Turer og billetter

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat levert av Tourist Israel

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat
3.5
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 3 045,46
per voksen
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2 dager
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Henting ved hotellet tilbys
Gruppestørrelse:
25
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
  • Varighet:
    2 dager
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Henting ved hotellet tilbys
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    25
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
Om
En magisk todagers tur i Petra og Wadi Rum. Velg hvilken som helst dato og nyt en vakker tur til høydepunktene i Jordan, med pro-guider. Pickup / drop off fra Eilat. Daglige avganger
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 26254P52
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Oppføring til Petra og Wadi Rum
  • Inngang/adgang – Wadi Rum Protected Area
  • Inngang/adgang – Petra verdensarvsted
Ekskluderinger
  • Grenseavgift på 65 USD og visumavgift på 60 USD (per person), for å betale kontant ved grensen
Varighet
2 dager
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avhentningstider er følgende Nova Like Hotel: 07:00 Hei Eilat Hostel: 07:05 Reef Hotel: 07:15 Americana Hotel: 07:30
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Israelske passholdere (eller innehavere av dobbeltpass med israelsk pass) må bruke sitt israelske pass ved hvert grenseovergang
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Oppføring til Petra og Wadi Rum
  • Inngang/adgang – Wadi Rum Protected Area
  • Inngang/adgang – Petra verdensarvsted
Ekskluderinger
  • Grenseavgift på 65 USD og visumavgift på 60 USD (per person), for å betale kontant ved grensen
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Avhentningstider er følgende Nova Like Hotel: 07:00 Hei Eilat Hostel: 07:05 Reef Hotel: 07:15 Americana Hotel: 07:30
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
2 dager
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Israelske passholdere (eller innehavere av dobbeltpass med israelsk pass) må bruke sitt israelske pass ved hvert grenseovergang
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
3 stopp
Dag 1
Wadi Rum Day
Dag 2
Petra Day
+

3.5
7 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
3
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
1
Dårlig
0
Forferdelig
2

Claudia
2 bidrag
mar. 2020 • Alene
I had a really good time in this trip. As a solo female traveler it was nice to be in a small group of people. I booked just a few days before and the communication with the office was fast and easy. To be supported while crossing the boarder was really helpful. All the drivers, guides and helpers at the boarder were really nice and able. This tour offers a good mix of guided time and free time. I felt really secure and the whole organisation felt smooth. I can recommend this tour to this interessting and beautiful places in Jordan.
Skrevet 8. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Claudiavoe, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour and felt it was safe and enjoyable as a solo female traveler. We hope you'll join us again!
Skrevet 9. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

feb. 2020
Do NOT travel with Tourist Israel. I've used them several times for tours in the past but this 2-day tour was highly organized, borderline abusive and traumatizing. And the sad part is they don't care. They will defend their low company standards to the death, even if it means losing loyal customers. And if you are a woman traveling alone you absolutely should NEVER use them.

This tour started with a smooth-enough border crossing where we then hopped into a car with a driver that couldn't care less about us. Didn't even say hi. Then we drive to an unknown city (we find out we are in Aqaba when we finally see a sign) and are told to wander around for two hours. We have no idea why. Apparently the itinerary said we should be wandering the Jordanian markets and eating a local lunch. Lunch between 9:30am and 11:15am? I don't think so. So no one ate anything until dinner at 8pm that evening.

The hotel they use during the wintertime is disgusting. After a day of being sandswept you just want a shower. That's a no-go. No hot water and no soap. The only meal we got (our dinner) was a small salad and some grey meat with veins and bone marrow running through it. It was inedible. So the only thing I ate all day was some tomatoes and cucumbers. Don't worry, the next day you'll get another plate of disgustness from the hotel for breakfast and then McDonald's for dinner. You'll feel like hell but your abs will pop!

The biggest issue I have with this tour however is that their itinerary is a sham. They don't follow any of it. We were supposed to have a guided tour all afternoon into dinnertime the first day, but instead our miserable excuse for a "guide" tossed us off at the hotel at 3pm and told us we were on our own. As a woman traveling alone I booked this tour because the itinerary said we would be with a group. Now I was being left to figure out an entire day on my own. I got so severely harassed whenever I went outside that I ended up spending the rest of my afternoon in the disgusting hotel. I spent hundreds of dollars to sit in a disgusting hotel!!

When I told Tourist Israel that I felt extremely unsafe and questioned why a guided tour had now become an unguided experience they told me their itinerary changes. That doesn't make up for the day of harassment and misery I experienced because you decided not to run the tour like you had advertised. But they will condone their terrible actions so it's not even worth conversing with these people.

If you want to go to Jordan I HIGHLY recommend avoiding Tourist Israel at all costs and finding a local Jordanian tour group to work with, ESPECIALLY if you are a woman traveling alone. This was the WORST travel experience I've ever had in my three years of perpetual travel. You guys should be ashamed of yourselves!
Skrevet 16. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi IntrovertedWanderer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience on your tour. We would like to clarify a few things. Our itinerary clearly states that you will have free time in Aqaba on the first day including free time for lunch. While this may be early, most people are hungry by then after traveling all morning and this is the time given to get lunch or to pick up something to eat later. We do not advertise that there will be any guiding included on this first part of the day. The Jeep safari in the afternoon is also not meant to be a guided tour and we do not advertise it is as such. It is a unique and fun way to explore the Wadi Rum desert and is a highlight for most of our customers on this tour. You were brought back to your hotel after the Jeep ride as scheduled - the Jeep ride does end a bit earlier in the winter as the desert starts to get very cold once the sun starts to set. Our customers' safety is our top priority so we are sorry if you felt unsafe not being on a tour in the later part of the day and during the scheduled free time, but we do not state on our website that you will be on a guided tour all day on the first day. From what you say, it seems the itinerary was followed exactly as advertised and as such you would be perfectly safe as we run this tour every day of the year, bringing customers to the same places, knowing their safety is not compromised. The only guided tour according to our itinerary is in Petra on day 2. Further, we have not received any other complaints or negative feedback about the itinerary from the other participants on your tour. The hotel we book as the standard accommodation in the winter months is 3 stars, we cannot control what they serve for breakfast or dinner and normally our customers are satisfied with the meals and the accommodation, as it is merely a place to relax after a long day and to sleep before heading to Petra. We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations, but as always we followed our itinerary and provided ample times for meals, free time, and guided touring as advertised. We hope you still enjoyed seeing the amazing sites at Petra and Wadi Rum.
Skrevet 17. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Dario G
1 bidrag
des. 2019 • Venner
Let me first say that I do not only share the negative feedback but this might be important to know why I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND to book Tourist Israel tours: I have booked a costy Jordan tour with overnight in a desert camp which was actually the reason to go with this tour company. Even I asked to them to reconfirm, we were accommodated in a cheap hotel in Aqaba instead, far away from Wadi Rum. So here are some explenations why the overall experience with them was really bad:
-border crossing to Jordan took almost 3hours because of the huge tour size of over 100 people together. If you travel in a small group, you can make it much faster.
-as mentionned above, overnight did not take place as booked, they instead brought us back to Aqaba so we had to spend even more time on the bus driving back and the unique experience of sleeping in the desert was missed.
-Jordan tour guide, his name was "Shadi" became really rude and abusive when I pleased him to check with HQ concerning the wrong overnight. He told me "you are waisting my time" and "I should go back to my homecountry". Never experienced something like this before. Of course, the unlucky situation was not his fault but such a behaviour as a tourist guide is a no-go.
-furthermore, too much time has been spent on waiting for driver, tour guide and other tourists as well have been late, missed, or other tourist have to been picked up/droped off at other hotels...
Concluding: bad organisation, unprofessional and rude behaviour. Im sorry to say that but DO NOT BOOK them is my advice.
Skrevet 5. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi X6099YNdariog, thank you for sharing your feedback. Customer satisfaction is important to us and we do our best to resolve every issue brought to our attention and improve in the future. We are sorry that you missed out on having an overnight experience in the desert. We clearly state in the tour description on our website that the standard accommodation in the winter switches from the Bedouin Camp to a hotel in Aqaba due to the cold weather in the desert at night. While it is usually possible to still arrange a stay at the camp if a customer notifies us in advance via email, which you did do, the circumstances this time were unfortunately out of our control as there were very strong winds and the camp took down all of its tents and nobody could stay there. As we said to you via email, we know this is unfortunate and we hope you still enjoyed Petra and Wadi Rum as they are amazing places, and if you ever return to Israel we would still be happy to send you on a complimentary Israel day tour as we offered you via email. as for your other issues with the border crossing time and with the guide, we would be happy to look into this further if you communicate with us in more detail via email what happened.
Skrevet 6. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

