Turer og billetter
Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting
5

Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting

Av Maano Adventures
Anbefalt av 98 % av reisende
98 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
Opplev spenningen med å padle en av de beste elvene i verden på en raftingtur med hvitt vann nedover Zambezi-elven. Fullpakket med stryk av klasse IV og V og omgitt av bratte canyonvegger, er juvet en adrenalinjunkies drøm. I tillegg til å navigere i de utfordrende stryk, forbedrer guider opplevelsen ved å dele informasjon om den lokale kulturen og dyrelivet.
fra
kr 1 511,44
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 12–99 maks. 50 per gruppe
Varighet: 4–5 timer
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer

Høydepunkter
  • Gå ut på en rafting-tur på Zambezi-elven
  • En guide gir instruksjoner for å forberede deg på de utfordrende stryk
  • Den problemfrie turen inkluderer lunsj og transport til og fra hotellet
  • Nyt minnene med bilder av ditt eventyr (tilgjengelig for kjøp)

  • Overfør til og fra ditt hotell / bosted
  • Lunsj
  • drikkevarer
  • Bilder og videoer
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Nasjonalparksavgifter
  • Visum


Startpunkt:
    Informasjon om hentested
    • Vi henter fra alle hotellene eller boligen i Livingstone by, Victoria Falls by Zimbabwe og Kasane by Botswana.
    Flere hentealternativer
    Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hentesteder.
    • Airport, Livingstone, Zambia
    Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

      • Ingen rullestoltilgang
      • Nær offentlig transport
      Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 103312P6

      • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
      • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
      • Vegetar alternativ er tilgjengelig, vennligst gi råd ved bestilling, hvis nødvendig
      • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
      • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
      • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
      • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 50 reisende

      • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

      Hvor mye er Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting?
      Priser i Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting starter fra kr 1 491,12. Oppdag og bestill Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting på Tripadvisor
      Hvilket selskap leverer Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting?
      Maano Adventures er vert for Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Maano Adventures på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting på Tripadvisor
      Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting?
      Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 4 t. Oppdag og bestill Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting på Tripadvisor

      Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 103312P6

      Reserver plassen din
      Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

      Lignende opplevelser

      Reiserute
      • Du blir hentet
        Se mer avreiseinformasjon
      • Passerer forbi
        Victoria Falls
      • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet

      Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
      Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
      Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
      Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
      Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
      Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
      5.0
      124 anmeldelser
      Ypperlig
      118
      Svært bra
      4
      Gjennomsnittlig
      0
      Dårlig
      2
      Forferdelig
      0

      Lorraine J
      Bend, OR522 bidrag
      We had an amazing day with this company. They made everything seamless from our hotel pick up to transporting us through the border. We were greeted by James and then Andrew and the rest of the crew. We picked up some locals to help with the rafts so we didn’t have to do any lifting of equipment which was a nice bonus and a good way to support the local village.

      The raft trip take was by far the most fun we’ve had! The crew made it fun and really made us feel safe and comfortable.

      This is a great way to experience something a little more adventurous while visiting. Victoria falls.

      My only comment would be if your not fairly fit the hike in and out of the river was a bit strenuous for me.
      Skrevet 26. februar 2024
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      Luke W
      1 bidrag
      aug. 2023 • Familie
      Absolutely brilliant. The team (Andrew, T-boy, Clement and crew) looked after our family ensuring an awesome, safe day (three kids aged 11/13/14). Memories for life!

      The porters are incredible.

      Take a rash shirt and swimming shorts for girls.
      Skrevet 2. september 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Great review thank you very much.
      Skrevet 13. desember 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Amon Thanatos
      Paderborn, Tyskland7 bidrag
      jul. 2023 • Par
      One of the highlights - besides the Victoria Falls itself - was the rafting with the team of Maano Adventurs Whitewater Rafting. it was a great experience and we had a lot of fun - although I was a bit sore from paddling afterwards ;) We felt safe under Captain Andi at all times, even when the boat capsized once - which was probably a little intentional as it gave us great photos. We also got the photos taken by Kelvin or Clement - as far as I remember - afterwards. All in all, we were out for about half a day and even if it seems short afterwards, we got our money's worth. It was a great experience - afterwards we had a little snack and the journey to and from the camp was also included in the price. Many thanks again to the whole team for this experience! I can only recommend it to everyone!
      Skrevet 29. august 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      aug. 2023 • Par
      We had a great experience! The whole trip was well organised and the team was very friendly and experienced. We felt very safe the entire trip! We cannot wait to do it again and would absolutly recommend Maano Adventures!
      Skrevet 18. august 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Hi farAwa. Thank you for the great review. Happy to hear that you had a great experience and the whole trip was well organised. Also sweet to note that the entire team were friendly and the trip was safe . looking forward to see you in the near future.
      Skrevet 20. november 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Joe Sacchetti
      Newtown Square, PA634 bidrag
      aug. 2023 • Alene
      I am at a loss on this one, friends. I’ve not left a 1 in 40+ Viator tours and I’m not going to start now, but I was dumbstruck when they didn’t call or show at my hotel. I emailed them via the app - thrice - to confirm including 645 am the day of the tour - to no response. I finally called them past the pickup time with the listed contact number and had a disconcerting response: “How did you get this number, the reception is bad, call me on WhatsApp, & I lost power.” Literally an all-star lineup of poor service responses.

      And then the finale: “We canceled your tour.”
      Darn, I had seen a lot of great reviews which is what led me to book it, but the sheer incompetence and unprofessionalism is likely not an isolated occurrence. For fellow travelers to Zimbabwe who want a reliable Viator tour, you’re probably taking a real chance with this operator.
      Skrevet 18. august 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Dear Armyrangeramit. We really thank you for your message. We understand you anger,of not doing what you wanted most. You should be truthful and factual with what happened. We first got in touch with you before the actual day to confirm the booking. On the day of rafting we told you the challenge we had of other people cancelling at the last minute. You were advised that you are the only person and it was hard and costly to our end to run a trip with one person. We even advised you to cancel the trip when it was still time so that you can be refunded. Yes you are very much correct we have great reviews. We work had to make our clients feel at home. We always make them be part of us .We give memorable experience of their life time .We very sorry with you because you never felt who we are and what we do hence your writing. Had you rafted woth us with no doubt you could have given us a 5. IT SHOULD BE CLEAR TO YOU AND ME THAT YOU DID NOT DO ANY ACTIVITY WITH US. YOU WERE BOOKED FOR RAFTING WHICH DID NOT TAKE PLACE ON THAT DAY. DONT MISLEAD PEOPLE BY TELLING THEM NOT TO BOOK WITH US. REASON BEING YOU DID NOT GO RAFTING. ANY WAY NEXT TIME YOU ARE HERE COME TRY US AGAIN WILL GIVE YOU RAFTING FOR FREE.
      Skrevet 22. august 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      jul. 2023 • Familie
      The hike up and down sucks hut the adventure was well worth it. James and the crew were amazing and super funny. This company hires from the local community which is great. If you want photos make sure you bring cash and if you are coming from Victoria Falls ensure you have an extra visa pass. They us some food afterwards which was nice.
      Skrevet 26. juli 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

      Elza G
      Franklin, TN3 bidrag
      jun. 2023 • Familie
      INCREDIBLE!!! Don’t think twice, this was hands down the best whitewater rafting experience we’ve ever had! Not only because of the incredible Zambezi but also the fantastic crew at Maano Adeventures! Enock and his team function seamlessly and the coordination and communication are just next level!

      Our family of 4 (boys 17 and 15) were picked up at our hotel in Victoria Falls around 8AM and transported through the border to Zambia where Enock and his team awaited. We drove for about 40 minutes, of which part was through the local villages, before reaching the entry point for Rapid 14. The safety briefing was extensive with plenty of jokes and even though my legs were shaking I felt prepared.

      We started off with a bang but with Enock’s impeccable skills we managed to fall out only once and it wasn’t the Terminator 😊. The kayak rescue team are world class and just watching them show off their skills was mind blowing! Soldier, you’re a Superstar! The views are breathtaking, and we enjoyed plenty of opportunities to rest and take it all in. Our boys could not stop talking about how much fun they had.

      The hike back up the gorge is intense, but the scenery is so totally worth it! A nice lunch awaits and soon everyone is smiling from ear to ear, re-living every rapid. Be sure to wear shoes you can hike with and swim lol.

      The next day we did the Chobe Day tour that was also arranged and accompanied by Maano Adventures. Within the two short days, Enock became a friend for life, and we’ll forever be grateful to have met him and his amazing team! Support this small local company and their families, you won’t regret it!

      Truly an unforgettable experience and we’ve been watching the 120+ pictures they sent over and over!
      Skrevet 7. juli 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Hi 22lelzag, we are very happy for the nice review, good to hear that you had an incredible rafting experience with us, as our priority, we always endeavor to make our clients feel safe throughout their journey before and after the rafting activity on the Zambezi river. Thank you for supporting us and your support will go a long way. hope to see you again. kind regards Enock.
      Skrevet 10. juli 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Marie M
      Scarborough, England, United Kingdom4 bidrag
      mai 2023 • Venner
      A must do! Whilst in Zimbabwe/Zambia you must take the opportunity to white water raft down the Zambezi river. It was the most exhilarating experience but we were reassured and kept safe by the experienced crew of Captain Andrew, Sedias, Soldier, Clement and the rest of the crew.

      I would highly recommend you purchase the photos as well, as this is a great way to relive the experiences and keep those memories alive.
      Skrevet 7. mai 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Hello Thank you very for such a wonderful review, we are glad to hear your feed back.
      Skrevet 8. mai 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Xengatom
      Radstadt, Østerrike3 bidrag
      mai 2023 • Par
      The whitewater rafting was amazing! The guys were fun and very competent. We felt save all the time and had a great experience. The scenery is beautiful and we had a lot of time to enjoy the great views in between the rapids. We definitely recommend to do the tour with Maano Adventures. Thanks for this awesome day, guys :)
      Skrevet 7. mai 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Hello we are glad to hear that the white water rafting was amazing, the guys were fun and very competent and that you felt safe all the time and ha a great experience
      Skrevet 8. mai 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      travelingtomato
      California21 bidrag
      apr. 2023 • Venner
      The guys from Maano were fantastic. James was our guide, Clement our kayaker, and Tibo our photographer. We enjoyed the drive out to the river and back as we went through a number of villages--have your camera ready, but then be sure to put it in their dry bag before the river! Maano kept us safe (good safety briefing) and were flexible with what our group wanted--such as taking a break on the Zimbabwean side and maybe directing us through the calmer areas rather than rougher water. Our raft flipped and tossed all of us in the water, but James and Clement got all of us back in. The walk down at the start is steep, but has nice cement steps. The hike back up is a bit rough with wooden ladders to help with the steeper areas. You'll want to have solid water shoes or sturdy sandals that strap onto your feet. The Maano guys helped carry our paddles and life jackets part of the way back up, which was nice! The light snacks and drinks at the end were a nice surprise--we must've missed that info when we booked.
      Skrevet 25. april 2023
      Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
      Hello Thank you very much for such a wonderful review,
      Skrevet 1. mai 2023
      Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

      Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 125

      Halv dag Zambezi Whitewater Rafting levert av Maano Adventures