Turer og billetter

Kathmandu Walking Tour levert av Himalayan NamoBuddha Travel & Treks Pvt Ltd

Kathmandu Walking Tour
5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 180,32
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
94 % av de reisende anbefaler disse opplevelsene
Dette nummeret er basert på prosentandelen av alle Tripadvisor-anmeldelser for dette produktet som har en boblevurdering på fire eller høyere
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
3 t
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Nær offentlig transport
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    3 t
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Kathmandu-vandretur er en fantastisk dagstur der du følger lokale turstier til basar, templer, gårdsrom og blir med lokalbefolkningen for å tilbe gudene og mer. Du vil bli kjent med mange interessante og utallige historier relatert til kultur, historie, arv og folk i Kathmandu fra din lokale turekspert.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 3 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 186009P1
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal engelsktalende guide
  • Veiledet bykart
  • Bottled water
Ekskluderinger
  • Monumenter Inngangsgebyrer
  • Tjenester som ikke er nevnt ovenfor
  • Inngang/adgang – Durbar Torg - Kathmandu
Varighet
3 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter fra alle hotell rundt Thamel eller fra Kathmandu Guest House Gate (avhengig av hva som er praktisk for gjestene).
  • Kathmandu Guest House Road, Kathmandu Guest House Rd, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal Foran porten til Kathmandu Guest House
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Lokal engelsktalende guide
  • Veiledet bykart
  • Bottled water
Ekskluderinger
  • Monumenter Inngangsgebyrer
  • Tjenester som ikke er nevnt ovenfor
  • Inngang/adgang – Durbar Torg - Kathmandu
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Vi henter fra alle hotell rundt Thamel eller fra Kathmandu Guest House Gate (avhengig av hva som er praktisk for gjestene).
  • Kathmandu Guest House Road, Kathmandu Guest House Rd, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal Foran porten til Kathmandu Guest House
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
3 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reiserute
  • Du starter ved
    Kathmandu Guest House Road
    Eller du kan også bli hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Kathmandu Durbar Square
    Stopp: 15 minutter - Inngang er ikke inkludert
    - Beundre den typiske Newari-arkitekturen i byen - Ta del i typiske nepalske aktiviteter - som å tilbe guder, kjøpe daglige ting som frukt, grønnsaker i det lokale markedet osv - Besøk lokale hus, vakre historiske templer og monumenter rundt kathmandu - Skjulte historier relatert til Kathmandu og mennesker av lokale guider
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

5.0
19 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
17
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
0

Andrea
Melbourne, Australia13 bidrag
feb. 2020
Our guide Bipin was very knowledgeable which enhanced our walking tour of Kathmandu's laneways and backstreets. His knowledge of Nepal's history, culture and way of life really enhanced our tour.
I would highly recommend this tour to anybody wanting to learn more about life in Kathmandu.
Skrevet 10. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Refaat G
Cape Town12 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Alene
Bipin is an amazing guide. He shared so much information throughout the two and a half hour tour. I especially appreciated the anecdotes relating to the history, culture and business practices in Kathmandu generally and Thamel specifically. The tour was well paced and Bipin managed the time very well. I definitely recommend this tour for a quick orientation of Thamel too.
Skrevet 17. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Refaat, Thank you so much for booking Kathmandu Walking Tour through TripAdvisor and the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you had great travel experience with our local expert Bipin and got to know many interesting and untold stories related to Nepalese culture, history and many more during the Kathmandu walking tour. We hope to welcome you back to our country Nepal. Best Regards Sangita and HNB Team
Skrevet 18. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

closhep
Fahaheel, Kuwait5 bidrag
Despite the early start and very cold weather, our guide amazed us with hidden gems, things we would never have found on our own. He was thoughtful and took our very cold and tired 9 yr old into consideration.
Skrevet 30. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Chloe, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to organize Kathmandu walking tour and we are glad to hear that you and your family had great travel experience during the tour with our amazing tour guide. We look forward to seeing you back in our country someday :) Best Regards from Nepal Sangita and HNB team
Skrevet 6. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

LindaEspeaks
Sydney, Australia58 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Alene
A 2 hr tour which have me a lot of information into the life of the local Nepalese and history if the city. I enjoyed it and is really a must do. Guide spoke good English, was experienced and knowledgeable.
Skrevet 20. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Linda, Thanks for booking Kathmandu Walking Tour with us through Viator and thank you for the review. Each and every feedback counts a lot to us. But we are surprised to see only 3 Star despite the tour and our tour guide was so perfect. Regards Sangita & HNB Team
Skrevet 24. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

MEF
1 bidrag
jul. 2019
Overall a great and interesting trip! We had a few days in Kathmandu, a few days of hiking in the Kathmandu valley, and a few days in Patan. I wish we had realized how similar (and geographically close) Kathmandu and Patan were as we ended up having far too much time in essentially the same city on either end of our trip though that was our fault for not realizing and requesting changes. Sangita and Bipin were great hosts who seemed eager to help and customize our trip as we requested - I wish we had asked them more questions beforehand so we fully understood what the trip was going to look like. They seem very open to customizing the trip as long as you request it. We expected the hike to be MUCH harder than it was and were a little disappointed.The longest day ended with an hour hike on the side of an extremely busy road through a city with a tour guide who didn't have any idea where the hotel was and hadn't bothered to look it up beforehand.
Skrevet 7. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Maggie, Thank you for your feedback but we are a bit shocked to know that the trip was not to up to your expectations. We believe we did our best to happen everything as per our confirmed itinerary. Some more questions and change request from your part would have been really better as this was your private trip and fully customizable as mentioned earlier. Also, we tried to create give you different experience through the cultural dress that we provided you without any charge. Hope you liked this part of the trip. *This trekking was an average difficulty level trek as most of our previous travelers found Nagarkot Chisapani trail a bit challenging but you found it completely easy as you had great stamina and walking speed(as per our trek guide). *I agree Kathmandu and Patan are closeby city and a bit similar but they have their own essence and charm. Bipin took you to walk around Patan and also gave you a few options regarding things to do around Patan. Such as: visiting few sites including lunch at Patan museum. *The trek guide is one of the most experienced trek guides in our team and he has done this trail many times but the guest house we used in Dhulikhel is the first time he had been. This guest house is owned and managed by a local woman and her family and we are trying to support them by sending more guests. We are extremely sorry to know that guide took a bit time to get into this place and you had to walk more than planned. We will definitely take care of these things in the future and try to ask for details from the traveler while designing the trip. We hope to see you back in our country Nepal and create best for you with more detailed discussion on your interests and your expectations :) Best Regards from Nepal Sangita
Skrevet 11. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Tímea M
Abu Dhabi, De forente arabiske emirater6 bidrag
jun. 2019 • Par
We had a really great vacation in Nepal organized really last minute by the lovely Sangita, who was always quick to answer out questions and really made our trip personal. She not only gave us advise and helped us with the bookings, but helped us buy the extra gear we needed. Bipin amazed us with his great knowledge about Kathmandu and the hindu temple Paspudinath, and we really had a warm a friendly host experience, we loved having dinner with this lovely local couple, who are not only very kind, but also prompt and professional.
Our 5 days trek to Poon Hill is a really memorable experience. We are newbies to longer treks and our guide Robin was super, he not only took us to great places but he showed us some interesting plants, he helped us with electrolites, band aids ;-) very approachable, helpful and really fit ;-) our porter Manoj was really nice as well, running through the mountains and valleys with our bag. Thank you all for your kindness and lovely organization. A special thanks to Sangita on organizing us to meet a really good sound healing a crainosacral therapist.
Skrevet 24. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Timea and Tarek, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to organize Nepal trip for such a lovely couple. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all our arrangements and the company of our team members. We look forward to seeing you back in our country someday :) Best Regards from Nepal Sangita and HNB team
Skrevet 26. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

davidr0n
Tel Aviv, Israel108 bidrag
apr. 2019 • Familie
We worked with Sangita during the planning of our 1 week visit to Nepal. The plan was adjusted to our needs which included 2 free days in Kathmandu and Patan and 5 days of travel. We managed to experience 1.5 days trekking to Ghandruk (a village at Annapurna Conservation area), 2 days of safari & jungle experience as well as a pick into the Tharu tribe at Chitwan. As you can quickly see a lot of time is pend traveling from place to place due to poor roads in Nepal.

The driver and guides Sagita organized for us were great; all fluent in English, friendly, service oriented and open to share their knowledge and experience with us.
We highly recommend Himalayan NamoBuddha Travel & Treks.
Skrevet 4. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mr. David, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was absolutely our pleasure to organize your trip as per your requirements. We are very glad everything went perfectly and you had a wonderful time with your family during your last Nepal trip. We look forward to seeing you all back in Nepal someday :) Best Regards From Nepal Sangita
Skrevet 6. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Stay72152
11 bidrag
nov. 2018 • Alene
I spent twelve amazing days in Nepal. The main reason for my happy staying is the wonderful personalized itinerary prepared for me, by Sangita, a knowledgeable and perfectionist Local Tour Director. She asked me a few questions about my available time, my interests, preferences, priorities etc, and she designed for me the most amazing tour I ever had in twelve days. If you are planning to visit Nepal, make sure Sangita is your Local Tour Director, you are about to have a wonderful experience.
Victor
Skrevet 27. november 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to make all the necessary arrangements during your Nepal trip. Cannot wait to see you back in our country Nepal :)
Skrevet 30. november 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

avt
Chester, UK5 bidrag
aug. 2018 • Venner
My friend and I arrived in Kathmandu after a few weeks staying on a farm in Nepal and were greeted by Sangita and her husband and were taken for coffee and a brief chat about what to expect over the next few days. Before we arrived in Nepal we'd been sent an extensive itinerary of our trip including last minute changes that we'd requested and had been dealt with no problem. We spent a few days in Pokhara, Chitwan and Kathmandu and our trip was seamless, with everything from accommodation, transport between locations and tours all being booked and sorted for us, all we had to do was turn up at the right time. Everything was very professionally done and all the tour guides were excellent with great local knowledge. On our last day we were taken for a traditional cultural dinner which was a lovely way to end our time in Nepal. Thoroughly enjoyed our trip and would highly, highly recommend Himalayan NamoBuddha Travel. Will definitely be using them again when we return to Nepal!!
Skrevet 8. oktober 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to make all the necessary arrangements during your last Nepal trip. Cannot wait to see you both back in our country Nepal :)
Skrevet 10. oktober 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Hannah
Birmingham, UK54 bidrag
sep. 2018 • Venner
We arrived and were taken for dinner which was a lovely touch. We then did a two day mini trek in the hills which was beautiful. We saw nagarkot at sunrise. We went to namo Buddha and saw the beautiful monastery. We stayed in patan and got to experience nepali life, a long with shopping. We flew to lumbini to see the Buddha palace and had a your guide. We did guided tour of Kathmandu and some of the most sacred and beautiful world heritage sites. The final day we went for lunch. We also had a massage from seeing hands; the blind. It was an amazing experience. All the places we stayed, people we met and the organisation was second to none; we couldn't have chosen a better company. All the personal little touches and attention to details. Couldn't recommend them enough. Also we did yoga and meditation. Sangita just listened and knew we were spiritual people looking to be out in nature and experience the culture and religion of Nepal and that's what we got
Skrevet 5. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Hannah and Amandeep, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It was absolutely our pleasure to arrange all your Nepal trip. Thank you for choosing our company. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back to our country Nepal :)
Skrevet 6. september 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 19
Vanlige spørsmål om Kathmandu Walking Tour

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Kathmandu Walking Tour på Tripadvisor

Priser i Kathmandu Walking Tour starter fra kr 169,43. Oppdag og bestill Kathmandu Walking Tour på Tripadvisor

Himalayan NamoBuddha Travel & Treks Pvt Ltd er vert for Kathmandu Walking Tour. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Himalayan NamoBuddha Travel & Treks Pvt Ltd på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Kathmandu Walking Tour på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 3 t. Oppdag og bestill Kathmandu Walking Tour på Tripadvisor