Turer og billetter

Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul levert av Neon Tours

Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul

Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 2 988,36
per voksen
Gratis avbestilling opptil 8 dager på forhånd
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Få mest mulig ut av tiden i Istanbul på en liten gruppe Efesos dagstur med fly
Varighet:
15 t
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
14
Billettype:
Mobil
  • Varighet:
    15 t
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    14
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
Om
Old Ephesus ligger sør for Istanbul, og er lett å besøke i en dag med fly. Med denne lille gruppedagsreisen, lagre innsatsen for å organisere dine egne flyreiser og videre reise til det 2000-årige nettstedet - med flybillett, luftkondisjonerte overføringer og en lokal guide som tilbys. Utforsk Ephesus 'ruiner når du hører deres historie; nyt lunsj, og besøk Temple of Artemis og Virgin Mary's House før du kommer tilbake til Istanbul.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 15 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 8 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Problemfri tur: med returfly, alle overføringer og guide på områdene
  • Besøk og hør om Ephesus, Jomfru Maria hus og Temple of Artemis
  • Avkortet til 14 personer, med lunsj og hotellopphaling og avgang inkludert
Hva du kan forvente
  • Start dagen med en overføring med luftkondisjonert buss fra ditt sentrale Istanbul-hotell til flyplassen. Etter en kort 45-minutters flytur, land i Izmir og møt din guide for din dagstur i Efesos og Jomfru Maria. Ombord din luftkondisjonerte bussrute rundt en time til Ephesus. Underveis pause i den elegante kirken - St. John's Basilica. Gå hans grav og lær hvordan han brukte tid på toppen av Ayasuluk hill skrive musikk. Ankom i Efesos, kjent som den fineste bevarede gamle byen i det østlige Middelhavet. Se en overflod av butikker, templer og livlige gater når du spaserer med guiden din. Tenk deg hvordan denne tidlige kristne romersk-greco-porten en gang fungerte som du hører sin grundige historie. Stopp ved Temple of Artemis og studer de massive ruinene i denne gamle verdensundersøkelsen. Vind langs gatene gjennom Ephesus hjerte for å avdekke Great Theatre, som en gang holdt 25.000 besøkende. Deretter får du utsikt over den utsmykkede arkitekturen i Celsusbiblioteket. Under leting, observere fascinerende historie skåret inn i fortauene som bordellskilt og gamle vognhjulspor. Ta en pause til lunsj på et nærliggende sted før du fortsetter til Jomfru Maria. Hør historiene som indikerer at dette var det siste hvilestedet til Jomfru Maria, og hvorfor bestemte hun seg for å bo her i hennes siste dager. Derefter dykke inn i det lille steinhuset og beundre det gamle fundamentet spekulert til å være like gammelt som 1. århundre e.Kr. Etterpå, gå tilbake til Izmir flyplass for din returreise til Istanbul. Etter å ha blitt hentet fra flyplassen, cruise til hotellet der reisen din slutter.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 15 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • Hvis du avbestiller minst 8 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det ingen avbestillingsavgift.
  • Hvis du avbestiller innen 7 dager før den planlagte avreisen, påløper det en avbestillingsavgift på 100 prosent.
Høydepunkter
  • Problemfri tur: med returfly, alle overføringer og guide på områdene
  • Besøk og hør om Ephesus, Jomfru Maria hus og Temple of Artemis
  • Avkortet til 14 personer, med lunsj og hotellopphaling og avgang inkludert
Hva du kan forvente
  • Start dagen med en overføring med luftkondisjonert buss fra ditt sentrale Istanbul-hotell til flyplassen. Etter en kort 45-minutters flytur, land i Izmir og møt din guide for din dagstur i Efesos og Jomfru Maria. Ombord din luftkondisjonerte bussrute rundt en time til Ephesus. Underveis pause i den elegante kirken - St. John's Basilica. Gå hans grav og lær hvordan han brukte tid på toppen av Ayasuluk hill skrive musikk. Ankom i Efesos, kjent som den fineste bevarede gamle byen i det østlige Middelhavet. Se en overflod av butikker, templer og livlige gater når du spaserer med guiden din. Tenk deg hvordan denne tidlige kristne romersk-greco-porten en gang fungerte som du hører sin grundige historie. Stopp ved Temple of Artemis og studer de massive ruinene i denne gamle verdensundersøkelsen. Vind langs gatene gjennom Ephesus hjerte for å avdekke Great Theatre, som en gang holdt 25.000 besøkende. Deretter får du utsikt over den utsmykkede arkitekturen i Celsusbiblioteket. Under leting, observere fascinerende historie skåret inn i fortauene som bordellskilt og gamle vognhjulspor. Ta en pause til lunsj på et nærliggende sted før du fortsetter til Jomfru Maria. Hør historiene som indikerer at dette var det siste hvilestedet til Jomfru Maria, og hvorfor bestemte hun seg for å bo her i hennes siste dager. Derefter dykke inn i det lille steinhuset og beundre det gamle fundamentet spekulert til å være like gammelt som 1. århundre e.Kr. Etterpå, gå tilbake til Izmir flyplass for din returreise til Istanbul. Etter å ha blitt hentet fra flyplassen, cruise til hotellet der reisen din slutter.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 3795IZM02AIR
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Rundreise fra Istanbul til Izmir
  • Lunch
  • Lokal guide
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Inngang/adgang – Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House)
  • Inngang/adgang – Efes Antik Kenti Tiyatrosu
  • Inngang/adgang – The Basilica of Saint John
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Varighet
15 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Bekreftelse for denne turen vil bli mottatt ved bestilling
  • I tilfelle noen museumsavslutninger, vil et alternativt lignende museum bli besøkt
  • Anbefales ikke for barn i alderen 4 og under
  • Barn 18 år og under må ledsages av en voksen
  • Pass navn, nummer, utløp og land kreves ved bestilling for alle deltakere
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 14 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Hotel pickup og drop-off
  • Rundreise fra Istanbul til Izmir
  • Lunch
  • Lokal guide
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Inngang/adgang – Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House)
  • Inngang/adgang – Efes Antik Kenti Tiyatrosu
  • Inngang/adgang – The Basilica of Saint John
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og drikke, med mindre det er spesifisert
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
15 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Bekreftelse for denne turen vil bli mottatt ved bestilling
  • I tilfelle noen museumsavslutninger, vil et alternativt lignende museum bli besøkt
  • Anbefales ikke for barn i alderen 4 og under
  • Barn 18 år og under må ledsages av en voksen
  • Pass navn, nummer, utløp og land kreves ved bestilling for alle deltakere
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Ikke anbefalt for reisende med ryggproblemer
  • Ikke anbefalt for gravide
  • Ikke passende for reisende med hjerteproblemer eller andre seriøse medisinske problemer
  • Reisende må være fysisk sterke og middels godt trent
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 14 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Meryemana (The Virgin Mary's House)
    Stopp: 60 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 2
    Efes Antik Kenti Tiyatrosu
    Stopp: 3 timer - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • 3
    The Basilica of Saint John
    Stopp: 60 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.0
12 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
6
Svært bra
3
Gjennomsnittlig
0
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
2

