Turer og billetter
Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago
4.5

Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago

Av Huaso Tours & Bike Rental
Anbefalt av 94 % av reisende
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Merk av for to av Chiles største dagstursturer på bare en dag på en privat tur til Vina del Mar og Valparaiso fra Santiago. Denne problemfri dagsturen er designet med tidspressede reisende i tankene, og tar seg av tur-retur og kommer med innsidekunnskapene i guiden din.
fra
kr 2 212,06
per voksen
fra
kr 2 212,06
per voksen

Laveste pris garantert

Alder: 0–75
Varighet: 8 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Portugisisk, Engelsk, Spansk

Høydepunkter
  • Se Vina del Mar og Valparaiso på en privat tur
  • Å la noen andre kjøre, lar deg fokusere på naturen
  • Hotellhenting og avlevering betyr at du ikke trenger å finne et møtepunkt
  • Dra nytte av den udelte oppmerksomheten fra en privat guide

  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Transport med privat kjøretøy
  • Privat engelsk og spansktalende guide
  • Bilder (valgfritt - vil bli sendt via digitalt format via e-post eller WhatsApp, avhengig av dine preferanser etter ferdigstillelse av turen)
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Tips
  • Mat og Drikke
  • Inngangsgebyr til valgfrie nettsteder


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Navn på sted Ditt hotell i Santiago Adresse for sted . Retursted Returnerer til det opprinnelige utgangspunktet
  • Santiago Metropolitan Region, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 14998P25

  • Minimum 2 personer per booking kreves
  • Maksimalt 10 personer per bestilling
  • Minimum spilltid er 18
  • Tilgjengelig for rullestol. Vennligst informer lokaloperatøren senest 48 timer før reisen
  • Det er omtrent 0,62 mi (1 km) å gå på denne turen; Men avhenger av dine preferanser
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • Alle salg er endelige og påløper 100 % avbestillingsgebyr.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago?
Hvor mye er Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago?
Priser i Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago starter fra kr 2 166,80. Oppdag og bestill Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago?
Huaso Tours & Bike Rental er vert for Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Huaso Tours & Bike Rental på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 14998P25

Reiserute
  • Startpunkt
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • 1
    Concon Dunes
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Roca Oceanica
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
    Passerer forbi
    Playa Renaca
  • 3
    Flower Clock (Reloj de Flores)
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 4
    Vina del Mar Casino
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 5
    Plaza Sotomayor
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 6
    Cerro Alegre
    Stopp: 20 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 7
    Paseo Gervasoni
    Stopp: 10 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 8
    Cerro Concepcion
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • 9
    Paseo 21 de Mayo
    Stopp: 15 minutter
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Vigdis B
Vigdis B
00
Tur i Andesfjellene
Vi dro med meget behagelig buss ( reserverte seter i øverste etasje helt fremst) i ca 3 timer til byen Talca. Der f
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
17 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
14
Svært bra
2
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
1

Chas Cyr
Barcelona, Spania11 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
We arranged an impromptu tour via Patricio. Our guide Sébastien, and our driver L'il Dani, were great! We got a wonderful private tour of Valparaiso and Vina de Mar. We had a great seafood lunch by the seaside, then topped it of with a wine tasting in Casablanca before being taken to the airport for our evening flights.
Skrevet 16. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

kelseyt900
Calgary, Alberta3 bidrag
mar. 2023 • Venner
Huaso Tours were very accommodating for our trip to Valparaiso. We were able to hit up all the key spots and get back in time for our flight. Our guide was knowledgeable with lots of additional Chilean touches. Would book with them again!
Skrevet 15. mars 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Cat
San Francisco22 bidrag
Just completed a private tour with my husband yesterday and had a great time. It was our first full day in Chile, so was nice to get out (without having to plan). I think we hit all the headliner points plus some in Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Even got an extra elevator in. Cristian was a terrific guide. We had a great lunch and got to learn and see a ton along the way. Thanks for kicking off our Chilean stay so well! (And the guide was very sweet being willing to wear a mask even thou no longer legally required, since we needed to be extra careful for our next phase of our trip.)
Skrevet 21. oktober 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

irene11511
Málaga, Spania6 bidrag
Wir haben diese Tour als Hoteltransfer von Santiago nach Valparaiso gebucht. Unser Guide Christian war klasse! Er hat gut und verständlich erklärt, ist auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen und er ist ein sehr guter Fahrer. Die Fahrt im Mercedes Benz Van. Die gesamte Organisation und Abstimmung mit dem Veranstalter Huaso Tours mit e-mail und WhatsApp war perfekt. Jederzeit wieder.
Skrevet 30. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

J.L.Garrido
2 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Familie
Contraté esta excursión con Huaso Tours y fue todo un acierto. Todo resultó perfecto y se cumplieron sobradamente nuestras expectativas, tanto en cuanto a horarios como al resto del programa de la excursión, especialmente la ciudad de Valparaíso que hace honor a su condición de Patrimonio de la Humanidad. También quiero destacar la labor de Cristian, nuestro conductor y guía en la excursión, que con su amabilidad y profesionalidad, resultó clave para el éxito de la misma. Gracias y un saludo Cristian!!!
Skrevet 17. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Nimesh P
2 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Christian was awesome and was great all the way. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso . We had lunch at the beach which was great. Again thank you to Huaso Tours for organizing
Skrevet 26. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

P Chobot
7 bidrag
apr. 2019
Carola Neubauer of Chilitours was EXCELLENT. I highly recommend the package and company. She was kind, knowledgable and flexible. We had a great tour of Valparaiso and the vineyards.
Skrevet 6. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Elena
7 bidrag
okt. 2019 • Venner
Great private tours of Concón, Viña del Mar y Valparaíso. The car was comfortable and our guide had a great knowledge of the cities, the hills and their history.
We walked around some of the "miradores" and around the port and the docks. We climbed one of the hills that was very picturesque with it's painted house, grafitis and street art.
The restaurant where we had lunch had local fish and seafood!
Skrevet 3. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hey Helena. It was great to share the day with you and your Family, and give you a little insight towards the history of the Valpo port and the garden city of Viña. If there anything else you like to see about Chile, we'll be there to give you the best posible experience. Best regards: Huaso Team Huaso Tours & Bike Tours Santiago.
Skrevet 4. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sra12
3 bidrag
mai 2019
We had a wonderful tour of ConCon, Vina del Mar and Valparaiso. Cristian was very understanding and thoughtful taking good care of my husband with his physical challenges. We learned a lot about the countryside on the long trip from Santiago. Cristian masterfully traversed the narrow streets of Valparaiso allowing us to see many sights that we would have missed due to our non walking abilities. We stopped for a snack of HUGE seafood empanadas at a small local waterside cafe. They were delicious and fresh. Highly recommend this tour.
Skrevet 21. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi Joyce, Thank you so much for reviewing the tour experience with Cristian. We are so happy to hear he provided a wonderful tour for you. Excellent you were able to explore a lot alongside the hills with the car. The seafood definitely adds to the experience as you say! All the best! Un fuerte abrazo! Huaso Team
Skrevet 22. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael R
Terra Ceia, FL85 bidrag
feb. 2019 • Par
The guide called us the night before and told us to be ready at 8:30 instead of 9:30 due to traffic concerns. We saw no traffic but learned she had another booking and that’s why she had to move ours
She showed up at 8:50, walked right past us even though we were the only ones in the lobby. My wife had to ask her if she was the guide
She never introduced herself, shook our hand or apologized for being late.
She never learned our names even after hours into the tour
She took multiple personal phone calls along the route including a setting up a lunch date
She wore platform shoes, but gave us the excuse that she could not walk with us and guide us with us because she was afraid someone would steal the luggage from the car.
She dropped us off at different points but never got out of the car. She just pointed with her hands from the car, where we should walk, but never left the car to guide us.
We went to Valparaiso, the city was a mess, it had an event going on, we spent 30 minutes backing down hills due to oncoming traffic. She finally said you can get out here and walk, by that time we were ready to go back to the airport, we were not interested in getting out the car as she suggested. There was nothing to see but traffic and mess.
