Turer og billetter

Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring levert av Kanika Boat

Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring

Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring
1.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 228,61
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
1 t 45 m
Gruppestørrelse:
90
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
Om
Et cruise på Tonle Sap og Mekong er den beste måten å oppdage Phnom Penh annerledes med frisk luft og fantastisk utsikt over hovedstaden. Alle våre produkter er friske og utvalgt i fellesskap av den franske eieren og hans kambodsjanske kokk.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 45 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 1 t 45 min
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 156416P3
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • En 4-retters asiatisk eller vestlig middag
Varighet
1 t 45 m
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 313 Preah Sisowath Quay, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Himawari hotell Kryss hotellet og gå til kanten av elven
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 90 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • En 4-retters asiatisk eller vestlig middag
Avreiseinformasjon
  • 313 Preah Sisowath Quay, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Himawari hotell Kryss hotellet og gå til kanten av elven
Varighet
1 t 45 m
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 90 reisende

1.5
2 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
0
Svært bra
0
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Mike M
2 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Familie
Dinner was very bad. Night cruise was nice for the view but dinner again not good. I recommend a menu change or new cook. Tasted like frozen filets of fish and nuked in a microwave. Staff was nice but way overpriced for the experience for dinner and cruise. I saw some low ratings on tripadvisor and read managements response. Wow! I thought it was a one off but its clear to me now after my experience. Clearly its a cash cow business they are running and mgt has poor choice of words when replying to customers bad experience. They did not even care of the next potential customer that would consider the reviews into making plans. My 1st and last with this cruise company. Ending with stay away from Kanika Cruise. 0 stars was not able to be selected so 1 it is.
Skrevet 15. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Kanika B
Dear Maddy, thank you for your bad comment... We don't use to have some and i take note of yours. First of all, notice that all our food is fresh and we don't have microwave... As i already said to you (because it is your second comment in 2 days on trip...), if your fish was not cooked enough, you should have ask my crew to cook it a bit more, but you didn't. You prefer to destroy reputation of a restaurant on the river which is consider as one of the best in Phnom Penh. We use to take care of everyone and the comments are all welcome BUT we cannot anything against bad faith and people who prefer to make comment after instead of front of us. When we are wrong we accept and correct us but i know by experience that a really few people prefer to criticize but not in live. Don't come back and as you said in your previous comment, prefer the street food... all taste are in Nature
Skrevet 21. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Christy M
Astoria, NY2 bidrag
If not for their servers who were so nice, this place would have received a 1 star from me. They are hard workers who are too good for this poorly run business. We didn’t receive our food until approximately 15 minutes left of the ride, while 3 dishes were very undercooked and 3 others weren’t served until the boat was docked, lights on, music off with an awkward “I know this food sucks look” from the staff who we heard yelling at the cook advocating for the customers. If you do decide to go, just purchase the ride. Do NOT eat the food, as one bite of the fish amok and I certainly lost my appetite. I have purchased food from vendors sitting next to loads of trash barefoot that far exceeded the presentation and quality.

As we waited, you are annoyed by the terrible music that was constantly buffering every other 30 seconds. As another cruise passed us by with not only a better sounding speaker system, but it actually worked.

Wear sneakers or reliable rubber flats and be careful as you walk down a very steep metal “walk way”; a bridge from the riverside to the boat. Elders and small children may have a very difficult time.

Overall, I wouldn’t recommend this company as their lack of customers on a Friday night certainly showed their unpopularity. We asked several locals after the ride, who unanimously agreed it was terrible and routinely did not recommend the hundreds/thousands of tourists they interact with to find other options but certainly not the Kanika.
Skrevet 27. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Christym, I just saw your comment and i take note of it. I was not on the boat when you came but my team said to me that you were unpleasant as can be. There are some people like you always critisizing and lying, but they did not see people like you since a long time. Serving plates 15 minutes after leaving the dock when there is 20 people eating is not chocking, and seem normal, and when a dish is not cooked enough, i use to ask to be more cooked instead of critisizing . You are not honest in your comment saying 3 dishes were not served when arriving back 1h45 minutes later. you are lying again saying you asked local people about our reputation! We use to have more than 1000 people per month, all of them enjoying the food, the music and the service. This evening, there were 20 people on the boat and for me in law season, it is a good participation rate. Speaking about the walk down, no one injured and complain about it, one time again only you... Sure it is a bit straight at this period because of the level low of the river but it is the safest gateway in Phnom Penh. To finish you are really bad faith and i don't recommend you as customer
Skrevet 15. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanlige spørsmål om Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring

Priser i Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring starter fra kr 219,08. Oppdag og bestill Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring på Tripadvisor

Kanika Boat er vert for Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Kanika Boat på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Middag Cruise på Mekong inkludert 4 kurs (asiatisk eller vestlig) med forsikring på Tripadvisor