Turer og billetter
Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal
4.5

Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal

Av Jamal Morocco
Anbefalt av 91 % av reisende
91 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
fra
kr 238,12
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 16–80
Varighet: 3 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk, Spansk
Mer


  • Kaffe og/eller te
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Museos hay que pagarlos


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.

  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 258027P1

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvor mye er Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal?
Priser i Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal starter fra kr 236,67. Oppdag og bestill Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal?
Jamal Morocco er vert for Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Jamal Morocco på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal?

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 258027P1

Reserver plassen din
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se mer avreiseinformasjon
  • Passerer forbi
    Fes
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet

Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.5
23 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
21
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

Serkan O
1 bidrag
nov. 2023 • Venner
Jamal the tour operator cancelled the tour 3 minutes before the start time whilst we were waiting at the meeting point after walking 20 minutes to the meeting point. What a waste of time and energy and waking up early.
Very disappointed.
Skrevet 18. november 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Mariah H
1 bidrag
My experience was horrible. I did not go on a tour of Fes. My tour guide took me throught the back streets so I hardly saw the market area. He did not explain to me any of the history because of a language barrier but I requested an English speaking guide. My guide was constantly on the phone, smoking, and chatting with passerby. I did not see any of the beauties of Fes, though I tried to separate and go on my own he continued to rush me. The guide was nice he did serve me tea at his families home however we spent a very long time there most of my tour time which is awful I came to see the city! Furthermore, I was scammed by there Taxi service a typical fair from the airport to the city is 90-120 dirhams I paid 200. And when I questioned it an older man screamed and told me to pay the man. I also was not dropped off at my hostel despite giving him the address, instead I was taken to another hotel where they spent 20 minutes attempting to force me to rent there. I also wanted Henna but he assisted I go to his family again because apparently it would be cheaper, NOPE! This hurts so bad because I am a solo women here and I looked to this company for assistance while here.
Skrevet 27. mai 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Jamalmorocco
I am sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your trip to Fes. However, I would like to clarify that I am not the tour guide you had booked, and I did not conduct any tour for you. Unfortunately, sometimes there can be misunderstandings or issues with booking tours and guides, and it seems like you may have ended up with a fraudulent guide or a different company altogether. I hope that you were able to find some positive experiences during your time in Fes, despite these challenges. It is never easy to navigate unfamiliar places alone, and I can see why you would have looked to the tour company for assistance.
Skrevet 30. mai 2023
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Nate S
Cincinnati, OH2 bidrag
nov. 2022
We had a wonderful tour of Fez with Jammal, exploring far more than we expected! Jammal had an immense amount to share about the city and crafted a tour that took us to unique places, including a wonderful stop for tea. On our six month trip of Europe and Africa this was one of our best tours. Would highly recommend a tour with Jammal!
Skrevet 25. februar 2023
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Vanessa V
18 bidrag
jul. 2022
Jamal's tour was the gem of our entire visit in Morocco. We hope to return the favor to him someday if he makes it out to California. I discovered Jamal here, on TripAdvisor, after reading all of the stellar reviews, and we are truly indebted for the recommendation. I mean it when I say his tour was the highlight of our trip to Morocco! None of our other tours lived up to his. He also has a heart of gold and integrity.

Communication with him was super easy, friendly, and fast! He emailed me back within 24 hours of reaching out to him and was able to confirm a tour date with us immediately, which he fulfilled with us mid-July. I had a hefty list of what I wanted to see in Fes before arriving, and he said "no problem!" My list included the Medina, souk, tannery, lunch in the medina, rooftop views, the madrasa, and Jnan Sbil; he absolutely delivered, and went above and beyond, spending hours extra time with us with no extra charge. I want to add that Jamal is super friendly and has noteworthy integrity as well because he protected us from tourist traps and kept our safety his priority. When we went to the UNESCO Heritage Chouara Tannery, for example, which is free to visit, he took time to sincerely assure us before we went in that although they would try to sell us items inside, we should not be pressured at all to buy anything; he told us that he would be in the lobby area if we needed help bargaining and gave us ballparks of what items usually went for, which saved us from paying an arm and a leg. I want to reinforce, genuinely, how much integrity Jamal has. When we returned to our Riad with shopping bags 9 hours later, our concierge was so worried that we had been scammed and that we had had one of those tour guides that takes you into stores who upsell tourists. When we told her how much we paid for everything between ceramic objects, leather, and woven pillow covers, she said, "Wow, actually, you got some great deals!" Our concierge told us that most tourists come back and are overcharged on items they buy, but she made a point to say that Jamal was the first guide she had heard of outside of the riad's recommendations who was a man of gold for not seeking extra benefits for himself on our tour, and she asked for his name to provide guests a recommendation for him, which says a lot! I also went onto Google to see how much these items go for online, and can vouch that we did, indeed, get the best prices! Additionally, he kept us safe. While visiting the old Jewish Quarter next to the palace, Jamal asked us to halt as we were walking and said we should turn around. As we started walking the other way, he said that usually he doesn't take us back out the same way we came, but he noticed strange behavior among the locals and it seemed that a fight had started between two men, which the women were watching, so he got us out of there as quickly as possible so as to keep us safe.

Now, let me tell you about the tour! Not only did we get a full tour of the Medina, but Jamal also gave us nuanced local experiences, tours of the palace gardens, the Royal gate, panoramic views, and all of the information you could ask for! As a historian, I had done a lot of research already, but Jamal exceeded my expectations with his historical knowledge of Morocco and Fes. He definitely knew his history! We had a lovely back and forth conversation about the history of Morocco, from the 12th century to present. At the start of our tour, he met us promptly at our Riad and walked us into the Medina upon its opening. We started in the souk and made our way past food merchants and their opening routine, which was a lovely time of day since it was cool and we beat the traffic. One of our first engagements was a visit with an alchemist of mint tea, who genuinely had the best of all 30-something mint teas we had in Morocco! It was this hole in the wall place up steep tiny steps on top of shops in the Medina, and the alchemist was the sweetest man with the BEST tea! We proceeded through the souk, which branched off into a few other markets - I forget what they're called (one for non-food, everyday items, and another for clothing). We had guided tours arranged through the UNESCO Chouara Tannery, a local reputable weaving workshop (loom photo attached), and Art Naji (renown historical ceramics workshop), which was/am super excited about. My father was an architect and I grew up around stone and ceramics, so I was stoked to go through this workshop and could tell that the products were of excellent quality. If I still worked in architecture, I would highly recommend these products to my clients, and I will recommend this workshop and it's products to friends and anyone who is interested. I just want to reinforce the nuances of this trip because there were so many of them. We went into a baker's kitchen, several artisan workshops (all of which were internationally renown), a mint tea alchemist's lab, and UNESCO sites, all within the Medina itself, which is a complex and fascinating labyrinth. With Jamal, we also had a smooth experience with the price negotiations dance.

At the end of the day, he took us to the highest point in the city for some spectacular panoramic views. It was a lovely way to end the day together. He then escorted us to our dinner reservations, which we had made separately. He was so kind as to ask for them to escort us home through the medina since it was otherwise a maze for us, especially at night. The whole day felt surreal. Not only had we had this incredible local experience, but I walked away with a trove of knowledge, brilliant photos with my Nikon, a list of local places to return to, gifts for friends and family, and a new friend, with Jamal. He truly is a gem of a person, and he is what made Morocco accessible and great for us. Not once did I feel clawed at by merchants or uncomfortable. My fiance and I felt safe the whole time and we walked away with the gift of meeting other Moroccans who were kind and hospitable, just like him.

In sum, I grant Jamal Elhadi my highest possible recommendation and will say that your visit to Fes will be the most memorable for positive reasons in his hands. Thank you, Jamal! :)
Skrevet 25. juli 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Leo D
1 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
If you’re coming to the Medina in Fez, highly recommend hiring Jamal as your tour guide. He is very kind, knowledgeable, caring and very importantly we always felt safe with him. Thanks to Jamal the Fez Medina became a positive and relaxed experience for us, which wouldn’t have been possible without him (we tried going it alone the day before and learned our lesson that way)
Skrevet 18. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Martin
1 bidrag
jun. 2022
For all of you who want to explore the exciting medina of Fez, Jammal is THE tour guide of your choice! He is very enthusiastic, kind and knowledgable. There is no doubt that, without his guided tour, we would have missed out what makes this historic Moroccan city so special. Many thanks, Jammal, for showing us your city! :-)
Skrevet 17. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Meryem B
1 bidrag
jun. 2022
My experience with Jamal in the Medina of Fez was exceptionally memorable. My sister and her family has toured the city with him two years ago, and when she knew I was visiting Morocco with my American and Canadian friends, she highly recommended that I reach out to Jamal. And Jamal did not disappoint! He is punctual, kind, funny and very generous with his time and knowledge. We met at our riad, and walked from there for half a day tour in the Medina. We felt safe, and we experienced the city as locals - visiting local tanneries, eating in local restaurants and shopping in local stores. I would highly recommend Jamal to anyone visiting Fez!
Skrevet 17. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Alba Vega
2 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Nuestra experiencia ha sido INMEJORABLE, Jamal nos ha acogido y tratado genial. Hemos conocido la cultura marroquí en nuestra propia piel y hemos tenido la oportunidad de conocer a gente maravillosa durante el tour. Nuestro guía se ha convertido sin duda alguna en nuestro amigo y recomendamos a todos aquellos que visiten la ciudad de Fez que realicen el tour con él, sino os perderéis una experiencia que realmente vale muchísimo la pena!
Skrevet 10. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Belén
Sant Vicenc dels Horts, Spania1 bidrag
Jamal es una persona de 10. Nos ha mostrado todos los lugares increíbles de Fez. Además de lo más turísticos, los rincones con encanto que no puedes descubrir cuando vas solo o con otro tipo de tour o guia. Se nota que su trabajo es vocacional y lo hace con pasión y conocimiento. Después de estar dos días con él, realmente nos llevamos a un amigo de corazón. JAMAL, SIN TI EL VIAJE NO HUBIERA SIDO LO MISMO.

Muchísismas gracias por enseñarnos tu ciudad y compartir todo lo que sabes de ella con nosotros, ha sido un verdadero placer.
Skrevet 10. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Biel Rubio
Blanes, Spania2 bidrag
jun. 2022 • Venner
Toda la experiencia del tour con Jamal fue increíble, es el mejor tour que he hecho nunca y se nota que él ama su trabajo y lo hace espléndidamente. Es muy buena persona y te lleva y te explica lo más interesante de la ciudad de fez y de su cultura. Sin duda es 100% recomendable si vas a visitar la ciudad de fez ya que sin él no hubiéramos podido disfrutar ni la mitad de lo que disfrutamos en nuestro viaje. Muy agradecidos con todo lo que nos enseñó de la ciudad.
Skrevet 10. juni 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 23

Kartet er ikke territoriet, Discover Fez med en lokal levert av Jamal Morocco