil denne refusjonen bli videresendt til våre kunder.
  • Hvis hvalvakt utføres av lette fly og ingen hvaler er sett, gjelder ingen refusjon.
  • En beslutning tas om 6:30 hver dag, basert på lokale værforhold, om turen vil forlate Christchurch eller bli kansellert. Hvis turen blir avbrutt, blir klientene varslet innen klokka 7:15 og ingen avbestillingsgebyr belastes. Hvis turen reiser til Kaikoura og hvalvaktturene blir avlyst, tilbys flyturer med hvalklokke som et alternativ. Hvis klienter ikke ønsker å fly, eller at flyturene også blir kansellert, gis en kontant refusjon på 120,00 NZD per voksen. Refusjon blir utstedt på dagen for turneen av turoperatøren i Christchurch.
  • Som vingårder lukker klokken 17.00 hver dag og på utvalgte helligdager, er det ikke mulig å stoppe. Ved disse tilfellene er det ingen refusjon som gjelder.
  • For tiden har turen blitt diskontert med $ 15,00 per person. På grunn av veiforhold som følge av jordskjelvet Kaikoura i 2016, kan det ikke være mulig å inkludere en vingård på grunn av vingårdens sluttider.
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Sist oppdatert: 24. sep. 2020
En beskjed fra Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura
Follow the safety guidelines as issued by the New Zealand Government and maintain good hygene and social distancing measures. Do not travel if you are experiencing cold or flu symptoms. If the city in which you are departing from is in alert level two, then please wear a facemask for all transport.

4.0
15 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
8
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
1

Gary
Christchurch, New Zealand7 bidrag
jan. 2022
Great day, fantastic vessel, highly recommended. Saw three whales, + all sortsof other marine ceratrures incredible
Skrevet 9. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterburyleisure
Thank you for your review which is important to us to ensure we meet and where possible exceed our customer's expectations. Great to hear that you enjoyed your tour and that Graham a good representative if the business. I do hope you have the opportunity to visit this part of the country again soon.
Skrevet 20. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

aug. 2020
Well organized, lovely friendly and helpful staff. Onboard videos informative. Great trip got what we expected even though a cold day and choppy sea. Only issue anxiety and fear experienced when the boat went out into open water and was rolling and bounding around quite a lot. This from someone who has never been out on the open sea in a small boat. Lucky I did not get sea sick but a couple of others including my 35 year old son became unwell.
Skrevet 14. august 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterburyleisure
I am pleased to learn that you had a great trip, sorry to hear that the sea conditions on the day were a bit rough, however, it would appear that you enjoyed your day regardless.
Skrevet 23. august 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Andreas
2 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Alene
Der Aufwand für einmal 2 Minuten und einmal 4 Minuten Pottwal Sichtung ist hoch, ob einem das reicht, muss jeder selbst entscheiden. Es gibt nur vier Boote,die allein von einer Organisation der Maori betrieben werden, die das professionell machen. Alle Touranbieter müssen dieses Angebot nehmen. Die Wale sind standorttreu. Im Bus wurde erklärt, dass es 95% Wahrscheinlichkeit für Walsichtung gebe. Sonst gebe es 80% Rückerstattung.

Geärgert hat mich die Werbung mit dem Besuch der Seehundkolonie, die es nach dem Erdbeben 2016 (!) nicht mehr an dieser Stelle gibt.

Die Weinverkostung gibt es aus Zeitgründen nicht, allenfalls, wenn witterungsbedingt die Bootsfahrt durch einen Flug ersetzt wird.

Der Preis für das Mitttagessen, 35 $,ist unverschämt. Ohne Vorbestellung kann man im dortigen Cafe für 20$ essen.
Skrevet 31. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterburyleisure
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. The whale watching is an unique experience and Kaikoura, New Zealand is the only location in the world where you are able to do this as a tourism venture 365 days a year. The seal colony is still there, just a bit further to walk since the 2016 earthquake as the coastline was uplifted by up to 5 meters in places. For some the seals are the highlight of their day. With regard to lunch there are always cheaper options if you choice to buy your own.
Skrevet 1. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Maťa K
7 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Par
Thank you very much for this great experience! Everything was excellent, our guide picked us up at our accommodation, went to pick other passengers and travelled to Kaikoura with one stop for toulet and we ecen had time to go to Kaikoura lookout for the great view of the town. The guide took care of the tickets in the shop and we headed by bus to our boat. The sail was great and we managed to see the spermwhale male for a few minutes! Afterwards, we headed for lunch, had an hour for it, so we recommend to opt for the option without reserved lunch as it was not needed (we did in case we would be in hurry and no free spots in the restaurants) and you can choose from various restaurants by yourself. On our way back from Kaikoura we stopped for the great viewpoint of local fur seal colony and saw lots of them (the pups too) and many seabirds nesting. That was a great experience and we are very thankful for showing us the place! Also, the thorough information on NZ and Christchurch from our guide! Much appreciated, every single detail of the day!
Skrevet 12. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterburyleisure
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review for your Kaikoura Whale Watch Day Tour. I'm really pleased that you had a great time throughout your day and with your driver/guide as well. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Kaikoura is an amazing location in New Zealand, particularly for those who want to learn about about New Zealand's unique marine life including Sperm Whales, Dusky Dolphins, New Zealand Fur Seals, Albatross, and more. I'm happy that you enjoyed every detail of this tour and got to see so much of our native wildlife. Thanks again and I hope you get to visit New Zealand again soon.
Skrevet 15. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Colin B
London, UK8 bidrag
aug. 2019
The tour was marketed to us as whales + wine tour. When we asked the tour guide why we didn't get to a winery he said that they hadn't done that for 3 years. When we asked the tour company afterwards they said that the tour ran out of time. It did not - we sat in a cafe for an hour. I have also just checked the marketing doc emailed to us after booking - again no mention of "time permitting" which I suspect has now been retrospectively added to the website.

In the end we effectively paid $990 for 4 adults and 3 kids to get a taxi to and back from the whale watching tour (which was good and run by a 3rd party and well worth 5 stars).

It's a long drive and it could be argued that the cost for the drive was not extortionate but that isn't really the complaint. You promise something then you deliver. Subsequently arguing with your own marketing material isn't great.
Skrevet 6. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Canterburyleisure
We received a complaint via email from this group a few weeks back and fully investigated this matter. We explained to them that this tour was never marketed as a 'Whale Watch + Wine Tour' and never has been. The winery visit on the way back to Christchurch is subject to availability, and on all our websites we have made it clear that the winery stop is time dependent. The Whale Watch boats departure time can also vary too, as was the case on this day due to poor sea conditions, and some of our other passengers had lunch booked which meant that time in Kaikoura had to be slightly extended. Unfortunately, by the time we left for Christchurch, the winery was not open and hence we could not make the visit. We have spoken to the driver in question, who assured us that he did NOT tell the passengers that we no longer visit the winery, but instead told these passengers that we may not have time because of the boats departure times, rough conditions, and due to the some passengers opting for the flight option instead of the boats. All these factors combined meant that the winery visit was not feasible. With all that promptly explained, they still threatened us with a bad review on all social media sites if we did not give them a sizable refund, which we felt was both extortionate and unwarranted - hence why we have this unfortunate review!
Skrevet 13. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

M&L
1 bidrag
feb. 2019 • Par
We just wanted to say thank you to Jeanine for taking us from Christchurch to Kaikoura on 7th February 2019 for the whale watching tour. We were lucky enough to see a sperm whale and a pod of pilot whales on this trip.

Jeanine was our guide, she was really easy to talk to and kept us entertained along the way! She was kind enough to stop and show us a seal colony on our journey and advised us to visit the museum after our boat trip which proved to be extremely worthwhile.

Definitely recommend this tour, great guides - Thanks Jeanine!
Skrevet 21. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the positive review. I'm glad to hear that you had a great time on the Whale Watch boat. Pilot Whales are not very frequent visitors to the Kaikoura peninsula (they tend to come through Kaikoura about once or twice a month) so you are really lucky to have seen them. And thanks for the kind words regarding your tour guide Jeanine. She is becoming one of our favoured drivers here at Leisure Tours and it's great to hear she's receiving so many positive reviews. I'll be sure to pass on your positive review the next time I speak to her. Thanks again and I hope you get the opportunity to visit New Zealand again soon.
Skrevet 24. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

CassandraBlackSun
Melbourne, Australia109 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Par
Not impressed overall. The driver Rob, was good .informative and knowledgeable However what was advertised and what we got differed just a bit
Advert offered a fully air conditioned coach. What we got was a squishy mini bus, where a 2 seater was barely big enough for 2 adults, and I spent 2.5 hours each way jammed against my husband with no room to move, and my backside wedged painfully against the seat belt clip. Had we been of larger body types, no chance we would fit in. No tinted windows, nothing offered to block the sun, so we sat there like sardines and roasted. The visit to a seal colony involved pulling up on the side of the road and peering over the edge
The time of the boat cruise had apparently been changed so we didn't get the winery tour but these things happen
Now my big issue. We paid an extra $40 per person for lunch. Which I felt was a little excessive, I assumed it would be a nice restaurant at that price point. No. it was a dinky little cafe. We were provided with a menu as we boarded the "coach" and made our choices. We were escorted to the cafe and orders placed on our behalf. That gave me the chance to look at the menu. Had I walked in there and ordered myself, my selection would have cost me $22.00 plus $3.00 for my drink. I PAID $40.00 FOR SOMETHING OF A $25.00 VALUE. How can you even begin to justify that as anything more than blatant profiteering?? My husband's meal was no better. $40.00 for a focaccia and a drink. We could have bought a steak for that price! I've attached a picture of our $80 lunch.
For these kind of prices, you need to do better.
Skrevet 4. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, these reviews are important to us to ensure we meet and where possible exceed our customers expectations. Your comments with regard to the vehicle have come as something of a surprise. You travelled in one of our new 16 seater VW Crafters of which we have several, and all are 6 – 18 months old. The seating is coach seating with standard coach spacing, the vehicles are full air conditioned and the windows are UV treated and tinted (this is only apparent from the outside looking in, not the inside looking out). Up until last week we had carried 1000’s of passengers over the past 18 months in these vehicles and have received nothing but good positive feedback. Following you comments I have arranged to have some independent tourism consultants travel in the vehicle to obtain some further feedback, as it was my intention to put more of these vehicles into service. With regard to the lunch I can assure you we are not blatantly profiteering off this portion of the tour. The lunch is an add-on required by some of our overseas wholesale suppliers and for which we pay the restaurant NZ$30.00. Unfortunately for all wholesale supply we are contractually bound not to offer product on our own website at a cheaper rate than is sold internationally and as we have to pay commission on wholesale sales there are many occasions when we actually include the lunch at a loss. We attempt to get around this on our own website by offering our customers a 10% discount for multiple bookings and if Kaikoura with lunch is one of the tours booked this 10% discount virtually covers the entire cost of the lunch.
Skrevet 18. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Excellent Trip.Well organised and the knowledge of Janet was phenomenal . She made the whole trip interesting. Definitely 10/10
Skrevet 27. januar 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for such a positive review. It's great to hear that you had a great day with us in Kaikoura and that your guide, Janet, ensured that your day was both interesting and memorable. We'll be sure to pass on your positive feedback to her. We hope you have had an amazing time in New Zealand and get to visit us again sometime soon.
Skrevet 28. januar 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

readysteadyteddy
Cambridge, UK61 bidrag
okt. 2018 • Par
No trip for us because these guys were honest. No whale noise detected in the bay, the whales are not there to see, trips are cancelled. Many places say that's the nature of nature, sometimes it doesn't show. Here, if it's definitely not to be seen, they offer an alternative or a refund. (Serendipity for us, as a series of fortunate events followed, including feeding albatrosses, a day free and dinner on the Christchurch tram.)
Skrevet 27. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for your honest review. Yes, occasionally Whale Watch may have to cancel boat tours due to inclement weather, poor sea conditions, etc. We are always honest with our customers and will offer alternatives or a partial refund where available if activities are cancelled. And it's great to hear that it all worked out for you and that you had a great time regardless. I hope you have the opportunity to visit New Zealand again at some future date - perhaps next time you'll get to see the whales of Kaikoura.
Skrevet 27. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael B
East Orleans, MA214 bidrag
des. 2018 • Par
Just the two of us with driver guide Pater. Nice drive up the coast from Christchurch to Kaikoura. Unfortunately unable to go on whale watch because boats could not go out in rough seas. Had a nice lunch and climbed over rocks to see seals. On way back stopped at Greystone Winery and tasted several wines. Peter did a great job of improvising around the lack of whale watch.
Skrevet 17. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
It is always disappointing to hear that the sea conditions were so unfavourable that the boats did not operate. I am please to learn that you enjoyed your day despite there was no whale watching and that our driver / guide looked after you and represented our company well. I do hope you have the opportunity to visit this unique region of New Zealand again at some future date and get to see the Gaint Sperm Whales that live in the waters off the coast of Kaikoura.
Skrevet 17. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 15
Vanlige spørsmål om Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura

Priser i Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura starter fra kr 2 095,43. Oppdag og bestill Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura på Tripadvisor

Leisure Tours er vert for Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Leisure Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Hvalsafari fra Christchurch til Kaikoura på Tripadvisor