Dotts0908
Nairobi, Kenya1 281 bidrag
This your was everything I had hoped for. As a Christian I have wanted to see Ephesus and understand the more. I got the perfect guide, Harman. Everything worked like clockwork from the time the picked me up at the hotel at 4am (I was a tad late as I had read the reviews:-() They keep time! The only nightmare for me was the air ticket. I called several days and even on the penultimate day, I had not received my ticket. However they made me forgive everything with the professionalism and time keeping. That you very much Neon tours! Than you, Harman, you're the best guide!!!
Skrevet 16. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valuable guest, Thank you for your kind review. It's a great pleasure to know that you loved our tour. Airlines companies tend to make a lot of changes on their schedules. So we always send updated flight tickets just one day in advance in order to prevent confusion. Neon Tours
Skrevet 21. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Eriaan O
Pretoria, Sør-Afrika24 bidrag
sep. 2019 • Alene
I spent a few days in Istanbul and due to logistical reasons could not stay in Izmir for a day or two. This one day alternative allowed me the opportunity to also visit the ancient city of Ephesus. It is a long day because I had to leave my room at 4:15 for the 6:30 flight and was only back at 22:30. Efesus did not disappoint. I am so glad I could do this. The Neon company can improve on their communication skills. I had a few anxious moments when I did not know where to wait for my driver and was milling around for abt 15 mins.
Skrevet 9. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear Eriaan, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your day trip. We hope to see you again soon, Neon Tours
Skrevet 17. september 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