The company was aware of the event but scheduled the tour anyway. The Guide and agency exchanged angry phone calls as we were perched on a hill unable to move due to heavy traffic.
Huaso Tours has the responsibility to hire competent Guides and provide the tour as listed. They did neither. They offered half of our money back even though a full refund is in order. They explained that they could not give a full refund because they had to rent a car for the tour they failed to provide.
We had a beautiful trip to Chile unfortunately our last day was ruined thanks to Huaso Tours, try another agency if possible
Skrevet 11. februar 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Michael, Our deepest apologies for your bad experience, this was a horrible day for you as much as for us. You booked two tour services with us: a city tour in Santiago, which went perfectly, and finally the coastal tour that was for your last day in Chile. It is important to underline that this was a tour of Concon, Viña del Mar, and Valparaiso, where in the final destination: Valparaiso you had problems due to the redbull event (downhill mtb) why the city had streets that were cut. 1) We had information about this event, as it is done every year, and we have done this tour on the event day previously without problems. We did not think this would affect your experience, as we did not know that you would not want to walk. Previous years we have had content customers touring around Valparaiso and watching the competition, which is broadcasted on TV and Internet to the whole world. 2) You were travelling with luggage, it is true that it is not a good idea to leave the car alone with suitcases in a city even so when it has an event like this happening. You commented from the beginning of the tour that you were tired since the previous day another guide from another company had made you walk a lot why you did not want to walk. (When you come accross with events it is necessary to get off the car and explore walking, in fact Valparaiso is a city of hills where 70% -80% of the tour is done walking and using funiculars, which is mentioned in the tour description. You were not willing to do so.) Therefore, if you consider you missed a sight because streets were closed, this is not correct, since without walking you would not have been able to enjoy them. 3) We apologize your guide decided to move the tour 1 hour earlier (no guide has the assignment to call passengers, only us the owners who we had already coordinated your activity) The guide took the authorization of moving your tour that caused inconvenience to you, in addition to being late (20min). After receiving the information about this, we commented the guide why she did it as she does not have the authorization, even less without notifying. 4) This tour has a duration of approx 9 hours, you started at 8.50 am and finished at 4.50 in the airport (8 hours). Precisely, the event happened in the final city where you missed the touring of Valparaiso, however the rest of the tour was done correctly, we had the GPS information of the vehicle that day. 5) We already issued you a refund of 150 USD corresponding 50% of tour price. We don't know how you consider total refund for a 8 hour full day tour where you traveled 200 km to the coast and visited the cities of Concon and Viña del Mar, had lunch in a restaurant and finally at about 14:30 came across with the event, due to why you missed the walking tour part (neither were you willing to walk) 6) The guide has been dismissed and will not work with us again for not knowing how to handle the situation. At the last stop of the tour when the problem was caused by the event, we owners called you to apologize and offer a compensation of the tour price, besides giving an option to take you to a vineyard in Casablanca Valley that is on the way back to Santiago, or another attraction in return but you in a discourteous and enraged way answered and were not willing to listen nor talk. We did everything possible and apologize for your day, when people start off on the wrong foot it is difficult to reverse it. We are sorry that everything ended this way since it is not our spirit, it was a terrible day for both parts. Sincerely, Patricio & Jenni Huaso Tours
Skrevet 11. februar 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 17
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.
Fra raske småturer til heldagsutflukter.

Tripadvisor | Privat tur: Valparaiso og Vina del Mar fra Santiago levert av Huaso Tours & Bike Rental | Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile