Turer og billetter

Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv levert av Rent a Guide Israel Tours

Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv

Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv
4
Bestill på forhånd
fra
kr 1 160,45
per voksen
Bestill nå og betal senere: Hold av plassen din kostnadsfritt med fleksibel bestilling.
Ikke sikker? Du kan avbestille denne reservasjonen opptil 24 timer i forveien og få en full refusjon.
Om
Reise til Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv uten guide betyr manglende innsikt i både destinasjoner og omgivelsene. Denne turen gir full nedgang og erfaring, med kommentarer om forbipasserende severdigheter, inkludert Qumran-hulene, en guidet tur i Masadas ruiner, og tid til å slappe av på Dødehavet. Oppgrader til tur med minibuss i en mindre gruppe, hvis du ønsker det.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 11 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Høydepunkter
  • Opplev Masada og Dødehavet på en dag med buss fra Tel Aviv
  • Utforsk Masadas mountaintop ruiner og lær deres historie fra en guide
  • Besøk Dødehavet for å nyte saltvannet og terapeutisk leire
  • Inkluderer inngangsgebyrer og et oppgraderingsalternativ for en mindre minibusstur
Hva du kan forvente
  • Bestill ditt foretrukne turmuligheter og avreise Tel Aviv-hotellet med luftkondisjonert kjøretøy som er bestemt for Masada, der en gammel ødelagt festning ligger på et fjellplatå. På vei, besøk en Dødehavs mineralsk kosmetikkbutikk og passere Qumran-hulene, hvor Dødehavsrollene ble oppdaget. På Masada kan du ta en taubane oppover bakken for å utforske Herodian og romerske ruiner. Se restene av Herodes festningspalass og en gammel synagogen, og hør om de jødiske nidkjærene som begikk massemord selvmord her for å unnslippe beleirende romere i 74 år. Deretter kjører du til Dødehavet, som ligger på jordens laveste punkt. Nyt tid til å flyte i saltvannet og bade i det mineralrike leire, trodd av mange å ha helbredende egenskaper. Til slutt, gå tilbake til Tel Aviv, hvor turen din avsluttes på ditt hotell. Vennligst merk: Turen inkluderer ikke besøk til Qumran-hulene.
Bedre kunnskap før du reiser
  • Varighet: 11 t
  • Mobilbilletter aksepteres
  • Umiddelbar bekreftelse
Tilgjengelige språk
Engelsk
Retningslinjer for avbestilling
  • For full refusjon avbestiller du minst 24 timer før startdatoen for opplevelsen.
Høydepunkter
  • Opplev Masada og Dødehavet på en dag med buss fra Tel Aviv
  • Utforsk Masadas mountaintop ruiner og lær deres historie fra en guide
  • Besøk Dødehavet for å nyte saltvannet og terapeutisk leire
  • Inkluderer inngangsgebyrer og et oppgraderingsalternativ for en mindre minibusstur
Hva du kan forvente
  • Bestill ditt foretrukne turmuligheter og avreise Tel Aviv-hotellet med luftkondisjonert kjøretøy som er bestemt for Masada, der en gammel ødelagt festning ligger på et fjellplatå. På vei, besøk en Dødehavs mineralsk kosmetikkbutikk og passere Qumran-hulene, hvor Dødehavsrollene ble oppdaget. På Masada kan du ta en taubane oppover bakken for å utforske Herodian og romerske ruiner. Se restene av Herodes festningspalass og en gammel synagogen, og hør om de jødiske nidkjærene som begikk massemord selvmord her for å unnslippe beleirende romere i 74 år. Deretter kjører du til Dødehavet, som ligger på jordens laveste punkt. Nyt tid til å flyte i saltvannet og bade i det mineralrike leire, trodd av mange å ha helbredende egenskaper. Til slutt, gå tilbake til Tel Aviv, hvor turen din avsluttes på ditt hotell. Vennligst merk: Turen inkluderer ikke besøk til Qumran-hulene.
Trenger du hjelp med å bestille?
Ring nummeret nedenfor, og bruk produktkode: 9547P5
Ring +47 21930559
Viktig informasjon
Inkluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Tospråklig, profesjonell guide
  • Inngang/adgang – Dead Sea
  • Inngang/adgang – Masada National Park
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
Varighet
11 t
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide.
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Service animals are allowed only if the person with a disability have a companion with him
  • Disabled visitors that use wheelchair- must have a companion to escort them
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 19 reisende
Inkluderinger
  • Hotell henting og avreise
  • Tospråklig, profesjonell guide
  • Inngang/adgang – Dead Sea
  • Inngang/adgang – Masada National Park
Ekskluderinger
  • Gratuities
  • Mat og Drikke
Avreiseinformasjon
  • Henting av reisende tilbys.
  • Henting av hotellet tilbys. Se hotellisten vår på betalingssiden for å se om hotellet ditt er blant hentestedene.
Varighet
11 t
Returdetaljer
  • Returnerer til opprinnelig avreisested
Tilleggsopplysninger
  • Bekreftelse mottas ved bestillingstidspunktet
  • Barn må være ledsaget av en voksen
  • Kan drives av en flerspråklig guide.
  • Rullestoltilgang
  • Tilrettelagt for barnevogn
  • Tjenestedyr er tillatt
  • Seter for spedbarn tilgjengelig
  • Service animals are allowed only if the person with a disability have a companion with him
  • Disabled visitors that use wheelchair- must have a companion to escort them
  • De fleste reisende kan delta
  • Denne turen/aktiviteten har maksimum 19 reisende
Reis trygt under COVID-19
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
Dette kan du forvente under besøket
  • Regelmessige temperatursjekker for ansatte
  • Temperatursjekk for turdeltakere ved ankomst
  • Guider må vaske hendene regelmessig
  • Desinfeksjonsmiddel tilgjengelig for reisende og ansatte
  • Transportkjøretøyer regelmessig desinfiserte
  • Masker kreves for guider på offentlige områder
  • Masker kreves for reisende på offentlige områder
  • Sosial distansering håndheves under hele opplevelsen
  • Ansiktsmasker gitt ut til reisende
Reiserute
  • Du blir hentet
    Se Viktig informasjon for detaljer
  • 1
    Dead Sea
    Stopp: 2 timer - Inngang er inkludert
  • 2
    Masada National Park
    Stopp: 70 minutter - Inngang er inkludert
    Se detaljer
  • Du kommer tilbake til utgangspunktet
+

4.0
54 anmeldelser
Ypperlig
28
Svært bra
11
Gjennomsnittlig
4
Dårlig
4
Forferdelig
7

M T
Austin, TX4 bidrag
Wonderful tour
jan. 2020 • Venner
We had a great experience with our tour guide and the way the tour was set up. The tour was punctual and gave us ample time to enjoy our time in Masada and in the Dead Sea. By the way, use shoes for the Dead Sea. Our guide was knowledgeable and pleasant, and the price was very reasonable.
Absolutely recommend it!
Skrevet 1. februar 2020
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

idealisk
Orkelljunga, Sverige257 bidrag
Intressant och sevärt
nov. 2019
Vi reste i en liten gruppp med engelsktalande guide. Masada var mycket intressant och det var stämningsfullt med den korta filmen som visades innan vi gick in i linbanan. Att bada i Döda Havet var en mycket speciell upplevelse.
Skrevet 17. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Chris99_13
Henley-on-Thames, UK20 bidrag
Disasterous
We booked a small group tour with Rent a Guide through our hotel for pick up at 7.20 am. When we were still not picked up at 7.50 the hotel reception called the tour operator and was told there was a problem with the tour that we had booked but didn’t elaborate on what the issues were. We were persuaded to take an alternative small group tour to Masada and the Dead Sea with a taxi taking us to meet the bus at a central starting point. The bus was already quite full the only available seats being the rear seats. These are quite small to accommodate 4 adults but fortunately there were only two of us. The driver was presumably now late and drove like a maniac towards Jerusalem. On reaching Jerusalem two more passengers boarded and joined us on the rear seats. We were all adults of average build but could not fit easily. As there was a combined driver/guide the front guide seat was unoccupied. One of the passengers asked if he could sit there because the rear seats were impractical but was refused apparently for insurance reasons. The driver announced that it is mandatory in Israel to wear seat belts but it was not possible for the two centre seated passengers to use them due to lack of space. No insurance issues mentioned with this. We continued to drive at breakneck speed to the point that passengers were nervously making humorous comments. The bus rattled and bounced with us hanging on in the rear seats. First stop was the obligatory factory outlet opportunity to buy Dead Sea cosmetics with vouchers handed out by our driver/guide for extra discounts. Next stop was Masada which I have to give credit to our driver was well organised with getting us on the cable car and around the site. Leaving Masada next stop was Ein Gedi Sea and Spa. As we were only transferred to this tour at the last minute we were unprepared for this hand had no swimming apparel, towel or suitable footwear. We had lunch (not included) which was canteen like but OK. The “spa” has definitely seen better days, was quite crowded and lacked cleanliness. There was a pool that you could sit around as well as taking a tractor train to the Dead Sea. The pool area was very run down and the area dirty and unkempt. The driver drove somewhat less manically on our return to Tel Aviv. I don’t particularly want to comment more on the driver/guide but would say that his attitude lacked charm. I would not recommend this tour particularly if you are unlucky enough to have to sit in the rear seats of the crowded bus.
Skrevet 16. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Gwen J
Oakland Gardens, NY12 bidrag
Do not even want to give it one circle.
nov. 2019
Booking this tour with my sister was the only mistake we made on our trip. It was a quick decision and a pick up from the hotel and cheap. We certainly got what we paid for from beginning to end. We were told that we would be picked up from the hotel. We were NOT told that we would have multiple stops including Jerusalem. The tour guide also had to call cabs for groups and have us wait. We booked the smaller group tour thinking that we would get a smaller group experience but that was a HUGE mistake. First..the van was unbelievably uncomfortable. We recognize that standards in other countries regarding vehicles are different so I am willing to make this one of the smaller issues. But that with multiple stops and waits was ridiculous. By the end my sister and I got out the the van and said we would find our way back to the hotel! The worst and most misleading issue was the language. The brochure misleads you to believe that you will have the guide in only your language. Our guide spoke English AND French on this tour. This means he had to explain in English and then in French. The French group refused to follow any of the guides rules for staying together. The guide was young and inexperienced (I do not feel comfortable giving his name because of this, and I do feel the company gave him more than he could handle), and did not know how to set limits on them. We were constantly waiting for them and chasing them down. He should have left them in Masada when they did not comply. The guide was unable to keep the group together. By the end he really did not know what to do or how to direct us. The whole thing was a mess from start to finish. We would have paid more for a better tour guide and an experience that was entirely in English.
Skrevet 14. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.
We are sorry to hear the tour did not meet your expectations and left you with such a bad impression. Considering the fact you booked a daily group tour and not a private one , collecting from a single hotel was a wrong assumption to begin with as multiple stops are part of any group tour . Other participants are collected from their hotels the same way you were from yours. The fact that the daily tours "are conducted in two languages" and "operated bilingually" is stated very clearly and repeatedly in our brochure. Respecting the fact you do not wish to inform the guide's name, it is difficult to reply on the comments related to him; Leaving tourists behind especially in deserted areas as Massada is not a common solution for any guide obviously. As most of your dissatisfaction seems to be related to the group tour operational side, we believe a private tour might have been a better option to meet your expectations , whether the pick-up , the English only guide ; Naturally price would be higher than the cheap rate of the daily tour , but more suitable to your preferences.
Skrevet 20. november 2019
Dette svaret er den subjektive meningen fra en representant for foretaket og ikke fra Tripadvisor LLC.

Suvena
Mumbai (Bombay), India33 bidrag
Unorganised, too big and is a monopoly.
okt. 2019 • Familie
We booked 4 trips with them while in Israel and barring the first day in Jerusalem when the trip started on time all other days the trips start with a delay of about 45 mins to one hour.

Tour1 : The Jerusalem and Bethlehem tour was great and our guide Sharon could speak good English, very good tour.

Tour2: Masada and Dead sea tour, pick up from Jerusalem and drop at Tel Aviv. The bus came from Tel Aviv only. So while our hotel pick up happened on time, he dropped us at a meeting point where there was no news of our bus. Calling up the call center doesn't help as they are not very conversant in english and tell that the person will come. So we waited for an hour. Problem is that then the time at Dead sea was reduced. Guide Yosef was good and funny.

Our drop location was supposed to be our hotel as per the pass, however with 5 bags we were dropped a Km away. Really upset with that.

So two stars to this trip

Tour 3: Old Jaffa and City tour Tel Aviv

Nothing much in this tour and can be avoided really speaking. You can explore on your own and do more fun activities.
BTW the offices remain shut on Thursday post 4 pm and there is no way to contact them if there is any emergency. The bus also wasn't that clean in the back.

Tour 4: Sea Of Gailelee we skipped.

Overall too commercialised, would rather avoid. Too big now with monopoly types.
Skrevet 3. november 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

EricSkopec
Carmona, Filippinene168 bidrag
Both the Dead Sea and Masada are must see sites
okt. 2019
We booked three tours with Rent a Guide and it appears that the company is primarily a transport service with guides operating as independent contractors. The buses were clean, modern, and supremely comfortable. Several even had charging facility for cel phones and cameras.
Our guide for this excursion was competent and efficient, regularly checking to make sure none of her charges got separated. Her commentary added little to my knowledge of Masada or the Dead Sea, but I have probably read more than most visitors.
Overall, I was satisfied with this tour but thought of it primarily as transportation.
Skrevet 31. oktober 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

COSellenw
Philadelphia, United States5 bidrag
Wonderful day trip with Tour Guide Michael!
sep. 2019 • Alene
Traveling solo, I asked my travel agent to book me a day trip to Masada & the Dead Sea. He sent me the confirmation which told me when to be ready for pick up. Rent a Guide was on time, at my hotel, and from the minute we got on the coach with Michael, he was a wealth of information. Michael also took care of the group’s needs, anticipating every question to make our long day enjoyable, entertaining, educational, and efficient. I felt like we really hit the jackpot with Michael—he was the perfect guide you want for a trip like this. I would definitely request him again and highly recommend this company and Michael!
Skrevet 11. september 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Rick Bloom
2 bidrag
Amazing tour of two historic locations - Masada and the Dead Sea
aug. 2019
Ideally, August is not the month to go - but it was the only chance we had to visit Israel. What made this tour great was the spectacular guide we had, he gave us the history and the insight into all the details at Masada and the Dead Sea. He was very knowlegeable and made sure we stayed hydrated!! Michael was our guide so ask for him if you can. This tour took all day but the two attactions are near each other so it's the only way to go. The cable car got us up and down at Masada in 2 minutes flat. We swam in the Dead sea (floated is more accurate) and the spa had a swimming pool as well and lockers, showers etc. Very nice - we also had lunch there.
Skrevet 29. august 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Raf S
10 bidrag
Good tour
jul. 2019 • Par
We did enjoy our tour. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The tour gives plenty of opportunities for restroom needs. For lunch we stopped at a local place.
The tour is very long. Pick up time was 7:15 for us and we didn’t get back to TLV until 7pm.
July is very hot so I would not recommend this tour if you are not in good health.

Masada is an incredible place and it will not disappoint. The Dead Sea was way too hot for us. I found the water to be kind of disgusting. The floating experience is a must but after that any tiny cut on your skin will start burning.

Bus had a good A/C and the freeway can be very busy on the way back to TLV.

I would take this tour again.
Skrevet 21. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Esther
5 bidrag
VRESELIJK
jul. 2019 • Venner
Het wachten duurde lang het was vroeg en we moesten nog overstappen ook, de eerste ervaring met wat ik dacht de buschauffeur bleek onze onvriendelijke reis leider “Lorne” te zijn... een Amerikaanse man met een vreselijk rot humeur en totaal geen warm persoon... had duidelijk geen zin in zijn werk!! Bleef maar praten en praten en praten, zelfs als er niks te melden was wist meneer er genoeg onzin uit te krijgen tot vele ongenoegen van ook andere... (hoort zichzelf graag)-
Masada had hij veel informatie over (helaas is meneer niet leuk om naar te luisteren en owee als er iemand van buiten de groep hem stoort in zijn verhaal) misschien is het leuk voor mensen die echt echt echt van geschiedenis houden en zelf veel fantasie hebben anders is het er gewoon heet en zijn het stenen die ze geprobeerd hebben te repareren wat te zien is door de dikke lijn in het midden..

De dode zee, de reden dat wij de tour deden was omdat 1 van ons drie er nog niet geweest was en wij haar de ervaring ook gunde... we kwamen aan en het was 1 grote teleurstelling!! Het was een gedoe om het water in te kunnen (dus ben je wat ouder of slecht te been ga niet met de tour!) het water stonk en was totaaaaaaaalllll niet de ervaring die wij hadden gehad..... toen we onze vriend Lorne hier naar vroegen zei hij doodleuk wij kiezen voor de modder en niet voor het mooie gedeelte.. WHAT!?!?

Lieve mensen ga je voor de dode zee, ga niet met een tour maar huur zelf je auto en ga naar het mooie gedeelte voor de prachtige foto’s en de beste ervaring!! Dit is drie keer niks! Zonde van het geld!
Skrevet 4. juli 2019
Denne anmeldelsen er den subjektive meningen til et Tripadvisor-medlem og ikke fra TripAdvisor LLC.

Viser resultatene på side 1-10 av 54
Vanlige spørsmål om Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv

Priser i Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv starter fra kr 1 124,78. Oppdag og bestill Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv på Tripadvisor

Rent a Guide Israel Tours er vert for Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv. Les anmeldelser, utforsk ytterligere opplevelser eller kontakt Rent a Guide Israel Tours på Tripadvisor. Oppdag og bestill Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv på Tripadvisor

Denne opplevelsen vil i gjennomsnitt ta omtrent 11 t. Oppdag og bestill Fulldags Masada og Dødehavet fra Tel Aviv på Tripadvisor