evania23
Jakarta, Indonesia572 bidrag
Good place to visit. We can see so many historical of this place.
In ephesus we can see the library of celcus the most famous place in ephesus where the first advertisement is come from here. We can see the grand theater before we exit.

And there is also house of virgin Mary. Is very suitable for Catholic person. You can see the pool for baptism. You can see and get in to the house of Virgin Mary.
You can pray inside. And take a candle in here. And after that you can write down your wishes in tissue or paper on the wall. Before that, you can take water from waterfall. They believe the water is very good for anything. Because located house of Virgin Mary.
Skrevet 7. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our daily Ephesus tour. Hope to see yoou again in Turkey, Neon Tours
Skrevet 10. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Sunil K
Mumbai (Bombay), India8 bidrag
mai 2019 • Venner
It was a pleasure to tour the House of Virgin Mary (where She is believed to have spent her last days), Ephesus (with it great Roman era ruins), the burial site of St. John, and we (me and my classmate Kaustubh Kamat i.e. KK) had the good fortune to have a wonderful tour guide Ms. Tijen Oral to help us understand the rich and great historical importance of this beautiful region of Turkey. There is a lot of walking involved and many things worth seeing and photographing. Ms. Tijen Oral is an experienced and knowledgeable guide. She is well versed in English and has a very pleasant personality. She gave up her career in banking and returned to becoming a tour guide as she enjoys her present job the most. She knows all the details of these sites and one young guide (a Mr. Daniel; pseudonym) pointed out to her and said to me - She is the best guide to have in this area. Getting such a compliment from another colleague reinforced our opinion of Ms. Tijen Oral's talents as a tour guide. She also took us to a wonderful Government owned carpet shop where we could see how carpets are woven. I highly recommend Ms. Tijen Oral as a tour guide and wish her all the best for the future.
Skrevet 17. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Experience820434
Dear our valued guest, Thank you for your nice feedback. We'll make sure Tijen hears all of them too. Hope you'll visit again, Neon Tours
Skrevet 17. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Lgdp09
2 bidrag
mar. 2019 • Par
This tour was great. Everything worked out exactly as planned and our guide was excellent very knowledgeable and good with people.

The tour started with an early pick up at our hotel and a Flight to Izmir. There a person from Neon tours was waiting for us and our guide met us at the airport. After about a 45 minute drive we arrived and visited first The House of Virgin Mary, an incredible and peaceful place, with stories that will leave you wondering how is this possible. After about one hour we went on to visit Epheseus, a majestic Roman City, with great ruins that let you imagine what the city was really like. Our guide as I said was great giving us great insight about the city. After Ephesus, we were taken to lunch which was good, and then to see hand made carpet weaving and pottery. Finally we went to St John's church before returning to the airport and head back.
The person who was waiting for us was very kind and helped us resolve an issue we had with a Tour for the next day.
Skrevet 16. mars 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear our valued guest, We're glad to hear that you liked our tour, staff and your guide. We'll make sure to share your kind words with your guide and our team as well. Thank you for the kind review, Neon Tours
Skrevet 26. mars 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Miko
1 bidrag
nov. 2018 • Alene
I booked this tour via Viator and was already excited the day prior to take this trip. The supplier sent me my plane tickets the day before (29 November 2018) and was advised that I will be picked up at 4 am at my hotel (Swissotel Bhophorous). I planned for take-out breakfast and an early wakeup call to make sure I won't miss it.
I was waiting at the hotel lobby at 330 in the morning. Nobody came until 6 am, the time I gave up waiting as it was no longer possible for me to take my plane to Ephesus as the flight time was around 650. While waiting, i emailed and called the supplier but did not get any reply. I also emailed via the Viator communication channel but did not also get a reply.
To cut the long story short, they said they had operational issues. But they could have informed me the night before, so I will not get through that hassle of waking up early and looking like a fool at the front desk lounge, sticking my neck out every time a car arrives in the driveway. Also, no one called me up and emailed and apologized until I did. At 930 am, i called the office and was told that I need to cancel via Viator so they can initiate a refund. I was reluctant at first because the tour can not be cancelled on the day, but there was an option there that shows "supplier asked to cancel" and so I did. Again, no email or anything to apologize until I contacted Viator via chat that I need the refund processed and that was the only time that I heard anything from Viator. Still nothing from Neon Tours. But glad that the refund has been processed and hopeful that indeed it will show in my bank account in the next seven days.
Skrevet 5. desember 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, We're very sorry that you couldn't join Ephesus tour. We had to cancel due to a last minute operational logistic emergency. We couldn't inform you in advance becuase it was not a predicted cancellation. Again we're very sorry. We also informed Viator for a full refund. Hope to see you again in Turkey, Neon Tours
Skrevet 7. desember 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

