Turer og billetter
03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka
4.5

03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka

Av Mahaweli Tours & Holidays
Anbefalt av 93 % av reisende
93 % av anmelderne ga dette produktet en boblevurdering på fire bobler eller høyere.
Om
fra
kr 3 173,07
per voksen
Laveste pris garantertGratis avbestilling

Alder: 0–100
Varighet: 4 dager
Starttidspunkt: Sjekk tilgjengelighet
Mobilbillett
Direkte veiledning: Engelsk
Mer


  • Frokost
  • Frokost
  • Frokost
  • Vann på flaske
  • Kjøretøy med klimaanlegg
  • Overnatting for 03 netter i veldig gode hoteller
  • Drivstofftillegg
  • Flyplassavgift
  • Parkeringsavgifter
  • Inngang/adgang – Colombo Airport Pickup
  • Inngang/adgang – Nanu Oya Railway Station
  • Inngang/adgang – Ella Railway Station
Det som ikke er inkludert
  • Inngangsbilletter til attraksjoner / sightseeing er ikke inkludert som de kan avgjøres senere.
  • Inngang/adgang – Mawanella
  • Inngang/adgang – Kandy Lake Club - Cultural Dance Show
  • Inngang/adgang – Sri Dalada Maligawa
  • Inngang/adgang – Sigiriya The Ancient Rock Fortress
  • Inngang/adgang – Minneriya Safari
  • Inngang/adgang – Dambulla Cave Temple
  • Inngang/adgang – Gregory Lake
  • Inngang/adgang – Madu River
  • Inngang/adgang – Gangaramaya Buddhisttempel

Startpunkt:Flere hentesteder tilbys.
    Informasjon om hentested
    • Vi kan hente deg fra flyplassen. Alt du trenger å gjøre er å dele dine ankomstflydetaljer. Videre kan vi plukke deg fra hotellet du bor.
    Henting ved hotellet tilbys
    Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte hoteller.
      Henting ved havn tilbys
      Ved betaling kan du velge fra listen over inkluderte havner.
      • Colombo International Airport, Katunayake
      Sluttpunkt:Denne aktiviteten avsluttes på møtestedet.

        • Rullestoltilgang
        • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
        • Nær offentlig transport
        • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
        • Transport er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
        • Overflater er tilpasset rullestolbrukere
        Hvis du har spørsmål om tilgjengelighet, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 51560P37

        • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
        • De fleste reisende kan delta
        • Dette er en privat tur/aktivitet. Bare gruppen din vil delta

        • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.

        Hvilke attraksjoner vil jeg besøke i 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka?
        Hvor mye er 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka?
        Priser i 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka starter fra kr 3 099,35. Oppdag og bestill 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka på Tripadvisor
        Hvilket selskap leverer 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka?
        Mahaweli Tours & Holidays er vert for 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Mahaweli Tours & Holidays på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka på Tripadvisor
        Hvor mye tid trenger jeg for 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka?
        Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 4 dager. Oppdag og bestill 03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka på Tripadvisor

        Hvis du har spørsmål om denne omvisningen eller trenger hjelp med å bestille, hjelper vi deg gjerne. Ring nummeret nedenfor, og oppgi produktkode: 51560P37

        Reserver plassen din
        Inntekter påvirker opplevelsene som er omtalt på denne siden. Finn ut mer.

        Lignende opplevelser

        Reiserute
        Oversikt
        Fullstendig kart
        23 stopp
        Dag 1
        Dag i vakre Kandy
        Dag 2
        Sigiriya, Dambulla og Wild Life...
        Dag 3
        Dag for den opprinnelige Sri...
        Dag 4
        Dag for stranden og byturer
        Om operatøren
        Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren:
        • Mahaweli Tours & Holidays
          1 058
          Kandana, Sri Lanka
        • Connie M
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          6 dagers rundreise på Sri Lankq
          Vi hadde en 6 dagers fantastisk rundreise på Sri Lanka. Vår guide og sjåfør Janaka var helt enestående og vi følte oss trygge og ivaretatt fra første stund. Janakas kunnskap om Sri Lanka gjorde opplevelsen helt magisk og hans gode humør og smittende latter ga oss mange morsomme stunder. Vi opplevde alt fra løveklippen i soloppgang, templer, teplantasje, Kandy og en helt fantastisk togtur til Ella. Sri Lanka vi kommer garantert tilbake. Janaka ,tusen takk for en fantastisk reise ❤️Connie og Tommy
          Skrevet 18. mars 2024
        • 200kjellg
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          WOW Sri Lanka!
          Fantastisk opplevelse å reise rundt med egen sjåfør fra Mahaweli. Vi har fått oppleve store og små severdigheter, lokal mat, kultur, flott natur og et gjestfritt og smilende folkeslag. En stor takk til vår guide, sjåfør og nye venn Shantha som med sin ekstra service og omsorg gjorde ferien uforglemmelig. Tusen takk!
          Skrevet 18. mars 2024
        • VeronikaH383
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          En magisk togtur fra Kandy til Ella
          Veldig fornøyd med bestilling av togbilletter. Enkelt og greit. Billettene ble levert på hotellet vi bodde i Kandy kvelden før avreise. Ble kontaktet av reiseoperatører i forkant for å avtale levering.
          Skrevet 8. januar 2024
        • H7547TGjonc
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          Super tur!
          Vi var 11 i reisefølget. Yngste jente på 3 år og eldste på 76 år. Vi hadde en flott opplevelse. Sri Lanka er et vakkert land med mange hyggelige og pratsomme mennesker, som er opptatt av at du skal ha det best mulig. Selve rundturen er fint lagt opp med mye variert natur og mange ulike høydepunkt underveis. Det er enkelte lange strekk med kjøring - veiene er nokså smale og svingete ikke ulikt Norge. Det føltes likevel trygt og trafikken var aldri kaotisk. Vi hadde en flink sjåfør og en kunnskapsrik og meget hyggelig og kunnskapsrik guide Riyancy Gangewatta. Begge var opptatt av å gjøre turen best mulig for alle sammen! Jeg vil absolutt anbefale å reise hit selv om reisetiden er noe lang fra kalde Norge.
          Skrevet 26. desember 2023
        • 823tores
          0 bidrag
          4,0 av 5 bobler
          ref. MTHFLG2098
          Vi hadde rundreise i 8 dager med sjåfør/guide fra Mahaweli Tours, vår sjåfør/guide Harsha Dulan var en utrolig dyktig og kunnskapsrik person og har fullført hele programet. Transporten var veldig bra organisert og presis på alle tider, standaren på bil var veldig bra. Standart på hoteller var forskjellig: fra veldig bra på Grand Udawalawe Resort til dårlig og skittent på Summer Hill Breez. Vi tok noe bilder for å sende de videre til Flamingo Tours. Utflukter gikk storsett fint bortsett utflukt til te plantation Nuwara Eliya. Guiden rasset hele presentation på 15 min og glemte gi oss smaksprøve av te.... I motsettning til den var det veldig spennede og interresant omvisning i Spice Garden i Kandy.
          Skrevet 12. februar 2020
        • Trail00626570043
          0 bidrag
          5,0 av 5 bobler
          Rundtur på Sri Lanka
          Vi hadde en flott rundtur, bl a, Sigiriya, Kandy, Nuwara Eliya, Ella, Udawalwe og avsluttet med badeferie i Unawatuna. En fantastisk opplevelse. Stor takk til vår flinke, hyggelige og hjelpsomme guide og sjåfør Chinthaka.
          Skrevet 22. januar 2020
        Se 1 anmeldelse
        Disse anmeldelsene er de subjektive meningene til Tripadvisor-medlemmer og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor utfører kontroller av anmeldelser som en del av våre bransjeledende tillits- og sikkerhetsstandarder. Les åpenhetsrapporten vår for å finne ut mer.

