Turer og billetter
Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner
4

Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner

Av Tamuka Travel
fra
kr 3 285,69
per voksen
fra
kr 3 285,69
per voksen

Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–99 maks. 20 per gruppe
Varighet: 4 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Engelsk


  • Fire retters middag tilberedt på 5-stjerners Victoria Falls Hotel
  • Profesjonell guide
  • Drikkevarer (lokale øl, vin, gin og tonika, mineraler, hjerte og vann)
  • Mat (Middag, Snacks, Te / Kaffe)
  • Alkoholholdige drikkevarer
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Premium drinker er tilgjengelig, men er ikke inkludert på billettprisen. Disse kan betales med kontanter
  • Transport til zambia koster $10 per person én vei


Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Du vil bli hentet fra hotellets lobby Tog vil kun kjøre turen når vi når minimumstallet på 30 personer
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested

  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
  • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 49208P7

  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Minste drikkealder er 18 år
  • Kleskode er smart casual
  • Røyking er bare tillatt på utsiden dekk og ikke innenfor noen av vogner
  • Svært lite vandring er nødvendig på denne turen og passer for alle aldre
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 20 reisende

  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner?
I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye er Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner?
Priser i Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner starter fra kr 3 091,88. Oppdag og bestill Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner på Tripadvisor
Hvilket selskap leverer Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner?
Tamuka Travel er vert for Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Tamuka Travel på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner på Tripadvisor
Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner?
Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 4 t. Oppdag og bestill Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner på Tripadvisor

Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 49208P7

Reserver plassen din
fra kr 3 285,69
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Vi sjekker anmeldelser
Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
4.0
7 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
5
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

sep. 2022
This is a scam! Do not pay for this up front, you will loose your money. We ordered 2 tickets for September 9th 2022, and were promised a pick up at N1 Hotel in Victoria Falls. They did not shop up. The hotel had not heard about the firm. Another local tourist firm told us that the Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner had not operated since the outbreak of covid. It is impossible to contact them, and they do not respond to my claim for my money back (535 USD). Booking ref BR-915275894. I have asked my bank to deny them further service from Mastercard, blocking them for stealing more money. Avoid this scam!
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TamukaTravel
Thank you for the feedback and claim. Viator is the easiest booking platform to get your booking refunded. We are very sorry if we did not make it clear on how to get a refund. Your money will be safely kept and protected by viator so the refund is guaranteed. The train is still running the difference will be the starting point only and we have evidence of other travelers that traveled before and after your booking but we had a problem when the minimum number 30 is not reached then we used to postpone the tour with an option of cancelling and getting a full refund as long as you did not take part in the tour. This process of refund is suppose to be requested by the client on the same platform they booked not the operator to request for cancellation or refund. The operator i will only confirm and accept full refund for the client. In 3 to days you will have your money paid. we are really sorry for the experience and delays but I understand your receiving notification of your refund as i used your review as supporting information to request cancellation and refund. As of now the refund is already processed and you have received notification
Skrevet 27. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Karen M
new yrok94 bidrag
sep. 2022
DO NOT USE THIS AGENT. Not sure best way to book this tour but we were so excited and the owner Brighton did not contact us at our hotel and when we tracked him down with the help of the front desk he lied and told several versions of a story but in the end we had no booking and there was no room. My guess is that the train sold old to a big tour group and dumped us. BUT that does not excuse Brighton from waiting till 4PM that day to tell us we had no booking.
Skrevet 25. september 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
TamukaTravel
Thank you for the feedback expressing your honest feeling. We operate this tour with standing rules that we try by all means to follow so that we provide the best experience to the clients and also we do not have any client that is more important than the other,so please we never get full on the train tour but if the minimum number is not reached there is no any other way we can do to change that. In the even you say Brighton was tracked down i think you never used any other way to communicate with him apart from the same mobile number indicated on your voucher and he came in person to see you so the word Tracked down seems not correct. Each and every booking that comes we treat them we respect and fairness so we will never let your booking down for any reason. We are very sorry that you did not get the chance to participate in the tour but we really wanted you to take part. We are sorry for that once again.
Skrevet 26. september 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