themanthemyth1688
Los Angeles, CA1 959 bidrag
I honestly wondered why we needed to to take the 630 flight from Istanbul, because the flight is 50 mins and about 45 min drive to Ephesus, 1st and foremost those interested in seeing Ephesus and the Virgin Mary church and interested in biblical things , this is a must day trip , but the reality is visiting Virgin Mary Church and a 2 hour trip to Ephesus, we were done by 12 pm noon , the rest of the day was honestly a waste to me , visiting a olive oil manufacture , leather wholesaler and local wine tasting that was completely unnecessary that pulled the tour to close the 4 pm , and the lunch was one of the worst meals that I have had in Istanbul, and for some reason this agency booked my on the 840 flight , and when I asked them to change the flight to an earlier flight they would not ,

This to me was very unprofessional in my opinion

The guide was good and fun but overall this could b planned your self and much cheaper

But still do recommend using a guide to Ephesus

Was unhappy with the services at this price but Ephesus was awesome so must visit for those traveling to instanbul
Skrevet 1. oktober 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you sparing your time for a feedback. Great to hear that you were happy with our guide. We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy your meal during the lunch. We'll check new restaurants for a better lunch experience. Regular group tour hours are planned in advance and can not be changed. One change effects all transfers & flight times and tour durations for all other guests. Only private tours can be customized according to guests' requests. We purchase flight tickets for our guests but ticktes are not changeable from our side at the very last minute. However guests can change their tickets at the airport and if they inform us their new flight details we arrange their airport transfer in Istanbul when they arrive. Hope to see you again in Turkey.
Skrevet 28. november 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

ChristineMire
Lafayette, LA8 bidrag
I was so excited to see Ephesus and have booked tours through Viator for years with absolutely no problems whatsoever. My transfer to the airport in Istanbul arrived timely and was very pleasant. The itinerary I received said simply that upon my arrival in Ephesus, my tour guide would be waiting for me with a Neon Tours sign with my name on it. When I arrived, there was no guide, no sign, and no further directions. I contacted the office and was advised that the office was not open so I used the emergency contact and there was no answer. After walking from inside to outside the airport and clearing security several times, there was still no guide, no return call, and no further directions. I contacted Viator also to no avail. Finally after about twenty (20) minutes and thinking that perhaps I had been left or the tour cancelled, our guide arrived. He did not apologize and attempted to blame the airline, the tour company, and finally the other guests on the tour. He further told me that I should not have panicked. I tried to brush it off but during the tour, the guide, Merut, was arrogant, rude, made off color jokes about women, and I elected to leave the tour due to his behavior. He refused to tell me the place or the address where I could be picked up and simple said, “you will see it on the side of the building.” When we arrived at our next stop I politely asked if I could call a cab to which he responded, “I will handle it after lunch.” When he finally allowed me to leave, he made me write and sign a “statement” and then berated me to others at the venue who later told me what he had said. When my taxi arrived, Merut followed me to my cab and again tried to justify his poor planning and bad time management by blaming the other guests and multiple hotel pickups. None of which, even if true, justifies leaving a guest at the airport for 20 minutes for a tour that costs several hundred dollars. In my opinion, this disrespectful and derogatory treatment is part of the reason why Americans and women in particular are scared to go to Turkey. I would not recommend this tour to my worst enemy.

