Turer og billetter

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem levert av Tourist Israel

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem

Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 4 397,71
per voksen (prisen varierer etter gruppestørrelsen)
Gratis avbestilling
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Øyeblikksbilde fra omvisning
Varighet:
2 dager
Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
Gruppestørrelse:
25
Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
Billettype:
Mobil
Gratis avbestilling
  • Varighet:
    2 dager
  • Følger sikkerhetstiltak i forbindelse med COVID-19
  • Gruppestørrelse:
    25
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Billettype:
    Mobil
  • Gratis avbestilling
Om
En magisk todagers tur i Petra og Wadi Rum. Velg hvilken som helst dato og nyt en vakker tur til høydepunktene i Jordan, med pro guider. Pickup / drop off fra Jerusalem. Daglige avganger
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Hva du kan forvente
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 2 dager
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Hva du kan forvente
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 26254P53
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Oppføring til Petra og Wadi Rum
  • Inngang/adgang – Wadi Rum Protected Area
  • Inngang/adgang – Petra verdensarvsted
Ekskluderinger
  • 65 USD for grenseavgift og 60 USD for visumavgift (per person), for å betale kontant ved grensen.
Varighet
2 dager
Avreiseinformasjon
  • King David St 1, Jerusalem, Israel David Citadel Hotel
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Israelske passholdere (eller innehavere av dobbeltpass med israelsk pass) må bruke sitt israelske pass ved hvert grenseovergang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Dinner
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Oppføring til Petra og Wadi Rum
  • Inngang/adgang – Wadi Rum Protected Area
  • Inngang/adgang – Petra verdensarvsted
Ekskluderinger
  • 65 USD for grenseavgift og 60 USD for visumavgift (per person), for å betale kontant ved grensen.
Avreiseinformasjon
  • King David St 1, Jerusalem, Israel David Citadel Hotel
Varighet
2 dager
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Ingen rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Nær offentlig transport
  • Spedbarn må sitte på fanget
  • Israelske passholdere (eller innehavere av dobbeltpass med israelsk pass) må bruke sitt israelske pass ved hvert grenseovergang
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • Denne opplevelsen krever godt vær. Hvis den avbestilles på grunn av dårlig vær, blir du tilbudt en annen dato eller full refusjon
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 25 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Områder med mye trafikk desinfiseres regelmessig
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Kontaktløs betaling for tips og annet ekstra
  • Policy for betalt opphold hjemme for ansatte med symptomer
  • Utstyr desinfiseres mellom bruk
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
Reiserute
Oversikt
Fullstendig kart
3 stopp
Dag 1
Wadi Rum Day
Dag 2
Petra Day
+

4.0
13 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
8
Svært bra
1
Gjennomsnittlig
2
Dårlig
1
Forferdelig
1

Lone
11 bidrag
I booked and paid the 2 day Petra - Wadi Rum tour well in advance of going to Israel. 3 weeks before my trip, Tourist Israel cancelled the tour. I asked for the refund which I was promised 5-7 days after. This is now 4 weeks ago and I still haven’t received my money (approx 2.500 US $). Despite several attempts to get in contact with Tourist Israel, through e-mail, whats app and telephone they have not given any answers. Is this a complete scam?
Skrevet 1. mai 2022
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure28158154234
Hello there I am very sorry to hear that we had to cancel your trip to Jordan. Unfortunately, we had to make some operational changes due to the border opening hours. The refunds of the tours are very important to us. I would like to have a better look into the matter. Could you please send an email including the booking ID to info@touristisrael.com. I will check with our accountant team about what happened with the refund and get back to you Kind regards Naty
Skrevet 2. mai 2022
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

mai 2020
I worked with Tourist Israel for some time to make sure I understood what the tour involved since it was going to be quite an expense for my family group of 3. All my questions were answered, and so we booked our tour and were really looking forward to it. Due to the pandemic, we had to cancel. It did take a lot of time and some pressure, but I did get a refund, which I appreciate. I can only give three stars because we didn't end up going on the tour. But, in the end, they did give me a refund.
Skrevet 24. september 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure28158154234
Thank you for taking the time to post this honest review. We have been affected as the rest of the world by this horrible pandemic. As promised, we will continue to refund all our customers, although it might take a long time. Stay safe and we hope to welcome you soon.
Skrevet 27. september 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

M&T G'Man
9 bidrag
We thoroughly enjoyed the tour; offered variety: Mt Nebo, Jerash(!), Petra, Wadi Rum, Aqaba; interesting experiences with different people & cultures. Guides were fine; Ali in Petra could have shared more information: background, history about Petra. Jerash guide was excellent-well informed and shared much information about incredible Jerash. The transportation in Jordon was tight for 6 people. Our driver, Kayed was very responsive, cheerful, punctual, a safe driver, willing to meet any need and offering additional ideas & suggestions if interested.
Skrevet 9. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi MRGWT, thank you for joining us in Jordan and for your review. We are glad to hear you had an amazing time at all the sites. We hope you'll join us again!
Skrevet 11. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Constant Meijers
Amsterdam, Nederland3 bidrag
mar. 2020 • Par
Wow, what a trip this has been. First day in the desert was a lot of fun with the Toyota-cowboys taking us along. Petra was overwhelming, pictures cannot capture the dimensions of this amazing site. And the whole trip was very well put in historical and political context by our guide, Mizar.
Skrevet 9. mars 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Con258, we are so glad to hear that you had a great tour in Petra and Wadi Rum with Nizar. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we hope you'll join us again!
Skrevet 11. mars 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Kristijan B
Wien, Østerrike1 bidrag
Tourist Israel and Tourist Jordan really made trip an amazing experience. My only regret was not staying longer.
Skrevet 17. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi krisbijan, we're so glad that you enjoyed your tour in Jordan! We also hope you'll be able to come again and visit for even longer!
Skrevet 18. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

YS Chow
1 bidrag
feb. 2020
參加了3天團, 看了4個約旦的地方, 朋友都說十分值得, 杰拉什的宏偉羅馬建築,遇到用知識改變命運的本地表演者, 用手機拍全景令我們開心不已, 小費給也是值得。皮特拉, 導遊帶我們行了每一個景點, 包括900級的修道院, 導遊的熱情令我們很欣賞,瓦地倫的住宿很好, 是一個小園區, 可以上山看星看日出,令人感動。2月是一個不錯的時間, 我們的天氣是十分的好, 但原來上一周才得-5度。
Skrevet 6. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi yschow71, thank you for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your tour in Jordan and that the weather was nice for you. We hope to see you again!
Skrevet 9. februar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

RailwayMuseumLover
Tokyo (prefektur), Japan80 bidrag
jan. 2020
エルサレム発ペトラワディラムツアー(1泊2日)に参加。酷評もあったので心配していましたが、総体的には満足でした。泊まったアカバのミナホテル(冬季はキャンプには泊まらない)も綺麗で良かったです。バスの乗り継ぎや待ち時間が多いこと(要は混載)、日本とはきめ細やかさが違う点は頭に入れておいた方がいいと思います。なお、ペトラではアッディルまで行くならガイドに帯同せず、早めに行ってきて欲しいといわれていました。ペトラにトータルでいたのはガイドと1時間半、自由時間3時間ぐらいというところでしょうか。

良いところ
面倒な交通機関手配等の交渉、手間がない。大きな荷物を持っていても楽に回れる。一人なら個人手配より得(ワディラムのジープは一人だと割高)。

イマイチなところ
1日目の国境付近の待機時間が長い(2時間近い;朝食になるものの持参を強く推奨)。ヨルダン入管の問題もあるかとは思いますが、日帰りツアー客が優先して通されるので腑に落ちないところもあります。なお、帰りも混雑で遅れ気味でした。
Skrevet 11. januar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi RailwayMuseumLover, thank you for your review! We are glad you chose to visit Petra with us. We apologize for any delays at the border, we do our best to make the crossings as efficient as possible, but when dealing with two countries it can sometimes be a slow process. We hope you enjoyed your tour and you'll join us again!
Skrevet 13. januar 2020
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Zalina G
1 bidrag
des. 2019
We are appy with this tour - itinerary was very interesting, we visited Jerash, Mount Nebo, Petra, Wadi Rum and Agaba in 3 days. Our guide and driver (Muhhamed Ali Najjar and Kayed) treated us as a family and our group had only 3 people.
We had a rough start of our journey - due to incompetency of the hotel stuff, we were not able to get a taxi and were 15 mins late for the departure. Tourism Israel handled this situation very well (at 5am!) and managed to hold the bus for us and save our trip.
Skrevet 25. desember 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi 934zalinag, thank you for your kind review! We are glad everything worked out at the start of your tour and that Muhhamed Ali Najjar and Kayed made your time in Jordan so memorable. We hope you'll join us again!
Skrevet 26. desember 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ziv K
2 bidrag
sep. 2019
We were very disappointed.
The first thing we noticed, right when we started crossing the border, was that Jordanians don't mind to openly harass women. i got called many names, physically blocked by a person wanting to flirt with me and another person even grabbed my backpack and tried to force me aside to "talk"(all of this only at the border crossing!). im writing this because one of the main reasons i decided to take this tour was because i wanted to feel safe travelling with a guided group (because we are just two young women and we didn't feel safe travelling alone), but when all those things happened the guide just laughed it off and said stuff like "oh i know that guy, he's just a funny guy" instead of making us feel safe.

later on, when we arrived to the first place they gave us 7 hours of "free time" though the guide told us "there's nothing to do here except for a boat ride" (which costs 100 dollars), so we just ate, visited the few shops around and then waited doing nothing.

at night we had a jeep tour which was actually nice but short.

later on they told us there will be a nightly star gazing though they just told us to go outside and look(no interesting or good viewpoints and no guide).

in the morning they drove us to petra and we had a short guided tour and then 3 hours of "free time" again to do things that about an hour.
Then we were brought back to the hotel at around 5 pm and the group+ guide left us by ourselves(just me and my friend), and told us the time of the buss that leaves to petra the next day for even more "free time"(by this point it was only us, not even a guide).
when we went on the buss the driver stopped about 400 meters away from where he was supposed to take us and told us he'd only take us there if we paid him extra(which was just pointless and annoying), and the we spent the whole day wandering around by ourselves until walking back to the place the ride would take us back to Israel at the end of the third day.
(i'm assuming they left us on the third day because there weren't enough people that signed up for the three day tour so they just added us to the two day tour and left us on the third day. And that's exactly what we were trying to avoid in the first place when we booked a guided tour!!!)
Skrevet 15. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ziv K, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the jeep tour and hope that Petra was a good experience as well. I know you have been in touch with our Customer Success Manager, and we would like to say again that we take all complaints seriously and are looking into all of the matters you brought to our attention. We are are sincerely sorry that you were put in an uncomfortable situation and that there was excessive free time in Aqaba. We strive to provide high quality customer service and experiences, so please know that we will continue to be in touch as we investigate the matters further and will use your feedback to improve future tours.
Skrevet 17. oktober 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Ruth H
2 bidrag
sep. 2019
We visited both Israel and Jordan via Tourist Israel. The trip was planned from New Zealand, via only email. The communication and planning was first class and I had no concerrns via this method. The trips themselves were well organised. The guides fantasttic and committed. We certainly got a decent understanding of the country and its many attractions and would return with same company and see in more detail.
Thanks Tourist Israel, travel genius!
Ruth , New Zealand
Skrevet 25. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 13
Om operatøren

Ikke ta det fra oss – her er hva andre har å si om denne operatøren.

Av: Tourist Israel
Lars Tore S
Lars Tore S
00
Fantastisk 2 dagers tur til Jordan
Jeg valgte Tourist Israel for denne reisen etter en anbefaling fra en venn. Turen gikk Tel Aviv kl 04:00 dag 1 med
Vanlige spørsmål om Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem

I løpet av denne opplevelsen kommer du til å besøke blant annet:Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem på Tripadvisor

Priser i Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem starter fra kr 4 292,39. Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem på Tripadvisor

Tourist Israel er vert for Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Tourist Israel på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Petra og Wadi Rum 2 dagers tur fra Jerusalem på Tripadvisor