Turer og billetter
Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv
5

Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv

Av AN Tours Vietnam
Anbefalt av 92 % av reisende
92 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
fra
kr 553,01
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertBestill nå og betal senereGratis avbestilling

Alder: 1–99
Varighet: 4 t
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Hver eneste ting i turen
  • Frokost
  • Lunsj
  • Snacks
  • Vann på flaske
  • Kaffe og/eller te
  • Alkoholholdige drikkevarer
  • Privat transport
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hvis du bor i distriktet 1,3 og 4, vil vi kostnadsfritt. Hvis ikke, vil det være 5 $ ekstra / person


Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
    Informasjon om hentested
    • Avgangspunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg Datoer: Se tilgjengelighet Returpunkt: ditt hotell / stedet som er praktisk for deg
    Henting ved hotellet tilbys
    Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
      Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

        • Rullestoltilgang
        • Nær offentlig transport
        • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
        Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 69421P5

        • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
        • Vennligst ikke spis noe før turen. Fordi vi vil prøve mye!
        • For å gjøre din opplevelse som å reise med lokalene, vil våre guider ikke ha noen uniform
        • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
        • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
        • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
        • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
        • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

        • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

        Hvor mye er Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv?
        Priser i Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv starter fra kr 538,64. Oppdag og bestill Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv på Tripadvisor
        Hvilket selskap leverer Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv?
        AN Tours Vietnam er vert for Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt AN Tours Vietnam på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv på Tripadvisor
        Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv?

        Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 69421P5

        Reserver plassen din
        Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

        Lignende opplevelser

        Reiserute
        • Du blir hentet
          Se mer avreiseinformasjon
        • 1
          AN Tours Vietnam
          Stopp: 4 timer
          Kl. 08.00 vil din lokale guide komme til hotellet ditt og hente deg med overnatting med taxi og ta turen opp til distrikt 7, der du ikke starter turistområdet for å starte mateventyret. Mens du bor på første stopp for å starte dagen med Mini Cooking-klassen: å lage "Banh Cuon Trung" og også smake på den beste "Pho chua dac biet", som bare er en restaurant i Ho Chi Minh-byen, og server den! Vi lærer deg til og med hvordan du uttaler navnet på maten ordentlig. Etter frokost vil vi gå gjennom et kaotisk lokalt våt marked, der bittesmå båser selger tørkede, syltede og ferske råvarer, samt levende snegler, frosker, levende fjærkre og ferskt kjøtt. Vi vil lære om de tropiske fruktene i sesongen på den tiden også. Vi stopper i "Banh mi Heo Quay-brød med stekt svinekjøtt" for å smake på den beste typen Bánh Mì i Vietnam.  Fordypningen din i appetittvekkende mat fortsetter når du drar til smugene i hjertet av gatematmatområdet og smaker på en velsmakende “Kem chuoi”, som er en unik versjon av iskrem i Saigon. Neste gang mateventyret ditt er “Banh mi nuong muoi ot-Saigon Baguette grillet med chillisaus”, det er en god kombinasjon av baguette og annet pålegg. Vi vandrer til hjertet av distrikt 7, og vi vil glede oss over Banh Khot Vung Tau - Sydens risspannekake med mange ferske vietnamesiske grønnsaker. Vi avslutter matreisen vår på en lokal kaffebar hvor du vil vite mer om kaffekulturen i Vietnam osv. etter det, vil din lokale guide ta en taxi for å gå med deg tilbake til boligen din. Denne turen passer for førstegangsfaktorer til Saigon, familie med barn. Denne turen vil gi deg noen av de grunnleggende tingene som vil gjøre besøket ditt i Vietnam morsomt, inkludert hvordan du krysser veien ...
          Les mer
        • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet

        Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
        Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
        Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
        Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
        Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
        Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
        5.0
        5,0 av 5 bobler13 anmeldelser
        Ypperlig
        12
        Svært bra
        0
        Gjennomsnittlig
        0
        Dårlig
        1
        Forferdelig
        0

        Mary C
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        apr. 2023 • Par
        Henry was wonderful. Tour was wonderful, food was delicious and so much that we wound up taking our banh mi back to the cruise ship - just couldn't
        fit any more food in.
        When we told Henry we wanted to buy some coffee beans he took us to a
        special place and he was right the coffee beans were wonderful.
        The four of us agree we would repeat the tour. Henry and the food were just that good.
        Skrevet 21. juli 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Nick C
        Sydney, Australia7 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jul. 2023
        We had the best morning with Henry exploring District 7 in Ho Chi Minh City! This isn't a usual touristy place, but it's so vibrant and busy you really feel like you're living like a local.

        Henry is the best guide! He's really friendly, easy to understand, and knows so much about the place and the food. He's originally from Central Vietnam, so we got to try a few of yummy dishes his home region. Every spot we ate at was delicious, with food like nothing we'd ever tasted before.

        We also got to see the local markets with Henry, which was super fun and colorful. We were looking for a traditional Vietnamese hat, and Henry found just the right shop for us when we couldn't find it. Talk about going the extra mile!

        If you have kids this tour is perfect for families. Our little ones had a great time and Henry made sure they were happy and having fun the whole time.

        If you're in Ho Chi Minh City and want to do something really fun and different, you've got to take a District 7 tour with Henry. We learned a lot, had a ton of fun and ate delicious food. It was an amazing day we won't forget. Thanks Henry - you're the best!
        Skrevet 12. juli 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Adrian B
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        If you’re looking for an authentic experience walking the side streets and alleyways of Saigon eating fabulous Vietnamese street cuisine and immersing yourself in daily life of this fabulous city, this tour is for you. The food is delicious and safe to eat. Our tour guide was outstanding!
        Skrevet 5. juni 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Valued guest , On behalf of AN Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes AN Tours Whatsapp: +84.37.4463.732 (Henry) Fanpage Facebook: AN Tours Vietnam Delete
        Skrevet 11. juni 2023
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        LynnNS2017
        7 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        mai 2023 • Venner
        We had an awesome morning with Henry - Henry, our guide met us at the cruise port and took care of everything. We had more food than we could eat, got to try our hand at rice pancake making, and walked and ate happily. What a wonderful adventure, all of the food was delicious, interesting and offered by small vendors. Henry was personable, and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend.
        Skrevet 5. juni 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Valued guest , On behalf of AN Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes AN Tours Whatsapp: +84.37.4463.732 (Henry) Fanpage Facebook: AN Tours Vietnam Delete
        Skrevet 11. juni 2023
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        HappyBelly
        2 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jun. 2023 • Par
        A most illuminating food tour with a surfeit of variety and high quality victuals. Come hungry, leave unable to move except to breathe through your mouth
        Skrevet 5. juni 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Valued guest , On behalf of AN Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes AN Tours Whatsapp: +84.37.4463.732 (Henry) Fanpage Facebook: AN Tours Vietnam Delete
        Skrevet 11. juni 2023
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Eric T
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        mai 2023 • Alene
        Awesome food tour ended up became a private tour all to myself. Thanks Lucie for the great accommodations!! Helped me to booked grab, buying me fruits to eat at hotel etc etc and also offer for helping me if I have any trouble communicating with others after this trip!! What a wonderful person and pretty girl too!! Highly recommended this trip!!
        Skrevet 5. mai 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Valued guest , On behalf of AN Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes AN Tours Whatsapp: +84.37.4463.732 (Henry) Fanpage Facebook: AN Tours Vietnam
        Skrevet 16. mai 2023
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Athycay
        Rockwall, TX24 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jan. 2020 • Venner
        Guide Sön was very good. We got to make little cakes. It was so much fun. All the food was delicious. Guide is so friendly and introduced us to many lovely people and dining experiences.
        Skrevet 9. januar 2020
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Athycay, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
        Skrevet 12. februar 2020
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Dana P
        8 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        des. 2019 • Familie
        My family had a walking food tour with Son in district 7 of Ho Chi Minh today. It was an AMAZING tour. Son was so friendly and we really enjoyed walking around with him. He knew so much about Vietnamese culture and we learned a lot about Vietnam that we wouldn't have known by just walking around on our own. He took us to an area that tourists rarely go to and we got to see the local markets. We tried food that we never would have known to order. We also got to cook food with a local at one spot! The food was all delicious and we had a wonderful time. We wish we had booked tours with Son for more than one day! 😅😅