However, as a silver lining, I met friends and was allowed to complete my tour of Ephesus with Discover Ephesus Travel with Fatimah as my guide. She was as accommodating and kind as Merut was rude. She was knowledgeable and did her best to heal my soured experience of Ephesus. She succeeded and made me fall in love with the city and with her! Long story short, skip this tour and book Discover Ephesus Travel with Fatimah as your guide.
Skrevet 8. september 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Christine, We're very sorry that you had to wait 20 minutes. As our guide explained to you on regular tours there might be these kind of troubles. If just one guest keeps us waiting or if the traffic is a little more crowded than usual, all pick up times delay. We hope you could have ignored this little trouble and enjoyed our tour but since you were irritated by late pick up you rejected to be part of the group. By that you rejected to enjoy the tour too. 20 minutes late pick up is not an excuse for people to scare to visit a country. Also we wouldn't expect to read comments for another company on our page. If you enjoyed their sevices you should leave a comment on their page.
Skrevet 28. november 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

roziemohamed
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia36 bidrag
apr. 2018
Ephesus is one of the iconic structures recognized as the UNESCO World Heritage. According to the history, Lysimachos, one of the twelve generals of Alexander the Great, founded the new city of Ephesus in 4th century BCE, and also as a significant proof of spread of Christianity in the region. Significant remains include the Basilica of St. John on Ayasuluk Hill and the Church of Mary,Celsus Library, Hadrian’s Temple, the Serapeion and Terrace House 2. A place not to be missed!
Skrevet 27. juli 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mohamed Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. Great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and liked those amazing place, hope to see you soon again here in Turkey. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and the place where you were during the tour. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Skrevet 20. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Naveed Z
50 bidrag
jun. 2018
Instead of taking a tour, I rented a car from Izmir airport Cizgi rent a car for 170USD for 4 days and stayed one day at Nicea Hotel in Selcuk. In one day I covered following nearby places:
Temple of Artmis, Ephesus Archaeological Museum, Basilica Of Saint John, Selcuk Castle, İsa Bey Mosque, Cave of the Seven Sleepers, Ephesus City and House of Virgin Mary.
After that I visited Sirince a hill station which is famous for its wine. Even though I dont drink wine but that hill station was very beautiful. From there I left for Pamukkale.

When you visit Ephesus City then park you car at the lower gate of Ephesus, take a horse cart ride to the upper gate for 50-60 liras for whole cart. On the way he will stop at cave of seven sleepers for 15 mins and will then drop you at the upper gate of Ephesus City. The reason of starting your trip from upper gate is that throughout your visit you will be coming down the hill so it will not be tiring for you and you will exit from the lower gate where your car was parked.

An important piece of advice, if you plan to visit a lot of museums then do buy All Turkey Pass worth 210 turkish liras per person which will save you not only money but will also save you from standing in long queues. Children under 6 years are free.
Skrevet 26. juni 2018
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Naveed, Thank you for your kind and valued comments about our services and guide. We are delighted to hear that you had great time and made you happy here with our services and guide. Nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the amazing sites, hope to see you soon again here in Turkey. Hope you had wonderful memories about the tour and Turkey. Once again we would like to thank you on behalf of Neon Team and looking forward to be able at your service on your next trip to Turkey, with traditional Turkish hospitality and famous Neon Tours' high quality services
Skrevet 20. august 2018
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 12
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: Neon Tours
Yasmin_Z_S
Yasmin_Z_S
00
Vellykket tur i Istanbul
Vi er så fornøyde med vår bestilling. Vi var så heldige å møte den kjekke, kunnskapsrike guiden Sevilay Tokmak, sam
Vanlige spørsmål om Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul


Priser i Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul starter fra kr 2 849,43. Oppdag og bestill Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul på Tripadvisor

Neon Tours er vert for Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Neon Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Små Gruppe: Ephesus og The House of Jomfru Maria Dagstur fra Istanbul på Tripadvisor