Turer i Baku
3-dagers Baku-tur: Besøk må-se-steder i gruppeturene våre
4

3-dagers Baku-tur: Besøk må-se-steder i gruppeturene våre

Av Tes Tour
Om
fra
kr 1 140,38
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 6–99 maks. 15 per gruppe
Varighet: 3 dager
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Russisk, Engelsk
Mer


  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Alle nevnte inngangsgebyrer
  • Flyplasstransport 2-veier
  • Hotel pickups og drop-offs
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Hotell Overnatting
  • catering
  • Inngang/adgang – Little Venice
  • Inngang/adgang – Gobustan Rock Art
  • Inngang/adgang – Ateshgah - Fire Temple
  • Inngang/adgang – Yanar Dag
  • Inngang/adgang – Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center

Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
    Informasjon om hentested
    • Vi henter fra alle hoteller og leiligheter i Baku.
    Henting ved hotellet tilbys
    Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
      Henting ved flyplass tilbys
      Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte flyplasser.
      • Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Baku Azerbaijan
      Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

        • Ingen rullestoltilgang
        • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
        • Nær offentlig transport
        Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63022P23

        • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
        • De fleste reisende kan delta
        • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 15 reisende

        • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

        Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 63022P23

        Reserver plassen din
        Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

        Lignende opplevelser

        Reiserute
        Oversikt
        Fullstendig kart
        13 stopp
        Dag 1
        Transfer fra flyplassen til...
        Dag 2
        Dagstur Baku + inngangspenger:
        Dag 3
        Overfør til flyplassen

        Vi utfører kontroller på anmeldelser.
        Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
        Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
        Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
        Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
        Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
        4.0
        4,0 av 5 bobler6 anmeldelser
        Ypperlig
        4
        Svært bra
        1
        Gjennomsnittlig
        0
        Dårlig
        0
        Forferdelig
        1

        Ryan Y
        1 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jul. 2024 • Alene
        Elcin was an invaluable help on this trip. I am deeply thankful for his wise guidance throughout the tour. He was incredibly kind and patient with everyone, ensuring we all had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended!
        Skrevet 20. juli 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        cvu79
        Atlanta, GA180 bidrag
        1,0 av 5 bobler
        At first, communication was good with TES tour. We agreed to pay for a 3 day tour with English guide who’s also the driver in a mini van. They even promised that the guide would be good with kids! On the day, a guide came but in a small hatchback car. Which couldn’t fit us 4 people and one of the seatbelts didn’t work. Had to call the tour company which took them another hour to find another vehicle for us. But then the driver of that minivan did not speak any English. When we pointed this out, the company insisted that he knew basic English, but the driver couldn’t even understand simple things like, can we stop for lunch? Also, the van was old and AC didn’t work so we had the windows rolled down for 3 days. The driver is nice but we had to communicate through texts to the tour company in order for them to then call him for instructions. He didn’t know the itinerary and we had to tell him where to go next (even though the company promised that they told him). Even worse, is that with no real tour guide we couldn’t understand many of the places we went to. What’s the history? What’s the significance of these places? Only after complaining multiple times did they agree to pay for guides at the 2 sites on the 2nd day. But that means we didn’t have any knowledge of the sites for the first and 2nd days. We would not recommend using this company for any tours since they promise one thing but didn’t deliver.
        Skrevet 27. april 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Christie, Thank You for your time to review us. We are really sorry to see that we failed to satisfy You with our service. We apologize for inconvenience we caused. But we also want to clarify: 1st: You ordered a driver-only tour, yet You complain that the driver doesn't speak English. My dear, if a person knows English, then why he would be a "driver" if he can do more with his qualifications? Please think and consider! 2nd: You keep saying "guide". We want to remind You again that You ordered a no-guide-tour, a tour with driver only. 3rd: Yes, You didn't like the first car, which the driver was actually a very good tour guide as well, who we assigned for your trip. If You would continue with him, most probably You would appreciate us now. * You wrote "guide would be good with kids" - Do You really mean that our driver was bad with kids? This is really too much of You. ** You wrote "after complaining multiple times' - My dear, complaining was the only thing You did all the tour. You paid 412 USD for the package, with a private driver for 3 days to visit Shamakhi, Lahij, Gabala, Sheki, Gobustan and Mud volcanoes. We also offer tour guides, but You didn't want that and still were bargaining for the cheaper price; and now You are complaining? From the 1st minute, You started to complain, so, we were alarmed and focused on You. Personally me was on-charge with your program. To compensate all your dissatisfactions: - We covered all your entrance fees (which we shouldn't and You should pay that) - We hired for You additionally available tour guides at all sights, and we paid for all these. - We offered You additional sights to visit in your 3rd day - Ateshgah fire Temple and Yanar Dag burning mountain. We did our best, and unfortunately we have to admit that yes, we failed with You. We were foreseeing that a 1-star review is on the way. We even bet about it in office, and I won btw. With all my respect, Emil Hasanov TES Tour Baku
        Skrevet 28. april 2023
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Dejan D
        9 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        okt. 2022 • Par
        Excellent tour guide. Knowledgable and good attitude.
        Did not go into too much detail which is positive and was able to clearly explain to us all relevant points of the tour.
        Skrevet 26. oktober 2022
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Krzysztof
        2 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jun. 2022
        I spent 8 days with a guide Alex Piriyev from TES Tour. I visited Baku, Sheki and Ganja and other interesting places. I recommend TES tour with full responsibility. Very nice, responsible, friendly and flexible people. It was my second contact with the company, the level of their services is absolutely perfect.
        Skrevet 21. juni 2022
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        neha r
        Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater12 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jun. 2022 • Familie
        We did a 3 day private tour that included Gabala and Shamakhi , then next day to Sheki and the last day we kept for old city and the night life in Baku. All guides provided by Tes Tours were very sweet and helpful, special mention to Elmar, Alex and Abukhalid. They were very informed and through them we learnt a lot about Azerbaijan. I would also like to thank Emil for organizing the trip according to our requirements.
        Skrevet 10. juni 2022
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Syed
        1 bidrag
        4,0 av 5 bobler
        okt. 2019 • Venner
        It was a nice tour. The facilities we got during our group and solo tours were excellent. I would love to take ur services again. R u only providing travel services and guides in Azerbaijan or u are also serving in other countries. Please share details if ur services network is in other countries too
        Skrevet 17. oktober 2019
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Syed, thank You for your time to review us. It always pleases us to see that the guests enjoy their travel in Azerbaijan with us. According to your question: We are focused to serve with our own tours in Azerbaijan, but we cooperate with best travel companies in Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and in Russia. If any assistance needed, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Emil H. TES team
        Skrevet 19. oktober 2019
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        3-dagers Baku-tur: Besøk må-se-steder i gruppeturene våre levert av Tes Tour

        Alle hotell i BakuHotelltilbud i BakuRestplass i Baku
        Alle ting å gjøre i Baku
        Dagsturer i Baku
        RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler