Turer og billetter

Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village levert av Vietnam Travel Top

Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village

Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 680,12
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2 dager
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
15
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    2 dager
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    15
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Denne turen er designet for reisende som vil oppleve en natt på grunnleggende hjemmeopphold i landsbyen i åsen, gå en lang tur til de mest populære reisestedene i Sapa, og selvfølgelig, mye lavere enn å gå med nattog enda lavere enn andre turer organisert Vietnam Travel Top mens de tilbys vennlige tjenester.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 105035P20
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • 2 flasker med vann / 2 veier / person på buss Ha Noi - Sapa - Ha Noi
  • Moderne buss i Sapa med erfarne drivere
  • Engelsktalende tour leder eskortert under busstur Hanoi - Sapa - Hanoi, lokal guide eskortert i Sapa
  • Bungalow
  • Forsikring i løpet av tiden med bussen
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • WiFi on board
  • Restroom on board
  • Inngang/adgang – Ta Van Village
  • Inngang/adgang – Ta Van Village
  • Inngang/adgang – Giang Ta Chai Village
Ekskluderinger
  • Drikkevarer, reiseforsikring, MVA, personlige utgifter
  • Andre ikke klart nevnt ovenfor
  • Tillegg for over dato: Lunar New Year (Fra 11. februar til 14. februar, 2021)
Varighet
2 dager
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hotellhenting: Hent gjester fra hotellet på Hanoi gamle kvarter.
  • Hoàn Kiếm, Hanoi, Vietnam Hent gjester fra hotellet og møtepunktene i Hanoi gamle kvarter.
  • Sa Pa, Lao Cai, Vietnam Pick up guests from Sapa town
  • Havner:
  • Hanoi Old Quarter
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Gamle mennesker burde ikke gå på langturen (9 km) på grunn av sin utfordring og fare i tilfelle regn
  • Handikappede og barn under 6 år bør ikke delta på denne turen
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • 2 flasker med vann / 2 veier / person på buss Ha Noi - Sapa - Ha Noi
  • Moderne buss i Sapa med erfarne drivere
  • Engelsktalende tour leder eskortert under busstur Hanoi - Sapa - Hanoi, lokal guide eskortert i Sapa
  • Bungalow
  • Forsikring i løpet av tiden med bussen
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • WiFi on board
  • Restroom on board
  • Inngang/adgang – Ta Van Village
  • Inngang/adgang – Ta Van Village
  • Inngang/adgang – Giang Ta Chai Village
Ekskluderinger
  • Drikkevarer, reiseforsikring, MVA, personlige utgifter
  • Andre ikke klart nevnt ovenfor
  • Tillegg for over dato: Lunar New Year (Fra 11. februar til 14. februar, 2021)
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Hotellhenting: Hent gjester fra hotellet på Hanoi gamle kvarter.
  • Hoàn Kiếm, Hanoi, Vietnam Hent gjester fra hotellet og møtepunktene i Hanoi gamle kvarter.
  • Sa Pa, Lao Cai, Vietnam Pick up guests from Sapa town
  • Havner:
  • Hanoi Old Quarter
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
2 dager
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Gamle mennesker burde ikke gå på langturen (9 km) på grunn av sin utfordring og fare i tilfelle regn
  • Handikappede og barn under 6 år bør ikke delta på denne turen
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne opplevelsen krever et minimum antall reisende. Hvis den avbestilles fordi minimumsantallet ikke oppfylles, blir du tilbudt en annen dato/opplevelse eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende
Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
5 stopp
Dag 1
Hanoi - Sapa med buss med lang...
Dag 2
Medium trek Ta Van - Giang Ta...
+

4.5
35 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
29
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
2
Forferdelig
1

Julius W
2 bidrag
apr. 2022 • Venner
Myself and a friend thoroughly enjoyed our trekking trip despite far from ideal weather for the first day. Chanh was a great tour guide and made the trek enjoyable despite the cloud cover ruining the views on day 1. The homestay was also good fun where we got the chance to help with cooking and have a herbal foot bath. Overall a great trip. Only negative being the bed was very firm. The sleeper bus was also very comfortable and easy to sleep on.
Skrevet 20. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Reinier v
Erfurt9 bidrag
apr. 2022
I had a fantastic 2D1N trip to Sa Pa and the surrounding villages including two great hikes and a wonderful homestay. Everything was organized perfectly and although the tour only took 2 days it felt I was away for a week! Big compliments to Thomas (organizer), the host family and to Chau (trekking guide). Highly recommended!
Skrevet 10. april 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you very much for your support and experience of our tour, with your donation is the happiness of the tour operator as well as the department that has served you, wish you a beautiful holiday our beautiful my country. Thomas VTT
Skrevet 11. april 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Alessandro V
1 bidrag
jan. 2020
Gita di due giorni partendo da Hanoi con sleeping bus (durata viaggio circa 5 ore e mezza). Arrivati a Sapa ci hanno accompagnato alla struttura dove abbiamo pranzato prima di intraprendere il primo trekking di 6 ore per raggiungere il villaggio di Ta Van dove abbiamo pernottato in un bungalow carino. La nostra guida, una ragazza 25enne, è stata molto gentile e professionale e ci ha fatto passare ore piacevoli nonostante il tempo non fosse dei migliori. Il villaggio è semplice e perfetto per allontanarsi un po' dal caos della città. L'indomani, dopo la colazione preparata dalla famiglia ospite abbiamo ripreso il cammino e dopo circa 3 ore abbiamo raggiunto la struttura per il pranzo e atteso la navetta che ci ha riportato in Sapa un'oretta prima di riprendere lo sleeping bus e rientrare ad Hanoi. In breve una bella gita, guastata un po' dal brutto tempo, ma non dalle bellissime persone incontrate!
Skrevet 4. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. We are very happy to receive so many lovely words from you about our staffs. As you know, they are well trained and have burning love with their job as well as friendly with all the tourists. Your review will encourage them and make them more energetic in their career. We also will try our best to improve our customer service as we know it is such an important invisible value that we can give to our guests. Once again, thank you so much for using Vietnam Travel Top as your second trip. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Barky11
North Bay, Canada8 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Par
Began with excellent trek through valley and hills of Sapa, to Ta Van village. Mr. Nam introduced us to Chan, our wonderful homestay host, who guided us on the treks. We met her late family, and learned how to make spring rolls, starting from rice. Yummm. Also tried weaving with the loom to make a bracelet. We had a great supper with the family, with food Chan purchased at the local market during our trek, and we picked veggies for supper from the family garden. The setting of the homestay is spectacular. Awesome experience, super highly recommended!
Skrevet 8. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you very much for your review about Us. Our team are so happy to know that you had great experience in your trip with us. We are so happy when you said you were satisfied with our services. Please kindly recommend us to others. It was truly an honor having you as our guest, and we hope we soon will be able to welcome you again on your next adventure. Wish you, your family and your friends are happy and healthy, prosperity! Warmest Regards Vietnam Travel Top Team!
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Janie
6 bidrag
nov. 2019
Overall the tour was pretty bad. My tour guide was on her phone majority of the time. The family at the homestay made fun of me. However, the rice fields were absolutely stunning.

Day 1:
I was the only person who booked the tour at the time. Arrival from Hanoi was a bit unorganized. I had to call the agency when I got off the sleeper bus for someone to pick me up. I then had lunch at the hotel. I left my suitcase at the hotel and brought a backpack with me to the trek/overnight stay at the homestay. The Trek was very slippery. My shoes were covered in mud. Some villagers will join you on the trek. I thought they were part of the tour but realized they were only there to sell stuff at the end. Half the trek is in the rice fields and the other half is on the road/village streets. I read other reviews where they got to participate in cooking at the homestay. For me, I was told to go to my bungalow and wait for food to be prepared. The family at the homestay made fun of me during dinner for being a "viet kieu" which means a Vietnamese person from overseas. I felt very uncomfortable and went to my bungalow immediately after dinner, which didn’t have hot water at night but had hot water inn the morning.

Day 2:
This was a complete wasted day. The entire day my tour guide was on her phone. We walked for 2-3 hours to a small waterfall. The view was not enjoyable as I was walking on the streets majority of the time. We had lunch and I basically sat there for a few hours until the van came to pick me up. At least the view where I was waiting was nice. The van ride is very bumpy. I then showered at the hotel and was dropped off to catch the sleeper bus back to Hanoi.
Skrevet 5. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you for choosing Vietnam Travel Top for your tours in Vietnam, we are glad that you have taken time to write comments and feedback to us. On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top team, we would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you have got during the trip. We will take this seriously to improve our communication, transportation and tour activities in the future and it would be a lesson for us to gain our service quality. We are looking forward to welcoming all of you back the next time you return to our country.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Traveler
8 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Venner
Overall experience was great! Beautiful places, nice people. Have some small cash with you as you would always have kids following you all the way and they are so cute it’s hard to resist giving them some money.
Also some parts of the journey would require physical strength. Be prepared it’s not a walkey talkey kinda trekking.
The bungalow we stayed was basic but you will have everything you need for 1 night.
Skrevet 5. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Your lovely comment about Vietnam Travel Top service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future. We also will try our best to improve our customer service as we know it is such an important invisible value that we can give to our guests. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

des. 2019
Because of urban development SAPA is probably not what it used to be. the city was packed with tourists, and construction is all over town. We thought the homestay was in a secluded place. It is not. Development and construction is also coming there, fast. Yet people still live in poor conditions, although they rather invest in a 50" Tv, and CCTV, than in a kitchen sink. The bungalow was very clean, new and comfortable. Our guide chou chou was very pleasant and attentive. The trekking was good - full of mud, but part of the package.Good views of the rice fields. There were women and children helping us on the way, but mostly driven by what you would buy from them at the end. The travel agency is definitely strained. They were 20 minutes late when we arrived in SAPA, lunch took forever, and we ended missing the first day of trekking in exchange for a motorbike ride to the homestay -quite fun actually -and a 2 hour track around the village. On the last day we had a van full of people waiting 20 minutes for us to eat lunch, which we had just started. On the way to SAPA the van broke two times, because of clutch overheating.But we got there on time for the bus to HANOI. The sleeper bus is a plus, very confortable and essential to endure the 5 hour trip.I can imagine that 5 years ago this would have been a wonderful trip. Now it feels like a tourist trap.
Skrevet 1. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you very much for your review about Us. Our team are so happy to know that you had great experience in your trip with us. We are so happy when you said you were satisfied with our services. Please kindly recommend us to others. It was truly an honor having you as our guest, and we hope we soon will be able to welcome you again on your next adventure. Wish you, your family and your friends are happy and healthy, prosperity! Warmest Regards Vietnam Travel Top Team!
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Patrick
2 bidrag
des. 2019 • Par
Die 2-Tägige Tour war wirklich super. Trekking, Essen, Landschaft, Ausblick, Übernachtung, die Gastfamilie, alles war ausgezeichnet. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
Skrevet 19. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Reading your lovely comment about your holiday in Vietnam makes us very happy and proud of what we are doing. All your feelings are big motivation for our company. We hope that we will have chance to show you more about our beautiful Vietnam. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jake W
1 bidrag
nov. 2019 • Alene
Great tour, friendly down to earth guide! Def recommend. Even though I went in the wrong month, it was still beautiful! Best month is to go in may or September
Skrevet 2. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
Thank you for your lovely words and your recommendation for us - VIETNAM TRAVEL TOP! On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Your lovely comment about Vietnam Travel Top service and people has been a source of encouragement for developing ourselves in the future. Hope that we could have another chance to welcome you back to Vietnam in the near future. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Rohit A
7 bidrag
Our tour organised by Dieu was thoughtful and comprehensive, when something didn't go to plan (and that can happen a lot in Vietnam) she corrected it swiftly.

Collection from hotel was at the right time. You take a short ride in a minibus first to take you to the sleeper bus. The sleeper bus was nice, they give you a small bottle of water pp, but don't sit at the back if you're taller than 5foot, 4 inches. Also we'd asked if there was a toilet on the bus beforehand, but discovered these new buses don't have them. As this was important to us we contacted Dieu and she arranged for us to swap buses at a rest stop along the way (lots of tour buses journey up to Sapa at that time of day)..the next bus we went onto, though older than the first, was more comfortable and the toilet was clean.

The rest of the journey to Sapa was great. There's another rest stop on the way.

Sapa is colder than Hanoi, so be prepared for that. We weren't, so had to buy raincoats and hats. Though we had worn trainers for the trek, our guide Mike advised us to borrow wellies from the hotel (£1 pp). We are so lucky we did. The trek is very muddy and wet and the wellies, though a bit thin soled, are needed. Take some thick socks to wear inside these.

The trek, though challenging at times, and 14kms (taking about 3.5-4 hours) not 9kms as stated on site, was so enjoyable, Mike gave us lots of information along the way. Also more often than not ladies from nearby villages walk most of the journey with you, as they return home and they are so helpful when it comes to getting up or down some of those steep walkways. We had 2 with us. As they say bye to you, they ask if you'd like to buy local handmade goods from them, and though we would have tipped them for their help anyhow, they didn't even expect that, they just wanted the opportunity to sell some of their handmade items, which we gladly bought.

The homestay is so cosy and lovely. Our private lodge room had heating/AC and an ensuite, and though we weren't expecting this it was such a lovely surprise (thanks Dieu)!

The family are so warm and welcoming and we joined them for a traditional family dinner and rice wine. Then the evening was ours, but after all that trekking it was off to bed for us.

Morning breakfast was pancakes with bananas and then we set off for the morning 5.5km walk with other trekkers this time, through waterfalls and the bamboo forest with our new tour guide, Soso. The walk on the second day was much easier and so much more fun. You can swin in the waterfall if you like.

Then a stop for lunch in a local village, though it feels like a restaurant, with a choice of noodles, rice or soup and different fillings. It was lovely and much appreciated after the mornings walk.

Then an hour's wait (taking pics) for the bus to take us back to Sapa (40 mins) and then a quick change of clothes before you're taken to the sleeper bus which departs at 3.30pm. the journey back is about 4.5-5 hours with 2 rest stop breaks. You arrive back about 9-9.30pm.


Skrevet 23. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
VietnamTravelTop
On behalf of Vietnam Travel Top, we would like to say “Thank you so much” for being our customer. Reading your lovely comment about your holiday in Vietnam makes us very happy and proud of what we are doing. All your feelings are big motivation for our company. We hope that we will have chance to show you more about our beautiful Vietnam. Best Regards, Vietnam Travel Top Team.
Skrevet 27. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 35
Vanlige spørsmål om Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village


Priser i Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village starter fra kr 640,06. Oppdag og bestill Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village på Tripadvisor

Vietnam Travel Top er vert for Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Vietnam Travel Top på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Sapa 2 dager 1 natt fra Hanoi - Overnatting i Ta Van Village på Tripadvisor