annehenshaw
Sydney, Australia122 bidrag
aug. 2019 • Alene
I'd read some reviews of this company and was not too sure about booking with them but the timing etc worked for me. What rang warning bells for me was not the feedback but the responses to it, the unwillingness to take any of it on.
The trip did not get off to a good start. I arrived at the Nova Like hotel 20 minutes early and asked the staff if the driver would be coming in to look for tour members. I was assured that this would happen and this is what the your drivers did. (I can provide the name of the woman at the desk, I'm telling the truth). At 4 minutes past the appointed pickup time I started to get concerned so then decided to call Tourist Israel. I was informed the bus had left without me as I wasn't there on time when in fact the driver couldn't be bothered to get off the bus and come into the hotel. I can match any Israeli for pushiness and the driver did come back.
There was some delay at the border which I belive was due to the bus not having shown up.
En route to Aqaba we were informed that we had 2 choices - wander around Aqaba for 4 or so hours in 40 degree heat or pay USD50 for a boat trip which included lunch, drinks (water and soft drinks) and 2 swims in the Red Sea. In my books this was value for money but this is the first time anyone on the tour had heard of this hidden cost. By the way I absolutely recommend this option.
The rest of the trip was good. If you are looking for a 5 star experience this is not so for you. The jeeps were quite old Toyota Hiace vans or similar but they had canopies and got us to Wadi Rum and back? The tents were not salubrious but the beds were comfortable enough. Dinner and breakfast were goof
Petra was totally worth the visit. Not really enough time to explore - you'd probably need the 3 day trip for that.
Skrevet 11. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hey annehenshaw, thanks for your review and for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are sorry to hear that this was a not a 5-star experience, but are happy to know that despite a few errors the tour was overall enjoyable! We do apologize for any confusion with the pickup. It is indicated that passengers should wait outside the hotel rather than in the lobby. Once you called the number, the driver did return and ensure that you were picked up accordingly. The borders at the delay are out of our control, and we do apologize for any inconvenience, however, there is little we can do to expedite the border crossing, as delays can happen. In regards to the time spent in Aqaba, as per the itinerary, you are given free time in Aqaba. The boat trip is not included in the tour and not operated by Tourist Israel, it is offered as an optional choice for those who wish to take it. In any case, we are glad to hear you enjoyed this option! Thanks for your comments on how we can improve our services. we take all customer feedback seriously. Please feel free to contact us directly if you'd like to speak further about your experience info@touristisrael.com
Skrevet 12. august 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Leo
2 bidrag
jul. 2019 • Venner
A friend and I recently went on this tour and had a great time. Whilst it is only two days I felt there was enough time in both Petra and Wadi Rum without feeling rushed.
Adnan is a very knowledgeable guide and organises everything for you.
Bus is comfortable and air conditioned so going in the middle of summer was not a problem.
Reccommend!
Skrevet 22. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, Jonnyfreeze17, for your review! So happy to hear that you and your friend enjoyed your 2-day tour in Petra and Wadi Rum and were able to enjoy these two highlights without feeling rushed. Thanks for your kind words about Adnan, we're so happy to hear you found him knowledgable and well organized, and that the bus was comfortable and pleasant. Thanks for your recommendation we hope to see you again in the future!
Skrevet 23. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Jesper S
Tel Aviv, Israel11 bidrag
This was an amazing journey and i loved it alot! Mostly due to the spectacular views but also due to our genuine and amazing guide. Adnan did such a good job of entertaining us and making sure we were good taken care of. Adnan was amazing and personally the best tour guide i have had. Great experience, although pricey i would say definetly worth.
Skrevet 15. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks, JesperS984, for your feedback and review! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing time and an amazing guide and that you enjoyed the spectacular views of Petra. We're also so happy to hear that Adnan made the tour extra special. We thank you for choosing Tourist Israel and hope we will see you again in the future!
Skrevet 16. juli 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Clarence K
Tel Aviv, Israel52 bidrag
Only tour I found from Eilat as opposed to Jerusalem/Tel Aviv. We has a fantastic tour guide (Adnan) who made our first day amazing. Off-roading in the desert was also very fun :) It was nice to have several hours on the second day to explore Petra - I definitely recommend against doing the 1 day tour - it will be rushed and you won’t be able to see much at all. I docked one star for the accommodations- I paid extra for the upgraded room with AC but they had me down for a regular tent. It got sorted eventually but the AC was pretty weak. Also the door did not fit the frame well so there were many open cracks - as a result I woke up mauled by mosquitos and there were mouse droppings in the bathroom. The food was good though.
Skrevet 23. juni 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks, ClairyBeary, for your review and feedback of our Petra and Wadi Rum tour, how special to hear it was the highlight of your 3-week vacation!! Sounds like you had a memorable adventure and creating lasting memories of your time in Jordan! We are also happy you were able to upgrade your accommodation and felt more comfortable. We are sorry to hear the mosquitos got you at night - this can be unavoidable regardless, but we, of course, have followed up directly with the Bedouin Camp. We thank you for choosing Tourist Israel during your 3-week vacation, and hope we will see you again in the region in the future!
Skrevet 24. juni 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: Tourist Israel
Lars Tore S
Lars Tore S
00
Fantastisk 2 dagers tur til Jordan
Jeg valgte Tourist Israel for denne reisen etter en anbefaling fra en venn. Turen gikk Tel Aviv kl 04:00 dag 1 med
Vanlige spørsmål om Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat på Tripadvisor

Priser i Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat starter fra kr 2 972,17. Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat på Tripadvisor

Tourist Israel er vert for Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Tourist Israel på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Eilat på Tripadvisor