        We HIGHLY recommend A.N Tours to anyone new to Vietnam and who may be nervous about eating street food.
        Skrevet 9. desember 2019
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Danap, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
        Skrevet 2. januar 2020
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        mumsybear
        Singapore14 bidrag
        2,0 av 5 bobler
        okt. 2019
        A group of us (4 ladies) booked this tour being enticed by the PR blurb of going to a "unique island" and "mini-cooking class" thinking that we would be brought to lots of street food stops and enjoy some unique local experiences or places. Our guide was a young lady (Sunny) who spoke good English and was on time meeting us at our hotel. We then went to District 3 by Grab and were brought to a caramelized pork with rice stall to have what she calls a local breakfast. The food was quite OK and after the dish (which most of us did not finish knowing that there would be quite a number of food stops which is the norm for these type of food tours) and she asked how full we were (20%, 50%, more?) and 1 or 2 of us said about 30%. We then walked the local markets and she did point out some interesting things and brought us to a fruit seller where she bought a couple of local fruits "to eat later". We also had a cup of local orange juice takeaway. Probably the best part of the tour was when she brought us to the local public housing in the District walking along the corridors and getting an upclose glimpse of the units there. After that we were taken by Grab to District 7 (this is the so-called unique island) where we went to a shop that made Vietnamese rice rolls and the "mini-cooking lesson" involved us in making a rice roll pancake each. We then had a 2 types of rolls there. FInally we were brought to a Coffee ship which was a unused vessel surrounded by rubbish and flotsam and had a drink there. Sunny then went off to buy 4 tiniest caramel flan in a plastic cup each as dessert. Unfortunately, we did not really feel any charm about the place and the drink and the "sad looking" dessert was totally disappointing. After we left the coffee ship, we were told that that was the end of the tour and we took a Grab back to our hotel. Whilst Sunny is a nice girl, she appears inexperienced but perhaps the most disappointing is the very few food stops, all of which are not of any
        value in terms of cost and experience, and also the selection of such stops. We paid around USD50 per person and believe we got at max USD15 per person of food & drinks - an utterly waste of time and money. We had gone for another evening street food tour 2 nights earlier and paid less for 7 food stops and an informative tour.
        Skrevet 5. november 2019
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Mrs, I am Vincent, owner of A.N Tours. First, we apologize for everything that made you think our tour was bad. Then, please let me do a little bit explains about what happened, according to your review up here. The first point, you are talking about the "unique island". Yes, the place you were heading to is District 7, is a big island of HCMC, which you have to cross at least a bridge, or swim over the river to get to it. Every area we did go around in the tour, in D7, is fully local, and we are sure that in every minute you spent there you didn't see a single tourist around. So yes, if anyone is looking for a unique local experience, D7 is one of the best for them. About the food cost, yes, we will be honest that the food cost is around 20 USD/ each person. The tour guide working salary is around 12 USD. We pay commission for tour platform for 25%, which is around 10 USD. So, for the total cost of the tour, it is 42 USD/ person. Our profit is not that much as you thought. Again, about the food cost. As the spirit of the tour is to bring to to try local food, the food will not be 20-30 usd/ each food like in touristy restaurants you usually come to. For your point of "very few stops", you were taken to (according to your review): - Around D3 - The first food "broken rice" - Local housing, which is known as one of the oldest apartment in the city - The restaurant where you do the cooking class - Local market - Fruit area - Walking along the local sites of D7 - The coffee ship For the 4 hours tour, those stops will be much fit. So we wonder why you say "few"? You may say some of them are just walking, not the "real stop". However, the tour is described as "walking tour to the local area". And as a person who have been living here for years, those sites you walked slowly through in the tour, reflects most about the authentic local life, which are not like "commercial tour" - the type of tours trying to bring you to as many stops as possible, to get some more money. For the taste of the food, we are sorry if you don't feel like it is that delicious, because everyone has their own taste. But we also believe that our food in the tour fit the taste of thousands guests, who have also left a lot of 5 stars review on the page. For the coffee ship, we are really sorry about the trash around it, which have rarely happened before. We have asked the ship owner. There was an unusual trash throw from a small factory near there, which create the disappointing landscape. Although it is an unusual event, we will take our responsibility for that. We are sorry, again. Finally, it is not your fault when you feel the tour is not worth the time and money. Nobody can design the tour that fit the taste of everyone else. So we are sorry for your experience. But if you consider it a waste of time and money for anyone else, it is not true. We have thousands of guests talking the tour every year, and almost everyone loved it. Those others reviews can show. Thank you, and we wish you have a nice trip in Vietnam, a country of beauty with awesome food and landscape. Regards, Vincent.
        Skrevet 1. desember 2019
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Mark S
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        aug. 2019
        I really enjoyed my food walking tour. I've done this type of tour in a number of cities and found this to be among the best. Daniel was the best of guides, pointing out interesting things, answering questions that had been in my mind since I’d arrived in Vietnam, finding foods that he knew I,d like, and maybe most important of all, teaching me how to cross a street safely! :-)
        Skrevet 31. august 2019
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Mark, On behalf of A.N Tours, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for letting us know how you feel. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the guide and services met your expectation. I will share your compliments with our guides who I am sure will be happy to hear your kind remarks. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the tour on your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. With all good wishes A.N Tours Team Visit our site: : ansaigonfoodtours.com Whatsapp/ /Viber: +841674463732 hotline: +84706666520 EMAIL: A.nsaigonfoodtours@gmail.com
        Skrevet 3. september 2019
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 13

        Morning Walking Food Tour i ikke-turistområdet og fullt av lokalt liv levert av AN Tours Vietnam

        Alle hotell i Ho Chi Minh-byenHotelltilbud i Ho Chi Minh-byenRestplass i Ho Chi Minh-byen
        Alle ting å gjøre i Ho Chi Minh-byen
        Dagsturer i Ho Chi Minh-byen
        RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler