Turer og billetter

Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv levert av AN Tours

Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv

Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv
4.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 492,06
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
4 t
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Rullestoltilgang
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    4 t
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 4 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 69421P5
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Hver eneste ting i turen
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Private transportation
Ekskluderinger
  • Hvis du bor i distriktet 1,3 og 4, vil vi kostnadsfritt. Hvis ikke, vil det være 5 $ ekstra / person
Varighet
4 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avgangspunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg Datoer: Se tilgjengelighet Returpunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Vennligst ikke spis noe før turen. Fordi vi vil prøve mye!
  • For å gjøre din opplevelse som å reise med lokalene, vil våre guider ikke ha noen uniform
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Inkluderinger
  • Hver eneste ting i turen
  • Breakfast
  • Lunch
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Private transportation
Ekskluderinger
  • Hvis du bor i distriktet 1,3 og 4, vil vi kostnadsfritt. Hvis ikke, vil det være 5 $ ekstra / person
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avgangspunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg Datoer: Se tilgjengelighet Returpunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
4 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Vennligst ikke spis noe før turen. Fordi vi vil prøve mye!
  • For å gjøre din opplevelse som å reise med lokalene, vil våre guider ikke ha noen uniform
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    AN Tours
    Stopp: 4 timer
    Kl. 08.00 vil din lokale guide komme til hotellet ditt og hente deg med overnatting med taxi og ta turen opp til distrikt 7, der du ikke starter turistområdet for å starte mateventyret. Mens du bor på første stopp for å starte dagen med Mini Cooking-klassen: å lage "Banh Cuon Trung" og også smake på den beste "Pho chua dac biet", som bare er en restaurant i Ho Chi Minh-byen, og server den! Vi lærer deg til og med hvordan du uttaler navnet på maten ordentlig. Etter frokost vil vi gå gjennom et kaotisk lokalt våt marked, der bittesmå båser selger tørkede, syltede og ferske råvarer, samt levende snegler, frosker, levende fjærkre og ferskt kjøtt. Vi vil lære om de tropiske fruktene i sesongen på den tiden også. Vi stopper i "Banh mi Heo Quay-brød med stekt svinekjøtt" for å smake på den beste typen Bánh Mì i Vietnam.  Fordypningen din i appetittvekkende mat fortsetter når du drar til smugene i hjertet av gatematmatområdet og smaker på en velsmakende “Kem chuoi”, som er en unik versjon av iskrem i Saigon. Neste gang mateventyret ditt er “Banh mi nuong muoi ot-Saigon Baguette grillet med chillisaus”, det er en god kombinasjon av baguette og annet pålegg. Vi vandrer til hjertet av distrikt 7, og vi vil glede oss over Banh Khot Vung Tau - Sydens risspannekake med mange ferske vietnamesiske grønnsaker. Vi avslutter matreisen vår på en lokal kaffebar hvor du vil vite mer om kaffekulturen i Vietnam osv. etter det, vil din lokale guide ta en taxi for å gå med deg tilbake til boligen din. Denne turen passer for førstegangsfaktorer til Saigon, familie med barn. Denne turen vil gi deg noen av de grunnleggende tingene som vil gjøre besøket ditt i Vietnam morsomt, inkludert hvordan du krysser veien ...
    Les mer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.5
7 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
6
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
0

Athycay
Rockwall, TX24 bidrag
jan. 2020 • Venner
Guide Sön was very good. We got to make little cakes. It was so much fun. All the food was delicious. Guide is so friendly and introduced us to many lovely people and dining experiences.
Skrevet 9. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Athycay, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 12. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dana P
8 bidrag
des. 2019 • Familie
My family had a walking food tour with Son in district 7 of Ho Chi Minh today. It was an AMAZING tour. Son was so friendly and we really enjoyed walking around with him. He knew so much about Vietnamese culture and we learned a lot about Vietnam that we wouldn't have known by just walking around on our own. He took us to an area that tourists rarely go to and we got to see the local markets. We tried food that we never would have known to order. We also got to cook food with a local at one spot! The food was all delicious and we had a wonderful time. We wish we had booked tours with Son for more than one day! 😅😅

We HIGHLY recommend A.N Tours to anyone new to Vietnam and who may be nervous about eating street food.
Skrevet 9. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Danap, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 2. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mumsybear
Singapore14 bidrag
okt. 2019
A group of us (4 ladies) booked this tour being enticed by the PR blurb of going to a "unique island" and "mini-cooking class" thinking that we would be brought to lots of street food stops and enjoy some unique local experiences or places. Our guide was a young lady (Sunny) who spoke good English and was on time meeting us at our hotel. We then went to District 3 by Grab and were brought to a caramelized pork with rice stall to have what she calls a local breakfast. The food was quite OK and after the dish (which most of us did not finish knowing that there would be quite a number of food stops which is the norm for these type of food tours) and she asked how full we were (20%, 50%, more?) and 1 or 2 of us said about 30%. We then walked the local markets and she did point out some interesting things and brought us to a fruit seller where she bought a couple of local fruits "to eat later". We also had a cup of local orange juice takeaway. Probably the best part of the tour was when she brought us to the local public housing in the District walking along the corridors and getting an upclose glimpse of the units there. After that we were taken by Grab to District 7 (this is the so-called unique island) where we went to a shop that made Vietnamese rice rolls and the "mini-cooking lesson" involved us in making a rice roll pancake each. We then had a 2 types of rolls there. FInally we were brought to a Coffee ship which was a unused vessel surrounded by rubbish and flotsam and had a drink there. Sunny then went off to buy 4 tiniest caramel flan in a plastic cup each as dessert. Unfortunately, we did not really feel any charm about the place and the drink and the "sad looking" dessert was totally disappointing. After we left the coffee ship, we were told that that was the end of the tour and we took a Grab back to our hotel. Whilst Sunny is a nice girl, she appears inexperienced but perhaps the most disappointing is the very few food stops, all of which are not of any
value in terms of cost and experience, and also the selection of such stops. We paid around USD50 per person and believe we got at max USD15 per person of food & drinks - an utterly waste of time and money. We had gone for another evening street food tour 2 nights earlier and paid less for 7 food stops and an informative tour.
Skrevet 5. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Default0606201845
Dear Mrs, I am Vincent, owner of A.N Tours. First, we apologize for everything that made you think our tour was bad. Then, please let me do a little bit explains about what happened, according to your review up here. The first point, you are talking about the "unique island". Yes, the place you were heading to is District 7, is a big island of HCMC, which you have to cross at least a bridge, or swim over the river to get to it. Every area we did go around in the tour, in D7, is fully local, and we are sure that in every minute you spent there you didn't see a single tourist around. So yes, if anyone is looking for a unique local experience, D7 is one of the best for them. About the food cost, yes, we will be honest that the food cost is around 20 USD/ each person. The tour guide working salary is around 12 USD. We pay commission for tour platform for 25%, which is around 10 USD. So, for the total cost of the tour, it is 42 USD/ person. Our profit is not that much as you thought. Again, about the food cost. As the spirit of the tour is to bring to to try local food, the food will not be 20-30 usd/ each food like in touristy restaurants you usually come to. For your point of "very few stops", you were taken to (according to your review): - Around D3 - The first food "broken rice" - Local housing, which is known as one of the oldest apartment in the city - The restaurant where you do the cooking class - Local market - Fruit area - Walking along the local sites of D7 - The coffee ship For the 4 hours tour, those stops will be much fit. So we wonder why you say "few"? You may say some of them are just walking, not the "real stop". However, the tour is described as "walking tour to the local area". And as a person who have been living here for years, those sites you walked slowly through in the tour, reflects most about the authentic local life, which are not like "commercial tour" - the type of tours trying to bring you to as many stops as possible, to get some more money. For the taste of the food, we are sorry if you don't feel like it is that delicious, because everyone has their own taste. But we also believe that our food in the tour fit the taste of thousands guests, who have also left a lot of 5 stars review on the page. For the coffee ship, we are really sorry about the trash around it, which have rarely happened before. We have asked the ship owner. There was an unusual trash throw from a small factory near there, which create the disappointing landscape. Although it is an unusual event, we will take our responsibility for that. We are sorry, again. Finally, it is not your fault when you feel the tour is not worth the time and money. Nobody can design the tour that fit the taste of everyone else. So we are sorry for your experience. But if you consider it a waste of time and money for anyone else, it is not true. We have thousands of guests talking the tour every year, and almost everyone loved it. Those others reviews can show. Thank you, and we wish you have a nice trip in Vietnam, a country of beauty with awesome food and landscape. Regards, Vincent.
Skrevet 1. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Mark S
1 bidrag
aug. 2019
I really enjoyed my food walking tour. I've done this type of tour in a number of cities and found this to be among the best. Daniel was the best of guides, pointing out interesting things, answering questions that had been in my mind since I’d arrived in Vietnam, finding foods that he knew I,d like, and maybe most important of all, teaching me how to cross a street safely! :-)
Skrevet 31. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mark, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 3. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Baronall
2 bidrag
mai 2019 • Alene
Solo morning food tour.
First of all i get to experience Vietnamese local lifestyle. Was brought old town to taste the authentic local delicacy, street food and coffee etc. We visited chinatown, flower market & all sort of "market" etc.
My guide was young, beautiful and patience too, was able to communicate fluent english, i had no difficulties understanding her presentation thru out the tour.
While on the bike, I felt quite safe even the traffic were in chaos. Haha
Lastly price for the tour is reasonable.

Overall, the attitude and service from my guide was simply Awesome and welcoming. Thank you for the tour.
Skrevet 11. mai 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Baronali, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 24. mai 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Charlotte B
Seattle, WA6 bidrag
We had an absolutely amazing time on this tour! Son was our tour guide and made us feel welcome and explained everything that we wanted to know and more.

The tour took us to apart of Saigon that we would not normally have seen. It was authentic old Saigon where the locals were very friendly and welcomed us to experience daily life in Saigon.

Son made the tour even more amazing with his friendliness and knowledge of everything Vietnam. He encouraged us to try dishes that we normally would not have tried and we LOVED them ( especially the Vietnamese coffee).

If you dont take any other tour this one is a must! Ask for Son to be your tour guide (you wont regret it).
Skrevet 24. november 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
DearCharlottej, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +841206666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 13. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Renee J
145 bidrag
I went for the morning walking tour and got to really experience the life of a local Vietnamese. I sampled lots of local food, snacks, fruits and desserts on the street and/or in local markets, as well as walked around in the alleys and heritage buildings. Throughout the whole time I was probably the only foreigner there and my friendly and interesting tour guide - Son - did a good job in explaining the history and culture of the places and the food. All the food stops are carefully picked so they either are long-standing ones that were opened decades ago or extremely popular among the locals. If you want to explore more than just the touristy district 1 and spent half a day experiencing the local life, this is the go-to tour. I'd also highly recommend the tour guide Son as you could also talk about things beyond the tour itself and exchange opinions with him.
Skrevet 15. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Renee, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +841206666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
Skrevet 19. juli 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv

Priser i Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv starter fra kr 482,36. Oppdag og bestill Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv på Tripadvisor

AN Tours er vert for Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt AN Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv på Tripadvisor