Turer og billetter
Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur
5

Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur

Av Maverick Helicopters
Anbefalt av 90 % av reisende
90 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
fra
kr 5 168,92
per voksen
Laveste pris garantert

Alder: 0–99 maks. 7 per gruppe
Varighet: 1 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Veiledning i lydform: Engelsk
Mer


  • 60-minutters helikopterflytur
  • Live kommentarer
  • Alle skatter og avgifter
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Tips


Avreiseinformasjon
  • 108 Lelepio Pl, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 7029OOGDRE

  • På grunn av arten av denne turen og sikkerheten til alle gjester forbeholder reiselederen seg retten til å nekte tjenesten til passasjerer som er berusede eller viser tegn på beruselse; dersom reisen din blir kansellert, har du ikke krav på tilbakebetaling
  • På grunn av komfort og vekt / balanse av flyet, vil passasjerer som veier over 136 kg (136 kg eller 21 stein) bli pålagt å kjøpe ekstra plass. Dette betales direkte til turoperatøren på dagen for turen
  • Totalvekten til helikopteret kan ikke overstige 1 518 kg (518 kg)
  • Det er en maksimal kapasitet på 7 personer per helikopter, pluss piloten din
  • Per FAA regelverk vil alle passasjerer 18 år og eldre bli pålagt å vise bilde ID, for eksempel førerkort eller pass ved innsjekkingstidspunktet
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 7 reisende

  • Alle salg er endelige og påløper 100 % avbestillingsgebyr.

Hvor mye er Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur?
Priser i Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur starter fra kr 5 024,54. Oppdag og bestill Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur?
Maverick Helicopters er vert for Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Maverick Helicopters på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 1 t. Oppdag og bestill Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 7029OOGDRE

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    108 Lelepio Pl
    108 Lelepio Pl, Kahului, HI 96732, USA
    Se adresse og detaljer
  • Passerer forbi
    Hana Rainforest
    Haleakala National Park
    Haleakala Crater
    Iao Valley
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
5.0
20 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
18
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
0

Mark G
3 bidrag
jul. 2023 • Par
First class tour. More expensive than others, but well worth it. Maverick is really professional and organized. Pilot was enthusiastic, but let us just enjoy the views.
Skrevet 26. juli 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We appreciate the kind words. Mahalo!
Skrevet 31. juli 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dana G
11 bidrag
This is our 2nd time flying with Maverick, once in the Grand Canyon and now Maui. This experience was absolutely breathtaking. Our pilot, Felix, was very knowledgeable about Maui and shared many interesting facts about places we were seeing. I use a wheelchair for mobility and the staff at Maverick was very accommodating and willing to assist my husband, but honestly it was an easy lift to just pick me up and put me in the copter. We weren’t landing this trip so I left my chair back at the hangar. I did experience a little motion sickness and Felix coached me through a few things I could do to help it, all while flying! All in all it was a beautiful experience and I would recommend it to any couples wanting to easily see the views Maui has to offer.
Skrevet 3. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are so happy you got to experience flying over two amazing places with us. In addition, we are more than happy to have been able to accommodate you so you could enjoy your tour. Thank you for flying with us and for recommending this experience to others. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
Skrevet 19. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Stricks
Rancho Mirage, CA208 bidrag
jun. 2022
Great experience. Only downside is we did not fly over the ocean and view Kaanapali Beach where our Resort was located. Would have liked to do that.
Skrevet 11. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for flying with Maverick Helicopters.
Skrevet 31. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

luigi592016
Granger, IN26 bidrag
jun. 2022
Our pilot and guide Jack was very professional and gave my wife and I literally a panoramic "bird's eye" of the beautiful island of Maui. The one hour flight was enough to appreciate the beautiful topography of Maui from it's mountain, volcano, valleys, shorelines and flat lands. Got to even see a pod of dolphins (can't imagine if it was whale season to be lucky enough to witness amazing "blows" and breeches from high above).

A helicopter ride was surprisingly smooth without the motion sickness.

Definitely worth the investment to appreciate this beautiful island.
Skrevet 29. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We loved your descriptive review of your experience with us. We strive to make memories, and when we hear that we achieved just that, we are all smiles. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
Skrevet 31. august 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Judy F
Kamas, UT1 bidrag
mai 2022
We have taken 2 trips with Maverick and they were both OUTSTANDING! True highlight of our trip. The pilots are excellent, very safety minded, informational and fun. To see the island from a helicopter gives you views of the amazing terrain that one can't see from land - beautiful waterfalls, mountains, volcano - breathtaking! We did the 65 minute, Maui Dream trip to see the entire island and loved it. Flying above the coastline and through the mountains is magical.
Skrevet 7. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for flying with us twice. We love to hear when our guests come back to fly with us again. We are delighted to hear that our Maui Dream tour provided you with fantastic views of the island's beauty, and you thought it was outstanding! Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
Skrevet 14. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rich C
5 bidrag
apr. 2022
Jake was super experienced and a wealth of knowledge. A great way to start your Maui adventure so you get a feel for the island and what is worth going back to check out.
Skrevet 5. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
That is great advice to take this tour at the start of your vacation. In addition to getting a feel for the island, it allows time to reschedule if flight times are changed due to weather.. Mahalo for flying with Maverick Helicopters!
Skrevet 2. juni 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul P
Lexington, MA14 bidrag
apr. 2022
The whole experience was fantastic. We had the top pilot, Jake, for our flight. He did a great job of informing us of what to expect. He gave us insights into the geography, the history, and the back stories of every part of the island. We had driven to the top of Haleakala the day before to enjoy the sunset. The drive took two hours. We drove most of the way to Hana. That took most of the day. in the helicopter, we were able to get to the top in a few minutes and saw the volcano from all angles. This is a can't-miss activity on Maui.
Skrevet 27. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are thrilled you had a fantastic experience flying with us in Maui. Thank you for all your positive feedback and for recommending this to others. It is definitely a great option for those looking to efficiently accomplish all these bucket list items on Maui.
Skrevet 28. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

topherchris2018
Ridgecrest, CA13 bidrag
mar. 2022
We had fun and it was a good trip overall. I tried to get my wife and daughter up front when I made the reservation. It was important to me and I asked twice. They gave me a song and dance about "Pilot's decide based on Safety and CG envelope". I'm a Pilot and all about safety, the couple they put up front was very close to the same weight as my wife and daughter.
Disappointing.

They were "good" overall, but we left feeling we were just another group. Next time I'll just go to Blue Hawaii, they let you buy the front seats.
Skrevet 23. mars 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We are glad overall that your experience was good and appreciate your honest feedback. We understand you wanted to have front seating, but for the safety of our guests, we assign seats based on the weight and balance of the aircraft.
Skrevet 11. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

1Rickyrat
Lahaina, HI19 bidrag
feb. 2022 • Par
I don’t usually review an activity but I decided to share this one. This is THE best way to see a place! In this case Maui. There are a few companies to choose from and each offer a few options. The duration and what to see are the most important choices but also flying without doors is also offered. We decided to go with Maverick’s circle island tour. We live on Maui’s west side and have seen a lot of the island by car and foot and even by boat but the view from a helicopter is an entirely different viewpoint. Booking the specific flight was easy once we decided on what we wanted to see. Before boarding, the pilot had us put on an inflatable device that is worn around the waist then he explained how we would be wearing the seatbelt as well as how to get out of it. We flew across the island and along the coasts. Flying by Haleakala volcano was amazing. Along with being able to see in the distance the island of Hawaii we also saw the Maui rain forest and thousand foot waterfalls. The pilot was very informative and pointed out several interesting areas. He also flew us over the ocean so that we could see some whales. What a perspective! We definitely recommend this flight and this company. I do have a fear of heights but during the entire flight never came close to being nervous.
Skrevet 28. februar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are happy to hear that you had an incredible time. Mahalo for choosing Maverick Helicopters for your excursion!
Skrevet 1. mars 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Natalie H
Madisonville, KY4 bidrag
jan. 2022
First trip to Hawaii with family. We have one day to do one thing on our wish list and a helicopter tour was it! I book the MAUI DREAM tour at approximately 4:30 P.M. and we head to the Laua in Lahaina for the evening that started at 5:30. I checked my email on and off during the evening and at 8:27 I have my first correspondence informing me that my booking has been received but not confirmed and will not be til I receive a Confirmation number. I did!!!!! At 9:03 P.M. the email arrived with flight information, check in details, and policies. An HOUR later another email comes thru stating I need to call ...it is URGENT. I attempted to call three different numbers associated with Maverick as well at the Chat option on line. No luck so I end up leaving a message on the automated answering machine. We set our alarm for 5:30 A.M. as we are traveling an hour to the airport for this trip. I chose to make on more attempt to speak to someone with the company..I am in Hawaii..company based in Las Vegas. Was told our trip was canceled because we did not meet the minimum number of persons. I saw maximum number of persons all over the literature and website but not once did I see a minimum. They took my money so ....after being on hold for about ten minutes...now it is after 6...even if it works out we may not make it because of the lengthy drive to the airport. She regretted to inform me that she spoke to her supervisor and they would not fly us. She offered alternative dates but we head home in the morning. Basically, it was not worth their time to take two persons up ...they want to fill that helicopter to the max persons at over $400 a pop.......and they have this in THE CONFIRMATION email...."Excursions require a minimum number of passengers to operate." It is the only place it is listed...not on the literature or anything at the time of booking nor the first email or the URGENT email. For us this was a once in a lifetime trip that we have saved and planned (which had been adjusted two years in row due to COVID) .Disappointing that this company does not recognize that spending/traveling at this time is a choice. We chose them over the multiple companies on the island. Two persons just wasn't worth it to them.
Skrevet 7. januar 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hello Natalie, We apologize for your experience and the miscommunication. Maverick Helicopters' entire reservations department is based in Las Vegas, while our business operates helicopter tours from multiple locations, including Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, and Maui. We strive to make the process smooth for each guest. In researching the matter, we contacted you within our standard business hours, and when you replied, we had already closed for the evening. Once we were in contact, we explained the flight was canceled due to not meeting our minimum number of passengers to fly. However, our agent offered you other dates and tours, hoping we could find a fit within your vacation schedule. Sadly we were unable to. In our Terms & Conditions, we state that our "excursions require a minimum number of passengers to operate", which is accepted at the time of booking and within the confirmation email. Once again, we are sorry that we could not fly but hope that the rest of your vacation was lovely. Kind Regards, A Maverick Team Member
Skrevet 11. januar 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 20

Maui Circle-Island Helikoptertur levert av Maverick Helicopters