AnneOnguma
Mannheim, Tyskland17 bidrag
mai 2022
Wir waren drei Nächte in Victoria Falls und haben mehrere Aktivitäten über Tamuka Travel gebucht. Zum Einen das Abendessen im Dampfzug. Wer so etwas mag, für den ist das genau die richtige Aktivität. Schön angezogen in einem wunderbar restaurierten Zug ein tolles Abendessen genießen. Für uns war es ein schöner Abschluss unserer Reise. Die Organisation war top, wir wurden vorher darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass wir ein besonderes Visum brauchten, da wir über die Grenze nach Zambia mussten. - Besonders möchte ich auch noch anmerken, dass unser Helirundflug mit mjair super war. - Brighton von Tamuka Travel hat uns begleitet und sich gekümmert, er suchte auch die Company aus (es gibt in Vic Falls mehrere). mjair ist noch recht neu, entsprechend neu auch der R44 und der Heliport. Ich kann nur sagen: Es hat sich gelohnt!
Skrevet 27. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

Robert M
Florence, OR23 bidrag
On a trip with many unique highlights and fantastic experiences this was one of the really special ones. Riding on an elegant train with a fantastic dining car and a plush lounge car powered by an old steam engine that crosses the Victoria Falls bridge at sunset is difficult to surpass.

We were picked up at our hotel and taken to the train station by van. We were greeted on the red carpet with cocktails. Then we were escorted to the sitting car which was restored and included comfortable couches. We were greeted by the staff and encouraged to have all of the wine and cocktails we wanted. A fantastic musical duo provided accompaniment throughout the evening.
We then took the short trip to the Victoria Falls Bridge, crossed into Zambia and then proceeded to the hydro electric plant upstream from the main falls, where we were treated to a short discussion on the history of the plant.
We then returned to the bridge and were given 45 minutes to explore this architectural wonder as well as the steam engine. We were even able to climb up on the engine and see how it operated.
We then returned to the dining car for a scrumptious dinner featuring a salad, lamb shoulder and mashed potatoes, and a chocolate mousse dessert.
We ended the evening in the lounge car with music, drinks and coffee.
What an unbelievable fun, educational, and satisfying experience. The crew showed what true African hospitality entails.
Skrevet 1. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Hi rmodrzejewski Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so glad you had a pleasant stay and trip all around with us. It is our pleasure to hear that the experience you had was satisfying and provided in the true African way. Wish you well in your future travels With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
Skrevet 7. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jemi W
Greater Sydney, Australia63 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Par
We can highly recommend this trip if you love the glamour and style of the olden Days.The journey begins with a red carpet treatment warm smiles and delicious food.
The on board narrative was informative and amusing and he had a fantastic knowledge of history.
Skrevet 27. august 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Dear Jemi Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to read ho much you enjoyed the services of Tamuka Travel. It is always very gratifying to read how much our guests appreciate the efforts of the staff. Thank you for recommending us so highly. With kind regards Management and Staff Tamuka Travel
Skrevet 28. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

haraldp73
Windhoek36 bidrag
jun. 2018 • Par
A bit of an (very) expensive night out. But then again, when can one travel in such nostalgic atmosphere ? The reception was great, the coaches excellently refurbished and maintained. The service and food is fantastic. Great fun. Meet wonderful people. The excursion could have lasted longer :-( ....
Skrevet 20. juni 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner with us so much. Thank you very much for your recommendation. Your kind comments shall be passed on to the staff. With kind regards Tamuka Travel
Skrevet 20. juni 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mikeW9006YN
Johannesburg, Sør-Afrika30 bidrag
nov. 2017 • Par
It was worth all the effort.
Our 32 year celebration in Victoria Falls was completed with a fantastic trip down a nostelgic train trip,great meal and wonderfull company.
Skrevet 13. november 2017
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
Thank you for taking the time to review our organisation, we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and the activity hope that you found it informative and adventurous .
Skrevet 27. november 2017
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

Lignende opplevelser

Victoria Falls Steam Train Dinner levert av Tamuka Travel