        Vi sjekker anmeldelser.
        Tripadvisors tilnærming til anmeldelser
        Hver Tripadvisor-anmeldelse går gjennom et automatisert sporingssystem før den legges ut. Dette systemet samler inn informasjon som svarer på følgende spørsmål: Hvordan, hva, hvor og når. Hvis systemet oppdager noe som muligens strider imot retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet, blir anmeldelsen ikke publisert.
        Når systemet oppdager et problem, kan en anmeldelse automatisk avvises, sendes til anmelderen for bekreftelse eller gjennomgås manuelt av teamet vårt av innholdsspesialister. Disse spesialistene jobber døgnet rundt for å opprettholde kvaliteten av anmeldelsene på nettstedet vårt.
        Teamet vårt sjekker hver anmeldelse som er lagt ut på nettstedet og bestrides av fellesskapet vårt for ikke å møte retningslinjene våre for fellesskapet.
        Finn ut mer om moderering av anmeldelser.
        4.5
        4,5 av 5 bobler31 anmeldelser
        Ypperlig
        26
        Svært bra
        3
        Gjennomsnittlig
        0
        Dårlig
        1
        Forferdelig
        1

        Disse anmeldelsene oversettes automatisk fra engelsk.
        Denne tjenesten kan inneholde oversettelser levert av Google. Google fraskriver seg alle garantier, uttrykte eller underforståtte, knyttet til oversettelser, inkludert alle garantier for nøyaktighet, pålitelighet og eventuelle implisitte garantier for salgbarhet, egnethet for et bestemt formål og beskyttelse mot forfalskninger.

        Anh D
        7 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        Our guide, Shanti made our trip to Sri Lanka unforgettable. Patient, kind, and incredibly knowledgeable, they tailored our experience to perfection, sharing rich insights into the country's culture and history. Not only a great guide, but Shanti also took care of us like family, ensuring every aspect of our journey was seamless. Highly recommended for anyone seeking an authentic and memorable Sri Lankan adventure!
        Skrevet 30. april 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        Cathy N
        17 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        apr. 2024 • Venner
        Booking with Mahaweli was very easy. I communicated with them via what’s app while I was in the states to plan my trip in Sri Lanka. I was able to customize it the way I like it and even skipping some things that during the trip. I did have some trouble with making a payment with the link but maybe because I was trying to pay while I was already out of the country. The trip can quickly adds up since we had to pay all our admission to everything. When we arrived, we were greeted by our guide/driver Shantha. He definitely made our trip memorable from his knowledge, safe driving skills and kindness! He would get his little treats and had water ready for us during our while trip. His service stood out and made us two girls feel safe traveling throughout Sri Lanka. We were a little nervous with our train ride We highly recommend this tour and if you can, get Shantha!
        Skrevet 27. april 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        2,0 av 5 bobler
        Remember that the lunch and dinner your guide eats is yours. I don't think there is any point in traveling with a tour. Because the guide has no information about most points. As a tourist from the other side of the world, I know their history more than the people of Sri Lanka. They tried to rip me off a few times (they forgot that I was Turkish). The people they gave you as guides were children who barely spoke English. Their only culture is eating with their hands. Sri Lanka is a beautiful country but a very dirty country. As someone who doesn't get sick easily, I got sick from dirt in 2 days in Sri Lanka.
        Skrevet 16. april 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Sir, Thank you very much for leaving a comment about Sri Lanka here. If you have any specific incidents or reason for the mentioned points, please explain. It seems like you have made this review with some stressed condition. You have mentioned many points and none of them are logical. You talk about Sri Lanka as a dirty country, it's one of the biggest jokes, This proves that you have not traveled anywhere in the world. Also you have mentioned that you got sick due to bad food. Again it's a baseless complaint. Sri Lanka serves for thousands of visitors daily and it's food have been rated as one of the best always. You know nothing about the culture. What's the relationship between eating with hand and the culture. And you must keep in mind that we do not cater based on nationalities of the tourist. You may be coming from Turkey or any other country of the world. Still we do not pay any special attention since we serve equally. People in Sri Lanka (Drivers / Guides) are not desperate to bill the tourists for their food. We have enough provisions to manage the daily expenses of the drivers / guides. A meal will be a big thing for a person who never got a chance to eat before. But for Sri Lankans, it's a very basic thing and we eat good food always. It will be good for you to stay in your own country eating meals cooked at your own kitchen than getting stressed out for no reason. Thank you.
        Skrevet 17. april 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Waldemar P
        Sardinia, Italia4 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        apr. 2024 • Familie
        Mahaweli Tours in Kandy, Sri Lanka, excels in positive communication, reliability, and commitment. Their service is outstanding, offering a diverse and appealing range of options. The comfort provided during tours is remarkable, and their flexibility in catering to customer needs is commendable. Furthermore, Mahaweli Tours provides exceptional value for money compared to competitors. Additionally, they organized a superb train journey for us. Overall, I highly recommend Mahaweli Tours for an unforgettable and hassle-free travel experience in Sri Lanka.
        Skrevet 7. april 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.

        4,0 av 5 bobler
        feb. 2024 • Familie
        Our tour guide was very good. All hotels were clean with nice size rooms. Meals at the hotel were fine.
        The elephant safari was excellent. The major problem was issuing payment for the tour. I was very uncomfortable when on the last day of our tour before we left our guide we were told we had to access cash to pay for the balance.
        Why was it so difficult to issue payment? We could even a second credit card. I have never experienced such a difficult payment process. Also, we were not informed ahead of time which activities only accepted cash and which would accept credit cards. Finally, skip the whale watching tour. The Indian Ocean is lovely but whales have not been sighted for almost two years.
        Skrevet 4. mars 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Madam, Very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time in Sri Lanka with the service received from Theekshana. Great to hear that you loved the safari tour at Udawalawa. About the payments : We use a secure payment gateway to accept online payments and some times we find difficulties in receiving payments from some card suppliers / banks. This happens due to the restriction imposed by the respective countries / banks. Guest's have to inform the bank in advance that you will be using the card outside the regular / residence location. Otherwise they block the transaction to safeguard the customer from possible fraud / scams. Apologies about the inconvenience caused with this regard. About the entrance fees, yes only few tourist attractions in Sri Lanka accept card payments and most of the places expect cash. We accept this is something we could have updated you in advance, Once again thank you very much for visiting Sri Lanka and giving us the opportunity to serve you. Thank you.
        Skrevet 6. mars 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Therese A
        30 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        From the moment we booked until our driver Shantha dropped us off we had the most amazing trip. We even got help to solve visa issues within hours.
        Our hotels were five star amazing and the suggested adventures beautifully planned.
        Our Yala safari was spectacular even though the leopards stayed away.
        I can highly recommend this agency and promise you won’t get disappointed.
        Skrevet 23. februar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your Srilankan tour.Nice to hear that your driver Shantha has done a great job..We will pass this message to him.It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :) Thank you..
        Skrevet 29. februar 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        姚*凱 E
        Taichung, Taiwan2 bidrag
        1,0 av 5 bobler
        feb. 2024 • Familie
        Day 1: They took us on an unplanned village tour, charging a total of $70 for two adults and two children. The tour lasted about two hours and was not originally on the itinerary. As a result, we missed Lion's Rock, which was supposed to be our destination for the day. Checking into our hotel took an extra hour that evening because the hotel had not received payment from the travel agency.

        Day 2: We had planned to visit Minneriya National Park, but the driver and guide took us to an elephant sanctuary nearby without informing us beforehand. When we raised the issue with the travel agency, they explained that the original national park had no elephants in the afternoon, as they had migrated to this sanctuary. While we did see a herd of elephants that day, proper communication about the change in plans was lacking.

        Day 3: We had a train journey planned, and due to our previous experiences, I double-checked the night before to ensure our tickets were booked. Unfortunately, the travel agency had not reserved our seats. We had to rush to buy tickets at 5 am on the day of the journey. Additionally, the driver and guide mistakenly believed we were changing hotels on the third night, even though it was not part of our plan. The guide had our itinerary but failed to review it properly.

        Day 4: During our visit to the elephant orphanage, I asked the guide about the bathing time for elephants. He incorrectly informed me it was at 1 pm, but upon checking online, I discovered it was from 10 am to 12 pm. Without our own verification, we would have missed an essential part of our itinerary.

        Throughout these four days, our driver and guide did not accompany us during any part of the tour. We had to disembark and purchase tickets for every attraction, and there was no guided tour as promised. I truly wonder why we were assigned a guide at all. This travel agency is extremely disappointing, and I hope no one falls victim to their deception!
        Skrevet 15. februar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about the tour you did with us. We can agree with only one point mentioned in the review. We accept that there was a delay in the checking in process to your first hotel due to a communication issue with their head office and the hotel. All other points are un acceptable as I personally handled some of the part of this tour. We had clearly advised you to start early from Colombo on day 01 and you only wanted start after 12 noon and obviously with that you can not expect to do Sigiriya rock fortress and other activities on the same day as the drive to Sigiriya from Colombo itself takes more than 04 hours. Regarding the Safari tour, before going to the safari, we clearly explained about the two parks and with your consent only guide had organized the safari at Eco park as you wanted to see the elephants somehow. About the train tickets, i still can not understand your script that you went to the station at 5.00 am ? We had delivered the tickets to guide in advance and all the tickets for reserved seats for the trip was with him and you knew it. Same day morning you spoke to our office and verified the same thing. Information about the Pinnawala : What guide has mentioned is not wrong. We remember you were delaying the balance tour payment until the last moment demanding a discount. For which we did not agree. And you were trying threaten us about possible bad reviews and demanded for a discount. Still we did not agree as we knew that we had done our part well.
        Skrevet 15. februar 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Olga R
        8 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jan. 2024 • Par
        It was an amazing experience to travel with Mahaweli company! We are delighted to discover the best treasures of Sri Lanka with them!
        We were able to see amazing locations and live trough various cultural experiences and all the time we were surrounded by the care of our guide that make this trip relaxed and comfortable.
        I’ve been to more than 60 countries already and planned many different trips and I would never be able to plan trip in Sri Lance better than our company did for us.
        Skrevet 2. februar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your Srilankan tour.Nice to hear that your guide has done a great job..We will pass this message to him.It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :) Thank you..
        Skrevet 29. februar 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Pablo T
        2 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        jan. 2024 • Par
        It was a perfect tour, tailored to our needs by the agency and the guide (Prasanna) is the best!! A genius!!
        The people at the agency were spectacular, we enjoyed it a lot and we are very satisfied!!
        Highly recommended!!
        Skrevet 28. januar 2024
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Estimado señor/señora: Saludos desde Sri Lanka. Muchas gracias por dedicar su valioso tiempo a compartir su increíble reseña con nosotros. Es muy valioso para nosotros :) Espero que haya disfrutado su gira por SriLanka. Es bueno saber que Prasanna ha hecho un gran trabajo. Le pasaremos este mensaje. Fue un placer servirle y esperamos volver a verlo. Siempre queremos mantener contentos a nuestros clientes. Mantente bendecido :) Gracias..
        Skrevet 1. februar 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Tonny A
        3 bidrag
        5,0 av 5 bobler
        des. 2023 • Par
        My wife and I decided to go to Sri Lanka for the holidays. Our tour guide was Nishantha. He was great - organized, professional and very knowledgeable. We were able to see a lot during our limited time in beautiful Sri Lanka. We will be recommending this company to our family and friends.
        Skrevet 31. desember 2023
        Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og kommer ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor sjekker anmeldelser.
        Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from Sri Lanka. Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to share your amazing review with us.It's very valuable to us :) Hope you enjoyed your Srilankan tour.It was a pleasure to serve you and looking forward to meet you again.We always want to keep our customers happy. Stay blessed :) Thank you..
        Skrevet 9. januar 2024
        Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

        Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 31

        03 netter i Amazing Sri Lanka levert av Mahaweli Tours & Holidays

        Alle hotell i ColomboHotelltilbud i ColomboRestplass i Colombo
        Alle ting å gjøre i Colombo
        Dagsturer i ColomboKasinoer og pengespill i Colombo
        RestauranterFlyReisehistorierCruiseLeiebiler